We cannot fail Ghanaians again - Afoko tells NPP

Read Comments Comments (39)

• CHA 9 years ago

We need NPP now

• Mick 9 years ago

You may need NPP we are not because they refused to change we Ghanaian will show NPP that Mahama did not joined EC to steal the election but we don't like Nana Addo to be Ghana president perod.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS & FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAVE GRIPPED MANY IN GHANA TODAY. 
    GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MA ...

• GG 9 years ago

WAR MORGANS

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

We cannot replace the living with the dead!! A vote for Nana Akufo Addo is willful ignorance as well as a bad procurement practice. An emerging posthumous presidency is not a good premix.

The death of Nigerian President Um ...

• good name is better than riches 9 years ago

God bless Nana and Bawumia,God bless Ghana,and the Npp party

• BOMBER 9 years ago

PLEASE THEN PUT YOUR HOUSE IN ORDER BECAUSE THIS AKONFEM GOVT MUST BE PUSHED ASIDE.

• Samtakut 9 years ago

Have you abandoned your agenda 2020 or it is just azaa making? We are watching all your moves to see your real intentions. We are not fools

• WHAAAAANA 9 years ago

YOU ARE ALREADY A FAILURE

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

AT THE OPPORTUNE TIME I WILL COVER HOW THIS DANGEROUS AND DECEITFUL MAN OCCUPIES SUCH A POWERFUL POSITION WITH THE NPP. WHAT EVER HE UTTERS MUST BE DISCOUNTED

• SDR 9 years ago

SIR JOHN MADE SURE EVERYBODY KNEW THAT HE SUPPORTS NANA WHILST HE WAS THE GS OF THE PARTY BUT HE ENSURED THAT THIS DID NOT GET IN THE WAY OF THE UNITY OF THE PARTY. HE RESPECTED EVERY SIDE OF THE BIG ELEPHANT. AFOKO AND KWAB ...

• GHANAMAN. 9 years ago

A PARTY THAT CAN NOT CONTROL IT OWN INTERNAL AFFAIRS IS A BIG FAIL.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

But for the moles and unseen ghost within, Nana Addo should have been completing his second term as a president. All of you are aware of internal evil wishers who think Nana Addo would transfer the presidency to Bawumia if he ...

• BOB TEMA 9 years ago

TALK TO ALAN TO STOP FOOLING AROUND.

• COS90 9 years ago

Afoko, please hold your breath, NPP already did not win 2016 election so what are you telling ghanaians? With the COCAIN CAPTAIN as NPP presidential candidate, NPP WILL LOSE AGAIN 2016 ELECTION.

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

childish and unintelligent. cowdung contributuon

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Good talk. But work harder to generate confidence in the NPP grassroots. Check yourself whether your actions and management methods and style are in the overall interest of NPP. There is suspicion all over. Work harder Afoko. ...

• Anita 9 years ago

You criticised someone, do you think you faired any better? Stupid boy! NPP is gonna lose come rain or shinein 2016 unless they put their house in order! No one is going to vote for any disgruntled party based on just a few ...

• oppong london 9 years ago

yes, ghana needs no charlatan or swindler president like john useless mahama.if 1000 years is giving to ndc ,they can never move the country forward ,we have seen them in 19 years + 6 years totaling 25 bad years of them,they ...

• Anita 9 years ago

You deportee!!! You think like shit! Which part of London can you confirm you fucking asshole you are? If HE John Mahama is a 'charlatan' or 'swindler' as you claim that he is then what are you? A fucking stupid asshole that ...

• TRUTH CONQUERS 9 years ago

Politics, they say, is a dirty game and too much democracy allows useless riff-ruffs and good-for-nothing elements like this oppong londong or whatever is the name to spit out words from their coconuts without brains. Whoeve ...

• Jeff Green 9 years ago

oppong london, your mother ass, foolish humanbeing.Next time insult your parents president.

• JOG 9 years ago

chairman i think you are spot on.we need unity to win in 2016.the name john mahama is just sickening.

• Edem 9 years ago

Comment on the name calling and bribery allegations being concocted by Allan's supporters.

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Did the Chairman actually say he will plead with all the supporters of the three aspirants to be measured in the language they'll use on each other in the run up to Congress? Won't he rather exhort them to 'sell' their candid ...

• Rita 9 years ago

Ghanaians are not waiting for alternatives to President Mahama's administration. Ghanaians are rather waiting to hear the alternate solutions that the NPP has to solving the problems in Ghana. If they make the same noise with ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

You this people, you are jokers. You cannot even govern your own party and how come this big & strong Ghana?

• good name is better than riches 9 years ago

Kwame Belgium, you are the joker.Npp is no kataso buobuoso party, is Democratic party we have the right to exercises our right.we don't do coverup.

• ashanti black monkeys 9 years ago

NPP brainless party

• paa kojo 9 years ago

Use ur head Kwasia

• kwaku 9 years ago

well done, chairman.

• kwaku 9 years ago

well done chairman

• Kwame Poku Ansah 9 years ago

Mr. Afoko,you are the Judas Iscariot who betrayed Jesus Christ in our generation.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 9 years ago

So he agreed that NPP failed Ghanaian before, so this time round he believe the NPP shall not ruin government of property making democracy or loot the state like Kufour and his gangs did.

• KING OF KING 9 years ago

the violence party we will not vote for NPP cutlass akan group

• Medical Officer in US 9 years ago

Alan is a unifier, has greater chance of winning general election. We will not unite if Nana wins the FBship.

• MUSA NR 9 years ago

GO TO HELL MR M O USA

• PATROITIC TO THE BONE. 9 years ago

BY YOUR FRUITS,THE CITIZENS OF GHANA HAVE ALREADY KNOWN YOU.
    HOW CAN A TRIBALLY DIVIDED PARTY THAT YOU ARE CHAIRING BE ABLE TO BRING OUR MULTIETHNIC GHANA EVEN CLOSER TO PEACE ? DO US SOME FAVOUR BY USING YOUR GOSPEL OF PEAC ...

• Nana. Amoako 9 years ago

Chairman, I would have wish that the would be a political debate among the aspirants so that the they can make a pledge to support each candidate who will emerge as a winner. And also helping the campaign. The party need the ...