We will prove Mahama’s competence to NPP in 2016 – NDC Guru

Read Comments Comments (71)

• CHA 9 years ago

We do not need anymore prove from NDC- anything they touch is destroyed

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

THIS GREEDY MAN WILL LIE HIS WAY TO HELL. USELESS DESTROYERS, GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL. LET'S WAIT AND SEE!
    THIEVES.

• daladam 9 years ago

THIS MAN LIVES IN TOTAL DENIAL AND HAVE NO IDEA REGARDING THE PAIN AND MISURY SUFFER BY GHANA PEOPLE AS ARESULT OF MAHAMA VOODO ECONOMY OF TAX AND SPEND THAT DESTROY AND STILL DESTROYING GHANA AS WE KNOW IT

• facts 9 years ago

In trying to prove Mahama's competence you end up rather proving his incompetence. The past two years was enough to prove his competence. Now after six years of NDC rule what excuses have you for Ghanaians? NDC can talk but c ...

• AL JAZEERA NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Y3n Ayigbe Party is the corrupt NDC which has destroyed our beautiful Ghana! !!!!!

• Simpole 9 years ago

Waiting for Afari Gyan and Atuguba to prove it for them in 2016.

• TAP 9 years ago

ERIC AMETOR IS DREAMING... HE IS DRUNK WITH CORRUPTION UNTIL HE CAN NOT SEE THE TRUTH. NDC INVITING IMF MEANS THEY HAVE FAILED AND NDC CAN NOT DO THEIR JOB WELL.

• Wikileaks 9 years ago

This writer thinks the NDC will win come 2016 because they have the Electoral commission's Afari Gyan on their side. Therefore Mahama's incompetence does not matter to him.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

If we have people like this to rule then what do you expecting? There is nothing that this idiot can do apart from corruption. What can this foolish man able to provide for his country? NDC shame unto you all!

WELL SAID! OBA NYANSANI, I AGREE WITH YOU.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

You can promise us heaven and earth but Mahama will still be incompetent. It is not the NPP who are saying your president is incompetent but the whole Ghanaians have seen it. Prove to us about your corruption attitude is not ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• Wikileaks 9 years ago

Eric Ametor Quarme, you are right.The E.C. will steal the votes for your incompetent Mahama and his party. You have every right to sound arrogant. Ghanaians are still sleeping

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Ametor ayigwe is still swimming in a dream

• ESONG UW/R 9 years ago

HUNDRED DAYS AS PREZ WHAT HAPPENED? WHAT PROOF DO YOU HAVE? IS IT THE WOYOMEY? THE GYEEDA? THE SADA? SUDA? BOLEDA? THE WORLD CUP 2014? DUMSOR 35cedis now 35 USdollars ETC THAT YOU CAN BOAST OFF? SIMPLY STEP DOWN. IT IS NOT SH ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Let me remind all the NPP members the argument Nana Akufo-Addo made at the party’s Congress in Sunyani in 1998 in his opposition to giving candidate John Agyekum Kufuor the second chance after losing to Rawlings in 1996. He ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

Mills and Mahamah who is worse?

and self-seeking, visionless and clueless

• MESA 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS EITHER IGNORANT OR STUPID OR BOTH ,NAHAMA HAVE ZERO SUPPORT
    FOR HIS VOODO ECONOMIC POLICYS THAT ARE DESTROYING FAMILYS IN GHANA

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

WHY CAN'T THINGS BE PROVED NOW UNTIL 2016? YES, SO YOU CAN LIE TO US ALL.

• Angie 9 years ago

Wow, I didn't know it takes awhile for a president to prove to the nation he's competent.

what did he say? not much

ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE IGNORE HIM, HE IS TALKING RUBBISH. WASTE NO TIME.

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

EACH TIME THESE RATS OPEN THEIR MOUTH, IT'S ONLY RUBBISH.

WHEN GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING LIKE THEY ARE NOW, THEY TELL YOU ALL IS WELL.

ALL THE MONIES HE IS TALKING ABOUT ARE BORROWED $ AND HE INSULTS THE INTELLIGENCE OF G ...

