NPP is praying Ebola hits Ghana - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (182)

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

These idiot can only be appointed by pepeni Mahama

• Akos 9 years ago

My gosh, do we have any sensible person in parliament? How can a minister make such outrageous allegation?

• BABA 9 years ago

This pig doesn't know what Ebola really is, otherwise he wouldn't say things like this. Ebola knows no party politics. Politics have made our country so cheap.

• BY 9 years ago

He may be a fool in the eyes of some people, but he's telling the truth. Npp is more dangerous than this deadly disease, trust me.

• DAVI 9 years ago

The Realities are that NO State Minister Will Make Such Infamous Public Utterances Prior to the World Cup Tournament in Brazil and used it as Political Capital,If it is not an act of Desperation and Propaganda.Late Prez.Mills ...

• Adwoa okomkorantemaa 9 years ago

I can't believe what I read. Are you for real?
    Npp don't have time for your nonsense.if you don't have anything to do .go back to school

• Ossei-Kofi 9 years ago

This yamin person should be mentally checked if he has any brains in his head at all. Why should such an idiotic person be made a minister. Is it because he insults for the NDC party and John Mahama.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 9 years ago

Is this Yamin a Ghanaian? What a fool we have as a minister.GOD save mother Ghana

• sir 9 years ago

really, the guy is an idiot.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

YAMIN IS JUST TELLING THE TRUTH ABOUT WHAT THE NPP IS CAPABLE OF DOING. UP/ NPP HAS DONE A WORSE THINGS TO MOTHER GHANA THAN EBOLA.

• master 9 years ago

Honestly, what has the government done to stop ebola from reaching Ghana?
    It is just by grace that we have been spared so far. Cholera is devastating the country, what shows ebola cannot. Some people in government are so clu ...

• nana kwadwo 9 years ago

if ebola hits ghana wont it affect npp people too? so what is yamin saying?

• Dily Circus 9 years ago

Look at this monstrous fool.A minister talking like this. What an ingrate. The buffonery of this shameless NDC has no limit. What did Ghanians do to deserve this. Rawlings and Rawlings alone and his NDC visited this curse on ...

• Birry Wade 9 years ago

Mahama should have thought seriously about giving this man Yamin the position he occupies now. This is the more reason why everybody is criticizing the NDC government. I believe there are better people in the NDC who could ha ...

• abu okyeman KIBI 9 years ago

YOUR MAHAMA HIM SELF IS AN IDIOT TO APPOINT SUCH A FOOL IN OUR LOVELY AND SENSIBLE COUNTRY AS A MINISTER. MAHAMA HAS DISGRACED GHANA,.

• H3 9 years ago

Yamin you are à big cool. You should always think before you talk. When there is an outbreak of ebola, would it separate the npp from the ndc members? Please stop that childish talk.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

When you steal from Ghanaian People and
    the Black Star players for your own selfish interest, that is how you talk.

Go and bring your NDC crooks you helped to sought political asylum from Brazil.

Why prostitute childre ...

YES ,SAY IT AGAIN.LOOK AT HIS PIG UGLY FACE SAYING SHIT ABOUT NPP.THIS SCUMBAG TALKING NONESENSE.WHICH ONE OF THE POLITICAL PARTIES LOVE GHANA MORE THAN THE NPP,.ABOA FUNU,OBRONI WAAWU.

SAY IT AGAIN ,CAUSE MAHAMA HIMSELF IS AN IDIOT.

• Ametofe kudjo 9 years ago

'How do you blame the govt.when there is cholera outbreak,as if it is Mahamah that carries the virus' ---The ANSWER is YES ,Mahamah carries the virus, because the money meant for good drinking water ,good sanitation landed in ...

• 100% 9 years ago

TR AVEL TO USA (NO CONNECTIONS NO MIDDLE MAN)
    Are you tired of USA visa refusals,Tired of down deposits And tired of connection men?This is a lifetime opportunity for both male and female of all ages and background.Travel to ...

• Obama 9 years ago

Please you can send your family,including yourself to Mexico and enter US.Okay?,good.

