Don't be induced to report untruths - Otumfuo tells media

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Tell them ...they are too poisonous

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Let him go to Canada and see.

• Susuka 9 years ago

Apparently the Asantehene is also disappointed about the cheap level of journalism being practiced in this country.

I think that the Ghana Institute of journalism should be closed down and reorganized to produce proper jou ...

• KL 9 years ago

GOOD POINT THERE NANA.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

The only thief who bribes his way out for journalist to tell lies and half truths is Jon Dramani Mahama. Because he is a thief, he thrives well on lies so he bribed Afari gyan to steal votes for him, he bribed Atuguba to tell ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Bravo Nana and Kudos to you sir,the reputation of journalists is continually being questioned.The indications show that people have lost respect for journalists and lost faith in the news media.

Political sycophants who a ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

Going by your pronouncements,it will be better being born by a prostitute than being associated in any form to ethnocentric goon like your type.
    If all Ashantis are bastards,how do you categorize your tribe?

Yakamegbovi ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

Sorry Kodjo my earlier comment wasn't meant for you.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Nana, I like to humbly seek your permission to thank the following hard working and brave journalist and MPs for helping us unearth the rots that engolved our seat of government: The first one was the Woyomey saga. Nana, with ...

• Kojo Kodua 9 years ago

Otumfuo, Nana Asantehene, you seem to have forgotten the Bompata chieftaincy dispute case. As a result of this inaction on the part of your Asanteman Council, the town has been left without a queen mother for several years n ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

I hope those twi speaking station will take your advice in good faith. Those gutter journalist that have taken over multimedia could take a cue.

• Abrantie 9 years ago

You're a wise king. I am you're not keen on what you listen to in Kumasi.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Otumfuo mother was a prostitute when she was 15+ yrs when she gave birth to this idiots chief

• Susuka 9 years ago

Judging from your language, you can only be an NDC sympathiser.

In any case, many people through no fault of their own may be 'misbegotten' - that is illegitimate at birth. But the real difference between a misbegotten chi ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

That's in the public notice n is the fact that Ashantis are bastard

• Sintim 9 years ago

And how old was Agbotui,when while as an ashawo shawale gave birth to that jj rawshit your tin.god ????????????.

• Asantehene my ass 9 years ago

The Asantehene is the biggest hypocrite in Ghana. He has done nothing four the development of Kumasi or the Ashanti Region in general. He is surrounded by a ghetto and calls his shit house a palace. He only chops money and st ...

• Sefah 9 years ago

Thank you Otumfuo for your advice to the bogus journalists and medias which are destroying the country with their biased account of affairs of the government.For instance if any journalist accused a government with corruption ...

• CHIEF BUTCHER(KENNEDY AGYAPONG 9 years ago

TOO SHIT TO HEAR THIER VOICE...