If Tb Joshua is your God, worship him. God uniquely created humans & endowed us with wisdom & abilities to reason logically. When we see or hear things that are out of the ordinary, we use the human mind to question it, unlik ...
if you fear God you'll pray for the Man-of-God in his moment of great grief.
indeed only the godless will continue to open their mouths at any angle to speak wicked about TB Joshua. they lack the spirit of discernment. God h ...
I'm not sure which God you're referring to but the one in the heavens above is a God of justice and order. You don't extend a storey building without consulting and obeying the laws. If TBJ was living in the Western world, he ...
MILLS THOUGHT TB JOSHUA COULD HEAL HIS CANCER WITH THAT BOGUS MIRACLE WATER. ATTA-MILLS DIES USING THAT STUPID 419 WATER.
JOSHUA IS A NAIJA 419 CON MAN. HE IS A PROPHET OF SATAN,
a very serious warning to that moslem guy called kweku baako..he is the real thorn in the flesh of TBJ..he is a moslem living with akan name i disguise,so his venomous tongue has been lashing a lot at our man of God..All mosl ...
Sunny Ikhioya, I like your treatise; I agree with what you have said! May I assure you that it was well written! But I do have a little beef with T.B.Joshua's recent rant and charade "that God will strike anyone who disturbs ...
JUST GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED AND SEE WHO THIS PROPHET OF SATAN IS.
like or not TB Joshua is number known prophet in the world of today. God send him to deliver people like you...
TB JOSHUA SHOULD REPENT AND GIVE HIS LIFE TO CHRIST. SAKAWA 419 IS SINFUL.
TB JOSHUA SHOULD GO ON HIS KNEES AND BEG GOD FOR FORGIVENESS.
A Muslim living with Akan name indeed, you have shown to the world how ignorant you're. Are there no Akans who Muslims in Ghana? Is every Tom and Jerry, James and Thomas in Ghana an European or white.
I feel sorry for those who still follow and defend that con artist.Haven't you people got brains to think?
TB Joshua is no man of God.; he's a religious fraud and a big time crook. TB Joshua uses religion to scam gullible and ignorant people.
Nobody, I am neither a fan of T.B. Joshua nor a member of SCOAN. Please remember Joshua is a human being with feelings like you and me so stop traducing T.B. Joshua as "a religious fraud and a big time crook."
The fact that ...
The fact that you do not like his modus operandi does not mean that "he
is "no man of God". Let God judge him
BY THEIR FRUITS YOU SHALL KNOW THEM.
FROM TB JOSHUA'S FRUITS, U KNOW HE IS A 419 SAKAWA AGENT AND A BIG TIME F ...
idiot! YOu are a bastard son of a bitch
TB JOSHUA IS A CON MAN, WE ALL KNOW THAT. BUT HE IS NOT THE ONLY CON MAN. STUPID PEOPLE GIVE HIM THEIR MONEY AND THAT IS NOT HIS FAULT.
LEAVE TB JOSHUA ALONE. LEAVE THE 419 SAKAWA CON MAN ALONE TO DO HIS JOB OF FOOLING ...
I entreat all followers of TB Joshua to read Jeremiah 23 with patience and on that platform, look at the Horizon from where TB Joshua is coming.
WE shouldn't follow things like sheep without shepherd.
God has no existence right. God doesn't exist. God and the scriptures are the EVIL everyone in ghana and the whole world fall to worship. God is a whore!!!
Thanks you for pointing out the obvious to someone who is clearly very ignorant and so should not surprise any of us he will make excuses for this 419 scammer called TB Joshua.
THIS IS THE BEST CON ARTIST NAIJA HAS EVER PRODUCED. I AM PROUD OF TB JOSHUA FOR BEING ABLE TO CON ATTA-MILLS.
AN ILLITERATE IS ABLE TO CON A UNIVERSITY PROFESSOR.
GRAT JOB, JB JOSHUA.
I WANT TO COME TO SCOAN TO LEARN 419 ...
LINDA PLEASE MIND YOURS AGAINST THE MAN OF GOD
Shut up Jane, you prostitute. No wonder you fail to prosper. You bloody follower of Joshua. It will surprise you to know TB sent his daughter to a very special university in London with your money, while you were walking arou ...
