NPP need to come rescue Ghana now
DR BUSIA, A DYNAMIC MAN WITH VISSION WOULD HAVE MADE GHANA LIKE SOUTH AFRICA! ONLY KWAME NKRUMAH BROUGHT IN ALLIENS DONT WANT TO HEAR THIS! EVERY GHANAIAN WOULD BY NOW HAVE HIS NATIONAL IDENTITY CARD AND THOSE IMMIGRANTS WOUL ...
YOU STILL FEEL GOOD FOR WHAT BUSIA DID TO ALIENS!!!
Busia had no clue what to do with Ghana. The guy was not a presidential material.
Busia could have been a leader for any country in this world. This is not mine, this is what the world said about him when died.
The man was a fine leader, and had a complete program for all aspects of our development. Un ...
The sycophant KB Ashanti is a disgrace. How can any reasonable human being in his right mind justify communist dictatorship and tyranny? Nkrumah did not have any excuse for doing what he did except that he was preparing the g ...
NPP CRIMINALS!! BUSIA IS A BIG THIEF, SAME AS YOU, KUFFUOR!!!
The mere fact that Rawlings still go about talking about democracy and the rule of law is an insult to the intelligence of all Ghanaians. Someone who hijacked and impeded our development for almost 20years with crimes, dictat ...
LIKE YOUR NDC ONLY MADNESS.
What private sector this thief kufour is talking about? Isn't this terrorist Busia and Nana binladdo akufo father kicked Nigerians from Ghana , took over their properties and gave it to their tribe men ?
Stealing, corruption, nepotism.
THE MAN IF WASD GIVIN ACHANCH WOULD OF TURN GHANA TO VERY SUCCSSESFUL CONTRY INDEED
IF BUSIA HAD A CHANCE TO DO HIS JOB WE WOULD ALL BE BETTER OFF TODAY THE MAN WAS SMART
talking trash to try to re-write history
You had the chance K4 why didn't you complete what Busia did not do?
I do relish on the fact that Busia was not permitted to establish his ideas due to military coup.
Nkrumah had the vision to successfully developed Accra/Tema as the industrial center of Ghana.
Busia had the vision to indu ...
The British colonialists left Ghana which at that time had a small population with money that Nkrumah could have done better with. However, because of political ambition, he bankrupted Ghana with his so called OAU. What did G ...
Busia was the most consfused president that Ghana had. Had no vision. He was so confused he blamed aliens for his troubles. America is made up of aliens yet it is doing well. Kwame NKRUMAH has no equal. He had vision. Motto ...
In the USA, aliens pay taxes,there is no one party state, A president has a Vice P,and there is no Prez for life. Laws work here and nobody can be thrown into prison for no reason. Nkrumah made Accra Motorway and many more wi ...
Do you think GIHOC and other state owned enterprises were built with cowries?
When it comes to industries, nobody has been able to match Nkrumah. You can shout all you want and twist the facts, that is going to be hard to ...
Busia enjoyed the most prestigious scholarship of our country in London. After he has induced Kotoka and Afrifa to overthrow Nkrumah, he came from his hide and instructed Afrifa to scrap off that free education programme whic ...
Who built Akosombo Dam?, Accra Academy, Tema and Tema harbor etc?. What political ambition are you talking of?. The idea of OAU, is not a good one?. Look at the United states of America today, and European union. Nkrumah p ...
AND WHAT HAVE GHANA IN PARTICULAR, AND AFRICA IN GENERAL ACHIEVED OR BENIFITED FROM YOUR SO CALLED OAU CHAMPIONED BY OUR LATE OSAGYEFO?
AWAKE AND STOP DREAMING FOR IT WAS A COMPLETE WAIST OF OUR RESOURCES SINCE OTHER AFRICAN ...
WASTE nt waist
I agree with you.
When I look at Nkrumah's record, the industries and infrastructural development were probably paid for with the reserves and loans.
Since his overthrow, debts piled on by succcessive governments have ...
Did that unpatriotic animal believe in the rule of law? He sacked 658 civil servants and the supreme court ruled against it. What did he do? He said no court could tell him who to employ. Stupid Busia/Danquah tradition.
Fact is private sector moves a country; that is the fork in the road that Nkrumah missed. BIG government does not work and that is why all the government owned enterprises/factories eventually failed. Nkrumah should have empo ...