• Omanhene 9 years ago

Silly talk, stealing brigades you time is numbered.most of you guys will be imprison within shortest possible time.It is better for you Ndc criminals to start doing renovation in the country,s prisons. Akronfoo.

OMANHENE YOU ARE SPOT ON! THEY ARE DOOMED AND WILL PAY BACK SOON. GOD HAS DESERTED THEM.

• Hamilton 9 years ago

Why do you have to wait till 206 to prove you are competent? every competent hand proves itself hours on the job he's hired to handle. y'all are incompetent man. #EndOfStory

• TOGBE 9 years ago

Because you are now beginning to look at some of the NPP best to help you in the management of the economy; instead of relying on Fiifi Kwetey and Tekper.

• papa kofi 9 years ago

This Nation Deateoyers Congress NDC theives will try to steal and rig the elections in 2016 that,s what this Fiafitor means. Tell me what Mahama expertised in.Shame unto NDC. National Downfall Council.

• KWAME 9 years ago

Today, I will address Ametor Quarme to really know his real worth and capability. Prior to the 2012 elections, because I was desirous of assisting the NDC to win the elections I decided to share my views and ideas using the G ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

The article below is not connected to the relative subject, I want to give the same attention as this subject.
    The majority of Ghanaians are just toiling to maintain a few particularly politicians and Ministers. If any of th ...

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Though noting down the steep decline in the cedi, Ametor Quarme however expressed hope in the nation's currency.
    These NDC people never cease to take Ghanaians as fools.
    Now they hopping in the nations currency? Go to Dr. B ...

• ofosu dankyi 9 years ago

sir ! can i ask u some qustions.Do u live in Ghana? Do u pay ur taxes? i always blame ndc for the abject poverty , lack of simple amenities and corruption.People dont judge the President by the value of he cedi, but by his ac ...

• Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 9 years ago

This man is paid to lie and defend this hopeless NDC government, if he does'nt talk rubbish in the defence of Mahama he's left to starve, this is what he's been told to do and he's on it. He's matured enough to know better bu ...

• Joseph 9 years ago

To upgrade the airport of Tamale to international standards is a waste of money.There are not many tourists or international companies whom want to start their trip in Tamale.Waste of money,should use it for sanitation proble ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOL WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016

• abrompa 9 years ago

Why wait to 2016 to prove competence? Prove it today while you have the platform.

• KOKI 9 years ago

Forget, Sir, your party must prepare to leave the scene as your governance has brought untold hardship to the nation. Right under your watch the economy slid and still is. If measures are being put in place or have been put i ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

You don't see anything wrong with the economy, fine Mr.Eric Ametor Quarme. Wait until Nov/Dec 2016. I am sure you are serving on various boards collecting huge allowances. How can you see anything wrong with the economy?

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

It has emerged that about $91,800 was supposed to have been given to the 612 supporters who were sent to cheer the Black Stars at the Brazil 2014 FIFA World Cup, as pocket money.

However the money, which was allegedly dedu ...

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 9 years ago

Ametor Quarme should not go very far, he shouldn't go far at all. His own outfit the NHIS, how is the competence level shaping up over there? Just yesterday, Journalists were being pummeled into oblivion on the back of unprec ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS A STUPID IDIOT AND A BIG FOOL. DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH WE ARE SUFFERING???? ''''KWAASIA PNIN''''

• Tengey Addai 9 years ago

Why not; of course by then you would have chopped all the money and could not care a hoot!

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

useless and stupid talks

• Brobbsnet 9 years ago

Just like what happened to Black stars Kwasi Appiah, the Presidency is a Performance Business, FALURE is not rewarded.! Mahama has already lost before the 2016 elections, unless he steals again.

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

NDC does not get it. Who sent Ghana into this economic difficulties? They did. They should shut up and get us out of the difficulties they placed us. Can they bring the Cedi back to $1.00 = Gh¢1.2. Thieves and incompetent lo ...

• somoah 9 years ago

Nobody needs to prove Mahama's competence today or tomorrow. Ghanaians know the guy is not cut for the presidency and will vote him out. Period.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAS TWEAAAAAA NONSES TALK,SHAME ON YOU,NDC,MAHAMA CORRUPT,CRIMINALS,MAHAMA SAID HE CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,WHAT DID YUO SAY KWASEA???

