ALL OF THEM ARE FAKES.
At least, one sensible Ghanaian of the day.
Tb Joshua is living his own life, Nana is living his own life what about you?
He's a conman has to be stopped by people who are brave enough to point out to others his dubious means.That has absolutely nothing to do the live me ,you or any other person is living.It's about protecting the vulnerable in ...
Nana binladdo to be come a President at where ? Ghana? No f*****king way!! Maybe in Nigeria.
SO TB JOSHUATOLD MILLS HE WILL BE PREZ BUT COULDNT TELL HIM HE WILL DIE ON THE THRONE? IN FACT NANA ADDO IS A HARD MAN WHO CAN NEVER BE DECIEVED BY ROADSIDE PEOPLE
Can never cmpare Atta Mills, John Maama and their ndc verandah boys to civilized and self developed Nana Addo
Most of you ignorant writers and commentators do not know anything and must ther4 shut up about the prophet. most are also in Abroad for years and does not know what is good for African man. Leave them to write and rot in the ...
LIKE HIM OR NOT, HE HAS JESUS AND GOOD PEOPLE BEHIND HIM. YOU BAD MOUTHS ARE DOING POLITICS FOR MONEY AND pitiable fame, BUT REMEMBER THE GOOD GOD [CHRIST JESUS] HAS ALREADY GIVEN HIM MORE THAN ENOUGH AND IS SHARING TO OPEN W ...
TBJ THANK U FOR BEING THERE FOR US. THANK U AGAIN and AGAIN.
Even nDC foot soldiers have rejected this type of BETTER GHANA and have vowed not to accept BRIBES this time to vote for nDC.
YOU HAVE DREAMS ABOUT SUCKING THAT BIG BLACK PENIS TILL ITS DRY
NO WONDER YOUR OWN NDC AND MAHAMA IS PUNISHING YOU.
Moses led thousands out of Egypt for the promised land but the majority died in the desert. Was he fake or of the devil? Of the twelve disciples only St. John died a natural death. Were the pharisees right in saying Jesus w ...
Thanks Busibie. T B Joshua must be left alone. What percentage of these individuals writing against Prophet TB Joshua has had any adverse revelations from God against this man? These open criticisms are just imaginations at b ...
Can any single person tell me,what is not of God that Prophet TB Joshua does.For your information he does not sell Holy water.find out how people get the anointing water.People should base their senseless arguments on facts a ...
Thanks again. But who do you choose the attacker or the defender? the accuser or the accused? you decide.
Hahahaaa Nana Akufo-Addo is smarter than the late Prof Mills & all NDC followers,he doesn't want to be a President as a cancer patient to die on the throne.He doesn't to be President at all cost.
He used to chop them well, well. Did he get tired of the hard work or is it because it went dirty?
Birds of the same feathers. Nana = TB Joshua = impostors.
Akuffo Addo desperately wants to be a President @ all cost why? He contested Prof Adu Boahene, he lost, he contested Kuffour, he lost twice, he contested sixteen others in NPP. He won after Alan Kyerematen stepped down. He co ...
please he never contested adu boahene. he contested kuffour only ones. he has beaten alan kyeremanteng convincingly 3 times:
DON'T LIE
What lie. Check your history notes. That is the truth.
TB Joshua is just a certified crook.
You are a very stupid man to describe our pastor as crook. Are insane or you are on something. Come on ,behave yourself.
Your pastor? Boy you need help!
My brother, I can take you TB Joshua for deliverance if you ready. Stay cool buddy.
You put yourself in public, you subject yourself to public scrutiny. He can say what he thinks of your dear pastor. Go to hell!
Your stupid pastor who sells Holy water? You have sold your conscience to that Nigerian con man. You are damn stupid ignorant and a bastard. Tell that to your crook pastor that you follow foolishly.
But in 1995 him and his youth outfit stabbed the Prof in the back and sought a new candidate on the basis of age.
Who is this Nigerian crook and idiot called TB Joshua? I do not understand why knowledgeable people like Agya Atta follow him. He is faking and milking the people of Ghana. Even Nigerians do not believe him as a man of God. H ...
Fool, Nana was Adu Boahen's campaign manager.
