CHRAJ boss’ $4,500 rent allowance no big deal – Twum-Boafo

Read Comments Comments (157)

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting workers hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, is help ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

not qualified for his position!!!!!!!!! BLAME MAHAMAH FOR PICKING FOOLS TO WORK WITH

• 76ers 9 years ago

It's not a big deal or strange Twum Boafo if you're paying out from your own pocket. It's a BIG DEAL or STRANGE if it's been paid by the tax payer. Most Ghanaians are living abject poverty and look at what Twum Boafo is con ...

• akilapa 9 years ago

ABOA.GYIMIFOUR.NDC KWASEANPANIN

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS & FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAVE GRIPPED MANY IN GHANA TODAY. 
    GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MA ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Omanhene(U$A) 9 years ago

These are among the "nit-wit Negroes” down there busily destroying the country and its economy.

If people are renting houses and/or apartments at cantonments and paying a million dollars a month, that's Kool with us beca ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

He just damn fool who has inhaled something that has taken him to another planet where there is common sense

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

According to Twum-Boafo “Paying $4,500 a month at AU Village, is it strange? People are renting apartments at Cantonments and paying 5000, is it strange?" The question this good for nothing Mahama appointee should answer is ...

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

A BUNCH OF USELESS FOOLS. THESE NDC APPOINTEES ARE SO STUPID THEY MAKE MY HEAD SPIN. NKWASIAFO NE AKROMFO NKOAA.

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

The average pay of a public teacher is some GH 500, which is way less than 200 American dollars. This means that the money spent on her accommodation alone can pay some 25 trained teachers a month. Well I don't blame this guy ...

• Sallie 9 years ago

IMF should do us a favor by attaching to whatever they are doing for Ghana that every worker, apart from the President and the VICE should pay for their rent and every utilities. Do it as an experiment and see how much the ...

• "Twum Nboafo 9 years ago

You are a twerp, shut your stinking mouth you motherfucker.

• kofi kofi 9 years ago

It is not a big deal for the big thief. Keep robbing GFZB.

• Kojo Opoku-London 9 years ago

Shame unto you-Twum Boafo. Mister, Ghana is a poor Country. Ghana borrow to support her annual budget. You fool. Who pays for this shameful and irresponsible acts of thieves like you? Fuck off. Our borrowed money

• Okyesco 9 years ago

This Twum Boafo man is a capital FOOL.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

The guy is out of his senses. How long should it even take for her house to be rented? Damn nonsense

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

If there is anybody out there who typifies the rot, canker and corruption in the NDC, it is this guy Kwadwo Twum-Boafo. Here and there he will come out to lambast critics of the NDC government, but as Executive Secretary of T ...

• Real! Real! 9 years ago

You failed to make mention of the innocent poor Ghanaian kids who school under trees in 2014.You are an IDIOT.If you are somebody you should be paying yourself okay?If you do not know REAL men work for themselves.Only thieves ...

• Gaisey 9 years ago

Twum is sinking the ship

• TAFLATS3 9 years ago

THIS IDIOT WANTS TO BE HEARD AGAIN. OOH GHANA ...

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

We have real issues in this country that the cash can be used on. I don't know the facts. But those responsible for making such a stupid decision to blow money like this must pay. Suspension,.pay deductions,...heck, relocate ...

• Kwabena senkyire 9 years ago

When fools talk, noblemen and women should be mute of responding. Such careful will never enlighten the image of such fools.

• Joejoe 9 years ago

Take a very close look at his face and nothing come out as a DIRTY CRIMINAL AND THIEVE. HOW CAN HE NOT TALK NONSENSE. GHANA IS NOT FOR YOUR FATHER OR MOTHER.YOU WILL ALL HANDOVER SOON WITH THE THIEVE CHRIRAAJ BOSS

• senior citizen 9 years ago

people of Ghana, you now see the difference. the stealers find nothing wrong with such gargantuan amount; when the common man cannot afford to pay school fees, this man say this amount is nothing. chief stealer, he must be sa ...

• good jugdement 9 years ago

Big Talks will kill NDC. Eii 4500usd is not a big deal? when ordinary tax payer cant afford a two years rent advance of 5000 cedis

• Yaw 9 years ago

It's a pity that people like this have accepted corruption as a normal way of life and can afford to insult the sensibility of the ordinary Ghanaian. Corrupt Twum-Boafo, it's strange in a system where our authorities are sayi ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Listen to the mind of another STUPID Akuapem

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

You said it right. There was going to be a fool who will come out to defend this. He is another idiot given a position to milk the nation. This fool, who had the audacity to insult his mother-in law will spew out such nonsen ...

