Day dreaming Mahama
This fool is talking of 2020 God help us.
A whole President talks without enough economic analyses. How can you just use revenues to compare opportunities ? What about costs: how much of our land are we devoting to cocoa farming vrs oil ? how many man hrs are we devo ...
Prez JM thus good, may God bless u with 4 more yrs n beyond.
on which soil will the Gonja Latrine boy Mahama do his cocoa farming? God will punish you if you should try it in any of the negleted regions in Ghana. Better plant yams in the North. "Kwasea" do you think you can "sleep with ...
Nemesis is catching up with these useless NDC people. Is Mahama not aware that his Party Officials including ministers and deputy ministers have been insulting cocoa farmerss? Has NDC not ignored cocoa producing areas of Asha ...
AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....
It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...
Cocoa farming? With our stolen money. It will not be successfully period.
no reason for you to stay in power and continues to destroy ghana
This our Prez Mahama really amazes me. But l have one question for the Ghanaian voter, what exactly do we vote for? Is it just vote for NPP or NDC or we actually look at who can manage Ghana better. What l have seen from Prez ...
Don't hide behind your computer and misbehave.You could be found out because the ICT is growing very fast.
It is very easy to find your real name,location and anything about you,so be very very careful.
aboa
INFACT SOME OF THE AKAN SPEAKING GHANAIANS ARE REALLY ANIMALS! HOW CAN THESE AKANS CONTINUE TO INSULT EVERY GHANAIAN WHO IS NOT FROM THIER TRIBE. IS THAT HOW YOUR PARENTS BROUGHT YOU PEOLE UP? REALLY CHARITY BEGINS FROM HOME ...
Is Adjoa Wangara an Akan? Tweaaaa!!!
Apart from Black Pod disease do you want to contaminate the cocoa trees with corruption disease, Please the cocoa trees are innocent. leave them to produce fresh oxygen for us to breath, not corruption laden cocoa beans.
Corrupt Mahama should have known that he has no two term chance as President in our country, Mahama you robbed Nana Akuffo Addo and the conscience of the majority people of this nation for your own selfish interest, and blew ...
That man knows what he's saying b
There are no cocoa farms in Upper West. How is President Mahama going to do the farming?. Is he moving down south for the farming?. Why not return to his home town to help make the northern regions better places for southe ...
Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest designs of yellow n white gold rings to choose from for yr wedding n engagement........locally design rings soo perfect n accurate with superb finnish touches.....u call also ...
T y2k up pls
The problem isn’t the world spinning too fast, Mr President, it’s you flip-flopping too often:
What does not seem to be coming across is that Mahama is not and never has been of presidential quality and was never meant t ...
your mother must be the toilet carrier.
He might have started 'polluting' the media, that he holds a MSc in Petrol Chemical Technology; a course of Study on the INTERNET!
Pls Ghanaians write constructive contribution to promote our country GHANA. We as Ghanaian got to help the any President to perform. It is abt mother Ghana not about any political party. Political party will be gone but mothe ...
You better because you enjoyed CMB scholarship although you never and has never visited a cocoa farm. We co not have Cattle Marketing Board(CMB) to educate you and your ungrateful but corrupt people
Can Mahama be a cocoa farmer while he is in prison? Does he think all Ghanaians are fools? Is he thinking that he and the members of his stealing syndicate will be allowed to go and enjoy their stolen wealth in peace? If so t ...
A A Woyome u fool was..is ur mother who is going to be in prison..aboaaa
Instead of the president going back to the North to help his people he intends to live and farm in the south and he turns round and ask the doctors to accept postings to the north. What a shame! So all he has been saying are ...
Wasting your time and that of the citizens as your performance so far points out that you are in wrong profession. Throw in the towel and give way to a visionary if there is one in your party to complete your term. E&OE.
Mahama should have been rearing cattle in his home town instead of coming to waste our time in Accra. He will still be collecting revenue from his 5-Star hotel in Dubai. They'll all die and leave their millions behind.
MAHAMA,SHOULD NOT INSULT OUR COCOA FARMERS. PLEASE GET A COPY OF GHANA'S CONSTITUTION AND READ ABOUT WHAT THE PRESIDENT SHOULD NOT DO. YOU COULD GO INTO GUINEA FOWL POULTRY FARMING? YOU NOW REALIZE HOW SILLY IT WAS TO HAVE S ...
No no no he once tried going into guinea fowl farms but they all flied away to Burkina.I hope he won't plant his cocoa trees in harmattan.
Live forever
DO IT NOW. YOU LAID DOWN TOILET PUSHER TO COCOA FARMING GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA.
Cos he is not an Ashanti? Kuffuor is the last Ashanti leader this century.
U will never taste power again this century!!!
Abua funu!!!!!!!
