Mahama visits ‘Ebola countries’ today

Read Comments Comments (27)

• The mask 9 years ago

The current practice where newly inducted doctors called house officers with no experience whatsoever are left to experiment with (attend to) serious medical cases while residents, specialists and consultants are away must b ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Look at the face of a thief and brigand
    who has no clue as how to administer our nation. Hopeless swine.

• politics 9 years ago

Mr. President you better seek for political asylum and don't return to the country cuz we are fed up with you and your cohorts,thanks.

• Ama Serwah 9 years ago

Do Africans know Video Conferencing?

• Dr.Banson 9 years ago

Ama Serwah, shut up. We Africans don't know video conferencing. What do you know? Are you the inventor of Video conferencing? Hypocrite educated illiterate. Mahama is the head of Ecowas and he must visit the countries to see ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Dr Banso, why are you taking on Ama for just making a suggestion? She is worried about ebola being transferred to Ghana , though that is unlikely through a presidential visit.

In any case, I read sometime ago that traveler ...

• Baffour 9 years ago

Although I disagree with you on many things especially on economic policy but on this visit I say that may the Almighty God bless you in this endeavour and expand your territory.

• politics 9 years ago

Dr. Banson, please don't raise your voice rather improve your argument and be more objective. Again, never tell a lady to shut up! as a learned person you should have known better. I don't wanna believe that you are one of th ...

• Nana Kwaku 9 years ago

Ama serwah, multinational companies in Africa do engage in video conferencing with Africans. My dear, it is the per diem which is making them look stupid. They go along with their girlfriends to cool off. How many of you are ...

• Bettina 9 years ago

Weldon Sr President is good you visit our brothers country in this terrible Ebola situation . I'm very sure you are tk you vaccination all ready . God bless you .

• George 9 years ago

Mr President , I hope you realize that you and your entourage must be put under observation for 21 days when you return home . This to make sure none of you have picked up the virus !

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Ebola is highly infectious disease that is killing people including the Doctors themselves. If Mahama feels he is prune to Ebola let him go but make sure he and his entourage get isolated for the days needed before they get i ...

• WHAAAAANA 9 years ago

GEORGE I THINK WE SHOULD PRAY THAT THE LORD SHIELDS AND PROTECT OUR PRESIDENT SO THAT HE MAY RETURNS HOME SAFELY BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT BEING QUARANTINED FOR 21 DAYS STILL DOESN'T MAKE GHANAIANS SAFE. MR. PRESIDENT GO AHEAD TH ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• TEE 9 years ago

.THE INCOMPETENT CLUELESS USELESS PEPENI EMPTHY HEAD THIEF

• TEE 9 years ago

DUMB MAHAMA MUST STEP DOWN NOW. WE DON'T NEED HIM NEITHER RECOGNISED HIM AS A PRESIDENT PERIOD

• Joe 9 years ago

I don't understand if the presidents in those countries did not come for ecowas conferecne because they do not want to put others in trouble. We are going there to do what? Or we want some of the money that Bill Gates foundat ...

• Idrissu 9 years ago

NPP BE CAREFUL

• jay Tee 9 years ago

commong cholera you can't handle and you are visiting Ebola countries this man is funny papa. bad governance at it best.

• Alex 9 years ago

EBOLA SCARE

Due to the ebola scared, I pray to Ghana Police to order all “four seated trotro”, like the sprinter buses and 207 buses to be reduced to “three seated” sitting capacity instead of four because medica ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA(HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK,USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH (BRITISH)LAWYERS ASSOCIATIO ...

• Ebola Mahama 9 years ago

On mahama's return from this useless tour mahama and his entourage must be screened for Ebola on return to Ghana.

• Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 9 years ago

On his retun to Ghana Mahama must go through all the necessary steps (medics) to ascertain he's not contaminated. He should be kept in quarantine untill he's medical report proves him negative to Ebola. Amissah Arthur should ...

• cobby 9 years ago

Mr president your own people are dyeing with common cholero you have not done anything about thisand you now wont to go and bring this ebola to us, pls return not if you get there

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Mr president dzi wo fie asem Ghanaians
    are suffering and you want to bring
    ebola to the country visionless presi

• virus 9 years ago

Prez is going to bring Ebola to Gh....
    what cant he do

• Dr Kankam USA 9 years ago

If Ebola comes to Ghana hold President John Dramani Mahama firmly resaponsible