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

With all these foolish-loose talk guys in leadership position, how will Ghana move forward??????

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

WHERE DO THESE NDC PEOPLE COME FROM. ARE GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS IN LONDON OR BERLIN OR WASHINGTON DC LIVING IN HOUSES OR HOTELS AND PAYING US$5000 PER MONTH???????? WHAT IS THIS BLOCKHEAD TWUM BOAFO TALKING ABOUT?????? WELL, TH ...

• OLDMAN GYASI 9 years ago

------with all this amount of money being thrown away like rubbish for few corrupt leaders to joy,and after that, the GOV says the country is broke and runs for RESCUE FROM IMF.Every body who support a corrupt leader, must be ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

NDC as a political Party should not entertain such foolishness of deffends from the so called Communicators and government officials this Kwadwo twum boafo must be sacked.

i have said that any political Party member who en ...

• Kwaku Vlodo.- UK 9 years ago

YOU REALLY HELP (BOA) TO CHOP GHANA'S MONEY. STOP GOING OUT THERE BEGGING FOR LOANS. SHAME ON YOU. WHEN WOULD YOU LEARN SENSE ABOUT BEING JUDICIOUS ON EXPENDITURE.
    SHAME ON YOU POLITICIANS AND LEADERS. SOME GHANAIANS CANNOT ...

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

5000 a month may not be strange but if you have to pay for 33 months can hurt you BIG TIME

• WANED PATROITISM 9 years ago

MAYBE THIS COUNTRY NOW NEEDS A MILITARY COUP AS WITH WHAT IS GOING ON IT DOES NOT MATTER REALLY WHO RULES US!!THE VIEW EQUALLY SOUNDS LIKE WE ARE AWARE OF WORST THINGS GOING ON !!THIS IS NO BIG ...

• Reflections 9 years ago

This is a very unwise statement, if it's true (sections of the media can be mischievious sometimes). If it is true, it is indicative of the insensitive and morally bereft mid of Kwadwo. Mahama show him the exit, if it is true ...

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

All I can say is that, may God punish whoever willingly voted for this evil party/government to wreak havoc on this country. May God continue to curse them from generation to generation. AMEN.

• commonman 9 years ago

Look who is talking that rookie

• ANTI 9 years ago

THE CHRAJ BOSS COULD PAY $10,000 OR $20,000 MONTHLY IF SHE IS PAYING IT WITH HER OWN MONEY BUT NOT PUBLIC MONEY. THIS GUY IS CLUELESS AND HIS STATEMENT SHOULD BE IGNORED. IT IS PEOPLE OF THIS MINDSET AND IN INFLUENTIAL POSITI ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A new teacher was trying to make use of her psychology courses. She started her class by saying, "Everyone who thinks you're stupid, stand up!"

After a few seconds, Little Kwadwo stood up. The teacher said, "Do you think ...

• Paa Kwesi Thomas USA 9 years ago

Not a big deal. Hmmm!!! When someone's monthly pay is only GHC400. When the cup is halfway full, the big people are ok. But when the cup is halfway empty the grassroots suffer. Ghana paa nnie Hmmm!!!

• Steve 9 years ago

Kwadwo Twum-Boafo, it is better to keep quiet and let people think that you are stupid rather than open your mouth and confirm it. With like-minded people like you holding government appointments, it is no wonder Ghana is on ...

• Adwoa 9 years ago

You think the Chinese Empire was built with such lavish lifestyles. Why should a country like Ghana spend such "huhudious" amount of money on rent for one person. Only mass firing squad can instil some discipline into Ghanaia ...

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

So Twum-Boafo you condone a rent fee of $456.00 per day to this lady by the people? Well at this rate why will the lady be in a hurry to have her own residence renovated? If Ghana can afford to pay this kind of rent we do not ...

• Amokua 9 years ago

For the millions of Ghanaians who can't afford to pay 5,000 Ghana Cedis for five years for single rooms it's a really big deal, Mr. Twum Boafo! You are a criminal!

• Allottey 9 years ago

Fire Twum Boafo. He is an idiot

• Iddrisu Yakubu 9 years ago

This guy Twum-Boafo talks like a Crack head. His head need to be checked by a Psychiatric Doctor.