Stupid nonsense ,another educated fool who never benefited from western education and local traditional grooming.
After reading your comment, I have nothing to add to it. Thanks for your wisdom.
Ah Linda, mo! I like articulate & interlligent women. Who can argue with such a wise comment.
I am short of words, except to comment that this is an excellent article from a very distinguished individual, Sunny Ikhioya.
A lot of the disrespectful comments stems from the fact that people are ignorant about deep spir ...
There is one miracle that takes place at TB Joshua's enclave, and that is mind manipulation and brain-washing, if not so how can sane people continue to follow this fraud.
Keep your question to your self. You are not GOD, to judge. Have you judge yourself for your sinful lives?
Linda May God bless you! If my fellow Ghanaians had a critical mind like you do, they will not think of electing an illiterate of a president.
Infact Linda you've made my day. It'll take a serious minded person to discern and ponder on such an excellent response to this article. Thank u Sis.
Exactly my point in a previous argument regarding this crook.
Well said Linda. This writer want people to leave this fake prophet alone. I think it'll be best to tell your prophet to shut up and stop telling lies about foreseeing the collapse building and did nothing to stop it. Don't p ...
GIVE US ALTERNATIVE TO TB JOSHUA IN YOUR LIST OF PASTORS OF TODAY OR STATE YOUR CHURCH OR YOUR RELIGION ORGANIZATION AND LET US HAVE GOOD DEBATE.........
GOD BLESS TB JOSHUA AND I SHALL FOLLOW TILL THE END
Good for you, he's your 'god' and so worship and follow him like a zombie
TB Joshua is not fake. Please watch what you write. Who are we to judge? If any of you claims he or she is blamness and has not made mistakes before, should continue to criticise the man. THE ENVY is too much. Instead of ...
A mistake that caused many lives when his church members refused rescuers from helping the victims until 2 days later, a crucial time that could've saved many lives. And for TBJ to called their deaths 'martyrs' and added more ...
Stop insinuating. What is your source of information. Where you there? It is rather you who need deliverance.
Yes, follow him to hell, because that is where he is destine, unless he repent.
You have wasted the life GOD invested in you. You have wasted out time with this silly article. Now you write that T B Joshua is human like us? No. No. He is GOD on earth because he raises people from the dead. Isint it? He p ...
If Tb Joshua followers have the brains the size of a pea, they'll wake from their spiritual slumber & realize that, this guy is a crook & milking them out of their hard earned money by hiding behind Jesus name.
NO NO.. SINCE I DISCOVER TB JOSHUA AND I FOLLOW HIM ON EMMANUEL TV MY BUSINESS IS FLOURISHING AND I DON'T PAY TITHE OF ANY KIND TO HIM OR ANY CHURCHES BUT I DO GOOD TO THE POOR AROUND ME!! EMMANUEL
EMMANUEL!!!!!!!EMMANUEL!!!!!!GOD BLESS TB JOSHUA AMONG THE PASTOR OF TODAY AMEN
Show me one organisation in the world which is not milking us for money.But
with T B Joshua I GET VALUE FOR MONEY....hahaahaaa...Satan is feeling the heat now and is expressing is frustration thru you hahahaa.. Fire in the m ...
Stupid little minded writer. Low IQ ignorant fool. Do you really believe Africans need this type of preachers. No wonder you live like dogs.
I am with you brother. It is a sad thing so see people open their mouth to the biggest critising this nobel man of God. God who is the chief judge will surely come through for my great man of God. The word of God say that t ...
Goat, I feel sorry for you. You're like a sheep without a shepherd. Instead of worshipping God, you're here glorifying a man who's action has caused many lives. True Worshippers of God warns people when they're being led astr ...
THERE IS GODOO
NO MATTER WHAT PEOPLE SAY I WILL NEVER ANA EVER STOP LOVING U MAY OUR DEAR GOD BE WITH U
Sunny Ikhioya, you have made my day!!! Good writing. Not the likes of those who criticizes. God bless you.
Those criticizing TB should know that Jesus came for sinners and righteous.