Gye Nyame, the last time I agreed with you in your contribution in this forum I got my tail chewed by a typical sycophantic Nkrumahist.But truth be said,you know your stuff and have your head screwed on well and tight.
When ...
Dr Busia My ass
Why K4 getting the chance did not complete what Busia started, to make Ghana a better place?
Busia only knew greed. He had Afrifa commandeer thepresidency for him, while using bullying tactics to force the chief of his tome town relinquish the chieftancy in favor of Busia's brother. That is greed of the worst kind. ...
I don't know much about the Busia regime but I believe with a positive concerted efforts from all of us,Ghana will be a better place to be.If not,posterity will forever live to curse us.It is not just about the politicians bu ...
fuck you niger thief go your ebola state
You need to study your history. Go to china and see a foreigner can mine and sell gold.Those sacked owned almost everything in Ghana but never paid taxes. Is that how to run a country? Those he sent away were good riddance. E ...
I can see that you a stupid Ashanti man who hates other tribes. As old as you (Almost dying) you can"t think very well.
YOU ARE A FOOL INDEED! CAN YOU THINK AT ALL?
Busia had no vision, and he was a greedy elitist who felt entitled to be president, just like his clone Akufo-Addo. The man was pathetic as president, and even worse as a politician.
Thank God we don't have many lazy minded people like you in this country. By your own argument, do you know how many Ghanaians who went to U.S and UK expecially to do all kinds of jobs including minicabs (taxi), cleaning, car ...
NPP introduced Kumasi-style corruption to Accra and generalized the phenomenon in Ghana.
NPP did nothing but sold cocaine until luthier beloved Amoateng was arrested! Haba NPP!
Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest designs of yellow n white gold rings to choose from for yr wedding n engagement........locally design rings soo perfect n accurate with superb finnish touches.....u call also ...
Why dont you do it ? Y ou are a monkey
People like you are a disgrace to Ghanaians .
He was a tribalist (remember the plots and insults on Ewes and Gas both outside and in parliament, the treatment to Nigerians who he suspected voted for Gbedemah), wicked and dictatorial (the famous Salla case, and the case ...
He was a gangster like you Ataa Ayi.
He sacked the 'gangsters and foreigners because they were only interested in money changing and avoiding paying taxes. Syrians and Lebanese were only interested in Gold and Diamond trade and never paid taxes. They were nation ...
Why don't you go and sack them, you Satan. Please can you do me a favor?. I want us to meet at opera square and exchange hot blows, Okay?. Good.
Kuffour spent his whole term.hope he could have continued what busia wanted to do .but instead turned on our young girls . shame on to him
Is true this guy so kuffour the most black Ashanti never seeing this people don't like foreigners they are the republican in the US MPP would never ever come back to power again already they bad motive in their mad if Ghana ...
That is how the world is, Busia organized coup de etat against Nkrumah, and the same thing happened to him, that is simple. 'Ama wo nyanko antwe du a, woso ntwe du', that how the said adage.
Kuffour, you have forgotten your history so soon? Busia'a coup was staged by Agbo, Salormey, Kwame Baah, and Kwame Asante. Acheampong was just the figure head. He was made the leader of AFRC simply because at the time of thi ...
BUSIA NO GOOD!!!!
MAHAMA FOR 2016
JJ CAME IN AND SOLD ALL OUR FACTORIES. HE ALSO CREATED MASSIVE UNEMPLOYMENT. NOW WE ARE OUT THERE LOOKING FOR THE PRIVATE SECTOR.
Our Attitudes = What we see...
Why is Nkrumah' name gracing Circle. A hotbed for swindlers, prostitution and pickpockets? Shouldn't souljaman lafia kotoka' name be named after Circle instead? No wonder the morale etiquette ...
JJ after selling all what Nkrumah left us, he gave us creat loot and share NDC, to mismanage the economy. shine your eyes.
ALL BULLSHIT
He brought in Valco, Akosombo, Tema, Food Specialitist, GHAIP, GIHOC, habbaaa!!! You see private sector is only good in the absence of corruption, greed and tribalism. Nkrumah got that right! Busia failed with BIG "F".
now Limann was great, Busia was great, Kufour was great...trying to rewrite history... they were all useless!!!
BUSIA WAS THE WORSE PRESIDENT AFTER RAWLINGS AND BOTH HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA.
KUFFOUR HIMSELF WAS CORRUPT AND A FLOP AND FAILED GHANA.
THE GREATEST VISIONARY PRESIDENT GHANA HAD EVER ENCOUNTERED OR HAD EVER EXPERI ...
