This oldman is seriously sick
When you criminals killed Atta Mills,
do you think you can kill Nana Akuffo Addo, I wish you can live to see how
Nana Akuffo Addo will live to bring good to our nation only to put you to shame,
but sadly you will die befor ...
His wife confirmed it
Son of an ASHAWO mother, mark it somewhere with an indelible ink. It's going to be either you or your father who won't live to see the year 2016. By that time Nana Akufo Addo, God's ordained president to be, would be gearing ...
"... staged a coup and took over as Head of 'State' ".
Not an intelligent write up from you Appiah - Osei!If you have been following Nana since he became the presidential candidate, you will notice that he has come up with so many ideas he plans to implement if he becomes the pre ...
He is a Dwarf n ugly
If you think that Ghana is okay now then I am telling you to bend down your head in shame. Even Brazil 2014 case is worse than ever in the world. I know you are one of the foreigners living in Ghana and looting. Kwasia bi yem ...
He is a Dwarf n ugly
He will die b4 he kills Bawumia
How can someone offers advice to a president who does not listen. Why people fear Akufo Addo and wish him dead. From the length and breadth of Ghana there is no one like him. This man has really exhibit a good life and he is ...
ITS YOUR ALAN AND HIS EVIL AGENDA 2020 TEAM THAT WILL DIE BEFORE DECEMBER 2014. CURSE BE UPON YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE GENERATIONS.
I don't know what ndc want solution from nana addo.he is not the president yet , you are in charge of affairs so fix the economy and stop asking people for solution, or do you want to steal his ideas again like the free shs? ...
What a load of rambling waffle by a PRO.
3 examples
2008: Candidate Nana Addo said increase personnel in the Police Service. 2.Industrialization to change the structure of Ghana's
Candidate Mills said no, they need equipment. After elections the no went up making ...
This donkey cant even write simple good English let alone talk sense. Your article is just useless. I believe you just wanted those of us on this web to notice your stupidity and naivety.
can Ghanaians ever engage one another civilly?????
Very good and pragmatic analysis of the situation on the ground. The NPP neck deep with huge loans contracted hoping to pay back if they win elections. Be ware and never waste your vote on these blood thirsty vampires.
Objectively, if you're proud of what this NDC government is managing the Ghanaian economy, then either you've not visited home for a while or you need serious mental evaluation.
John Mahama is doing better for the recovery of the economy and checking of the corruption in the system. He is ready to bring Ghana to where Nkrumah wants it to be, but the NPP a bent on the ideas of Danquah-Busia type of s ...
Hello, odwan Appiah, when are you going to stop Akuffo Addo this, Akuffo Addo that. The man has not even been made a flag bearer yet and you so fix dated on him. Why are you ndc people afraid and hate Akuffo Addo so much? ...
He is not telling you THIEVES to steal his ideas. You have already stolen several of them. Need I remind
you? Thieves, after disagreeing with him on campaign platforms, you eventually stole his idea and without shae claim ...
Hate him for what? Whatever comes out of Nana's mouth is self centredness.
Appiah, I find your analysis as hollow as your articles usually are. What alternative solutions do you want from Nana Addo? He is not yet the president anyway, and you refuse to acknowledge the fact that the present administr ...
You want Akuffo Addo to give you his alternative solutions so that you will steal it and make it your own? You were voted to power to find solutions the the country 's problems so if you no clue on how to solve the problems y ...
Nana Akufo Addo and the NPP have given several lectures since 2008. You may pretend to have heard nothing from Nana Addo and the NPP. Your question should rather be "what has the NDC done in six years since they assumed power ...
NANA ADDO GOD IS BEGGER THAN THEM FOOOOOOOOLS
Lawrence, was this piece part of your thesis? What was the reference to the late Akuffo-Addo Smr's age at time of death got to do with what you were trying to say? I bet you President Kennedy died at a much younger age, and I ...
You saw better governance by NPP between 2000 and 2008. Nana has had a better vision for Ghana but NDC stole the elections in 2008 and 2012.
Appiah u have completely missed the point and confused of what u are saying. Watara of Cote D'voire faught a war for many years. He did not go to supreme court after the elections but fought to remove Gbagbo. Please give Nan ...
NANA ADDO THE THIEF
This NDC governmet have been looking for solutions everywhere, such as Senche, World Bank, and now you want solutions from Nana. If you didn't have any solutions why did you steal the elections to come to power? Nana has been ...
Minuah Appiah-Osei, your lack of paragraphing makes the reading and comprehension of your piece next to impossible to grasp.
It is difficult to decipher your main points buttressed by supporting details.
Who has time to read such jammed bunch of words.
I believe it would have made sense if it was a hailing piece for Nana..lol
The main idea of this article is to attack Nana Addo. That being said, you are right in stating that Nana has not offered any alternate solutions, other than the free SHS proposal during the last election cycle.
He should ma ...
bhnjkolmvfcdrsxea
ALL N.D.C MEMBERS,HOME AND ABROAD ARE AFRAID OF NANA ADDO. MENTION NANA ADDO'S NAME AND THEY WILL IMMEDIATELY PRAY THAT HE SHOULD DIE BECAUSE OF HIS AGE.THEY ALWAYS FORGET THAT YOUNGER N.D.C MEMBERS DIED RECENTLY BUT NANA IS ...