• Joe Blog 9 years ago

How evil can you be that a political party is praying for ebola to hit the country and kill its own citizens. You don't deserve to be in government at all.

• Mensah 9 years ago

Ghana is in the hands of pigs an dogs, really

• Eric opoku 9 years ago

Behave like a mature person. Your stupidity has cause Ghana a lot and you are still stupid. The president is ignorant that is why he choose you. You all have nothing good to offer Ghana. God punish you all. Amen.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Please be wise and give sensible statements. How can someone pray for Ebola to hit Ghana?

• ama 9 years ago

This man is a disgrace

• Kum USA 9 years ago

Stupid man does ebola knows who is NPP or NDC YOU Fool Yarmin go back to school

• Rud 9 years ago

That is the more reason why Yamin is surprise that the NPP has this wicked mind set. They always profers doom for Ghana so long as they are not in power.

• Niigbese 9 years ago

If the guy who appointed yamin is to be taken seriously then must have issued his own pink slip.

• DYKOSTIVE GNASHA 9 years ago

Aaaba Yamin please I respect you so much. Don't do this.

You couldn't have said it better! The GMA president is the one leading the prayer for Ebola to come to Ghana.

• Yeboah 9 years ago

This party is constantly praying for bad things to happen in Ghana! How sad! NPP will still lose in 2016. Then it will declare secession of Ashanti and Eastern region from the rest of Ghana

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

The name speaks volume for this man.
    Mahama should have sack both Ankrah and Yamin - was it not the same Yamin that said he was going to make sure only ndc supporters went to Brazil, what a clown. The ndc supporters are the ...

• Hon.Mens 9 years ago

has he ever said anything sensible since he entered politics? I have lost respect for him long time ago.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

It's not surprising the country is sinking under this NDC government. If you have irresponsible people like Yamin as ministers managing our resources, there is no way we can make any progress.

• kwame kumasi 9 years ago

How can one wish for such a dreadful disease to befall on its citizens ? I know that the pple can at times make stupid statements but not such this one from a deputy minister.What is wrong with these deputy ministers ? Can't ...

• NDC 9 years ago

All the blamed to loose World Cup. Is back again. Thanks

• Merciless 9 years ago

Well said.

• Kodwo 9 years ago

Anyone who talks like this can be likened to a person who does not know his/her parents and as a result of their frustration, bursts into senseless talk; so he can be forgiven.

What is worrying is that such a low grade per ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Alan is attractive than Nana

• Kwame 9 years ago

I have not read such a stupid talk than this article. Is Mr Yamin just talking about propaganda or what? How can he say that a political party is praying? It's only humans who pray and not political parties.

• paah kofi 9 years ago

yamin is a big fool and because he is not a true Ghanaian he talk like a goat

• al 9 years ago

how can this stupid fool be a minister

• Adjoa 9 years ago

how can one even ha our such a criminal thought. This guy is wicked and a big fool. If Ebola breaks out in Ghana will it know who is what? Yarmin must grow and stop fooling after wasting the tax payers money.

• richard / london 9 years ago

Infact this guy called yamin is the most stupid harlock fooli have ever come across where excitely did he come from aaa, for a big man like him come out and say anawfull comment like that. so if this horrible disease enter gh ...

• MISTY 9 years ago

This guy Yamin is one of stupid guy i knew in ndc the gang of looters, yebe dee keke

• CON 9 years ago

IN FACT GHANAIANS HAVE PROBLEMS THIS CAN BE A MINISTER. AAAAH NOT NOT NOT. HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

• richard / london 9 years ago

Enter ghana is only ndc people will die or what npp are not ghanaians and if ebola or whatever is called comes into this country it will affect everybody not ndc npp cpp so why this useless india is talking about

• KOO NIMO 9 years ago

Folks,
    Has this buffoon resurrected with another stupid talk after having been booted out of the Sports Ministry for being complicit in the Brazil scandal? But who koraa appoints and maintains people like this in office?

• Abele 9 years ago

This idiot was appointed not o merit but because of his vote stealing merit, that is why he always spews garbage.No common sense.