• George 9 years ago

I don't blame this buffoon . He is just another errand for for Mahama. He is ill mannered, bush, and talks out of his ass. How many Ghanaians see 5000 usd a month or even a year. How do you justify the behavior of Lauretta . ...

• NANA 9 years ago

Those greedy bastards are narrow minded and feel they can spend government money in any how.

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Why can't the so-called grown-ups in NDC muzzle these young clowns? It is one thing for these pampered brats with cushy government jobs to pretend they have something of value to offer but it is a new ball game when they shoo ...

• isaac 9 years ago

That $200,000 can buy a housein the USA,and these crooks are stealing money in ghana building houses of over $500,000. How much do they get paid? Ghana needs house cleaning for all political parties especially NDC. These croo ...

• NkomoH 9 years ago

Could it be that this guy seeks to rationalize such profligacy to justify what he is hiding. Maybe compared to what he takes from the state purse, $4500.00 per month rent is just change for peanuts.

• ben bruce 9 years ago

no wonder he can pull a gun at his driver such an idiot .u see how they have taken ghana for granted looting with such impunity God will punish u fools

• Adongo 9 years ago

What is happening? Why are people in responsible positions trying to justify the unjustifiable?

For Mr Twum-Boafo to say paying $4,500 per month by a govt appointee whose residence is said to be in good state requiring NO ...

• OLDMAN GYASI 9 years ago

How much does this ass earns a month to justify the fraud?

• anokwale 9 years ago

My experience doing business in Ghana and even dealing with Ghanaians outside Ghana is that many "so called" elites, always try to justify stealing because they want to do the same thing or they are somehow connected to the t ...

• who cares 9 years ago

This fool get to be out of his mind, a fool twum-boafo you talking over 4 thousand dollars a day is not a big deal, thanks for that. A big fool. OFUI.

• KK 9 years ago

You see how stupid these NDC people are? How much would it cost you to rent a hotel room for a day in downtown New York?

• Kwame N Boham 9 years ago

You know why Twum-Boafo is doing this he is doing the worst if you don,t know.
    His father did the worst when he was a consultant for the construction of pavilion school blocks around the country.Twum Boafo must shut up else ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Yes he did it

• HONEST CITIZEN 9 years ago

Twum-Boafo, the question is $4,500.00 is it twenty percent of her salary? If yes, then no need to query her action, but if no then she has a lot to answer to the people of Ghana. You the appointees of the president are lettin ...

• Opare 9 years ago

Misplaced priorities....imagine what a month's rent can do for a clinic/hospital anywhere outside Accra...to save 1000s of lives

• Amadu 9 years ago

Maybe he is fucking this greedy woman. Who knows. How can such a person be a leader?

Incompetent Mahama must sack this idiot! Ghana is suffering under an idiotoracy, government of idiots, by idiots and for idiots.

• Amadu 9 years ago

get rid of this fool too. Shocking defends.

• USA 9 years ago

LOOK AT THEM .$5400 IS MORE THAN ANNUAL SALAIES OF GOVT EMPLOYEES-FOOLISH MAN

• AdwoaYankey 9 years ago

Just because somebody is paying 5000 for rent doesn't mean you have to do the same even if you cannot afford.

• Dr. DIASEMPA 9 years ago

Nothing sensible comes from Twum Boafo.
    Another NDC bigot who will defend any NDC trashy deal. A pathetic baby with sharp teeth.

• Obrefo 9 years ago

This stupid idiot thinks every Ghanaian is gullible and stupid just because he is getting away with "murder". He runs Ghana Free Zone Board (GFZB) as his personal property, steals all he can with impunity and talks shit to Gh ...

• Iddrisu 9 years ago

Twum Boafo ..you fool pas Justin Bieber ..kwasia bi dis ....

• Axis 9 years ago

If all officials milk the nation with such exorbitant monthly rent?

Just because you've been placed in a position where you're also milking anyway you know how doesn't mean all is well with everybody else.

$4500 a month ...

• WHAAAAANA 9 years ago

another mad man, corrupted and as black in his senses like the spectacle he is wearing. Is he a Ghanaian? In fact he twum boafo himself must be investigated by the Auditor General because I don't think this guy is clean.

• Osofo 9 years ago

And we are going for IMF bailout. What a bunch of idiots.

• SATIRIST 9 years ago

To be spending $4500 of public funds for rent in these times is obscene. To be apologizing for it is pornographic.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• John Barnes 9 years ago

I rest my case - A fool in the middle of the sea!