WHY SHOULD PEOPLE ACCUSE NANA ADDO OF BEING DESPERATE. IN SO FAR AS ANYONE STEPS FORWARD TO BE A FLAG BEARER, SUCH A PERSON CAN BE COUNTED AS DESPERSTE. IF NANA IS DESPERATE, THEN ALSO IS MAHAMA DESPERATE.
I am privy to the information that Akufo ado visited a jujuman in Burkina to help better his chances of becoming president.
agya boadu, nana wants to be president not to steal state funds like your destructive 'create loot and share' kleptomaniacs but to develop ghana. 600 million us dollars got missing from bank of ghana just before the 2012 elec ...
heeeya
He wants to be that at any cost! Hahahahaha...
"since he [Nana Addo] don’t deal with “Fake Prophets"
Speaking in the 3rd person singular ,eh! ????
I am glad, because I see some Ghanaians begin to relise that, there are fake so called " MAN OF GOD" like Joshua. People have to work harder for their prosperity by their own but not blessings or through prophets. It is a cri ...
TB JOSHUA TO TACKLE NANA ADDO FOR CALL HIS HANDS, DIRTY HANDS
The only game in town, God business - Mensah-Otabil, Duncan Williams, T.B. Joshua, Bempah and many more. Until we learn to get away from this fraudulent lot who keep promising sugar mountains and end up richer than their foll ...
pls, tell dat big mouth wasted app lady to keep quite if she has natin to say, she is a disgrace to motherhood and Npp fire burn her, she will fall for dis nonsense she has put up.
Devil has blessed ghana and africa at large....we refuse to accept and cherish..it's a curse we are suffering from....close your mouth and leave everything to God to choose and judge
For God sake, who is man of God?This man who exploits the vulnerable,extorts money from both the rich and the poor using spurious means and deception ...Hmmmm God help us.
When mad people speak you know their state of mind. Hasn't buildings collapsed in Ghana before, didn't Koforidua Old Estate Presby church collapse? How many buildings haven't collapsed in Accra alone? Foolish woman and her fo ...
You r brainwashed tony grow up son
mick that cannot be a brainwash thing,just patiently watch this man teach,preach and interact with people you would spit at but he heals them gives scholarships oh what again people!
Please, spend church time to improve upon your English. That will stand you in good stead and will help us to develop Ghana.
So called Christians in Ghana how soon have you forgotten the Biblical saying " Touch not my anointed ". Who has made you judges over others? For God's sake let the Supreme one be the judge. He who lives by the sword shall di ...
Do you have the gift of discernment? Do you watch EmmanueoTV? Seek to know Jesus as Lord and Saviour. You need PEACE in your life!
Is it by force all to become a President, these bush ppl should give us a break and allow democracy to work.
OK CIVILIZED NDC PEOPLE SHOULD WISE UP AND MANAGE THE COUNTRY WELL . by the looks of the current economy we all know that the bush people are wiser than the civilised people in power @ Dr pink
One a false prophet the other an over ambitious Patapa old man hell bent on becoming President. Either way, they are both scams and both will end up in hell.
You certainly need fervent prayers and cleansing from TB Joshua.Asiedu-Nketia will help you for your transport to Lagos.
With Nana's camp who think the man is a scam or with TB Joshua. You decide for yourself, boy.
I support the wise herbalist who believe in hard work not the Holy men like Prof & JDM who believe in short cuts.Are you sure your girlfriend is not a member TB Joshua church.
You did not answer my question and by the way just to answer yours, I would leave with immediate effect if my wife ever conceived that idea of joining such a group.
cunundrum.
Hahahaaa you're more confused than I,see me & I will show you the importance of herbs.FIRE BURN U
Have a good day brother. I am now up and running.
Just repeat that again and again and again la...
I can vividly remember his prophesy on the finding the Malaysian Airliner in a week some months ago. We are still searching and I am waiting for the finding according to the so called prophet. What did the Bible say about pr ...
Just like the sad emotion invoked by the blues and yet enjoyable, some of our brothers and sisters enjoy being blindfolded. They look for a power from beyond to create and improve upon their circumstances and therefore can no ...
T B JOSHUA DOES HUMAN SACRIFICE TO BOLSTER HIS DEMONIC POWERS.