Please fellow Ghanains. For once let's all stop the insults and the counter accusations and talk some sence. It is not a questions of alternative solutions, every Ghanaian is complaining even ask any NDC follower if he or she ...
Stop with your selfish, un-passionate and cruel thought and think about the other citizens who are suffering because of mismanagement of our resources. think about loving your fellow citizen and not your own interest for true ...
I suppoted you 100%, this NPP guys I not know what is wrong with their brains before they always present that old man (NANA) for their presidential candidate intead of Alan. Nana has not born to be a president of Ghana. Rath ...
If you tried to read the ramblings of the NDC man but gave up, don't sweat it. It reads like a serial caller blabbing. Here is the scoop: they are begging Nana Addo for ideas to sort out the mess they made.
I thought Lawrence was going to make sensible points in his writing but it turned out to be a barb, gibberish sycophancy! There is no general election so why is Lawrence expecting other parties to say what the can offer Ghana ...
Is obvious nana,bawumia and the npp have nothing to offer ghanaians
What about is this dwart man nana adkuffo adoo telling ghanaians? during his term as foregin minister, 12 diplomatic passport got missing, later in singapore one paaport was found with a cocain dealer, in his de same ministry ...
The fact is after going through most of the comments I just realised that some Ghanaians sense of reasoning have been consumed by "Fanatism" which in itself is more dangerous than "Ebola".The artical Lawrence has taken time ...
The question the writer posed, should have been put this way.
Mr President, your Better Ghana Agenda is not working, what are your alternative solutions?
weak write up.....no depth and shallow article
I can't believe this. Lawrence Appiah-Osei and co, do you really undestand the situation in Cote d'Ivoire? Do you know that the major opposition party led by the former president Gbagbo is not represented in parliament? How d ...
SHUP UP YOU FOOLISH KANNT
It is very unfortunate that, at times, people write articles in this forum,Ghanaweb, just because they have 'a computer or they have ink in their pens and a sheet of paper to write on'.
They do not have and cogent argument ...
WHAT YOU ARE COMING TO DO DOES NOT INTEREST NDC ONLY GHANAIANS, SO KEEP IT FOR US UNTIL YOU ARE ELECTED PERIOD
MAHAMA IS EXPERT IN STEALING PERIOD
If you the writer of this article don't see the problems since NDC took over from NPP are then is better to keep mute and let those who are feeling the pich talk. The whole world knows Ghana has problems. Only you NDC don't s ...
Thiz is a silly article. It is full of illovical statements. I am surprised this is from a PRO.
He has said that, he is not corrupt. That alone can mobilize enough resources to transform that nation. Ghana needs a leader who is not corrupt to retrieve all money going to individuals to national coffess to rebuild the nat ...
Nana Akufo Addo is a smart and shrewd politician who knows he can count on educated idiots to buy what it is he is selling. Corruption starts with people presumed to know better but who keep silence in the presence of abuse a ...
I thing you are very stupid and very naive in your analysis. You think like some who have not even sat in a classroom to be taught common sense.
This stupid NDC writers will never see what the hardship Ghanaians are going through because of this incompetant Mahama
We in the country know the problems we are going through in terms of making a living. Only those in the Executive positions now, because they get everything free are not feeling the heat. The writer can visit the country now ...
You mean live like Methuselah ? Mind your brofo.
What a useless writeup. It's only in NDC that you Appiah will be appointed a PRO. I wish to know the last time you were in Ghana and for how long you stayed in the country. I think you Appiah must to be coached.
Akufo Addo will not profer the solution of the bad economic management of the state through the media or internet. Solution to the bad economy being presided over by the NDC is a serious business which requires deep reflectio ...
mahama has an uqly mind.his people in the north are extremly poor yet he and his fellow northners choped all the money meant to bridge the gap b/n the north and the south.akuffo addo can be ugly but he will never do this to h ...
kING BRUC thinks like fish. King bruc has fish brains and must go and fuck his mother.You fool.
With due respect the writer is a fool like other Ghanaianas who vote.Does the writer think and believe the average Ghanaian vote on issues or policies.Let me tell you that Ghana has no credible leader, whether Mahama, Nana, o ...
Do you think npp will follow your stupid thinking and make bear their policies for next elections now so your useless party will pick it up and start misusing our good policies.
Why is NDC full of dummies? this is a stupid question to ask at this time when the competition is not between him and dummy mahama. SWINE.
You guys sit outside ghana and question hard working Ghanaians about their contributions. Go and ask mahama that question because he stole the election to become president
HE HAS NONE. JUST FULL OF AIR.
Akufo Ado is not yet the NPP presidential candidate. So in what capacity should he be pronouncing alternatives? The writer apears to rush. He must be frightened by Akufo Ado posture. Hold on boy--Appiah Osei.
GOD HAVE MERCY UPON GHANA EVERYONE IS SAYING NONSENCE.
Great contribution,Thanks!!! The WHOLE NPP behaves as if Nana OWNS the party.That is aparty talking always about democracy......NOBODY IS ALLOWED TO CONTEST.
Or are they bringing Nana just because it is his time?
We are carefully bringing Nana because Mahama and the NDC are corrupt. Nana is not corrupt and even the NDC have attested to it.
It is time for Mahama and the corrupt ...
It is only fools like this so called PRO who thinks all is right in Ghana. Maybe this guy is blind so does not see or hear what is going on in Ghana and yet have the effontry to propagate lies because he live in the USA. Stom ...