Investors have confidence in Ghana - President

Read Comments Comments (28)

• TRUTH 9 years ago

THAT IS MY PRESIDENT

• readi 2 dye 9 years ago

Fucking dum dum.

The truth will pay u $100 to slap don mahama Quixote.

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

The most useless thing ever to happen to Ghana

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

big deal!!!!!

• daladam 9 years ago

MAHAMA VOODOO ECONOMICS OF TAX SPEND AND BORROW MONEY THAT WE CANT REPAY DESTROY GHANA TO THE POINT OF NO RETERN HIS LATEST
    IMF DEALINGS WILL FURTHER CUSE HARDSHIP PAIN AND MISUREY ON US GHANA PEOPLE VERY SOON .THIS MAN ...

• boss USA 9 years ago

Lies lies lies, which business is willing to invest in a country which doesn't have a reliable and constant power supply? Until when will this government stop lying?

• Humanity 9 years ago

Yeah the confidence investors have in Ghana, is definitely, "No thanks" to Mahama.lol

• Jay london 9 years ago

The number problem plaguing NDC: CORRUPTION was conspicuously NOT mentioned.

Just as he managed to fool those NDC voters he thinks he can FOOL THE WORLD AS WELL.

HE should have told the WORLD HOW CORRUPTION STATED UNDE ...

• LongTalk 9 years ago

Jay London, who said corruption is as old as Adam and Eve? Who started corruption?

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

DREAMER IS LIVING IN ANAANSEKROM, NOT ON THE SAME PLANET AND IN THE SAME COUNTRY AS THE REST OF US. JOHN MAHAMA DREAMS AND DREAMS FORGETTING HE IS ON BORROWED TIME.

Someone please slap the black of this chichinga seller....

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Investors have every right to be confident in Ghana because we have a peaceful humble individual named Nana Akufo Addo who always prays for peace in Ghana. Had it been you stupid Mahama to have been cheated like you did Nana ...

• Mick 9 years ago

Akufo Addo wishs bad for Ghana only fool will follow this 78 year old man for help. By the way what did Nana did all this long time for his own constituency, nothing, you see old man like Nana Addo should have accountable thi ...

• Theo Dee 9 years ago

stupid what that useless akofu addo hv to do with this article,

• Mia USA 9 years ago

GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOU MAHAMA...KWASIA

• mensa 9 years ago

INVESTORS HAVE ZERO CONFIDENCE IN GHANA THAT SILENT PEOPLE FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND WITH A GOVT THAT HAVE NO ECONOMIC PLANS OTHER THEN THE ONE WE HAVE NOW THAT IS DESTROYING GHANA

• brobbsnet-USA 9 years ago

Investors are waiting for this corrupt-president will be out in 2016!, The face of Mahama is everything that is wrong with Ghana. unless he's voted out, nothing will change.

• Joseph 9 years ago

Everybody want to borow money for a good interest rate,in Europe governments are borrowing for as less as 0.5% and they like to recieve 10% or more from Ghana.In the Netherlands the government is borrowing for 0.00%.Pls Mr Pr ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

And when will the Right to Information Bill be SIGNED ??? Are YOU afraid of your own shadow ???

• Kuuku 9 years ago

DAG HAMMARSKJOLD was the 2nd General Secretary of the UN not the United States, Mr. President. United States does not have General Secretaries but Presidents!!!!!!!

• kretz 9 years ago

No they don't Mr President. Don't lie to Ghanaians

• BOB TEMA 9 years ago

WITH THIS EBOLA DUMSOR DUMSOR BAD ROADS WHICH INVESTOR WILL COME TO GH STOP YOUR FOOLISH MAHAMA LIES.

• oppong london 9 years ago

ghana is like a worker who has £1000 debt and is paid £800 a month with two kids,how can such a country survive ?ghana will continue to borrow until jesus comes.ndc and john mahama thought of getting billions of dollars fr ...

• SEIDU JOHNSON GERMANY 9 years ago

WE ARE ALL COMING HOME TO HELP SO STOP TALKING TOO MUCH AND FIND A SOLUTION TO PROTECT THE INVESTORS. THE SECURITY SYSTEM IN GHANA IS TOO BAD FOR THE INVESTORS.

• Mildly 9 years ago

Who are the people called investors that we hear are coming and have never come? You don't have power, water, roads, security and you go about just making noise. Who will establish a factory and every week he is told there wi ...

• Amevor 9 years ago

And a human being says he does not care

• kwasi 9 years ago

HE ATTRACT THE PEOPLE THAT COME TO GHANA SUCK ALL OUR MONEY AND RESORCES RIPP OFF THE PEOPLE AND NEVER NEVER PAY FAIR WEGES AND NEVER EVER INVEST EVEN 1 CEDI IN GHANA ECONOMY