• ODENEHO MANDELA 9 years ago

OH MOTHER GHANA, GHANA IS BEING RULED BY NO BRAINY FOREINGNERS LIKE BASTARD YAMIN. PEOPLE IS ABOUT TIME WE NEED TO DEPORT ALL THESE IDIOT FOREINGNERS RULING GHANAIANS.

• James from bronx new York 9 years ago

is so call Yarmin a Ghanaian? is the same Yarmin who said we are going world cup to bring the here

Yarmin is really stupid

which part in Ghana did Yarmin come from

• Simpole 9 years ago

Yamin has never said anything sensible, he lacks ideas.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

This is silly! NDC is afraid about what is going to happen to them in 2016; they're shaking in their pants. Desperation is staring
    "ahaaaa" in n their face. And that's why they're making such crazy statements about the NPP. ...

• nana kojo 9 years ago

Any reasonable person will not suggest that Ghanaians either in opposition or against the government will pray for deadly disease to come into Ghana. This is irresponsible talk

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

I think Ghanaians should just ignore this greedy man. He is only demonstrating his ignorance and want to be heard after the disgraced he assisted his former boss to unleash on us. How can NPP do this? Does any disease know po ...

• Kweku Sampson 9 years ago

Its very unfortunate that a whole deputy minister will utter such words just to score pokitical favour. This is quite unthinkable. Yamin went too far by making these pronouncemnts. Are NPP members not Ghanaians who will also ...

• Odikro 9 years ago

Is it because the Deputy Minister and his NDC government could not control sanitation in the country and cholera disease has engolved the country that is why he is making this statement? Mr Deputy Minister, please withdraw th ...

• Pancho 9 years ago

Ain't you ashame of yourself the one time useless deputy minister of shameful behavior, thief and corrupt leader. Will you please shut up

• JH New York 9 years ago

Yamin,your idea is disgusting and not worthy of a human-being.By your utterances you have proved beyond any reasonable doubt to the world that,you do not even have the mind of a pig; to be honest with you. And such a person i ...

• Augustine Boahen 9 years ago

Who appointed this FOOL to be a Regional Minister? It is no wonder that things are not going on well in the country. Does this guy "sleep on pillow?" He is one of the theives who milked the country at the ministry of sports. ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

This guy is sick. President Mahama, for once kick this idiot out of your government. Yamin, for your information the Ebola virus does not belong to any political party. If the virus gets to Ghana, every Ghanaian could contrac ...

• benhur 9 years ago

Ooo wow, is yamin serious at all, this gentleman is not matured at all and seriously not fit to be a minister.

• kwame peter 9 years ago

Stupidity galore

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 9 years ago

I hate to call any man a Fool,but this man is Really a Big Fool. Who appointed this man?

• Afenyo 9 years ago

Senseless article

• Otoo 9 years ago

Such a stupid person like Yamin, how can u say this. You called yourself a minister? Oh nooo!

• YAW BEN 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA IT SHOWS HOW USELESS NDC IS IF PEOPLE LIKE THIS CAN BE A MINISTER IN 21ST CENTURY THEN GHANA IS IN TROUBLE. NO WONDER HE WAS SACKED. A BIG FOOL WHO NEEDS PSYCHIATRC ASSESSMENT.

• Yamin Kwasea Kwasea 9 years ago

Yamin..you are very stupid. How can another party seek Ghana's destruction? Yours is a very stupid statement indeed.

• Omanba 9 years ago

Yamin is a big fool. Of course if Ebola hits Ghana it will discriminate against party lines and attack only one section of the community including Yamin

What a big fool you are

Don't play politics with our lives

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

Yarmin should be ashamed of himself

• Papa Dee 9 years ago

How can a whole minister say this nonsense n loose talk?

• Tony 9 years ago

Well done mr yamin!you have said it all and I think everybody knows how nana Addo and his useless Npp members are praying all sort of negative things under mahama's government so that they can use that for their campaign mess ...

• KK-K 9 years ago

What does Ghana stand to gain from people like these? If this is typical of our leaders, then the country Ghana is doomed. Why does this man have to talk if he knows he has nothing to say. Was there anything meaningful to him ...