THE MAN IS NOT OF GOD. HE LURED ATTA MILLS AND KILLED HIM TO BOLSTER HIS DEMONIC POWERS. HE KILLED PRESIDENT OMAR BONGO OF GABON TOO. PEOPLE TRAVEL TO SEE HIM AN ...
thank you thank you,is this hard to tell?.can't people see that this tb whatever is of the devil?
well the SCRIPTURES must be FULFILLED. 2Timothy 4:3
You are right. if you need the true prophet of God to intervene any course, I will direct you to Prophet Eliehu Boateng
The demon talking through you is the next to be cast out. The other alternative is the lake of fire..
SO FAR IN THE FALLEN BUILDING
Well said. Pray to God in your own room and He who knows and hears everything will hear you. Nana will never seek the powers of fake prophets.
He is a man of God and has money ooooooooooooooooooooooooo
dic-mic
You can say whatever, but he is a man of God. At least he has proclaimed to be working for God. What do the prophets in Ghana do? Obinim fucking peoples wife, etc, etc. Duncan Williams divorcing his wife, etc, etc. Pastors sl ...
You must be a big fool to mention duncan williams name here. Hell fireburn u
ask again Kwame
I thought I heard Akufo-Addo visited TB when he came to the funeral of Atta-Mills. True or False?
where did u hear thls? Tell us.
This is really wise of Akufo for not seeking fake dirty blessings fro a fake hocus pocus prophet. Fellow Africans and Ghanaians we are in 21 century and you folks still believe in such miracles. What a shame. Manna won´t com ...
Why we Africans believe in this fake hocus pocus? In the developed world they believe in science and proof. Work hard, Clean you environment. Prevent Cholera and stop wasting your time in churches. No manna will come from hea ...
i agree with you hundred percent
TB Joshua is a true man of God. He does not need endorsement from the likes of loud Frances Essiam. He is appointed by God.
We are all appointed by God.
Your types are the ones being tricked and fucked before coming to realisation by the fake prophets. You need to take off your dross and be naked for the fake prophet is going to massage your clitoris...the rest is history. Ha ...
Ama do you a real proof of what you saying? have you test the spirit behind the miracles against the disasters in his churches
Eiiiiiiye are u sure thus a good way as a good Christian should talk "even if" kindly read ur bible well.
WHY DID NANA ADDO GO TO WORSHIP IN ISRAEL PRIOR TO THE 2012 ELECTIONS WHILST THERE ARE LOT OF CHURCHES IN GHANA?
And also the Diana Asamoah anointing that was on television saying he has been chosen to lead Ghana. Aside Malams and other so called Prophets lie the bleaching skin owusu-bempah. At least TB Joshua predicted and came true. s ...
It iz in de nature of nana and his followers to always insult n rubbish ant person who opens his/her to say something forgetting dat
thier votes isn't enough to bring them to power
This is a wise woman speaking.
YOUR FAMILY MUST BE REALLY SHORT OF WISE WOMEN!!!
In any case akuffo ado is a good man.
Who are you to judge. Get a life.
WHETHER TB IS FAKE OR NOT IS LEFT TO GOD TO DECIDE.AFTER ALL JESUS HEALED THOSE WITH FAITH AND NOT ALL.IT IS FAITH THAT MAKES MAN WHOLE AND NOTHING ELSE.
God in his own wisdom has given every human being common sense to see through fakery.It's up to us as to make use of it and stop this fallacy of leaving everything to God to judge.
Essiam ,you will continue to be in darkness and opposition forever,why do you speak evil about innocent being?I know if God comes down to earth but you will say false things.God forgive you because you are lacking love
YOU HAVE INSULTED FOR THE LAST!!! YOU HAVE CURSED FOR THE LAST!!!. YOU HAVE CONDEMNED FOR THE LAST!!!! IN THE FIRST PLACE YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE AGENTS THAT KEPT MAKING NANA ADDO TO LOSE THESE ELECTIONS. MY NAME IS ABU MUSAH A ...
you vex? make una no bore y? Akuffo Addo has a curse resistance so what else? I'm speaking of him as a person, an individual. I don't know about TB Joshua but atleast I know enough to know that Akuffo Addo is a good man perio ...
Who are you to judge? I have closely followed the Man of God and have come to the conclusion that satan cannot and will never fight against himself. So what goes on at the Synagogue must have the hand of God in it. So you lea ...
The story is fabricated.
Is this NPP campaign too? Why did Akuffo Addo travel to Israel to pray on the wailing Wall to become president? This is cheap political talk. Akuffo Addo cannot win election to give you a position for such irresponsible talk. ...