Another savannah cow like you. You wish you are an Ashanti, fool. Mahama needs to start his intended cocoa farming now but not to wait for 2020 because he will never be a President in this country come 2016. Please mark it on ...
YAW NO ANY POLITICAL PARTY CAN FACE, SUPER NDC 2016, NDC ALL THE WAY TO 2020, AND MORE, I MARK THIS ON YOUR FACE.OK NOW ALL THIS INSULT IS FOR YOU AND YOUR FOOLISH ASHANTI FAMILY,YOUR MOM & DAD, ARE FOOLS A+,YOU AND YOUR TUTU ...
Wow! As far as I know, you're the most stupid person on earth. Apart from that, you're a psycho patient, a useless baggage; a total liability to your family in particular, society in general. The rightful place for a madman l ...
No party can face NDC in election rigging? You think you hold monopoly on election rigging? You wait, all the other parties are going rig the elections the same way NDC does and see who wins in the end.
mr God, where were u?
3 billion from raw beans imagine if we had added value.
the focus must be on having a coherent plan to add value and not just ship beans and import chocolate.
our beans have made lots of people billionnaires and millionnai ...
In fact this idiot of a president will give us heart attack.
I already have a heart attack. God help us
you have shown clearly how poor your stupid father n idiot mother thought you. I belief you can go to bed with your mother from the way you hve no respect for the elder. oh! Ghana
This is a face saving propaganda.Talk is cheap. Deeds are hard. This is pur populism
You don't fool anyone.
You are millionaire more than a hundred times over.
You will never work again in your life.
That is if you don't get killed or jailed by the time your solo first term is over. Corruption has s ...
Stupid statement
Moronic foot soldier with no brain.
I personally think Ghana has a Mad president but it is hard to believe until the last days.
This man has nothing to offer Ghanaians ,he talks anyhow and does absolutely nothing to improve the living standard of a common pers ...
This idiot should rather retire as toilet carrier and not as a cocoa farmer. This thief will die soon and leave all the stolen money for some innocent persons to enjoy it. Kwasea. Give us back all the money you stole and stop ...
So why not?, why not John Mahama? After stealing all the country's money then you throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians by going into cocoa farming? That is an elaborate and crafty plan but remember Proverbs 19:21, 'many are ...
You will save Ghana and the cocoa industry you love if you leave now....
GOOD DECISION, JOHN DRACULA MAHAMA, BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT CUT FOR LEADERSHIP. IF A LEADER CANNOT FIRE HIS THIEVEING APPOINTEES, THEN HE IS NOT LEADERSHIP MATERIAL. AS A LEADER HIRES, HE SHOULD ALSO BE ABLE TO FIRE HIS NON PERFO ...
This is just cheap politics. Mahama does not have to pay by saying this. What he Mahama will do after he leaves politics is not our business; it is his business, so he should not disturb our ears. All what I need is for hi ...
BY THE TIME YOU RETIRE GHANA WILL BE IN REAL MESS
This guy is just laughing at our stupidity for having him as President
Oh! Mr. President,
Growing the cocoa is one thing but how do you process, bag and transport and sell and make money.
Are you aware of problems of roads and highways in the cocoa growing areas?
Can the President be so un ...
Wow! Great dream! I wll follow you in tha t venture!
Ghana is in short of Akomfen so better retire Akomfem Farmer. I think you have more experience there and your experience will yield more birds, both for export and home consumption. Or will also be good in Teak Farming for f ...
"...every year close to US$3 billion is earned on cocoa alone,..."
"Enti sika no wo hene?"
Where is the money?
Mahama must stop the jokes and be serious for awhile. Why must he wait until 2020 to invest in cocoa? Why is he investing in hotels in Dubai then? Why, why. Why not Cocoa but hotels?
This talks papa
After serving as Vice President, Acting President and President for 6 uninterrupted years and supervising the deterioration of the economy to its worst performance in more than a decade, sorely disappointed ghanaians have bee ...
SO HE ALREADY KNOWS 2016 ELECTION RESULT AND ANOTHER STOLEN VERDICT AGAINST VOTERS WISHES IS ALREADY IN THE BAG - OVER-VOTING, VOTING WITHOUT BIOMETRIC VERIFICATION, MORE FAKE VOTERS FROM OVERSEAS BY AFARI GYAN AND EC, ETCH M ...
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHY THIS DUMMY IS STILL GHANA'S PRÉSIDENT!
MAHAMA SHOULD START PACKING HIS ARSE OUT OF THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE INSTEAD OF THINKING ABOUT A SECOND TERM NOD BY GHANAIAN ELECTORATE.
This thief thinks he will go scotfree. He will go to Nsawam come 2017
IS THIS MAHAMA BLURTING ABOUT A SECOND TERM IN OFFICE? STRANGE!