He wasn't an entrepreneur nor did he have any prior private business experience or entities..so stop throwing dust in ourneyes. What will he base his private business ideas on? The Americans? Bcos he Busia was working with th ...
Busia had no long term impact on Ghana and there is nothing to show for allhis great ideas excpt for his proteges like Kuffour who have simply shown that all his ieas just meant stealing from the people of Ghana by selling st ...
So it is now clear that Rawlings was not the first coup maker in Ghana
I thought only Ewes make coup. That is the Asante insult to Ewes.So Asantes also make coup?
Mmmmmm
you cant get power by banning all your opponents if cpp had contested busia in 1969 he would have lost miserably
19 years wasted on a self-seeking fool
the only one benefiting is Rawlings... visionless, self-seeking ego-maniac
wasted 19 years of Ghana's life
But what was your most memorable legacies?
A ghost farmer renovating your house, awarding contracts to your own son Edward, who had declared banckrupt in America and Hotel Kuffour.
Busia's character was almost (as noon ...
Well, Kuffour what have you done to continue his legacy, you came and dine with Eyadema, buy hotel for your son, employ your girl friend as economic advisor, your own party chairman accused you of hijacking any loot coming ...
Yes, Busia would have made Ghana a "fantastic" country indeed. His initial direction was to build and shore up the non existing foundations of the country and those included educating adults, raising the level of education, e ...
Busia had another important and critical idea and that was educating the country about family planning.
Busia was mediocre. Nothing more than an ngo the way you described his agenda for Ghana yet you say he was fantastic. Was it tongue in cheek,?
And why didn't you implement some of his ideas. In Ghana, a private sector, is looked upon by business people as a way of stealing from the government, instead of providing avenues of making the country a better place. A Ghan ...
Was about to ask the same question.
Busia could have done a lot for Ghana, if he had been allowed to continues with his policies. I was very young then, but I saw a massive infrastructural developments going on.
Besides, the timing was conducive and perfec ...
Sent it again. What a loss.
Busia was USELESS!!!!!!
History cannot be made on guesses. Private sector development in the late 1960s favored foreign investors who wrote contracts that never benefitted Ghana much. What we need now is to be serious about planning effectively for ...
I agree in toto.
If Busia had policies, namely private sector agenda that would have been good for Ghana, what stopped Kuffour from implementing similar policy when he was in charge? I believe among other things, it was his aliens compliance ...
And for you, you came to steal from the public sector
Say it again. His removal was Ghana's greatest fall.
Busia was useless.
You may be right but gready man from Ashante name Achempong from day one planned to remove Busia and. he succeeded
Ignorance in the highest degree. Go back to school and learn your history and you will know that that coup was staged by Ewes. Embecile!
They have nothing constructive to offer, their stomach is their benchmark after that the rest of Ghanaians can go to hell.
What reckless generation are these? They live their lives by scheming evil and becoming overlord in c ...
Then Kuffour why you brought back Kalabule
AFRIKA KNOWLEDGE BANK
========================================
THE MOST POWERFUL WOMEN IN GHANA
=======================================
AFRIKA MUST CHANKE TO WIN AT ALL
COS
==================== ...
IT IS BETTER TO ADOPT A NATIONAL POLICY RATHER THAN PARTY POLICIES/MANIFESTOES.THESE ARE NOT BAD BUT IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN ANYBODY WHO COMES WILL ONLY TRY TO IMPLEMENT HIS POLICIES AND WILL NOT TOUCH WHAT HAS BEEN LEFT TO BE C ...
All African leaders are belly leaders.
Dr. Busia was undermined by wicked power drunk politicians from his own party just like Rawlings and his wife did to professor Mills. Col Acheampong's coup was an indirect palace coup meant to hand over to Victor and Afrifa b ...
All the Coups in Ghana have been staged by two tribes in Ghana.The country have to develop those two large states.Majority of Ghanaians are from those two states.Unfortunately both two tribes are all in Accra,still fighting f ...
Dr Busia was the best.Far better
BULLSHIT
Enough said.
( I am Kofi Ellison and I approve this message!)
Busia was very incompetent as head of government of Ghana. He was overwhelmed by the magnitude of the job assignment. To be head of government is different from being a university professor.
Busia spent precious time to ...
Mr Kufour, this to me is an insult to Ghanaians. This your Busia was the very one who sold our fabric factory to the former Ivory Coast president Houphet. Who also secumed to Houphet's influence which cause had foreingers sen ...