TB is human like any of us, and those talking should cast the first stone.
Exactly my sis.
You have a right to your opinion just like everyone else. Why do you try to gag others from expressing their opinion.
TB Joshua preaches Christ crucified. Whosoever is not by his side and against him is the anti-Christ, period.
And whoever follows TB Joshua is a devil's advocate
Well said.TB Joshua should be left alone))))))
God bless you Sunny, as for those people criticizing, may God have mercy on them.
all roads lead to scoan
Why don't you guys also ask your fake pastor TB Joshua and go to Liberia to heal Ebola patients. You guys can only perform your fake healing in the comfort of scoan, a house of 419.
No surprise it fell apart.
insults and critisms are easy to hurl but t b joshua has cared for widows,orphans,homeless,sick.....GOD WILL HIDE HIM IN HIS PAVILION WHETHER THE DEMONISED OR DEMONS LIKE IT OR NOT
Thank you Sunny Ikhioya for this piece!!
The con man should leave Ghana alone.
Rubbish
Followers of False Prophets. TB should just be accountable for the deaths due to negligence
I sometimes become very sad when people who have no knowledge about things of God begin criticising, saying all manner of things condemning people who are being used of God to help mankind. We have a lot of men of God all ove ...
Bla bla bla bla, u have a lot of time on your hands to post such rubbish. Why did the church members refuse rescuers from reaching the victims until Sunday, leaving many people dead? It's only in africa that the elite can get ...
Your piece is excellent bro. I see no reason why people condemn the Prophet with all the energy they can master.
Those who serve the Lord in truth and in spirit shall surely overcome whatever hurdle lies ahead of them. The ...
God will never leave his servant into the hands of these evil people, keep on judging remember TB Joshua is a servant of God.
are all these critcizism of T.B.Joshua is a means of jealousy of fellow Christians or what? It is very shameful that if something has happened to our fellow Christian people become happy about it instead on consoling the pers ...
Forking boy!!! Idiot. Leave God to judge him you said? when the criminal is causing death, you sit there with your miserable life and say stupid things!! May God punish your mouth.
Go and get some education
Are you aware that those who criticize or hate Prophet TB Joshua base all their premises or facts on what they read in the Media? I used to hate the Prophet just like those doing it now Until I started following him in empiri ...
We won't leave him alone until justice is serve. I lost my great niece in this collapse building and we have yet to see and bury her. Those of you praising this evil man that has brought much pain to my family will one day me ...
To those fools here criticising,eyes you have but cannot see,like your african gods you dont have ears to hear nor noses even to breathe.If you hate him ,well go on and hate till you are blue in the balls and for the ladies h ...
PLEASE TB JOSHUA'S TEACHINGS IS SIMPLY THE BEST.IT GETS YOU READY FOR THE SECOND COMING OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST.I DON'T CARE ABOUT MIRACLES OR WHAT SO EVER.THIS IS THE KEY TO JUDGING WHO HE IS.MAY THE LORD RAISE SOMEBODY LIK ...
I supported this writer and wish to buttress his point that God through Prophet TB Joshua, done a lot for humanity on this planet earth. Critics should bow their heads in shame.
TB JOSHUA IS A CHARLATAN FOR CLAIMING TO PERFORM MIRACLES. HE IS AND WILL ALWAYS BE HUMAN LIKE YOU AND i. HE DOES NOT POSSESS SUPERNATURAL POWERS.
TB JOSHUA IS A CHARLATAN FOR CLAIMING TO PERFORM MIRACLES. HE IS AND WILL ALWAYS BE HUMAN LIKE YOU AND ME. HE DOES NOT POSSESS SUPERNATURAL POWERS.
May u live long bro to open the eyes of so called phd Christians who re blind when it comes to word of God.
Thanks for this write up.
TB Joshua is a quack, a fake, a religious crook and conman extraordinaire. TB Joshua's headquarters is called SCAM CHURCH OF A NAIJAMAN.
Sunny, you're right by saying we should give TB Joshua his dues. The only dues TB Joshua deserves is him being exposed as a quack, conman, scam artist, and a big time crook. TB Joshua is a religious 419ner.