How else can such a miserable failure talk about 2020. So now we know why Afari Gyan is still at post. Ghana Bar Association is right to demand Afari Gyan steps down now. The opposition parties must join the call and insist t ...
The president is talking about how he wants to spend his time after 2020 as if winning 2016 is already a done deal. It is as if the numerous mis-steps, corruption scandals and gross incompetence of his administration that hav ...
Fool u think u can steal the presidecy this timr
After retirement in 2016.....not 2020. The dumb president is trying to be smart by testing the waters,as it were,to see the response by Ghanaians. Lets tell him loud and clear he is going in 2016 rigging or no rigging and we ...
Kwasi luk@ your fuckin face pepenii aboa go and play with cows
GHANAIANS HAVE ENDURED 26 YEARS OF SUFFERING UNDER NDC AND THIS FAILING PRESIDENT IS THINKING OF STAYING IN OFFICE TILL 2O2O, TO INFLICT GREATER SUFFERING ON TO GHANAIANS??????? GOD FORBID. VOTE THEM OUT AND SAVE GHANA FROM M ...
PRES ARE SURE THIS IS THE RIGHT PRICE FOR HSEVENTY PETCENT FOB PRICE IS IT BCOS MOST FARMERS CANNOT READ THAT IS WHY YOU ARE JOKING THEM AFTER DEPRECIATING THE CEDI HAVE CHECKED THE PRICES OF CHEMICAL FERTILIZERS ETC PAY FARM ...
With continued looting till 2020, Chineke, Ghana will be completely kaput, na true talk!!!
i will pay for the land if he wants to go now and leave us alone. That is where he belongs to anyway.
Even if you become a cocoa farmer in 2016, you won't be able to manage it !!!
Just sit at home and enjoy the money you have stack away.
TWEAAAAAAA KWASEA MAHAMA WE WILL NOT DIE FOR YOUR CORRUPTION,EVIL,JUJU CRIMINAL,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER AND NOW GHANIANS TO DIE FOE YOUR INTEREST? NO NO MAHAMA NO YOU WILL GOOOOOOOOO 2016 FOR SURE;
The lands in Bole are not good for cocoa growing. Northerners are only cocoa farm weeders in cocoa farms. He qualifies to weed a cocoa farm.
Where will be the land for you to establish your cocoa farm while almost all farming lands are being destroyed by "galamsey"? It is no secret that most of the galamsey is being done by NDC leaders. All you (Mahama) is doing i ...
Disgraceful President.
You see the useless talk of this man,he think he is wiser than anybody in Ghana. They should ask him the price of cocoa in the world market and stop throwing dust into the eyes of the famers.Who at all promise him of win 2016 ...
What is he waiting for?
Compare cocoa and oil countries who is the richest.because you stolen all the oil money you talking nonsense.you will go and curry toilet that is your job.
Cattle or Guinea Fowl farmer
Money con! thinking only on $
Loose political talk, the President thinks cocoa farming is like opening an 'apampam' shop ,hawking merchandise on the head. Another needless statement which will not be fulfilled.
Prezs don't talk this way. After helping u to succeed the two terms, u will go for retirement. U made up your mind not to campangne or help anyone. We not say this to discourage others. U can go into vfarming alright but u d ...
MAHAMA IS A LIER , ALL THE OIL NATIONS ARE DOING MUCH BETTER . GHANA OIL NEEDS PROPER MANAGEMENT AND BOOST THE PRODUCTION SO THAT THE OIL PRICE WILL BE CHEAPER IN GHANA . OIL IS EXPENSIVE IN GHANA THAN USA - WHY ? GHANA OIL G ...
Oh mr so call president why?rearing of cattle iz ur work look at how you are puting dust into ghanaians eye hmm mahama time will tell
Thank you mr president you said it all, Ghanaians we are all lazzy people we want money but we don't want to work.and how can you get money without working tools.fools i am with you may Almighty God keep blessing JHON MAHAMA ...
JDM is making them happy , K4 is even an Ashanti n JDM is a northerner , look at hw JDM care about our country
u r a big big fool, in kufuor's era Ghana became the world leading producer of cocoa overtaking cote divore. he introduced mass cocoa spraying and improving cocoa roads.
u r not aware of this cos u were in the bush fool. no ...
WHO TOLD U THAT U WILL BE PRESIDENT AFTER 2016?.THIEFMAN, TRY TO RIG AND YOU WILL SEE,
YOU WILL NOT RETIRE.
GHANAIANS WILL KICK YOUR ARSE OUT OF THE FLAFSTAFF HOUSE.
Mr. Mahama has exhibited low intelligence in making such a statement.
Ghana should find means of adding value -processing to our cocoa and not being satisfied with our being cheap producers for the West or Asia.
for once, I acknowledge we have a huge problem in Ghana, we have a stupid leader, the way he thinks is the way he handles the country, no wonder there is so much mess....shit men. he is still hopeful to be elected again. my a ...
