Bagbin: I never collapsed

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Cudjoe Amuashie, Tarkwa 11 years ago

this is not news worthy.
    when Obama falls ill he doesnt even say it, and so for all the wetern leaders . Has anyone of you ever heard of any such thing ? only in Ghana !

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

Since the days of Kwame Nkrumah, Ghanaians have understood falsely that government money is an elephant meat; you can cut as much as you like but it will never finish and nobody cares. It's one of the side-effects of communis ...

• Blame the Honorables. 11 years ago

Mr. Bagbin,
    Whether it's true or not, its your life and you need not answer to anyone when it comes to your life. Your political life will mean nothing when you are no longer here so don't allow what people say to agitate yo ...

• Tony Lithur-ewe CREATE, LOOT & SHARE 11 years ago

Bagbin,wife sister fucker - you'll die like P V Obeng for the WICKEDNESS you and the NDC thieves have heaped on poor Ghanaians. You've aided and abetted with Rawlings and the other NDC thieves to drink Ghana DRY. Die, pig, ...

• kwahu boy 11 years ago

THIS COULD BE A SERIOUS SIGN OF HEART ATTACK THAT NEEDS FURTHER INVESTIGATION..PLEASE GET OUT OF GHANA AND DO SERIOUS MEDICAL CHECK UP..WHAT YOU SUFFERED IS A TYPICAL HEART ATTACK..THIS MAY BE MINOR..LEAVE GHANA IMMIDIATELY!

• Asumadu 11 years ago

Fool you will live to be 200. Talk as if u are an animal. Even a dog won't talk like that if it could do so. Why o why? Death? Everybody will die so stop this nonsense and tell your NPP to stop the infighting before our part ...

• Jamesta, Asiwa 11 years ago

Some of you are simply animals in human body. How could wish your fellow human being death like the way you just did. Why this public expression of naked to a man who don't even know you, not to talk of having any problem wit ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

That is more reason why the president has made it a policy that a Northerners are in charged of every Ministry, corporations and almost every government institutions in the country. Mahmoud, do you want to tell Ghanaians that ...

• Theo 11 years ago

Bagbin, the dagarti son of a toilet carrier child rapist should stop fucking the kayayo girls in Accra.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

This is a warning to Bagbin: Your enemies are many. Kyei Mensah-Bonsu was only testing his juju and look at the effect on Bagbin!

I advise Bagbin to fortify himself very well. He should go to Benin. Kyei Mensah-Bonsu has t ...

• Otumfuo UK 11 years ago

My friend i dont think what your are saying is right. His condition was likely due to hypoglacemia due more work and not eating at eating at regular intervals or a heart any form of heart condition. I will consider His hon.B ...

• Pa 11 years ago

Make sure you check yourself well is sign of heart attack

• KWADWO 11 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU MY DEAR BAGBIN SHOULD HAVE A THOROUGH CHECK!!!!

• Yaw Menu 11 years ago

When will this kind of cocoasi reporters and journalists stop this nonsense in this twenty fist century?

• Abentua 11 years ago

Don't be embarrassed if you fall ill at work.
    It can happen to the best of us. But beware of the risk of a stroke. Maybe you had the first warning sign. Go see your doctor for a check up.
    Beware of Ebola too, if you've phys ...

• Yes 11 years ago

The man never collapsed. He felt dizzy for not taking breakfast after a hard nights work. Oyuwa.

• okukuseku 11 years ago

Remember wht happened to PV..........and apply your heart to wisdom. I dnt get it that the wealth and leadership of this country is jst in the hands of few pple. Too bad for Gh.

• Dr Robert K Glah 11 years ago

“I was feeling a bit dizzy and all of a sudden I started sweating."

That is a sign of many hidden things which could only be detected by the appropriate lab test.

How efficient is the 37 Lab?

• GODCARES 11 years ago

JUST CHECK YOURSELVE PROPERLY IF IT MEANS LOOKING FOR BETTER CHECKS OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY PLEASE DO.YOU MAKE ALOT OF SENSE IN POLITICS.WE LOVE YOU WE CANT AFFORD TO MISS YOUR SENSIBLE POLITICAL CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISMS WHICH I ...

• KOMOO FRANCE. 11 years ago

But watch mahama closely,he sees you as a thorn in his flesh.

• Kingsley Owusu Ampaw 11 years ago

Thanks be to God. I think God created this opportunity for you to know how Ghanaians love you. Please continue to depend on God, apply Godly wisdom and distance yourself from corruption, greed and lies.MAY GOD BLESS YOU, KEE ...

• JM 11 years ago

Hi Hon. Bagbin, We are happy for your speedy recovery.

This time round we don't want any sympathy VOTEs for NDC come 2016. Bagbin you must live to see NDC defeated, and uprooted like cassava by NPP/Nana Akufo Addo in 2016. ...

• amoah wade3 11 years ago

if God rally want to "terminate"
    you "visa" you would be here

its just not your time and what you need is to run for check-up quite frequent
    eat a lot greens and stay away from fufu and all those "heavy food"
    don't dri ...

• Ben 11 years ago

We pray you recover soon but whether you collapsed or not, something was not right and you can deny it till thy kingdom come as it is your own health but time will tell. Atta-Mills denied it but what happened at the end.

• Nii Lante Okunka. 11 years ago

I was astonished to read about the sudden dizziness and the attendant sweating of Hon Bagbin.Coming events do cast their shadows before them,the saying goes.I'm no medical doctor but what the Majority leader experienced are c ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

Speedy recovery my MP

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 11 years ago

wo ye aaboa paa. Kwaseampanin. wo se kankan. Your name tells me that you are so stupid. aboa kwasea wo ho fi se abebew.

• Herman Zineyele B. 11 years ago

You have served Ghana, and shall continue to serve her.Your dizziness which our unqualified news reporters did not investigate much into but concluded ignorantly that you collapsed is a sign of how hardworking you're. Because ...

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA. 11 years ago

SO WHAT?

• Kalibos 11 years ago

The media needs a review of how they report issues. Is it that at times they have nothing important to report on so as to capture the attention of Ghanaians?
    Well, they need to wake up,Ghana media.

• Bobby 11 years ago

sorry for Bagbin

• Maame Abena 11 years ago

“I was feeling a bit dizzy and all of a sudden I started sweating.

We thank God that you are well, and may you live long.
    You may be diabetic, please have your doctor check your sugar level.

• Bay 11 years ago

Basin I am one of the Ghanaians who did not pray for you.. Ha ha ha get well soon for action.

• Di Wo Fei Asem 11 years ago

Bagbin, I hope you will not take the sudden dizziness and sweating lightly. You really need to a thorough medical examination.It's good not to panic but the underlining factors may be very huge.

• Kwasi, in London. 11 years ago

Please, perhaps, some doctor should tell Mr Bagbin(the man I adore so much for his frankness), that what he felt that day were signs/symptoms of heart attack so he should be careful, no matter how mild those signs were. I am ...

• AMA 11 years ago

Your body will only tell you the truth. You have already gotten your appointment. You are no longer auditioning for another position, so please take the time to take care of your body.