Mr. President, sorry for your points because Dr. Busia was a failure with the policies of Victor Owusu
He threw out from Ghana thousands of other Africans nationals whilst calling for dialogue with the Racist government in South Africa.
Hear this thief and monkey talking stupid. why old leaders dont think of the past?
You were in his government as a junior minister, so you would say anything. You have become a millionaire by virtue of becoming president of poverty-ridden Ghana; a nation where the average person cannot afford three square m ...
But was this idea of Busia saved on the archives in Mars when you were i n government? What have you to say about the sale of Ghana telecom.Please spare our ears with loose talk.
It would have been a class centered society with a band of greedy businessmen( mainly Akan) monopolizing trade and commerce! Political power would have been in the hands of a highly exclusive tribe to the exclusion of all ot ...
Why cannot this thief and a criminal shut his back side and discuss issues today rather than talk about the past DR Busia ; DR Busia was an arrogant full who taught at Oxford Poly and fulled Ghanaians that he was a lecturer a ...
The so-called believer in law and order shouted, "NO COURT". That was the hypocritical and ineffective Busia Ghana knew. Only plans Busia had were plans for himself and his party.
dont waste our ears mr kuffour
How do you boost economy with exclusion? When he drove away Aliens who were in private business, and paralyzed the cocoa industry by driving out abundant alien labor.
His Alien expulsion order is inconsistent with a progre ...
For the first time Kufuor is admitting that the NPP had an agenda to dispose of all state enterprises.
In a country which had very weak capital base only the model of Kwame Nkrumah could start producing import substituted p ...
BUSIA WAS A WISE MAN TO MAKE GHANA A FANTASTC NATION. HE IS A CLEAR AND GOOD POLITICIAN. IF YOU HEAR THE NAME BUSIA, IT MEANS GHANA HAS LOST A GREAT MAN.
Why blame Kutu today after giving a state burial costing over 10 million cedis. Don't forget Busia took salary advanced for 4 years and never work for it nor refund it either too. Busia fired non-Akans from Public Sector jobs ...
He would have, he would have, he would have. Question is, what did he do. Deported fellow Africans, was a teacher and had big lips. Ok another thing he did was he hated Nkrumah.
Kufuor and honesty are enemies.
Staying in the middle is the best policy.... a little bit of Nkrumah's leftist ideas and a little bit of Busia's rightist ideas blended together would create the BEST MIX for Ghana's socio-economic development that would have ...
HE WAS UNCLE TOM WHO BETRAYED HIS COUNTRY.
DID HE EVEN PLAY A PART IN GHANA'S STRUGGLE FOR INDEPENDENCE.
ARE YOU AWARE THAT, HE CAME THROUGH THE BACK DOOR AFTER THE ILLEGAL COUP IN 1966 TO BECOME THE PRIME MINISTER OF G ...
Busia paid himself his full salary in advance for work he never did. He should have been made to refund the loot after kutu's coup or jailed for causing financial loss to the state.
This is the first civilian Dictator Ghana has produced , forget about Busia, What about you?, thief and share, all the lands someone hotel , cocaine scandal, stop talking shit!,
thank you
Oh thank you father for highlightning this. So many unschooled people in some parties don't even know what Dr. Busia stood for.
God bless you for this.
Busia was racist who got rid of Nigerian business people who were private and doing good trade in Ghana. Only for their assets to be stolen by Progress Party members.
SO WHAT DID MR KUFOUR DO WHEN HE WAS IN OFFICE WHY DIDN'T HE INPLEMENT WHAT HE THINKS IS GOOD ABOUT BUSIA HE SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK
you are so full of shit if you don't know what k4 did in his time. probably still wearing pampers.
Yes, HE Kuffour. Busia would have marginalised the North, stolen all Accra lands like you and ilk did, sold Ghana o white South Africa, and generally made Ghana a laughing stock. That is real progress.
No thanks. We rejected ...
The "Matemeho" comprising both the PP and the NPP are traitors who stiffled and sabotaged our developments,emancipation and freedom,and must be treated as such.
My ribs are aching. I can't stop laughing. Busia, apuuuuu!
U came n looted everything in the country n gave it to ur children if u did not loot us u would hv also do sometin but u failed us by stealing everything we hv. Kwasia paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Nonsense,then KN would have developed Ghana into a paradise!! You see HOW it feels ??? These MATEMEHO people know NO shame!!!