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

This fool is at it again like before. Of course he must be one of the National Destroyers Congress. Thieves who are at the same time idiots. nkwaseafo3 nkoaa, managing Ghanaian economy. If you have something to prove why not ...

• Pepes 9 years ago

At this rate the real folks in Ghana would all be dead by 2016, and then you and your belle-full cohorts can up and vote for yourself in perpetuity! FOOL, how long shall we the downtrodden continue "to drink only water in ant ...

• HONESTLY 9 years ago

YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE FOR SOME TIME BUT YOU CANNOT FOOL GHANAIANS ALL THE TIME .

• OBINIMA OBI KY3R3 9 years ago

This so called NDC "guru" man reminds me of Sadam Huseine's information Minister during the first Gulf war.

• Yahaya 9 years ago

Mahama must prove his competence now by for example collecting our money from Woyome and many others who have been proven to have stolen from state coffers and also by bringing the hit-and-run minister to justice, fast!! Not ...

• KWESI 9 years ago

A FEW PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO WORK URGENTLY IN QATAR ON A 2 YEAR CONTRACT WHICH CAN BE RENEWED.
    WE NEED DRIVERS AND PEOPLE WHO ARE READY TO WORK AS SECURITY PERSONNEL.
    THIS IS PROBABLY THE BEST QATAR PACKAGE EVER,BECAUSE TH ...

• nii 9 years ago

why do you have to wait till 2016 before yoou show your competense?? what a stupid statement to make. mahama is a failure. i am not npp so dont think i am bias -evidence on the ground says so. the man simply not up to the job ...

• ATO 9 years ago

WHY WAIT TILL2016?. AFTER ALL THE PROMISES WE NOW HAVE TO WAIT. AMETOR WE HEARD YOU MANY TIMES ON PEACE FM BEFORE 2008 WHEN THE GOVERNMENT THEN DID NOT HAVE OIL REVENUE.

• Charles 9 years ago

Showing what you've used the cedi to do in Ghana has no bearing on the economic situation of the country.

1. Most of the funding for development are foreign-generated and are in foreign currencies, hence they don't lose va ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Mahama has failed and Ghanaians do not need a soothsayer to tell them, Your days are numdered.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS SUFFER TILL 2016 BEFORE WE APPRECIATE THE CEDI? YOU ARE MAKING BASELESS COMPARISONS, AMETOR.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Mahama can borrow any money he wants, and build as many schools and roads he decides, but in the end voters will would be guided by what they were able to afford a couple of years back and the predicament they are in now. Vot ...

• Senna Agble 9 years ago

When Mahama is ready to show us the projects he has embarked, he should also show us the debt he has incurred the nation through reckless borrowing. Ghana is living on credit card with this NDC administration, and because of ...

Prove it to Ghanaians not NPP.

• johnny 9 years ago

This man is stupid does poeple have to wait from 2008 till 2016 to get answers to the bad economy and the depriciation of the cedi? ghanafo wontsie.

• Bomfaboy 9 years ago

Who does not want the country to do well and the cedi to recover??
    The old Akan adage"se edwa beba a efri anopa" still holds true. If for the past six years of NDC taking over from NPP, all programs set up have deteriorated ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• fredsaid 9 years ago

Boys abr3! the same old propaganda record; we will do this and we will do that.... they have been singing this propaganda tune for 7 years now and it is only in 2016 that they will show us the proof and that must be a miracle ...

• TEE 9 years ago

Incompetent MAHAMA and his B team

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT PERIOD

• James Naru 9 years ago

This guy should be seeking feedback from the average guy on the street in Accra with a wife and two kids

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

How many time would you want to tell Ghanaians this funny stories? Or do these NDC apparatchiks think Ghanaians are so foolish to believe these kinds of silly lies? Stop dreaming and prepare to remove yourself from the seat ...

• kweku 9 years ago

just translate his name AMETOR to Ga.AME-TOR.It means they are satisfied or they are drunk.Indeed this guy is either satisfied(full)from CLS(CREATE LOOT AND SHARE) OR drunk...AME TOR DAN