Akufo Addo refused TB Jushua's prayers to
be president - Francies Essiam
Akuffu Addo must be careful. TB Joshua is indeed a man of God. If you are truly a God fearing man, you will know he is. Mr. Akuffu Addo should not start his proudness and thus surrender to God, having Prophet TB Joshua pra ...
What kind of journalist is this writing BROADCASTED? Ei! Broadcast has no past tense as such. Do not mislead school children
Massa this is not an englsh class besides the sentnce is correct but the story is a fabrication or just a case study. But its a likely story, something i have heard before.
The word 'sojourn' means going to settle temporary in a place. It is out of joint in the write up
ms essiam now i can see u are one of the devil people in ghana
A harlot of political parties can now differentiate between man of God. God forgiveness is what I ask for you. It was Akufo-Addo who rather went to him and was told in plane language that he is not calf to be President, we kn ...
nana should go n rest in a beach resort somewhere in Equatorial Guinea. he will neva rule Ghana. dats my view pls.
Asamoah Boateng is a frequent visitor to the SCOAN. Has Frances Essiam heard him talked evil about the Prophet? The more people like Frances Essiam persecute the more the Grace on people like Prophet TB Joshua and the more th ...
A harlot of political parties can now differentiate between man of God. God forgiveness is what I ask for you. It was Akufo-Addo who rather went to him and was told in plane language that he is not calf to be President, we kn ...
Anyway Nana Addo is gradually fading. He is becoming weak n older day by day. Can he rule this nation with dis strength. I tink he should join d council is state n forget abt presidency. Am afraid oooooo. a word to a wise.... ...
God forgive your blasphemy
cheap political talk and jealousy
The Pharisees said similar things about Jesus.
The Battle is for the Lords, though shall not judge, is Akufo-Addo super human being????
i agree with frances
thou shall not judge,leave it to God. a u clean?
MAY GOD FORGIVE THIS LADY. MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS HIS ANOINTED MAN PROPHET TB JOSHUAH. EMMANUEL, GOD IS ALWAYS WITH US.
You thought God is an NPP man who you will try to destroy other party and come and join for you personal gain. Most of the leaders in NPP are snakes under grass. Now that the fire had burn all the grass, they are exposed. Nan ...
When u start talking trash about the man of God,that's when my faith grows because even John the Baptist and Jesus Christ were said to have been possessed by evil spirit.. thank God u ll go to SCOAN one day to ask for prayers ...
Nana Addo does not need TB Joshua to lay his hands on him. It is the thief Jon Mahama who needs TB Joshua to pray for him just like Evans Atta Mills did before becoming president and during his presidency. Even so, the former ...
Nana did not accept him 'cos he sees TB as NDC agent Since he has worked with the late president b4 and he is afraid. Not that he (Nana) thinks he is Fake. think woman.
It's only a fake that regards others as fake. You are not real, always chasing power but power will always elude you, and you will never hold any position in this country, your loud mouth condemns long ago. Political prostitu ...
OK let's look at the logic. If you are getting onboard a plane and supposedly your pilot is God Himself, wouldn't you go along with a parachute, just in case of a crush or just in case they decide to throw you off air? don't ...
Judge not that ye be not judge. Although I have my dought about how these men of God operates I think we must not judge but try to be as wise as the serpent so that we Are not deceived
People need to wake up...seriously
This DWARF should give us a break!! You WILL LOSE 3rd time big. Remember your dad died at 71.....STOP the NONSENSE and enjoy your Last days!!!
Ghanaians are to be circumspect in their utterances in other not to incur the wrath of GOD especially one Rev.Owusu Bempah.Whether he had been annointed by GOD or not,operate within your lane and stop all these bashings.Who a ...
A man with a 25 inch long penis goes to his doctor to complain that he is having a problem with this cumbersome instrument and has had more than one complaint. "Doctor," he asked, in total frustration, "is there anything you ...
I think it is not necessary to speak anyhow about a prophet of God; leave judgement for GOD. It is not your place please to do that.
