‘Probe Mills death’

Read Comments Comments (70)

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

They killed him like a Rat and it is when a new government comes into power,then the whole truth can come out.
    How can a whole president be sent to a Maternity ward in case of emergency?

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• K. O. 9 years ago

Trapped in past. let look forward

• PAA T 9 years ago

This is a misplaced priority. This is cheap popularity. Think of how to bring potable and affordable water, energy, farm mechanization, better livelihood to the people in your village a

• PAA T 9 years ago

This is a misplaced priority. This is cheap popularity. Think of how to bring potable and affordable water, energy, farm mechanization, better livelihood to the people in your village and stop this nonsense.

• DAVI 9 years ago

The death of Castro is more important to the Ghanaian Journalists,than the death of our former President John Atta Mills.

• Osei 9 years ago

You stupid stinking fool calling yourself old soldier, you better leave Togbe Afede out of your dirty politics and tribalism. He studied and worked hard for his money whiles all you know is to sit on social network and be bla ...

• senior citizen Germany 9 years ago

The spirit of the late president Prof, Attah Mills spoke to me in a dream in 2013 to imform me that, he did not endorse the choice of Mr John Dramani Mahamah to become president for obvious reasons and that he will be a disgr ...

the immagination of may people-correction

many

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

Such a Dumb ASS!
    An neanderthal I might add. Grow up and get a life. PunkAss!

• Kobooh 9 years ago

You false prophets, leave the noble man alone to rest-in-peace. His spirit has not spoken to any fools like you. He was too intelligent to do that.

• NPP CAMP 9 years ago

Another Idoitic lawyer with lunatic followers and contributors,Instead to find solutions thinking of dead president,Aboa ba

• ADUANABA OGYA 9 years ago

KOFOUR MUST TELL HIS PEOPLE WHAT KILLED MILLS BECAUSE HE KNOWS WHAT KILLED MILLS.

• EKUOBA GYASI, LEEDS, UK 9 years ago

GHANABA 1, I AGREE WITH YOU, HOW CAN A WHOLE PRESIDENT BEING SENT TO MATERNITY WARD INSTEAD OF EMERGENCY WARD? IT WAS BECAUSE OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S PLANE.

IT WAS MEANT FOR PRESIDENTIAL JET AND MAHAMA DIVERTED THE MONEY INTO ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

What a load of nonsensical CRAP?
    Are you that primitively STUPID? What the fucking HECK have you been smoking lately? You're hell of a NUT I might add. Seek some help. Will ya? Your immaturity is self evident.

The last time we checked; Agya Atta Mills was a dead brain, slow thinker, deficient, very dishonest man hiding his grave illness from GHs. and whose decisions to move GH forward has to be based solely on some delusional, imag ...

• shaggy 9 years ago

who is killing nana addo slwoly ?who kil hawa yakubu and bah wuredu

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

Mr. Lawyer Book long Nana Yaw, why don't you take the lead and go to court for this probe? The nation needs money for developments programes and you are speaking about PROBE. Probe for what???

• INCLUDE 9 years ago

I agree with you. The President should as a matter of urgency call for the probe in the death of Prof Mills, Hawa Yakubu, Baah Wiredu, Roko the bank manager and some others believed to die through human intervention. So Mr. L ...

• agyeiwaa 9 years ago

Kodwo Baah Wiredu. it was believed was poisoned by npp bc he did not condone the stealing gang of J Kufuour, Hawa Yakubu too and Aliu Mahama, so let us start afresh and probe all these deaths. Why are the Kumasi pple not wor ...

• Commonsense 9 years ago

But we all know the corruption in NDC and Mahama has not arrested anybody. But NPP will do and arrest Mahama and all NDC corrupt people

• KMA 9 years ago

LET US THINK ABOUT THE LIVING AND HOW TO PLACE FOOD ON HIS TABLE AND NOT THE DEAD. ALL DIE BE DIE.

• ahmed osei bonsu 9 years ago

one day one day, the truth will be out by all means. its sad...

• anna 9 years ago

What goes atound comes around the truth will pop up

• Concerned 9 years ago

We all head of the inflated plane prices and even the refusal to do an autopsy. What are you be expecting to gain if you ask woyome to investigate the woyome judgement debts. Comic relief I suppose. It will also make woyome ...

• OTCHERE DARKO 9 years ago

Mills was sacrificed to keep NDC in power because it was believed that Mills had become a liability for NDC.

• Yaw 9 years ago

You are in hot soup! Your party is too disunited to come to power in 2016. NDC is gradually making a strong comeback! NPP is doomed

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

A pig with lipstick is just a seasonal expensive pig until the lipstick wanes off. NPP yamutu la....

• Kobla Khan 9 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT YOU SAY ; IT IS WELL KWON THAT JON MAHAMA MURDERED ARRA MILL WITH THE KNOWLEDGE OF SOME BIG MEN IN THE NDC ; THE TRAITS ARE CLEAR JJ RAWLINGS MURDERED TO BE PRESIDENT AND JON MAHAMA TO BE PRESIDENT ; AKUFFO -AD ...

• Rasky 9 years ago

Oh ghanains why all this bloody racist talk, why don't we preach good to each other and stopped this dirty politics,

• WILLIAMS 9 years ago

I wonder why people open their mouth without thinking.President Mills was suffering from a terminal illness and he knows he was going to die.Please shut your mouth and stop disgracing yourself and family.