It was GOOD to kick KN away but it wasn't to KICK Busia !!!! Twerp.
This man talk has if he knos everything
hahahaha
During a visit to the Ghana High Commission in London I noticed that the portrait of Busia was missing from the display of Ghana's past leaders. Instead the portrait of Edward Akuffo Addo,then ceremonial president came after ...
its a shame most of you guys are not really paying attention.bunch of idiots.
What prevented this man from applying the policies of his bomb thrower BUSIA. Thank God Busia was removed immediately from power. He had collected two years salary in advance , with allowances , without any work done. The gre ...
ATOPAHENE MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY;WHAT A SHAME;TWEAAAAAAA MAHAMA DOGS ARE BIG FOOOOOLS
The man is telling us the truth and nothing but truth. Private sector bussiness was for Ghanaians and Ghanaians alone.
That was the time all foreigners has to go back with they came from, it was call kowukrom (Go back to you ...
THANK YOU SIR, YOU SAID IT ALL. BUSIA WAS A BIG LOSS TO GHANA.
Kofi Busia and Victor Owusu were two people Ewes hated most but they admit that they would have made Ghana a "well developed country including Volta Region
Coup makers. Would he have awarded himself a gold medal like you did?
I saw what Dr Kwame Nkrumah did I wanted to see what Dr Kofi Abrefa Busia would have done
How can Busia would've made Ghana a "fantastic" nation when the first thing he did as president was to pay himself 4 years term in advance, and paid to his accounts in the UK. Busia in my opinion just came to Ghana to loot th ...
Thank you.
Historical might have beens,don't really put food on the table. They are consigned to academic debates.
I think Kufour's claim is as usially deceptive and smacks off sarcasm than any other thing...Busia? the man who asked the British 'why they're leaving Ghana so soon'? The man who could not even win popular elections in his ow ...
Kuffour a man Ghana still needs today. He talks at the right time and talks sense unlike Rawlings who talks rubbish every now and then.
Busia was the most useless of all the Heads of States that ever ruled Ghana
The prof's shortcoming was the implementation of the Aliens Compliance Order which,according to a reliable source,led to the deportation of cocoa farm laborers,significantly reduced output and gave the first position in the p ...
Busia did not consider the Northern regions as part of Ghana. How many times did he visit the North and where did he stop when he went there? During Busia time, the North used to receive GBC news a day after the news cast in ...
In 8 years ku4 couldn't much tilted the private sector why Mr kufuor?
SUCH A NICANPO
The truth is that, nobody can go into the past to do things differently. It is therefore tantamount to daydreaming to say, "if Busia (or Liman or Nkrumah) had not been overthrown, Ghana would have been fantastic''. The fact t ...
Crazy Kuffour wanted to be using Busia daughter as a comfort girl and when she refused, you kick her out of appointment. You also praise those who over-threw Busia by giving them a state burial - what an irony? Busia and Alie ...
I AM SURE THE EX PRESIDENT WAS WEARING
ONE OF HIS MADE IN INDIA GOLD MEDALS BWHEN HE MADE HIS BUSIA STATEMENT'HE SHOULD ALSO HAVE MENTIONED THAT BUSIA ALSO TRANSFERD TWO YEARS OF HIS SALARY IN STERLING FROM BANK OF GHANA
T ...
My father was a Busia supporter but he didn't know he was being hoodwinked for many things because of his illiteracy!!!
Always looking back at past heroes. Nothing wrong with that but didn't you Kufuor get a chance for 8 good years?
Didn't you promise a Golden Age of Business and Zero Tolerance for corruption?
As greed and corruption p ...
This is about the only thing I seem to be on the same page with with Kufour----His lukewarm attitude towards the candidacy of Akufo-Addo with eventual rigging by NDC is the cause of state of affairs of the country.Kufour shou ...
DONT TRY AND DISTORT HISTORY.BUSIA WOULD HAVE SOLD OUT THIS COUNTRY.WHAT THE NDC HAS FAILED MASSIVELY TO EXPLAIN TO GHANAIANS IS TO SHOW DOCUMENTARIES TO DEPICT THE COLLABORATION BETWEEN THE FOREBEARERS OF THE NPP AND THE DOG ...
Busia was good
it very true
Hmmm Ghana so when
When Nkrumah was overthrown, did the PP thought they were going to be in power till thy kingdom come eeh, co
compare Nkrumah and Busia and you see the massive difference, give us a break.