• K.James Adams 9 years ago

If you have such people with wicked minds the Prez. will be moving from country to country to beg for money Now that I see after all the prez. has no power and did not win the mandate of the people otherwise he will NOT selec ...

• JB Osei-Brown 9 years ago

These people are seriously sucking Ghana dry!

JJ, where are you?

If you cant do it, instruct some junior office to remove these vultures otherwise they will even chop our bones!

• M.KILLA 9 years ago

woo maame tw3 wai

• CALM 9 years ago

This fool called TWUM BOAFO does not even know that there is excruciating poverty in NDC strong holds...... Waste all our money on a few and let the masses suffer......

• Amenorvi Komlatse 9 years ago

The Prez is incompetent. What have we done in this country to be saddled with such a government. Let us quickly find out how much Free Zones Board is paying on accomodation for her CEO.

$4,500 per month at the rate of ghc3 ...

• akilapa 9 years ago

akoa yi agyimi.is he an ndc person?

• HAZOR 9 years ago

This guy is talking non-sense that $4500 is not a big deal.for God sake this is tax payers money and is a big deal.No big deal that is why president run healthy and fastest growing economy into the abysmal and telling us the ...

• Kwamina Andrews 9 years ago

People are dying in Ghana for lack of services. Is this man in touch with reality? Does he know how many lives can be saved with the funds spent on her rent? Why should it take so long to renovate a house after it was vacated ...

• sarpong 9 years ago

USD 4500 MEANS NOTHING TO THESE GUYS
    OH GOD WHERE IS THIS COUNTRY HEADING
    MAY BE WE ARE SO DAFT THAT 4500 DOLLARS IS LIKE A PIECE TOILET ROLL ,YET WE ARE RUNNING TO IMF TO BORROW, ETU TWUM BOAFO?

• Oduro. 9 years ago

Another waist brain we have in this country. commom sense should tell kwadwo Twum boafo that those people who paid huge sum of money just for rent are not paind from state coffers.

• Lolulou 9 years ago

what is this man talking about - in a country where people cant eat three meals a day!nonsense! get real!

• YAW ACHEAMPONG 9 years ago

Two more Boafo is also a corrupt figure in NCD loot and share people from the grassroots to the presidency

• KWAME 9 years ago

KWADWO, SIMPLY PUT - YOU LACK LOGIC AND QUANTITATIVE REASONING, PERIOD

• ALI MAHAMA 9 years ago

EI NDC Did we vote for you to enslave us Mahama thank you for appointing such idoits to insult Ghanaians.

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

how much rent is Twum Boafo paying? Is he defending himself? what exactly is wrong with the official house where Ms Lamptey's predecessor lived to warrent a C182000 renovation? Is ms Lamptey disabled or what?

• Georgee 9 years ago

A fool has spoken. Check from the Acct- Gen. the level of gratuity paid to some senior officers retiring after forty years service around 2004. It is 9,100.00 cedis. I think there must be agitation for a review as Ghana is th ...

• B-WISE 9 years ago

SHAME!!!! Yet when civil servants who earn less than GH1000 ($302)cry for increment, you condemn their actions. $4500 = GH15,084.O8 for rent per month, MORE THAN the annual salary of many snr staff is no big deal eh??? Now we ...

• kk 9 years ago

who born you? You are a big foool

• TRUTH 9 years ago

Why is this man still at post?

• KWASI, MD 9 years ago

I SECOND YOU MR. Twum-Boafo.

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

Morality in Ghana has sunk so low that the country is now worst than the biblical Sodom and Gomorrah, and I will not be surprised if Ghana self destructs. Here is a country which is currently seeking a bailout from IMF and th ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

For defending this lady, the president should fire this guy Twum Boafo too.When there is no money to pay workers to clear the filth in our cities resulting the out-break of cholera claiming hundreds of lives,this guy is defen ...

• Paapa 9 years ago

The amount is truly not a big deal for her position.

My concern is how long it is taking to renovate the official residence.

Three years is long enough even to put up a new mansion for her. So why the delay?

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

@Paapa: You must be out of your f**king mind to say the amount wasted was no big deal. No government paid position deserves such rent or hotel rates, not even the president of Ghana. We take all these loans and call for IMF b ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

Did you say $4,500 a month on rent of tax payers money is not a big deal for her position? Tell me, how much will be a big deal for her position?

