please provide abible quotation that preachers could use to preach about abortion?
Foolish NGO, since when did the church become a place to advocate abortion? Pretty soon, you'll be pushing the church to condone everything the bible spoke about & against.
Prostitution is already a norm its just a matter of time.
absolute nonsense. No you actually know what the stands for? The church preaching for abortion instead of preaching against it will make nonesense of the entire teaching of God. what you failed to understand is that the churc ...
Can you also provide a Bible Quotation that says pastors should sit in decent cars. Even Jesus Christ had no car but yet they like expensive cars at the expense of poor congregation. Listen to the wisdom don't be hypocrite
Please, do not be naiv. The use of cars for ministry cannot be put a par with abortion. Were there cars at Jesus' time and he did not use one? Check whether Jesus used the means of transport available at the time or not - foo ...
Listen Kingsley Gods commandments are not negotiable. God explicitly said in the Ten Commandment
nts "Thou shall not kill."
Call it safe, legal or what have you it is still sin in the presence of God.
Dont let people say y ...
Your comments are from the pit of hell! If your parents had aborted you, you'll not have lived to spew out this evil comment. Murdering innocent babies and shedding blood is an abomination to God!
Here is the truth. God created his world without your help. You are equipped with baby making equipment without your consent. You have an appetite for sex because it is a desire that is built into you. All of this is for you ...
Former USA president Ronald Reagan once said: "All those who argue for abortion have already been born" How true is this statement! It will be very hypocritical for the church to change her stand against abortion because the ...
That is crazy. Why on earth should the church encourage abortion. An NGO worth is salt must know that, that is an impossible call. I don't know how an NGO that is being funded by other people's funds can save Ghana.
The church can only preach abstinence when it comes to sex.In the case of minor rape or defilement,the church can offer counsel and comfort to victims and assist them to go through it,and the baby can be adopted by the church ...
Stupid talk! Encourage killing babies? You're kidding me. God have mercy on the Priest that will stand on the alter of God to promote killing babies. Shameless devils.
You should learn the difference between fetus and a baby
Would you package every trash that any fool vomits as news? Haba!!!!!!!!! Ghanaweb, you can do better!
The church to encourage abortion ? Are you crazy ?
Crazy talk from a useless organization. What's the point going to church and reading the bible if it's now ok for the church to encourage women to abort their babies.
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YOU DEY CORRECT?
OMG!!!KANTON,ARE YOU SERIOUS?PREACH ABORTION IN THE CHURCH?OH,PLEASE,SHUT UP IF YOU HAVE NOTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY.WHY?DO YOU WANT TO TAKE THE NATIONAL STUPIDITY HEAVYWEIGHT TITLE FROM SIR JOHN?
in fact i don't just understand how people do think,the NGO's are saying they they should legalize abortion, this means they want people to kill babies and save their mothers,so my question is who becomes a mother or father? ...
Are you satan's advocate?
You are satans advocate and you will pay for that. you will go to hell for supporting and being an agent for the devil . I think your mother should have aborted you so as not no see light.
it looks like now, we must sellct people to make open speeches. he says under the constitution, safe abortion is permitted. ask him whether the Bible allows abortion of any form? between the bible and the constitution, which ...
so disappointed in this person, God have mercy on you. what if you were aborted....think about it.
They want to kill us all. Now they are asking the church to help
Wake up people, we are truly in the endtimes. The bible says during the endtimes people will call what is Evil good and what is Good evil.
He is doing the will of his father the Devil.
signs of end time eeeeeeeeeee God help us oo
What is wrong with this NGO.... Hmmmmmmmm.
THIS IS THE MOST STUPID PERSON, IN ACCORDANCE TO PRACTICES AND NORMS OF GHANA'S BELIEF IN LIFE, TO COME OUT FROM HIS DIRTY HOLE, HIRED BY SATAN AND PAID IN CEDIS AND RECEIVES BONUS FROM ELSEWHERE. THE CHURCH IS NOT MAN-MADE L ...
The Executive Director of SAVE Ghana , an NGO calling on the Church to encourage abortion, and also use the pulpit to promote it might be the greatest joker of the 21st century. If he had been aborted by the mother I don't t ...
True Believers of the gospel of our Lord Jesus should be reminded that Kingsley Kanton originated from the serpent.and is clearly manifesting the attributes of his father. JOHN 8:44. He thinks the Church is like his bogus sat ...
ALL true believing churches in Ghana should have the spirit of boldness and kick against the satanic evil schemes from Kanton NGO.Abortion is an act of MURDER in Exodus 21;13-14, YOU SHALL NOT COMMIT MURDER,14 YOU SHALL NOT C ...
Abortion is evil. Pro-life is the best option!
If you have no sensible thing to offer, keep mute!
Government must look into this NGO thing. Too many crazy organizations masquerading as NGOs, because this is the craziest idea that I have heard in recent times.
God knows why he said you shall not kill which is the christian belief. Don't be an agent of destruction. If your parents aborted you, you could have graduated from river Odorgonor secondary and then to it's university by now ...
We refuse,reverse,destroy, pronounce minus on these SEED in Jesus name, may it never come to pass. may it fly to the zones of the deaf and the blind zones.
The so called NGO's is tge weapon of the western countries to destroy the cultures of other countries. This is the reason of ISIS Alquada;s Boko Haram and the rest. Bann NGO's in Ghana.
THIS MAN IS A DEVIL'S ADVOCATE. READERS, PLEASE IGNORE HIM AND SAVE YOUR LIFE. HE'S THE REAL AMBASSADOR AND CRUSADER OF SATANISM. THE SLANDERER (SATAN) SENT HIM TO DO HIS SLANDEROUS WORKS FOR HIM. PLEASE CAST HIM AND HIS BLAS ...