Okyenhene calls for return to values of society

Read Comments Comments (24)

• WOW!! 9 years ago

MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!!

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

Massa support Nana Addo and stop following that idiot ma-hammah who has destroyed this wealthy nation!!

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

I will even slap you left alone respect for who? For the fact that he possess such head with the name Osagyefo is completely wrong. What has your outfit contributed to okyeman with respect to the environment? The fault is tho ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

LET ALONE

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

It is only someone without the right frame of mind will still think Ghanaian People should suffer under thieves and brigands Mahama and his corrupt NDC
    gangsters.

A government whose Leader needs to go
    to the World Bank t ...

• Samtakut 9 years ago

If you stop galamsey people will begin to respect you. You and Asantehene are the same. Look at the Birim River and the state of Akem. You are as fool as Kwaku Duah

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

LISTERN TO THE GALAMSEY HEADQUATERS CHEIF, FAILED CHEIF.

• Zora 9 years ago

With all his "influence and reputation", this fella has NOT been able to do ANYTHING to STOP the "galamsey bandits" wreaking abominable
    destruction to the Akim Abuakwa area!

• Yes Man 9 years ago

What reputation? He is a crook of a King surrounded by galamsey boys and chiefs who cannot advise him. He is behind all the mining!

• Zora 9 years ago

That is why the quotation marks.

He "faked" being an environmentalist!

• GOLD COAST 9 years ago

This crook yours truly has learnt lived in Texas,is a "king"? ;and his "subject" Ahoofe calls him "His Royal Majesty".PLEEEEEZE!

PEACE

• Nzema K 9 years ago

Chieftancy/Value/Customs/Tradition so the bullies calling themselves chief and kings will continue to maim and kill people becuase they are twins. kill people because they are accidental born deformed, kill people because the ...

• Oman 9 years ago

Charity begins at home! Why are such crooks given platform to make pretentious statements. Very surprised that the Okyenhene has the moral courage to speak on issues bordering on morality, discipline, integrity and traditiona ...

• Yes Man 9 years ago

The Dwantoahene bought the stool.
    Corrupt chiefs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

But we DON'T want that "African Time Thing" where a function scheduled to START at 10am takes off at 13.00hrs.BECAUSE of African TIME!!!
    THat NONSENSE of culture should GO!!

• Normal 9 years ago

Nana, the president is a friend to homosexuals.

• OBENFO 9 years ago

As Okyenhene, you are one of the most influential personalities in Ghana.

Your great grand uncles held positions: President, Joint Provincial House of Chiefs, President, Eastern Region House of Chiefs and lately the Natio ...

• adumtumi nyansafuo paa ni 9 years ago

Useless fool. Go back to america and drive you toyota four runner. What have you done for Akim lately.

• Alex Asiedu 9 years ago

Return to societal values means-
    1. showing respect to all in your community
    2. adopting inclusiveness in your society to encourage participation
    3. reform culture and tradition in accordance with your environment, social ...

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Thank you wise one. Let's lhope Ghanaians will hear you and act. May you live long.

• pussay patrol 9 years ago

friend?....

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akyems are animals

• KK- NEW YORK 9 years ago

anyway,God bless president kuffour,for,encouraging a complete freedomof speech in ghana.Rawlings era, 'Eiiii.please , u would die.

• KK- NEW YORK 9 years ago

silly! consult the traditional council of okyehene and u can get as many pictures as you want.this is to mr Ghanaweb.com.he is a king,mind you.