• KANAWU 9 years ago

FROM WHAT THIS GUY IS SAYING, IT MEANS THERE ARE MORE WOYOMEYS IN THAT INSTITUTION.

• Kwame 9 years ago

$4,500 is about GHS13,500 (conservatively). This is like using all Prez Mahama's salary to pay for one month rent. Gee, these people are unwise.

• Issifu, USA 9 years ago

He must be doing more than Ms. Lamptey has done and needs to be investigated. We' re watching your every move President Mahama. A sad day for Ghana!

• kobby 9 years ago

stupid,idiot,fool been pay by tax pays money

• Jojo 9 years ago

Spoilt boy! How many senior public servants earn $4,500.00 a month? Tell me, Mr Boafo, what is the salary of Ms Lamptey as CHRAJ boss? And now she is staying in a hotel at the cost of $456.00 a day totalling $14,136.00 a mont ...

• Dawadawa 9 years ago

Is Twum-Boafo nuts?

• DAPS 9 years ago

this guy is idiot

• NII 9 years ago

IT IS SO SAD TO HEAR A HUMAN BEING SUPPORTING SUCH CORRUPT PRACTICES IN A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY. MOST GHANIANS LIVE ON $2.00 A DAY & OUR CHILDREN STUDY UNDER TREES. GOOD FOR YOU MR BOAFO

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

what madness is this? So we no longer respect our currency? I don't blame this so called leaders. To me they are fools with confident and a fool getting confident is very dangerous. Ghanaians we must stand up because this cou ...

• nurudeen 9 years ago

another dumb appointee. tweaaaaaaa

• chief vandal 9 years ago

This guy is a disgrace to Akuapems. What a fool.

• opoku addo 9 years ago

This Twum-Boafo is very wicked and he need not to be even on the payroll of Ghana government

• Salem 9 years ago

The people are private, not govt-paid!

• Twooboi 9 years ago

This Twum Boafo man does not take any lesson from past mistakes. How can he go to the defence of this CHRAJ woman in such a matter?

• fineboy 9 years ago

stupid man pay dat frm yr pocket n see,aboa like dat

• Austin Amoah, UK 9 years ago

Low graded Twum Boafo is appointed in Ghana as Free Zone Board.

He also talks rubbish. Can you give your money to CHRAJ boss to rent apartment?

Shut up. Usless being

• NANA OBIRI YEBOAH 9 years ago

Wa gyemi paa,
    Kwasia be ba, how on earth can you say that? An idiot.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Listen what this man is saying. For you Twum Boafo if not for all the monies u are stealing from the free zones board where will have been in this society. Not you now u get mouth to talk.

• ERIC 9 years ago

DOES SHE PAYED U TO COME AND SAYS THESE ON THINGS ON AIR

• emperor 9 years ago

Look at this fool too. Oh mother Ghana! How can you say this Gargantua expenditure is normal in a developing country that we are. You fool papaaaaa.

• Van-Ess 9 years ago

I feel sad for this country, when others are still battling with bread and butter issues in an ailing economy, Kwadwo Twum Boafo thinks is no big deal blowing a huge amount like that on rent .God is watching all of us

• Ofori 9 years ago

Blame NDC for appointing such a fool to free zones.

• Ofori 9 years ago

This one too is paid with tax payers money Oh Ghana

• kretz 9 years ago

Yes it's a big deal. Twum Boafo you are as f--l as CHRAJ boss. You guys are the reasons Ghana is suffering today. I feel sorry for Mahama for surrounding himself with suckers like you. This woman is only the commissioner of C ...

• Asare UK 9 years ago

Very very stupid Man indeed if it's your father's , will u use such an amount for for one month rent ?

Stupid fool

• Thomas 9 years ago

I think he is trying to make a point there.who are those People u Twum Boat know are Renting Apartment in Cantoment paying 5000? Let's know if u are brave enough .

• FOR REAL REAL!!! 9 years ago

You people are just running the country done and nothing else.You are doing nothing apart from stealing from the suffering Ghanians.You talk alot of nonsense.You are not ashamed of what Ghana has become today.Just ask yoursel ...

• Hubert Yeboah 9 years ago

Perhaps it will be a big deal if he/she pays $4,500.00 monthly rent out of his/her own pocket.....fool!
    How does one expect Ghana to prosper if there are fools (it's not a big deal)like these in government? Ghana will never ...

• king doveman 9 years ago

another good for nothing idiot is talking! bunce of criminals in ndc govt.

