Vicky Hammah’s man arrested again over $260,000

Read Comments Comments (36)

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• facts 11 years ago

Hammah aimed at at least GHc2m but for the selfishness of Mahama and co. would not permit her. The little that she was able to gather Frimpong wants to finish it all. This case must be well investigated if it is a ploy to dra ...

• owusu 11 years ago

h

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Vicky Hammah's aim to make one million dollars is on course with the help of Rokko Frimpong's fraudulent son. How can Vicky Hammah throw her massive weight around and threaten the whole Dansoman Police Personal of touching he ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Richard and his wife were working in their garden one day when Richard looks over at his wife and says: "Your butt is getting really big, I mean really big! I bet your butt is bigger than the barbeque." With that he proceeded ...

• Osibisa 11 years ago

Please do not parade your opinions and prejudices as facts when you have no proof.
    Where is the president building hotels? The forum would like to know.

• HONESTY 11 years ago

Where is the girl's sweet mum.

Where is the beautiful girl's dad.

Where are her brothers and sisters.

Someone please help her.

Please tell her to keep her relationship issue to herself or a few good people.
    T ...

• Nii Nai 11 years ago

Good man, you've made my day. Thank you!

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:..Greed...

Too fat, too greedy, too pompous, too disrespectful to authority.
    In the civilised world, whether you saw the police officer or not, you are liable, and does the law not say you should not phone while ...

• OLDMAN GYASI 11 years ago

----IS THE BEST POLICY--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

• Daniella 11 years ago

BEAUTIFUL WITH OVER SIZED BREAST.

• Akos 11 years ago

This foolish woman again, you're in the news for all the wrong reasons. A guy assaulted you & now arrested for fraud & you still defending him.

• Kojo Wusu 11 years ago

So all such characters like Vicky have ever become Ministers in HE John Mahama's Regime. What will history record about Ghana's present president. I wonder whether he knows the implications on his reputation or he has been bl ...

• Albert 11 years ago

This is a miserable complianant. A bank's son? this case will be squashed.

• HONESTY 11 years ago

On whose authority and what method did Kwame use in selling the gold to the foreigners in the first place.

Ghana Police open your eyes and protect our poor country.

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Idiot, he traveled to USA with the right documents and was actually processed through the V.I.P lounge by Vicky Hammah who seems to have stranglehold on President Mahama.

Richard Frimpong Darbo is the nephew of the late Rocco Frimpong.
    The Dardo for his last name was wrongly spell by the police.
    His real father is an Electrician businessman in Tema.
    The late Rocco was a banker and a graduat ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 11 years ago

I pity mother Ghana having got all these Mahama led self seekers like the booted out of government Vicky Hammah, a greedy lady without moral ethics ruining the country with stolen political powers.

• Daakye Asem 11 years ago

closer to goal- all means necessary .hmmm

• KK 11 years ago

These are all 419 fraudsters.I am 100% sure they are both wanted here by the FBI to defrauding unsuspecting Americans. Were did these fools get 6kg of 22 carat alluvial gold dust to sell? I am sure after they were paid the do ...

• H. Tawiah 11 years ago

Congratulations Vicky!

With $260,000 in the bag, you are gradually getting close to your $1 million mark. Dating a Banker's son is the right channel to reach your target.

• GoodMan 11 years ago

What is the relationship between the guy and Vicky?I have a problem with the headline.Vicky must be be very careful with herself.She must comport.

• Cate 11 years ago

Smetimes you fall into traps like that. We all pray that you meet a good person to marry you!

• Che 11 years ago

On police wanted list? So the police never knew he was in the country till Vicky reported her case to the police? The police knew he was Vicky's boyfriend and just ignored his arrest. Police shielding criminals...IGP himself ...

• GONJA MAN 11 years ago

JEALOUS MAHAMAH IS MAD AT VICKY LOVER FOR BECAUSE HE IS SHARING VICKY WITH HIM MAHAMAH. HENCE HIS PLAN TO SEE VICKY LOVER LOCKED UP. ONE GOOD QUSTION IS, WHY WAS VICKY LOVER ARRESTED SINCE APRIL WHEN HE WAS WANTED MAN. THE GU ...

• Landlord 11 years ago

Dot be silly

A guy walking down the street sees a woman called Victoria Hammah's with perfect breasts. He says to her, "Hey miss, would you let me bite your breasts for $1000 dollars ?

"Are you nuts ? !!" she replies, and keeps walkin ...

• YAW ODURO 11 years ago

AMONG ALL THE WOMEN IN GHANA BRONG AHAFO WOMEN USUALLY GET $2.00 FOR ANYTHING AND WE DON'T SEE THE REASON WHY VICKY HAMMA FROM KINTAMPO IN THE BRONG AHAFO REGION SHOULD GET MUCH MORE MONEY FOR EXUAL ACTS?

• Alice 11 years ago

This is your speciality? One day you will answer before God!

• Kofi 11 years ago

I said it when this man was reported to the police by Hammah that it was a love affair gone bad. Now how did these people get 6 kg of gold out the country to sell in the US? Is it part of Vicky's $1 million target?

• JJ 11 years ago

So this is the sort of company a former Deputy Minister consorts with...? Who appointed this fat bitch thief in the first place? All Ministers should be thoroughly background checked before being appointed.

• Paa Kwesi Thomas USA 11 years ago

Vicky, you are very pretty and I want you to do good things.Do not just follow someone who may drag you into problem. That of course may totally end your political ambitions. Already you. have minus 10% of your political ambi ...

RICHARD FRIMPONG IS A VERY SELFISH AND DUBIOUS MAN.
    IN 1995 AFTER HIS UNCLE ROKKO FRIMPONG SEND HIM TO GHANA FROM MIAMI BECAUSE OF HIS TRICKS AS A LITTLE BOY, HIS UNCLE PHILLIP CHRISTIAN WENT TO GHANA AND BROUGHT RICHARD BAC ...

• Oteng-California 11 years ago

You know their intentions-they have a history.LOL

• HA! 11 years ago

It's a shame that reporters these days can not research the facts before reporting. The late ROKO FRIMPONG had NO SON. This thief has taken it upon himself to use the banker's name to commit crimes. This international thief h ...

• .. 11 years ago

Roko Frimpong does NOT have a son. This guy is a fraud. Send his ass to jail.