she is dilusional
She is going to get there swallowing whole buckets of dicks and opening her damirifa to a lot of men.
This bs will only come from immatured and still at school ministers that dominate the NDC.
Just what at all did John ...
Npp politics has no end. Politics is about ideals that transform lives and women need to have a representation. Attack on her is an assault on women.
Girl, what they did to you was bad, they set you up. Don't worry, you don't have to work too hard, just come and share my millions.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...
Is that a current picture of her?. I travelled to far away Akyem Begoro so I am not current with pictures from Ghana. Now to the point, she is just seeking attention - Nobody should be worried bout her. From Kejetia her chapt ...
All these plumpy women in gh need to work out. Vicky to the rescue with her. Workout routines and dvds
on you tube will get her a million views
For real she can make that million views real quick
Her criminal boyfriend (RICHARD FRIMPONG DABO)that I know since school stole over $300000.00 from a businessman and another $200000.00 an American woman. shame on her for conniving with him
The fact we as as a nation have not even developed 1% of our potential due to bad anti Akan politics . when we get rid of this undeclared war against Akans i am sure she can make more than a million by focusing on any busines ...
but who told this fat Lady that she is a good looking woman? only in Ghana that People see fat ladies as beutiful. she is full of geams (sickness) which Company (if any in Ghana) shall employ such a Money conscious Person?
Aaaa this obese woman thinks she is beautiful,oh my God.stupid woman.
Author:..Greed...
Too fat, too greedy, too pompous, too disrespectful to authority.
In the civilised world, whether you saw the police officer or not, you are liable, and does the law not say you should not phone while ...
This body looks like a HALF-FULL of cocoa sack.
the girl is thieve..probably at whore too!
No NPP is politicizing anything, Vicky Hamah was speaking the truth, which no NDC crooks would like to hear.
Under NDC administration, he who speaks the truth in the country is always the odds person in the country. NDC a ...
I have a serious doubt about your claim ---even besides the huge drum-sticks you posses! You may be endowed with an ass that serves the taste of African men but I'm not really in particular, jealous about it! An ass of that n ...
You are right. Why do continue living in that illusion that a packed back is a have dream for every man? Yes, men would like to steal a second look at a loaded woman, but it does not mean they're dying to go to bed with her. ...
Mahama de3 wagyimiooio taniii aboa
I will pay the consultation fee!
I will fly the compensation fee to ur bosom air Canada.....
Thank-you kofi you've made my day.
you would been eating shit if you had not gone to school.this the reason why npp will remain in oposition like that .if ntafuo dont vote for u u cant win n u see us as animals .u fool go n insult ur parens
I wonder if her credentials merit her such a position!
Very sick indeed.
Because you people don't understand politics. You don't go to politics to make money, you go to politics, because you care for people. You want to use your influence to help people not to millions for yourself.
She should shut up
I would have her for lunch. DELICIOUS SEXY ASANTE WOMEN. HMM
Those Tities
you got it wrong she is not ashanti ok. she is from Nkoanza in the B A. OK.
Just go into prostitution or drugs. your sense of reasoning is very low if not shallow.
TRUE EVERY BODY CAN BE MAKING THAT IF YOU FUCKING ANY DICK U CAN GET HOLD OFF SORRY FOR YOUR PUSSY
You never complain about women right when you was making money but when the skeleton in your closet came out... you can still help the nation without being in politics.
You attract negative attention. You better go to the gym and shed some of the excess fat off. In the land of many ugly, low self esteem you may be deemed beautiful. Better break your mirror or close associates because they ar ...
What's the point of this publication?
She looks like Kapri Styles lol,no wonder she loves money so much.
Damn. She is fine. Let her talk and that mic in front of her...hmmm....see how she is holding it...lol
May God have mercy on Ghana. Fools in power to steal $1 million. What a useless country?
This girl is just an attention seeker and trying to use politics and women as her short cut to archieve her goal.
She has nothing for women except to drag their name to shame. She can keep dreaming with her kind of attitude.
I feel like vomiting to even think that a useless president can appoint such people to take decisions for Ghana.
Tweaa,.Mahama has already given her the $1mil longtime. That was very compensation for termination!
ALLOW THE LADY THAT IS HER DREAM I BELIEVE WE ALL HAVE DREAMS ONE WAY OR THE OTHER THAT IS HERS SO PLEASE LETS RESPECT HERS IRRESPECTIVE OF HER POLITICAL OR ETHNIC BACKGROUND ALLOW HER AND LETS ALSO SHOW SOME RESPECT TO OUR W ...
Hanna, I don't know about that "good looking" you brag about. May be when you get rid of all the "hanging body baggies", you could have some good looks! Some baby exercise may do you good!!!
Dear Vicky Hammah,
Just sell your story, produce documentaries and films and keep dating powerful men.
Use your brains, not your body. Sue the Govt. 4 unfair dismissal and negotiate an out-of-court settlement.
Even ...
I really appreciat ur msg. Women let value our pride n let men respect us. To young gals out der, good name they say is beta than riches.