So you people don't know who else to insult? What has the Prophet done to you? Is he the cause of your confusion and greed? Why are you bringing such a curse upon yourselves? Hav'nt you had enough troubles? Do you want to see ...
kk
AT LONG LAST THIS EVIL WOMAN HAS INVITED DEATH SENTENCE ON HERSELF. EXACTLY 2 (TWO) FROM THE TIME OF MAKING HER STATEMENT SHE WILL BECOME LATE MAD. FRANCES ......... AMEN
I feel very sorry for Nana Addo and all those who speak with his name.
How can people like Frances Essiam and others make you win power, these people are bad taste. How can you convince floating voters who believe in T.B Jos ...
Plz let this man be free.everything has a time
Litnus test given in the Bible to test whether someone is a prophet has always been ignored by all Christians. "If he says in the NAME OF GOD". None of these so called prophet can say this simple statement" IN THE NAME OF GOD ...
I PITY THE NPP AND ITS ACTIVISTS. WHEN DID PROPHET T.B JOSHUA INVITE THIS PATAPA MAN? DID HE PRAY FOR MAHAM TOO TO BECOME A PRESIDENT? NONSENSE AND FOOLISHNESS OF NPP.
hmmmmmmmmmm Asem ohhhh
Lord have mercy.
If this is true then Akuffo Addo has earned my respect. It adds to the building number of reasons why I may consider giving him my vote in 2016. Christians and Ghanaians please wake up and learn to seek God yourself
Those of us who pray, hear, and see from God knows that TBJ is a real man of God. And we know where Nana have been going and doing. As for this woman, if she is not one of the agents of Satan then God forgive her for insultin ...
Look at the clear writings on the wall and wise up. The bible says "Beware of false prophets". There are a lot of horrible insider allegations about this guy on the internet as well. Don't be fooled by those questionable conf ...
May God forgive you and your generations yet unborn.
Thank God finally somebody has got the gut the say something about this fraudster that people are rushing in waves like tsunami to his conventions.It's rather that our intelectuals,politicians and leader cannot see through th ...
Evil old man rather need repentance and deliverance.
I have always said this; traveling to Nigeria (or anywhere) and kneeling before TB Joshua to pray for one's illness to heal or to achieve some perceived success in life is the height (or, maybe depth) of human stupidity. I wo ...
MAY THE LORD CONTINUE TO BLESS TB JOSHUA.
TB Joshua is far better off than your so called politician who only sold his father's only house for his presidential ambition but ended up losing twice. Aboa Toliwa. How dare you describe the Prophet as fake? A wee smoker li ...
WHO ARE U TO JUDGE BE VERY CAREFUL MADAM
Ashawor politician essiam and curse on npp
So far I have not heard the voice of Frances in these challenges times for NPP. I therefore thought she was being wise by not siding with any group- “Even f00ls are thought wise if they keep silent, and discerning if they h ...
God bless u madam frm this,bt let live it to God
NOTHING IMPORTANT ON GHANA WEB NOW. I DON'T SEE MATURITY HERE.YOU ARE ACTING LIKE CHILDREN. IT'S A PITY!
HAVE WE LOST ALL OUR LITERATES? JESUS HELP! HELP US!!
andy best south africa. dont bring curse to ur self u have no right to that
I dnt thint is good 2 suspect man of God as an evil.
THEY ARE ALL EVIL AND DOING THE EVILS WORK,
ALL AS MEANS OF SURVIVING,MILKING THE DESPERATE TO MAKE A LIVING,
MAY GOD FORGIVE THEM
WHY? FRANCES ESIAM. DO YOU KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING? WHY DO YOU CONCLUDE ON T.B.JOSHUA JUST BECAUSE YOU HEARD OTHERS SPEAKING EVIL OF HIM?
I WISH YOU FOUND OUT THE TRUTH FOR YOURSELF BEFORE MAKING SUCH ...
GHANIANS SHD THINK ABT IMPROVING THE ECONOMY...IN ANY WAYS T B LAID HIS HANDS ON ATTA MILLS AND HE WON
NPP IS THE MOST ENLIGHTENED AND PERFECT IN THE WORLD.SOON THE WILL HAVE BEEF WITH GOD TOO.KEEP ON WITH INSULT AND GOD WILL BLESS YOU.
TB Joshua's trickery has now finally caught up with him.Let us hope that his deluded followers wake up to their senses. The man is an Occultist whose version of Christianity does not bear the slightest resemblance to what is ...
