Payment of appearance fees problematic - Nyantakyi

Read Comments Comments (18)

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

So who negotiated the fees for people like Nyantekyi, you got $82.000 and cribbed a few more. This could have been agreed upon way before Brazil. Prior to that you were on video (remember that one) talking about fixing matche ...

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

Trust is lacking between GFA and our players. You cant trust especially West African officials, they will lie and after the games, you will have a hard time collecting the money. That was why the BS almost quit.

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

U deserve to be shot in the head thru the mouth! Asshole ISIS...

• CAPII 9 years ago

THERE WERE TOO MANY PROMISES TO THE BLACK STARS THAT NEVER MATERIALIZED. GFA / SPORTS MINISTRY FAILED, "EFT" IN 21st CENTURY IS THE ANSWER NOT "MAFIASO" SCHEMES. BRAVO MUNTARI & KEVIN !!!

• KANAWU 9 years ago

THEN WHY ARE ALL OF YOU BLAMING AKWASI APPIAH FOR YOUR FAILURES. MORE HEADS SHOULD ROLL IF APPIAH SHOULD GO INCLUDING YOU, YAMIN AND AFRIYIE ANKRA. RE-ASSIGNING INCOMPETENT MINISTERS IN THE NDC GOVT. IS NOT THE ANSWER. SO WHE ...

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

So if all these are true as AA testified before the commission then why was he sacked?The systems including GFA's failures worked against AA.In fact Nyantakyi is a real hypocrite,snake under grass,cover up and ab obstacle for ...

• Nana Kwadwo, U.S.A 9 years ago

You knew all these and u fired Mr. Akwasi Appiah for not doing his job? Everything will come and hunt you all. Remember if you throw a ball to the wall, it comes back to you.

• Kobby 9 years ago

FA president come out with the truth ,this means you sack Kwasi Appiah to bring you darling coach Milo ,Huuuum .

• S. K. 9 years ago

GFA is acting as if the players of blacks star are indespensible. If the players are demanding a figure you can not afford let them go. There many good players out there who will want to sacrifice for the motherland. On th ...

• S.o.s 9 years ago

Thieves

• C.O.D 9 years ago

Kwasi Nyantakyi, is clearly throwing dust into our eyes. FIFA must step in to discipline this GFA for the shameful and crass inefficiency displayed at the mundial.After sacking Kwasi Appiah, they must also be sacked and this ...

• paa kojo 9 years ago

Stupid man fire go burn you in professional way Kwasia

• Whatever 9 years ago

Nyantakyi need to use his influence at CAF to sit with FIFA and get this appearance fee conundrum sorted out before the next world cup

• adjen kotoku 9 years ago

I don't know why Ghanaians are still entertain this nyantakyi as gfa boss he should be kick out

• Kyekyeku 9 years ago

I am happy that many of you have articulated the sentiments that my heart feels towards this GFA boss. Why is he behaving as if he is untoucable? Is he wiser than the sum of his own wisdom? Why is he not honoring himself by s ...

• ALEX KWAME USA 9 years ago

Wow the players and AA let us down. Its about time we make the player face the music. There was too much greed on their part. All they were thinking about was money and not the interest of the nation. Their actions compelled ...

• lolo akua 9 years ago

It seems u don't know what you saying,do you work for free?the boys deserves to be paid case close

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

Kwasi nyantakyi want to blame who?
    as chairman of the GFA it is your duty to see to it that everything is at it accordiance before Setting foot in a tournament, failig to address such issue Show how incompetent you are admi ...