The posted commentaries clearly confirm that we don't respect women. We treat females as if they are not humans, unless they are our grannies, mothers and sisters.
in Ghana..all my Ghana girls tell me this..even Liberian from the camp
Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest designs of yellow n white gold rings to choose from for yr wedding n engagement........locally design rings soo perfect n accurate with superb finnish touches.....u call also ...
should be ready to go to jail for a long long time, if that is your intention.get ready to graduate at nsawam maxi priest college
The problem with the NDC is that, like their founder, they get sensitive political appointments (by force, lobbying, or using pussy power) ruin themselves and the country before they begin to learn anything. If Vicky had don ...
The attraction is your morbid obesity. Enroll in a gym and shed some of the fat.
POINT OF CORRECTION: Victoria hammer is not an Ashanti,so those stupid ppl who are making comments about (GREAT) Ashanti's should shut up.
If you think you are beautiful just because of your fatty body structure you are deceiving yourself. Men of today are bent on shirking from women like you; knowing that fatness is a decease that could kill you sooner than yo ...
Will Ghanaian leave this woman alone. After all you badmouth until she was removed. Now let her enjoy her private life in peace. But charley, i dey check her boobs ooohh!!!
nice boobs
Bitch come sock my dick for one million dollars a day thieves you are the reason why Ghana doesn't have a better stand,shame unto you bitch,bitch.
I buy the idea of pursuing your education but next time be careful even if you are talking to your boyfriend or husband. Serve the Nation first and the money will follow. Don't loose hope. The downfall of a man is not the end ...
A boss said to his secretary I want to have SEX with you I will make it very fast. I'll throw $1000 on the floor, by the time you bend down to pick it I'll be done. She thought for a moment then called her boyfriend and told ...
Freedom of speech sometimes be somtin koraa. Who knows the next insulting statement she might utter?
women of substance not fluff with no sense or sensibility.
another crook for the no fly list. why will a reputable University enrol such character ?
why will media give her the attention to share such poor statements ?
ph ...
I like the attitude of this woman. I need her contact. Markdetonnto29@gmail.com.
There is speculations going round that the guy you called the police for is your boyfriend.You asked him to lick you of whic he refused which made you so mad and as called police to come and arrest him.How far is this allegat ...
THESE WOMEN ARE REALLY EVIL TOOOOO MUCH.......THE JEZEBELS OF GHANAIAN POLITICS....THANK GOD THEY ARE ALL IN NDC.....THE MOST USELESS THIEVING GOVT EVER IN GHANA....
It's good to dream about your $1million dollars. However, if you intend using the political platform as a means to an end, you have most definitely got another thing coming, but by all means dream.
You are in a country where Cedi is the currency and you are dreaming in Dollars. No wonder looooooo.
What Vicky needs is à Head above her shoulders and not a body below her shoulders to make her million.
Vicky, try more head and less body.
Try not to hold the mike between your cleavage, that only gives ideas and will not bring that million
A government official paaaaaaaaaaaaa have mercy,
ARE YOU NOT ASHAME TO YOURSELF
MEN RESPECT WOMEN WHO RESPECT THEMSELFS BUT NOT WOMEN BECOS OF THEIR GOOD LOOKS FUCK EVERYMEN AROUND
No
Ashawoo
Now you know. if she gets back into politics, you know what will happen. and the people who vote for her will also be in line to do same. Right now, the way I see it, the line is very very long.
This woman is always braging of her beauty, but in fact i don't see any beauty in her, is it her fat bat, naaa, that thing is full of stretch marks, absurdity of it, tweeaaaa!!!!
Like one preacher said. Samson, with all his strength, when he saw Delilah, he encountered a situation his strength could not handle.
Anything more than a handful is a complete waste.The most an Arab Sheikh will pay for this corpulent African Fat Slob is $100 for 24 hours of her time.There is hope in the horizon for Vicky to make her million dollars.
Vic,I hope by now you have learn't more about life.I am not happy about your style of dressing.Please note,there is time for everything.
Suggestion granted!! Your natural features and posture are signs of Hamma's all round jumping on big men including state ministers.You've already banked that amount and even more.Let me remind this injected breast and high he ...
Suggestion granted!! Your natural features and posture are signs of Hamma's all round jumping on big men including state ministers.You've already banked that amount and even more.Let me remind this natural injected breast and ...
You need a dentist to fix your teeth.
By the time you make the one million dollars, it will be of no use for you. I will rather ask you to open your eyes to God and make sure you go to heaven when you die. You surely will leave the 1 million behind. In heaven no ...
Is that what Mahama told you that you are beautiful? Ghanians are just crazy. A fat round streatopeagy. Think of loosing weigh else you are not far from noncommunicable diseases. I don't like your structure of women so throw ...
This chick should have been in jail now. If someone threatens to kill somebody, you go to jail for that. So if you made us known, you have the intention of looting the nation, you need to go to jail too. She said she will get ...
Is that all your goal, to make a million dollars? What next? You just have a very low opinion of yourself thinking that making a million dollars is all it is. I don't blame such people, we appoint men and women without any le ...
Either she is in self-denial or totally corrupt to the bone and these are the types who doesn't care taking a family member or a close friend for a sakawa ritual for the millions she dreaming of if she does not make it throug ...