• marcus 9 years ago

oooohhhhhh ghana dirty politics

• Adolambert, Bolga 9 years ago

What can teach that fulani guy good sense. He is trying to bring that fulanis behavior here.

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

He who knows not, and he knows not that he knows not is a fool. A typical example is Yasmin.

• Joe Boy 9 years ago

...and this man claims he is a product of Prempeh College? I bow my head in shame. When is he going to learn to mature into an adult.

• KB 9 years ago

Do you guys consider such a moving image a human being,even primary pupil will not make such comment.how can someone wish a deadly ebola in his own nation

• JOHN 9 years ago

ABOA YARMIN,FOOLISH MAN,DO YOU THINK EBOLA IS GOOD FOR GHANAIANS?? BAD FAITH,

• Al Hajj A A A-Rashid(OH. USA) 9 years ago

Hey GHAAAAAANA! Who made this idiot a Deputy Minister? My goodness! How can a Minister make such unguarded statements and still be at post? Ghana "don Kpafka". Prez Mahama, truly speaking this guy should be fired. Period!

• ogyam 9 years ago

What is unique about this fulani to be appointed a deputy minister. Only a school boy politician would make such a stupid comment on ebola.

• Regina 9 years ago

Who invited this fool to talk? So anything appointed by dramani is seen as a human being and invited to talk to human beings? You see the trash he has spoken. I blame those who invited him

• yaanom 9 years ago

This is a minister in Asante Region, so don't we Asantes have a say on who can become a minister in our region? What affiliation has this guy got with Asante Region? Shame on us

• Joe kilo 9 years ago

look at this one calling himself a minister.
    where are your brains-minister?

• mohammed amin amedro 9 years ago

master no amount of words can convince us to vote back ebola rejim gorvnment.but the problem again is we can also vote a desprate to be a leader.so paa kwesi all the way 2016

• ASEM B3BA DABI 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS VERY VERY STUPID THUS EBOLA KNOWS NPP OR NDC?YOU SIT ON YOUR ASS AND CALL FOR EBOLA WHEN IT COMES IT WILL KILL YOU FIRST.GOD FORBID FOR HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT.INFACT MAHAMA HAS A BIG PROBLEM IS T ...

• Akwasi adu 9 years ago

This man has no shame after the world cup debacle

• STEVE 9 years ago

IS THIS MAN SERIOUS AT ALL

• Agya Nkwantabisa 9 years ago

All manner of people like Yamin have been given ministerial positions without merit and their role is to sphew nonsense on daily basis; that is how Mahama is pouring Ghana's money down the drain while district assemblies are ...

• Obaa Mary Holland 9 years ago

NPP is praying Ebola hits Ghana.Yamin

• STEVE 9 years ago

DOES THIS MAS HAS ANY DEVELOPMENTAL IDEAS FOR GHANA? SHAME ON HIM

• alloysius 9 years ago

Please talk as a responsible state man. God bless

• atta sun 9 years ago

HOW CAN THIS ANIMAL CALLED YAMIN BE A MINISTER ONLY USELESS ABOA MAHAMA AND USELESS NDC GOVT WILL PICK ARAB FOOL WHO DONT KNOW HIS FATHER TO BE MINISTER EBOLA DONT KNOW NPP OR NDC FOOL GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY ABOA BA

• didier 9 years ago

how could u play politics with this issue when close to 3000 lives have been lost. you basrard.

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

Yamin when u dont have anything to say u better keep ur mouth.

• Shaibu naiza from libya liv in tafo z 9 years ago

U yarmin or yarmin fucking wat ur government is doing ndc is a fucking party in the world

• Baba Seidu 9 years ago

Ghanaians should not not worry about this colts goalkeeper, he does not know his who his father is becos his mother had a one shot with some obroni on the street. That is the reason for this behaviour. Please forgive for he w ...

• Eben smith 9 years ago

people has nothing to say on the news.
    are we going to benefit from his news?
    is this important?