Even though I am a Muslim and I have my reservation and doubt in the so called miracles of TB Joshuah, You're just calling him names without explanation, at least the writer has mentioned that at least tb joshuah attract fore ...
tweaaaaa.what has he done for the world. all is fake
M I believe in god and I know tht everythng it can happen every were eveny in charch becouse satana he's bezy destroing peopel of god and I nw tht he was traing to destroi tb joshua bt by the power of god no one can stop god ...
Prophet TB Joshua God Bless you
An excellent article from a distinguished gentleman.
Angels are keeping track of all things!
TB JOSHUA IS A LIAR AND A SCAM ARTIST.
CAMPUS MINISTRY WORKS FRO TB JOSHUA.
HE IS PAID WELL BY 419 JOSHUA FOR THIS EVIL WORK.
CAMPUS, REPENT AND GIVE UR LIFE TO CHRIST. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU.
U HAVE SOLD UR SOUL TO ...
T.B Joshua is an icon indeed. An icon of trickery and deceit, an icon of corruption and blackmail. Whoever you are writing from Nigeria, please keep this thug to yourself.
AT LEAST YOU HAVE LET PEOPLE KNOW THAT, WE HAVE TO BE CAREFUL, IF WE ARE SPEAKING LIARS AGAINST ANY MAN OF GOD, God bless u aboundantly You are highly Favored
, Remain bless.
Go and lick That man ass,stupid man when will u people learn to give praises to God instead of giving it to a fellow crook like you the writer,maybe TB Joshua urged you to write this article bastard pikin go get some sense,st ...
My brother, i feel your pain. My country people of Ghana are assholes so i beg of you to ignore them. They even think it is alright for the price of petrol in Ghana to be higher than that of the west. They think Mills is a sa ...
Hmm this writer; what a crap is this?
thank you and God bless. people should read this message.
What a Write up!
I must commend you for this great words you have penned. Thanks for the advice. The majority of Nigerians love to celebrate the dead and kill the living. They never see your good till you are gone. We tongue ...
I am sorry Sir Ndianabasi, but I thought the expression:
"...the word of God made flesh..." refers to Jesus! Is T. B. Joshua now Jesus Christ? Why can't we be a bit humble in our expressions about fellow human beings? And a ...
Linda, I love your comment, I hope the headless followers ask God to re-install their lost brains back in their heads
How could you justify the construction of such a building because everyone in Nigeria builds without proper documentation and tb joshuah has engineers and prophessionals among his congregation. This is an insult. Why did tb j ...
He should leave us alone and stop preaching falsehoods.
A man of God should not make people to question God. This prophet claims he had seen the disaster and prepared his men how to handle it. Is it normal to wait for a disaster to happen for you to explain why or it's better to p ...
what the f##k did i just read uh? why the bloody hell is this even on a ghanaian website huh?
GHANAIANS HAVE ENOUGH PROPHETS AND NUMEROUS PROPHETESSES. I THINK THIS PROPHET MIGHT DO HIS COUNTRY NIGERIA A LOT BETTER IF HE PACKS HIS BAGS AND BAGGAGE TO GO BACK TO HIS COUNTRY AND HELP LOCATE THE GIRLS ABDUCTED BY B0K0 HA ...
Those critising tb Joshua are being used by the forces of darkness that have held Africa over the centuaries. These powers of darkness are resisting this great move of God. Too bad for you agents of satan whom the devil is us ...
Hephzibah, you mention forces of darkness that have held Africa over the centuries. i would like to know if those forces also include European Christian slave traders, European Christian slave trading countries, European Orth ...
I think every serious mind should read this treatise and heap a sigh of relief. I often say people who criticise men of God, such as Prophet TB Joshua are from the opposing kingdom. They live in Hell on earth but the truth is ...
Let Love Lead. Thnx SUNNY
i totally agree with you...pple must never garner millage at the expense of some individuals who have stood out distinctively in standing with the ordinary man of this society who a most of the time neglected..why demolishing ...
May the God's bless you. I'm looking for a good and respectfully nice girl for relationship. +233244498217
Thank you for this post. God bless you