Goes around talking a sweet game- is very unfortunate we have alot of illierates Ghanaians like such jokes will never rule Ghana
SO MAHAMA DO YOU KNOW THAT? WHY ARE YOU LOOTING OUR MONEY THEN? BUILDING YOUR HOTELS IN DUBAI
Fantis are not as illiterate or stupid as you wish so are not buying the Anti Ashanti hate propaganda you sell since they know it only beefs up the general Anti Akan agenda you promote . The undeclared warfare against the Ak ...
you're a stupid fool ,that's why you insult your elders.
you don't have good people in your family that's why you always insult the president. why? are you not from good homes?
what else shuld we expect from these leaders much more news about them expect it
Mahama, show me your responsibility as a president? What I know about you is CORRUPTION ofui!
He knows the problem but outlines no policy initiative as solution.If we need proof for an inept and incompetent president, this is it.
How much damage and destruction has to be done by this ignoramus-corrupt guy before Ghanians opens their eyes and say enough is enough? Mahama represents everything that is wrong with Ghana.
Mahama forgot to say that African leaders like him are thieves too.
You also have the same responsibility to put our economics in order.
No loving Ghanaian president will spend twenty-five million dollars on akonfem. Instead a good president will use the money for the benefit of Ghanaians.
This is no news or new, Africans know what to do to prosperity, but the likes Mahama, selfishness, greed propaganda and power hungry that is why Africans are not going any where.
To stop STEALING !!!
mr.salute you
MAHAMA GYIMINII:OFUI LIKE HIM;WO YE KWASEA PAA;HE IS NOT A GHANIANS ABOA
it seems you were not born. that's why you're a insulting human being .vi vi villager.with stinky mouth.
Everybody is insulting you because it is true, you know but you and your government have refused being corrupt and the country is completely eroded. We don't have anything left. Oh Mahama, what a damage have you done to Ghana ...
Why hasn't he mmove in the direction where he knows will gain Gh. the desired result? Nkrumah started all these things, but Afrifa and the rest allowed the CIA, Greed and such to corrupt their minds. Black Africans like subju ...
You are very right your execelency, the huge responsibility is not just on learders alone but the ordinary citizens who don't take our time to choose the right leaders but vote based on our emotions which eventually puts a hu ...
how could you the prez in your time of education ,go to school with a D7~pass in your secondary and now peoole a D7 in a subject like core can not go to school.And even upon all that, you have removed or taken away the allo ...
Every individual Ghanaian has a responsibility let's share what and of it.
Every individual has a responsibility let's share what we have and take care of it.
It is about time the Akan Chiefs join together to form New Ghana. We tired of using foreigners to determine our fate in our elections.How can Mahama steal our resources and share among his corrupt family . How long can we sta ...
Kwasea
VERY FUNNY - DO YOU EVER THINK n THOUGHT WHY WEST AFRICAN CAN NEVER EVER MOVE FORWARD ? USE CHINA , GERMANY , IRAN , ITALY , HOLLAND , FINLAND , NORWAY , DENMARK . SWEDEN , KOREA , RUSSIAN AND JAPAN TO ANSWER THE SIMPLE QUES ...
Author: Conventional Youth
Date: 2014-09-28 01:55:10
Comment to: African leaders have huge responsibility - Mahama
Comprehensive & Robust Use of *STEMICs* is the prudent way forward to any meaningful system of leadersh ...
African leaders are just stupid fools. Each and everyone
African leaders are plain stupid fools. Each and everyone of them.
Where is Agambilla of RLG? now the president of mahama multi billion dollar businesses in Dubai, reading dollars but not counting them as usual throwing his RLG into the gutter. There is special Firing SQUAD COMMISSION going ...