• Shaibu naiza from libya liv in tafo z 9 years ago

Npp will never let ghana be hw it is now ndc fucking people

• Koo Emma. 9 years ago

This is cheap politics. If the NPP prays gor the spread of Ebola where are they going to live? Does the minister mean NPP are not going to lice in Ghana. Come on NDC yoh must grow and work harder than these kind of cheap prop ...

• Latif 9 years ago

Another useless talk from a useless beign. No wonder he's from the camp of ndc, can someone tell me any sensible word that has come out from his mouth? Mtweeeeeeeewwwww!!!!!.

• Andi Porch 9 years ago

U r stupid Yarmin, even ur face says it all, I will arrest my cases for another day.

• EFUA 9 years ago

My freind stop the unecessary accusation no NPP member wish this we are all Ghanaians and wish the best for our country so stop this lies.If you can't gorvern the country say so and stop this .

• Aziz 9 years ago

Stupid talk. Thief n pepeni spewing thrash like that.

• one ghana 9 years ago

stupid conection man why cant u take ur mother n your fada to u .s first goat,u guy are makin life hell for other people in foregn land .

• I say 9 years ago

Is this what we have to be contend with and be subjected to on a daily basis? Stupid comments emanating from ministers? Yamin should get a grip.

• Nana Osei 9 years ago

How can we as a nation be cursed to have such empty heads as part of the people controlling affairs in the country? Where duds we go wrong? Had Yamin asked himself the number of people who have died from cholera since it outb ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

WHO LET THIS DISGRACED DOG OUT TO START TALKING ABOUT ISSUES IN GHANA?????????

• Tony (London. 9 years ago

No good government will work with this senseless man

• Tony (London. 9 years ago

Senseless minister

• Nana Agyei (UK) 9 years ago

IF YOU HAVE ANYTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY PLEASE DON'T OPEN YPUR MOUTH.

• Deport this fool back to Indian 9 years ago

Lots of foolish people are in MAHAMA Government , look this Animal got the nerve to say this stupid stuff. I bet he would be promoted.

• show boy 9 years ago

what are you talking about secured borders come to volter region and see how this togoles are patroling day in day out

• JOHN 9 years ago

oH HAVE WE COME THIS FAR? WHAT ATTRIBUTES QUALIFY A GHANAIAN TO BE APPOINTED AS A MINISTER OF STATE?

• Colley 9 years ago

Yarmin.hahahaha,this man is really a fool,

• KK 9 years ago

If a government fails to provide clean water for the masses,fails to collect rubbish and properly dispose of waste, fails to provide public toilets after collecting huge taxes, the president can be held responsible for chole ...

• Kwapps 9 years ago

Mahama is directly responsible for this disgraceful and embarrassing turn of events!

• a.k.,amsterdam 9 years ago

ANIMAL (ABOA)GOAT,Apart from NDC which are only full of criminals led by "TANII"Mahama which party will make a person like you Yamin a useless minister.

• Deport this fool back to Indian 9 years ago

Look at the mess our football is all because of incompetent fool like Yamin being Sports Minister. MAHAMA himself needs psychiatric assessment appointing prople like this in his government. Stupid fool. Shame shame.

• i am the fireman!! 9 years ago

am very sad we call this man honorable
    yamin come and apologize quickly

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Is this animal resides in ghana and been appointed as Deputy Ashanti Reg. MINISTER
    wat sin the Ashantis have committed that this animal like a pig ruling us. Lord until wen this animals will rule us.Dear lord have mercy on ...

• Jo 9 years ago

J

• Campaign Against Corruption 9 years ago

Wanton talk without proof, on what basis was this guy selected as Minister? And now is he a deputy regional minister for the Ashanti Region which has NDC, NPP and other residents or is he in the Ashanti Region as an NDC opera ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Agya Awu aka nkraman in control Yamin oh lord

• oppong 9 years ago

Are u sure dis sokoto fulani man is a minister in ghana? Does ebola knows which political party to attack. My 3yrs old daughter will not even talk dis shit. In fact, we hv Ape in position oooo. Fire burn ur mouth

• Kunta 9 years ago

Yamin u r the biggest fool n a stupid govt minister ever appointed, after world cup you can still talk. foooool.
    only corrupt n incompetent mahama can appoint u. shit

• ben 9 years ago

what a loads of nonsense. are NPP members EBOLA free

• !!!!!!! 9 years ago

this man is the most foolish man in Ghana so far, and i believe he can be the most foolish man on planet as well. he is the devil i think sent from india. who will want such a deadliest disease in his country

• Rud 9 years ago

Hahahaa Yamin you have made my day. The truth hurts do.Who doesn't know this wicked mind set of the NPP? If you can't stand it, you can't burn the sea. Hahahaa!!!

