Mahama has performed abysmally; must be contested - Fmr MP

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Araba AMIYGE NAGAH 11 years ago

i am NDC thick and we will watch. I think the prez must be challenged

• FACT 11 years ago

NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM THE N.D.C DEMONS, THAT IS WHY WE ARE READY TO UPROOT THEM. ALL THEY KNOW IS LOOT AND SHARE.

• ohene 11 years ago

Its comical to witness the current team in the Mahama led government. No one in cabinet stands out in performance of his or her duties, the president, vice-president, ministers, deputy ministers, advisors, presidential and mi ...

• sam 11 years ago

LETS TALK THE TRUTH NIGTHER MAHAMA OR ANY NORTHENER CAN BUILD GHANA ALL THEY CAN DO IS DESTROY IT

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Unless it's an election to find who can deceive women most; Mahama will lose.

• facts 11 years ago

Teye, Ade coker will whip you ooh! Surely Mahama will be cast aside but that will not be enough to convince ghanaians to vote NDC again.

• DALADAM 11 years ago

THE MAN IS SO DUMME AND IGNORANT WHY DID MILLS PICK A LOSER LIKE THAT TO BE A V.P IT IS AMAZING THAT MAHAMA
    DONT GET IT HE GOT ZERO SUPPORT IN GHANA TODAY

• John 11 years ago

Who decides who is competent enough to lead NDC?Is it the party executives or foot soldiers?To the best of my mind the foot soldiers are powerless,Rawlings who knew Mahama very well was not even given a chance to decide.

• Close Observer 11 years ago

Ei! Teye Nyaunu, you want to be a stubborn cat like former vice president Arkaah. I thought the number one idiot in politics in Ghana, Ade Coker, asked you not to say anything about this clueless and incompetent administratio ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Mahama is too weak to be a leader honestly speaking he has disappointed Ghanaians badly.

• One Ghana 11 years ago

Tell them the truth. NDC is a party full or propagandist who know nothing about governance. So many babies with sharp teeth who deliver nothing.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 11 years ago

Call a spade a spade! Well done MTN.Mahama is indecisive ,corrupt,arrogant,womanizer, and above all lazy.

• KL 11 years ago

DE WO FIE ASEM.

• moro abdulai 11 years ago

insider self dey talk the truth. what again do Ghanaians want to hear? NDC should be voted out now

• Sammy 11 years ago

MTN should come out to contest the president if he thinks he has under-performed. Do you judge people before their term of office expires? well, people like MTN would want to be heard but nobody listens.

• NAA DEDEI 11 years ago

IT'S BEEN 2YRS AND YOUR LOOT AND SHARE GOVERMENT HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO BUILD EVEN ONE. $35MIL. WENT INTO TREE PLANTING (SADA), YET YOUR LOOT AND SHARE OVERNMENT WAS NOT ABLE TO SHOW US EVEN ONE TREE THAT WAS PLANTED. THESE ARE ...

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 11 years ago

how many universities did npp opened for 8 yrs in power.

• John 11 years ago

Are you satisfied with the quality of universities NDC has built?Are their products employable?Lets look for the quality first before we start talking about the quantity.How many illiterates has NDC produced in 25yrs? number

• WOYOME DUPED GHANA 11 years ago

Where is WOYOME money

• Judgement Day 11 years ago

Go and ask your father

• WOYOME DUPED GHANA 11 years ago

WOYOME

• KING LOMOTEY 11 years ago

Teye-Nyaunu has a cutlass to sharpen: he is not an objective observer.

• NUMO 11 years ago

TEYE NYAUNU IS A BITTER PERSON SO THE NDC MUST NOT BE SURPRISED THAT THE NPP IS BEATING ABOUT IN THE BUSH WITH HIS EFFUSIONS. DIDN'T HE RESIGN FROM THE NDC? IS HE THAT CONCERNED ABOUT THE NDC NOW? NYAUNU IS UNRELIABLE. LET US ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 11 years ago

Well said sir. Dramani Mahama did not only perform abysmally, he is a thief, a crook and a very wicked evil who should not have become president in the first place. NDC seem not to have no credible member to lead them. They h ...

• MOI 11 years ago

NOT THIS IDIOT AGAIN.

• MUMU VOTERS 11 years ago

We still has Aminus

• MUMU VOTERS 11 years ago

We need more people like you

• PSYCHOATIC MP 11 years ago

BY GIVING BIRTH TO A SHIIIIT LIKE U. WO YE ABOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA PAAAAAAAAAAA

• Mark Boateng 11 years ago

MTN has called a spade a spade. He has spoken well. Say the truth and shame the devil.

