What about a father, mentor, uncle, and a friend. May his soul rest in peace.
Ghana has lost a great man
Unquestionably, one of the selfless and lovely Ghanaians that ever lived
May his soul rest in perfect peace.
-Kwaku Boakye
.... "sorely" (not solely) missed.
May u rest in perfect peace.god will pay u with your good deeds.
MAY YOUR SOUL RESPECT IN PERFECT PEACE.
Oh Doc why? I did not heard of ur illness,all l heard is u are no more,Omg I will always miss u...".MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN A PERFECT PEACE"
god sef say person die. so person sef dey die. u dey ask why
rip
Mich rest in peace
uncle Mensah da ye. l will always remember you for your loving kindness for me and my family. remember the help you were about to forfill for me in the presence of Aunti Kyerewah. You are really a good uncle. God bless you an ...
Doc was a great man, a true friend, I will always miss his great attitude and smile. Rest in Peace my brother.
"Dr. Adofo Mensah was a mentor, brother, uncle and a friend to Media Mogul; Mr. CNN"
Do you need to refer to yourself as a media mogul? Oh Gnanaman, what's wrong with some of you and self aggrandizement?
Media Mogul? What ...
Ghanaian idiots use words they don't understand. no wonder the damn country keeps going back. country made up IDIOTS ALL THE WAY.
Dan, rest in peace, you left so soon!!!!
A product of Ghana National College,Cape Coast,Dr Adofo Mensah had a brilliant and outstanding secondary school record.May his soul rest in peace.My condolences to all Ghana National College Old students(NANANOM.
Great guy he did his bit
Dr Dan Mensah is the best dentist I've ever seen, but much more than that he was a great friend. He was my friend as I know he was with so many others. It is very rare that one can be a professional and at the same time su ...