• O.J 9 years ago

stupid fool when native are talking, u slave too are talking.

• Godfred 9 years ago

when is Ghana going to be governed by people with better brains? people like you make me feel disappointed for being a Ghanaian, please, refresh your thought.stop these childish arguments.
    God bless our land and nation Ghana ...

• adjoa sika 9 years ago

That's so stupid of you, its God who is protecting us and not mahama. Foolish talk, address what is important like dumsor and other stuffs

• Kwame 9 years ago

foolish Yamin should not be allowed to comment on National issues

• Kwame Ansah 9 years ago

Please give us a break

• Okyeame 9 years ago

Who on this earth will ever pray that a disease befall on others whiles you dont the person this disease will attack? What can of a politics is that? This a clear evidence of lack of common sense, he needs to be fired.

• Dama 9 years ago

Evil minded Yarmin. Even Prez. Mahama will not agree with you. Shame on you.

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

With such people as ministers,how can the country move forward.They can't reason properly,they just open their duty mouth and vormit words.Even a class one kid will not open his mouth to say these senseless words.Do the presi ...

• Jah Bless 9 years ago

And you call people like this Yamin a leader. God have mercy on Ghana

• kaka 9 years ago

Who the hell does this man think he is?.Will Ebola kill only NDC members in Ghana if this happened.
    Not even his Lebanese family will not think this way, left alone Ghanaians.
    What does he take us for? We should have the co ...

• AGOOJI PEPER 9 years ago

THIS FULANI YARMIN HAS TO BE PUT AT THE RIGHT PLACE. STILL HE WILL NOT LEARN. OH, PRESIDENT OF GHANA, YOU HAVE THE WRONG GUYS AS MINISTERS. GHANA PAAAA NI!!

• Nyankomago 9 years ago

Aliens such as this son of a bitch and a pig also has the gust to say such stupid things. Kwasea bi nti this brother of a cow is also telling Ghanaians shit. Kwasea mu kwasea get away from the scene with your gyimi gyimi and ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Dramani 9 years ago

How come such fools are in positions of authority?If Ebola hit Ghana will NPP People be lined up and exonerated from attack?.NDC a party where your ability to vomit trash is the ticket for high appointments.YAMIN

• Moi 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm Am a strong NPP but it is the truth. I have evidence. It is making hate my dear party members. But hey not NPP but some members

• peter 9 years ago

yarmin you are a fool paaaaaaa

• Yussif M Somua Gunu. 9 years ago

This guy is he a truly Ghanaian? Very stupid guy why do you say such thing. No wonder this guy can only be a minister under this incompetent administration led by Mahambole.

• ONE OF YOURS 9 years ago

LEAVE YAMIN ALONE.ITS THE WISH OF SOME PEOPLE .LET ALONE BLAME NO RAINFALL ON JDM GOV"T

• KwekuK 9 years ago

How was this man appointed. Has the governance of this country stoop so low. God help us

• bibi 9 years ago

This suggests that if ebola comes to Ghana, it will will only attack NDC members!!!! This is madness.

• George 9 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL !

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

HEEEERRRRRRRRRRRR GHANA, JOKE JOKE COUNTRY!

• rash 9 years ago

where from u and who appointed u as a deputy minister.Why should you say that.

• freddie 9 years ago

I must be honest don't we have better things to discuss, please Mr minister talk about the poverty, bad roads , common illness and stop throwing dust into the eyes of ghanaians.And they say they are university graduates. SHAM ...

• gravr 9 years ago

I really Wonder what criteria is used to select our Ministers and co. How can a supposed 'learned man' who is mandated by the people to serve our nation talk such nonsense, like an illiterate? Does the Ebola disease know the ...