• BAGBIN A FLASH POINT 11 years ago

Experience and maturity matter but the reality is that one cannot vorgue for the intergrity and credibility of the old guards in NDC.Blatant corruption and open thievery for which the Mahama government is so much vilified has ...

• nanea 11 years ago

You have waken up from Sleep.

• Barikisu 11 years ago

Well said ,hmmm,Gh in trouble

• Kofi Lawson 11 years ago

This unfortunate former MP called Teye Nyaonu again?

• BUILSA KANJARGA 11 years ago

John Mahama is like Akwesi Appiah and thinks that when the young ministers fail he will then bring the experience guys like Spio. Never again for NDC.

• kodjo 11 years ago

ha ha ha, is this clown still around???

• kodjo 11 years ago

By the way, can you tell us who will challenge Nana Konadu for leadership of the NDP?

• Papa Yaw. 11 years ago

No

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

You are an NDP now did defect to NDC

• Hubert Akrong 11 years ago

It is really sad. The sacrifice Human beings made to form this party of which comrade John is part. I believe he should know better and know what is at stake. We have nothing to show that the joy of the PARTY. Do we allow our ...

• DUMATINO 11 years ago

STILL BETTER THAN COCAINE-DAZED NANA

• P Otu 11 years ago

Who is this man? Is he a member of NDC at all? He better contest the president himself. What about NDP? Any news?

• yaa 11 years ago

Those who are enjoying in NDC would never allow you to call a spade a spade

• TAMBRO 11 years ago

YOU ARE SO STUPID.HOW LONG HAS MAHAMA BEEN IN POWER SINCE HE WAS SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT.YOU DON'T EVEN CONSIDER HOW LONG IT TOOK FOR HIM IN THE SUPREME COURT B4 BEING FULLY SURE OF HIM.WHICH PRESIDENT ON EARTH CAN TAKE SUCH A ...

• ASUNNYJOH 11 years ago

THIS USELESS PRESIDENT CAN BE IN POWER LIKE KILLER RAWLINGS THE LOOTER. BUT HE CAN'T PROVIDE ANYTHING TO GHANAIANS AND HE WOULD BE LOOTING FROM OUR COFFERS LIKE HIS PARTY FOUNDER.PNDC HAS NOTHING TO PROVIDE APART FROM LIES PR ...

• EFO 11 years ago

MAHAMA MUST GO FOR WOYOMEY'S MONEY AND STOP DISTURBING THE IMF.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

they will kill you like MILLS

• NANA 11 years ago

Please,do not give this stupid fool they call Nyaunu funny name any publicity he did that to Prof Mills and lost his seat just ignore him.Monkey face.

• TEE 11 years ago

MAHAAM IS JUST A WASTE OF SPACE PERIOD

• TEE 11 years ago

FOR MAHAMA DESERVE TO BE HANG PERIOD

• agbesi 11 years ago

Na so ide bi k3 k3

• PGSM Global Ambassador 11 years ago

Enroll in the Paris Graduate School of Management(PGSM) late Admissions by 16th September and enjoy Euro 1000 scholarship Instantly.World class curriculum,European MBA,120 Credit Hours,with limitless opportunities.Call 027740 ...

• sonkrolo 11 years ago

BUT AT LEAST FAR BETTER THAN YOU OR ELSE YOU SHOULD STILL BE AN MP.

• Lord Tennison 11 years ago

If the coach is not good,how can the players be krabehy3?That reminds me of an incident about a 'poisonous' teacher.
    Do not waste your breath.The hopeless NDC government under John Mahama CANNOT solve the economic problems o ...

• My First Coup d'Etat 11 years ago

The "Popokyikyi" has come out to say "Denkyem"(Mr Crocodile), is dead.
    The stupid ones who never see the under-performance of President Metemanmuhunu John Menumeho dabi Mahama. If your head isn't big, do not hesitate for ch ...

• Maame Abena 11 years ago

Yes if a company is doing bad and is not profitable, the CEO gets the door.
    That Mahama must be replaced is a fact,and Ghanaians deserved a better leader.

• Obournana 11 years ago

MTN is just a stomach politician. He is not a member of the NDC so his comments cannot be taken serious. He is ignorant about administration. This is a man who who could not help his idol, Konadu Agyeman just to fill her form ...

• BEN-AMSTERDAM 11 years ago

mahama and his NDC government.......oh! please.there can NEVER be a third mistake,NO.

• George Best. 11 years ago

THANK YOU, BIG BROTHER. YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH BUT THAT`S A BITTER PILL. THE FELIX OFOSU KWAKYES, THE GEORGES ETC WILL POUR INSULTS ON YOU BUT NEVER MIND, YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE MIND OF THE POOR MASSES. LET THOSE `BABIES WITH ...

• Mankind 11 years ago

True talk!This government is too bad!!