• Concerned 9 years ago

You are not smart. Mills being sick is a very good reason to want him dead and provide a cover up. There are also some corrupt individuals who feared he was out to get them

• CAO. 9 years ago

SAD

• OH GHANAIANS 9 years ago

why always this, are we really christians and muslims?I think nothing has ever happen in Ghana by almighty will.

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 9 years ago

How can one investigate a plot in which he has a hand in it?This is ridiculous

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• alan k. 9 years ago

and aliu mahama ,baa weidu stupid lawyer.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

John Mahama and Siedu Nketia killed Mills like a rat in order to be able to rig the elections since Mills would have prefer free and fair elections.

• Stone 9 years ago

masa,go to court

• ABRAMPA 9 years ago

Mills had to go for NDC to garner sympathy votes, so how can the culprit probe himself. The truth will come out onlywhen they are not in power; and by the way can't anybody see the curse his killing has brought to mother Ghan ...

• NiiBii 9 years ago

Continue with the foolishness. You will alienate the few people who support you

• Bridget 9 years ago

cmon, the man is dead for Christ sake..just leave this case to rest peacefully,its only God who can judge this matter..i dont think we would get any evidence whatsoever after two years,tracks might have been cleared by now..b ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

That's why they gave birth to bastards like this idiots

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

It was K4 that killed this man because he is a northerner

• Analyst 9 years ago

If there was something suspicious about the death of Mills, it would be usual for someone who loved Mills when he was alive to raise up the issue. it is the late President's son or his or wife or his brother or any of his blo ...

• Abaji 9 years ago

It's not a matter of blood related issue,its the concern of the whole Nation,plus that his own family could betray him.Investigate the death of PV OBENG too the Ewes killed him cos of hatred towards Ashantis.

• Analyst 9 years ago

If you have any clue suggesting that someone was responsible for Mills' or PV Obeng's death, go and give it to the police - the police will be grateful to receive it.

• Afia 9 years ago

what evidence do u have? in 2008, some npp big wigs died under wierd circumstances and pple did not accuse the nnp and kuffuor.

Eiiiii npp,this rumour will always circulate in kumasi cos we all know is da harp of useless and baseless news and rumours.its now getting dirtier and dirtier with this npp pple ooo hmmm.

• EMMAUS 9 years ago

HMMM.. THE SUDDEN DEMISE KEEPS RINGING IN MY EARS....HOW CAN SOME PEOPLE BE SO HEARTHLESS, TO KILL A PRESIDENT ALL BECAUSE OF AUTHORITY....HE WAS A MAN OF PEACE

• Yaw 9 years ago

NPP is under pressure! The gas project will soon be commissioned & the general electricity situation likely to improve. The Cedi is doing well against other major currencies. The party is looking for another conduit to attack ...

• Samuel 9 years ago

I always keep wondering, if there is something wrong with the Ghanaian mentality. Or are we just confused and don't to use the media outlets available to us, that's why we keep talking as if.........
    Is this man telling us t ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

The man died. We need to move forward. He was a sportsman who smoked his lungs out.

• Martin 9 years ago

Probing Mills' death assumes that there was a conspiracy behind his death, he was murdered, etc. None of these are present. We all know that Mills succumbed to throat cancer. Therefore, it will be waste of time and resources ...

• akyekyedie 9 years ago

Absolute Nonsence!Lets move forward.

• Badii 9 years ago

Nana Yaw should set an inquiry team to champion his cooked unsatisfied claim of his which he tries to hide behind in the name of all Ghanaians. this is a way of diverting government's attention. if you think you are not satis ...

• Akwetey 9 years ago

Show me one country whose leader died out of the blue....and show me one country whose leader died and the people of the land..two years on.. do not know what actually killed the leader.

Cadman will one day talk...

Ther ...

Ofui! Ask Mills DECEITFUL wife and you will know what killed him. Do you have the basic intelligence to ask her why's she (a.k.a. Ms. Mills) is MUTE like mumu about her deceitful husband's death? DumbASSS!

• The Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Ask Mahama why he killed the innocent president

• kwame ansah otu 9 years ago

the evil that men will always haunts them.what do i mean by that,i am saying that because the npp people killed every where including mr baah wiredu,maj rtd quarshiegah,hawa yakubu etc please let us investigates those ones be ...

• E.O 9 years ago

Where was his dispacth RIDER,DOCTOR?

• Dr k Azaglo 9 years ago

Who doesnt know Mills was murdered. why do you also expect the murderer to set an investigation team. we all know from the unset that, Ndc intentionally did that to improve their chances to win the elections.

• Naadu 9 years ago

Truth does not hide. President George Bush said, "you can run, but you can't hide". Come a centenary, the records will be made straight and a book will be written for future records.

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Until a solid investigation surrounding the death of President Arthur Mills is brought into evidence of a natural death, Mahama remains coupable of death ! With Rawlings , NDC ,and his 80 northern brutal tribesmen , who col ...

• NYP 9 years ago

Asking the gang that killed him to invetigate his death? Are you kidding me ? NDC is a manifestation of satan's rule on earth, until they are swept away from power with the help of the hand of the Almighty Father in heaven, G ...

• MOI 9 years ago

LET THE DEAD REST IN PEACE.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

One does not institute a probe of a death merely based on the appearance of several allegations or theories. In Ghana, there's always a reason given for one's death by people who have never performed autopsies. It's always ei ...

• Kakut 9 years ago

No one has told you anything even the family once asked for 'sleeping dogs to lie'.Why this now lets forget all that brought about his death and move forward.Papa 'DZI WO FIE ASEM NA EYI ONFA WOHO'