Busia may have a very good excuse for not leaving behind any lasting legacy because of the short period he rained. But is Mr. Kufuor the right person to try to throw dust into people's eyes by trumpeting those unfulfilled ide ...
If this is true Ghanaians must ask Kuffour what he did about this when he was given the chance .....Its very sad for people to be clapping for Kuffour at this time instead of asking him what he also did about the private sect ...
I never knew this man was this stupid. Oh I forgot, yeah same party. Aboa Nkrumah would have been the best person to make this country No 1. of Africa if only your crooks had not plotted and overthrew him. Stupid man
what did you do as a president of Ghana for eight good years as you know all this did you do something for private sector, you came for self and family took all what you wont money lands and left it as it is you think we don' ...
This is the man who could not make profit from running a brick-making factory in a booming real estate economy.
Sad, sad, sad!
Well said k4,u also did well in ur turnor,good
Jub done.
Koffour you are right, continuity of Busia administration would have made Ghana just as South Korea while Nkrumah was leading Ghana into just as North Korea. Upon the money he inherited Nkrumah run Ghana bankrupt, JFK had to ...
How was the US built?
Let forget about the past and move on with dignity,hard working,good thinking,good brotherhood and avoid corruptions and selfishness.
What of Saying that ;had not being the NPP JJ rawlings would have made Ghana a safe heaven devoud of corruption?
HOW DID THIS UGLY SON OF ASHANTI BITCH, BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF BEAUTIFUL GHANA?
The idiot after looting the resources of Ghana's steel peeved he did not have the full opportunity to loot Ghana earlier under clueless Busia. Paying oneself a full term's salary at a go is a fantastic way to develop Ghana eh ...
Yes, indeed no wonder you failed after being there for eight peaceful years. What did you achieve apart from manifesting corruption in the country.Shut up!!!!!!!
Not true. Busia only got to the Presidency by the way of Afrifa and the CIA. He no no long term plans for the country.
Any person who pleases outsiders more than his/her own cannot be described as a good leader.
On the issue of aliens compliance order,foreigners who were living in Ghana illegally were asked and giving notice and time to sort ...
what policies?
1. supporting apartheid south africa?
2. Passing a law to ban TUC
3. Passing a law to ban the PPP
4. PASSING A LAW TO MAKE IT A ELONY TO MENTION NKRUMAH'S NAME
5. ARRESTING REPORTERS
6. REFUSING TO FOLLOW ...
I was a child when Busia came,my with no knowledge about politics.But question is ,when you had the chance why didnt you apply Busia`s method to make GHANA our mother land a fantastic place forall of us,
Who? Busia? Please stop the joke Me.Kuffour
DR.KWAME NKRUMAH ,IS STILL THE ONE AND ONLY ONE.
Kufuor called NPP anthill a mountain.
Statesman should not be engaged in political propaganda but in state building.
Amma woyonko entwa akron a wo nso ntwa du. That is the correct saying.
Amma wo yonko entwa akron a wo nso ntwa du. This is the corrct saying. Correction to previous comment.
If it would be a good idea, I suggest all politicians and cheifs should be overthrown, and live only under the shadow of God. With them, we are like sheep without sheperd.
PP or NPP ---they are all the same. Clueless, inept and corrupt people who fake everything and talk too much They Should leave Ghana alone and the country will prosper.
This monkey again!!!! Just give us a break.coz of u mother ghana is going tru difficulties.foolish man with his foolish followers.idiot an asshole.you belong in Nsawam prison.most ugly ghanaian.I love npp but you kufour with ...
Today we are celebrating the anniversary of swearing in of President Liman, tomorrow the anniversary of Busia's assumption to power, next Atta-Miils 3rd year of death then may be followed by anniversary of JJ Rawlings' firs ...
Busia was very cruel to the royal family of wenchi. He would have wiped out that family if he wad not thrown out. That wicked side of him is not known by many ghanians.
Did you continue with the policies during your time?
what is the matter with this busia man paid himself the period he has not work and sacked all foreigners so you still think he is best by what standard,why are we inviting investors.you had eight solid years what did you do?p ...
this criminal who paid himself tw years before he resume office
In the light of his own remarkable record in office, President Kufuor allusion that Ghana would have been a much better nation today if his mentor, Kofi Busia, had been allowed to run his full tenure, is very persuasive. In h ...
Why didn't you do that, too late.