• KWAME BOAHENE 9 years ago

GOD IS GOING TO PUNISH RAWLINGS FOR BRINGING SUCH PEOPLE TO RULE IN GHANA. KOJO TSIKATA AND RAWLINGS WILL BY ALL MEANS ANSWER WHAT THEY HAD DONE TO GHANA........POSTERITY WILL BY ALL MEANS ARRIVE !

• KWAME BOAHENE 9 years ago

POSTERITY WILL ARRIVE TO JUDGE RAWLINGS AND KOJO TSIKATA FOR BRINGING SUCH RIFF-RAFFS TO RULE IN GHANA

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Look at this idiot no wonder he rape his fathers wife and pull a gun on the father when he was caught

• Togbe 9 years ago

The fact that we pass comments on his nonse has already made him the winner of the day. Who offered him the plattform to pass this comment at all. Are no intelliget people in that country? How can this person be an opinion le ...

• CC 9 years ago

Twun-Boafo, if it is your own money no big deal, you can rent a house at trasacco valley for 10,000 dollars a month, who cares. The difference is that, this is tax payers' money!!!

• Susubribi 9 years ago

No wonder you raped your step mother. Mutherfucker no wonder you pulled gun on your father, only useless Mahama will shower you with position as a result of raping your step mother and sticking your father up. Useless Twum ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Fool are they paying 5000 with taxpayers money ? No wonder

• bob 9 years ago

Is this idiot speaking for the corrupt gov,mt.Is shocking for renting an apartment anywhere in the Ghana if the amount he sited at Cantoments true,if that is the case,then GHANA in a big trouble.

• bob 9 years ago

Is this idiot speaking for the corrupt gov,mt.Is shocking to rent an apartment anywhere in the Ghana if the amount he sited at Cantoments true,if that is the case,then GHANA in a big trouble.

• Prince Shadiqq 9 years ago

No wonder why Sub-Saharan Africa is still so under-developed compared to the rest of the world.

My boss at our nonprofit organization makes $130 per annum. She pays her mortgage and is also responsible for her car note.

• Kojo Opoku-London 9 years ago

Shame unto you. Mister, Ghana is a poor Country. Ghana borrow to support her annual budget. You fool. Who pays for this shameful and irresponsible acts of thieves like you? Fuck off. Our borrowed money.

• Niigbese 9 years ago

Unless acting on knowledge statements such as this should attract government condemnation and serious sanctions not excluding dismissal. For the government to redeem its image there should be sacrifices. Ghanaians should not ...

• I.k Obeng 9 years ago

If u say $4,500 is not a big deal we taxpayers says it is, Our President is on crack cocaine for sure. I'm praying ghana don't get the world bank money they will chop the money with crack cocaine.God Please open our eyes.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Another political elitist crook comes to the defense of the CHRAJ boss. Nothing strange here. All you crooked and corrupt politicians deserve to be stripped and whipped until you run out of tears.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Hey Twum Boafo you and your family are ass hole son of bitch go kill your mother fool

• Ama Ghana 9 years ago

civil servants are now civil masters, birds of the same furthers........ thieves!ghana does not belongs to to elites only, one day , one day!

• makamakamakam 9 years ago

NEVER MIND THIS IDIOT'S distorted reasoning...so just because some private people are usoing their own monies to pay hefty housing bill does not justify LAMPTEY DOING SAME AT THE XPENSE OF TAXPAYERS..what about the school chi ...

• NDC chief 9 years ago

This man should go immediately. Mr. President sack him today today to save the image of NDC.

• NDC chief 9 years ago

May be he is stealing big time so he doesn't see anything wrong with this amount. He should be investigated he is a thief even the face looks like a thief

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

tweeaaaaa

• KRONFO 9 years ago

why dont u guys talk about 75000 appearance fees

• Mensah 9 years ago

Who gave such an idiot a sensitive position. You are living in a city with unhygienic and stinky neighborhoods, and you are defending some public official paying $4500/month in stinky Accra. I don't know that many people that ...

• Marshall 9 years ago

This man is a big thieve let's check his back ground it's very important paaaaa. He is a big time corrupt person paaaaa

• kwasi opare 9 years ago

No big deal. Twum Boafo

• Kirk Douglas 9 years ago

Twum Boafo is a shit

• Jigijigi 9 years ago

I won't surprised if this hollow man is doing something similar to Ms. Lamptey's accommodation issue. Garifotor CEO.