HASN'T SHE READ THE BIBLE ADMONISHING US NOT TO JUDGE? IS SHE GIVING US CAUSE TO HER? WHY WOULD SHE WATCH EMMANUEL TV AT ALL? ISN'T SHE SHOWING INTEREST IN THE MAN? LET GOD BE THE ULTIMATE JUDGE.
ALL THESE MEN ARE FAKE, WHY SHOULD A WHOLE PRESIDENT BELITTLE HIMSELM TO A FAKE PROPHET
So do this bitch has a husband? that harlot, you keep on decieving your narcotics people Party(npp),prophet TB doesn't need this blood sucking demon and cocaine container nana adui binlado for anything, not even for his toile ...
YOU MUST BE ONE OF THE DEMONS
Miss Frances, i really admire you but not on this one. It is not in your place to talk about men of God. You did not call him to ministry so please don't cast any slur on his person.
Frances Essiam YOU ARE NOTHING BUT TRASH
all shd ignore this political flirt,u people shd try God and see,bad loosers!
Frances Essiam must be careful with her tongue: "Most of our troubles are tongue troubles". Don't speak evil against a true man of God, it will follow you the rest of your life.
What is ur problem Madame pls Ghanaians leave TB Joshua alone. Everybody will die one day and remember thou shall not judge.
Nana please stay away from this sick man.be-cos, we are counting on you.
This npp bitch, prostitute nana can not talk for himself u have rotten mouth. wait and see.
you are a big liar madam. Nana went TB Joshua and to Isreal for prayers to become a president. These are lies that will keep npp in opposition forever. you are a big! big!! big !!!liar.
May the good Lord forgive you. Please don't let politics blind . EMMANUEL ! If God be for us who can be against us ?
He need it
hmmm...oy3 asem o...i know the bible tells us not to judge and the same bible tells us...there will be false prophet coming at the end of the world...well i believe as a christian, if you wanna know the truth, why dont you co ...
Nana Addo cannot go that much low, going to TB Joshuah for prayers when there are true christian churches, the Appostolics, Pentecostals , Charismatics and the old strong God believing popular christian churches in ghana.
Woman, get your facts correct before you come out please. If you don't know let me tell you that, it was Nana Akufo Addo who went to T.B. Joshua for prayers in order for him to become the President of Ghana. So, woman stop th ...
The real problem about us Ghanaians is that we go to all extent to do politics with everything and so we miss the real issue.
There are several Ghanaians who visit Prophet TB Joshua's SCOAN not because they are NDC or NPP or ...
Why did for 2000 malams? Didn't we see him prayed for by Ghanaian prophets? Can they compare themselves to TB Joshua? Are you people okay?
Thank you Nana, You have risen above this fraudster and charlatan. You have proved yourself to be a person of substance. Keep it up Mr. President in waiting. Bravo.
Eeeeeiiiiii, Ghanaians shuld stop de criticism.Whether TB joshua is fake or not only God knows.I lyk dat man toooooo much.
Who is devil speaking, chat up you devil in Jesus name.He is a man of GOd and he need any approval you devil already your place is hell fire...
Lll
De difference between TB n de Ghanaian pastor are dat,while TB is seeing people n healing dem free of charge Ghanaian pastors are busily taken a consultation fee from de sick who came to dem for deliverance.While TB is giving ...
we need to be cautious when talking about men of God with our "okro mouths".
though not a supporter of yours, i admire your decision, of rejecting prayers from " a fake priest"
I FIND IT VERY FUNNY WHEN EVER THE SO CALLED PEOPLE OF GOD WHO CLAIM TO KNOW THE BIBLE, COME OUT TO TELL US THAT WHAT TB JOSHUA IS DOING IS FROM THE DEVIL, BECAUSE ALL THE GUY IS DOING IS WHAT JESUS AND THE APOSTLES DID IN T ...
judge not
Can someone tell me one thing for which he or she is accusing the Man of God?The good book say we should not judge and we shall know them by their fruit.
Prophet TB Joshuah is a God given Prophet of our time.
Madam, you are in great error, if really did say things against the man of God.
I encourage you to be in tune with the things of God, and ask the Lord for forgiven ...
Are u true urself?. Let God judge him.u ar we all live by grace n nt by our own power.I pray God forgives u for judging T B Joshua.Nana shd come out to confirm wat dat woman is saying.
