Military deny Ebola scare!

Read Comments Comments (7)

• K.Gyasi 9 years ago

I wish the political dispensation and governments in power executed this same discipline towards their service to their country .
    Rather we have soldiers so disciplined that they protect rogue regimes.
    God send us a miracle ...

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

That is what Mahama told him to say.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

When the military bully and threaten to shoot people as happened at T'di, the people also make you unpopular by spreading rumors about you.

• pussay patrol 9 years ago

hey put that thing away. children should not play with delicate tools.

• AEX 9 years ago

Due to the ebola scared, I pray to Ghana Police to order all “four seated trotro”, like the sprinter buses and 207 buses to be reduced to “three seated” instead of four because medical research indicated that ebola c ...

• Letivi 9 years ago

yes, this is a very important suggestion which should be taken seriously. lets review seating arrangements in these buses.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 9 years ago

I totally agree with you. Something must be done about sitting arrangement in buses urgently as the current tight sitting in the buses will spread diseases like wild fire. Govt and GPRTU and other stakeholders should act wit ...