• Daavi Australia 9 years ago

I just cannot believe an educated person can say such a thing. Did you actually complete your education yourself or someone else did it for you? You are a disgrace to Ghana. I am hoping no other country will see this apart ...

• HONEST CITIZEN 9 years ago

Ebola is no respector of persons.This man wants cheep popularity and wants to be heard by the president. These people cannot contribute positively to the progress of GHANA. What can a coconut head contribute . Not a lot. Usel ...

• Zongo Boy,USA 9 years ago

Yamin shut the fuck up all you say is piece of crap and bull shit honestly I cant understand ehy you were created npp( nice people party)on the other hand its ndc ( national devil club that's what u poelpe are sup rawings

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

And they think when Ebola arrives,it will ASK PARTY LOYALTY first ?? Fools and Jokers!!!

• JAA 9 years ago

People blame Mahama, because Environmental issues are within the purview of public law,so if environmental standards have been questionable to cause cholera outbreak, the Gahanaian polity have the right to query the governmen ...

• Sawla 9 years ago

I listen to today 105 birthday of Nkrumah I nearly wept. My question I ask after listing to it was who kill Nkrumah n the answer is the people of the Dank-Busia people n they ar doing it to any other person who is a president ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

What a fool. I am ndC but this guy is just an idiot for saying this

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

And when it comes, I hope it affects you Yamin first and kill your ass, so we don't have to hear such stupid utterances any more. And you call yourself a minister of state. Some kind of a sasabonsam minister. Praying for this ...

• Santino 9 years ago

I think my grand father's donkey is more sensible than this predator of a deputy minister. Look at his mouth, like something.

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

tweeaaaa

• cindy 9 years ago

Did you borrow your brain

• Kweku 9 years ago

This yamin guy should be looking after goats and cattle and not relate to us as a Minister.

• Agbeybibi 9 years ago

What a statement to come out of a minister's mouth. Such "WISE" ones are those Mr. Mahama appoint to help him administer our sovereign nation - from dwarfs stealing cedis from vaults of BoG to opposition NPP wishing for Ebola ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Yamin is an ignorant buffoon.

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

You see what you get in the So-called democracy ?? EVERY FOOL has the right to talk and they say ONE PERSON,ONE VOTE!! How can that be ??? This min.eg, IS an absolute IDIOT !!!

• Patrol de pussay 9 years ago

You just sit down and concoct whatever story you like. This is a very likely story, i have heard that one before. You will just tell such a beautiful lie and be sitting there like someone who have just finish laying an egg. s ...

• Patrol de pussay 9 years ago

There will never be an ebola here in ghana. The ebola will go back to the senders. Back to sender. No weapon whatsoever formed against me will prosper.

• Komivi 9 years ago

The most stupid minister ever. It's only a twisted mind like Yamin who will make such unguarded statement like this. If such a fruitcake is a minister , howt does one expect Ghana to move forward?

• Kwame USA. 9 years ago

Why would some one who claimed to be so called Deputy minister say something like that.I do not think you are human being,people like you should be deported from Ghana. Please Shut up if you have nothing to say. May the Almig ...

• afua 9 years ago

That is crazy talk, who in their right mind will pray a prayer like that.Yamin is talking NONSENSE, n he is a minister in Ashanti?

• kboy 9 years ago

Only in Ghana. Fool

• OSHEAFUO 9 years ago

DESPITE ALL POLITIOCAL DIFFS GHANAIANS LOVE EACH OTHER YAMIN UR THE JUDAS OF GHANA MAY THE GODS OF GHANA LAND USE U AS SACRIFICE LUCIFER DAMN STUPID PRAKOMAN.

• Nana Adwini 9 years ago

Oh! Ghana, how can we progress when we have such a person as a minister. Under what criteria is a minister appointed at all. Even an illiterate who, sorry to say has not studied biology knows that cholera outbreak is mostly r ...

• A victim of Accra svams 9 years ago

I know some in Accra who people are so disgusted with their scams that no tears on the Internet will be shed if they are struck. Evil begets evil.