I'm glad that Akufo -Addo refused TB Joshua to put his devilish hands on him.Thanks to you Nana.
YOU SAY THE MAN IS A FAKE PROPHET, BUT YOU ALSO SAY THE FIRE IS A WARNING?
HOW DO YOU KNOW IT'S A WARNING?
ARE YOU A PROPHET?
The Bible says we should not judge others but leave it to God the final judge. I do not know why members of the NPP are always saying evil things about Prophet TB Joshua. Is this the first time in history that a building unde ...
Does this woman know who a man of God is? If truly Nana wants to be a president of this country,then he must do his best to stop his followers from these dangerous acts.If they continue to speak ill of real men of God,Nana wi ...
While you're here idolizing your god Tb joshua, news from nigeria stated his church refused rescuers from reaching the victims when it collapse on Friday around 12pm. Rescuers weren't allowed to help the victims until Sunday ...
But Akufo Addo can not be the President of Ghana -
President in waiting forever. Lol
woman be careful and watch your tongue
well i think many would disagree with frances like myself.
talk about those healed of leg ulcer,sickness and a lot of reconciliations done and social interventions,only few to mention.pls frances slow down for accident can ...
That is why America keeps Church and State separate, is all I'm saying.
SO MS ESSIAM, YOU HAVE BECOME GOD TO BE JUDGING PEOPLE? HAVE YOU TAKEN THE PLACE OF GOD TO BE JUDGING PEOPLE? YOU ARE A POLITICAL PROSTITUTE, AND YOU MUST KNOW THIS. ARE YOU SAYING SO ENCASE NANA WINS YOU GET A POLITICAL APPO ...
Miss Essiam, keep your opinion to yourself. You leave people to decide what to believe and not what to believe. Jesus himself was accused of being Belzebuub or using demonic powers. You are not going to convince me; neither ...
Akofu Addo have shown that his is really a man with capability, yes his is not there for evil men. Akufo jehova bless u and grant u a long lasting life to lead ghana
Lots of Ghanian lacks knowledge from the bible. As the bible says for lack of knowledge my people perish. We are lazy to read the bible as the bible says in the last days people will lovers of money, lovers of self, gree ...
Finally, we read some sensible stuff about these blood-sucking false prophets.....Mama Frances, woaka nokware!!!!
its because of some of u that nana addo wi
ll never be prez. pray 4 forgiveness
Nana Addo should be careful with this wooman. She is a cursed old harlot who is blaspheming. TB Joshua ia a man of God whether Frances accepts him or not.TB Joshua is a man of God
JUST TAKE A CLOSE LOOK AT INWAR THE INWARD-LOOOKING, ETHNOCENTRIC AND TRIBAL NPP FLAG-BEARER, AKUFO ADDO'S INERT APPROACH AND DEAFENING SILENCE REGARDING THE "INERADICABLE" CONFLICTS IN NPP, AND ASK YOURSELF IF AKUFO ADDO ...
Ghanaians are gullible and will certainly incur the wrath of God if they don't take heed of His warnings in the book of Revelations and instead turn to false prophets for signs and wonders. T B Joshua certainly not a man of G ...
hahahah..this shameless woman still get mouth to yarn..na wa oo.
learn from maame dokono!
WHO ARE YOU TO JUDGE, YOU MUST WASH YOUR MOUTH WITH SOAP. BECAUSE YOU GUYS GO TO INDIA AND JUJU MAKERS FOR POSITION AND POWERS THAT IS WHY YOU POEPLE DON'T WANT TO HEAR THE NAME TB JOSHUA.GOD HAS SEEN ALL OF YOU.
Hmmmmmmn! She doesn't known
All those who busily accusing T B Josua and with all manner of gotcha falsehood must know he who preaches love cannot kill. I have heard TB Joshua preach several times that love is the greatest power on earth. How can you sa ...
MAN OF GOD? HE (GOD) CREATED ALL
vry wise tlk..God blss u xoxo mch 4 ds speech.
As a man married to a Ghanaian woman I am so sad to read a woman talk in this manner, are there no more men in Ghana to shut her up no wonder this are getting so bad in this control because everyone has lost control and women ...
Do not be trouble believe in the Lord as the second coming of Jesus is near. We are already seeing many signs spoken of in the BIBLE by Christ Jesus therefore make your own path and life straight before its too later. Don't w ...