ACT NOW, BECAUSE TOMORROW IS ANOTHER DAY. NO NEED TO WAIT FOR 2016 OR 2020, WHATEVER YOU PLAN TO DO FOR MOTHER GHANA , PLEASE, DO IT NOW !
PEPENI TOILET CARTIER WANT WHAT COCOA HAHAHAHAHA MAHAMA INCOMPETENT LIAR CLUELESS THIEF
MAHAMA SORRY SOONER YOU WILL FACE TRIAL PERIOD
This by force president talks too cheap . which sort of president is this . commissioning 6 classroom block, kvip, markets .... n always giving promises . hmm
eiih peacefm can you read your caption. you need a proof writer
Go now don't waist our time pls and never dream of rigging the election.
Good planning Mr. President
The earleir the better because you are useless to be a president
Your place is in the bush but not in the castle/flagstaff house.Don't forget your corrupt (mps) labourers
Stop that foolish mentality. You will be one term president. Even Bole land is not good for cocoa production.
YES YOU CAN, BECAUSE YOU DON'T HAVE TO RELY ON INCOME FROM COCOA FARMING.
I am beginning to believe that every Ashanti supporting NPP are idiots and nothing else. Why should they always think that a Northern is not fit to lead this country? The insults on President Mahama is becoming too much and w ...
Yakubu, your man and some of your brothers are cause of all these. Your brothers are arrogant and speak rot...pride is killing them....they steal too much from the state and will not keep their mouths shut...they are mostly i ...
What makes you think that they are the only ones insulting the ndc? the whole nation from Gambaga to Accra is at it. Just imagine and visualise it, Not one single day goes past where this ndc government is at the receiving en ...
not only ashanti's support app dumbass !!
Yakubu, is your tribesman pepeni mahama a presidential material. He thinks he will live to spend the stolen monies. He should check the record of the big thief presidents, Mobutu seseseko, Sani Abacha, Charles Taylor etc and ...
YOU CAN STAY HOME WITHOUT WORKING BECAUSE YOU HAVE STOLEN ALL THE COUNTRY'S MONEY.
i think fulani ll be nice for u
think of helping Ghanaian's or farmers different ways to use the cocoa. That may even boost the economy. Apart from Milo and golden tree chocolate what else do we use cocoa from. But these developed countries are making a hug ...
I pray that your government does not last till 2020 for us to continue to suffer during your regime. So better start now as a cocoa farmer.
So you bought a Hotel in Dubai? Me. President eiiii, I thought is not true but from where I heard it yesterday? Hmmmmmmmmmmm greeeeeeeeeeeeeed.
that is my great president
Mr President, please release the cocoa cash because farmers await to pay school fees, can't u see? You have announced de new price without money for it's purchase, why? woe unto u if we're unable to send our children to SHS!
You are a BIG fool,retire now
I LL RETIRE FROM POLITICS AS COCOA FARMER...MAHAMA
Find a plot land in the north.The roads are bad in our pristine forest in Sefwi.Better fix the roads before you come to Sefwi for your cocoa business.We don"t have challenges,we have problems.The most important word you hate ...
Then prepare to start farming your Cocoa in 2017. Juss don't dream of 2020, are Ghanaians fools to retain you clueless Prez again?
You should be a guinea fowl farmer and not president
It amazes me why Ghanaians as a people are not interested in farming always giving excuses. The few who are doing farming as a business are doing well and even able to send their kids out of GHANA for a UNIVERISTY EDUCATION. ...
...ON WHO'S LAND?
The guy think he always use the corrupt asantehene to help him win. We are watching your silly ass.
Please move back to Bole and help develop the North. Don't run away from the North like most Northerners.
Moyenko ne Mr. President the bush rats
The president has good memories, bcos
He use to be labourer for my father.while
Asiedu kwasia use to tap palmwine, okudja
to Ablakwa chasing rats in the village .. ..s
ANTIQUATED SAYING
====================================
MAHAMA IS NOT A GOOD POLITICIAN
======================================
MAHAMA IS A JOKER
======================================
A WORSE LEADER IN GHANA ...
pls let us show some kind respect, even if you dislike or hate his ideas
Pepenii aboa cow waker is ur job Kwasia kwa
Pre Bawumiah will not act like a drunken sailor.
How can you people insult the president this way? Infact is it because he is northner?
Mahama is perfect for cocoa watchman not president of ghana
STUPID PRESIDENT. U CAN EVEN RETIRE AS ARM ROBBER,THAT IS YOUR LIFE. TANI ABOA.
which part of Boale will you commit this suicid....hmmmm.. you have even delayed.... kosiA
YOU WILL NOT BE HAPPY AS A COCOA FARMER, BECAUSE YOU WILL BE AT THE MERCY OF PURCHASING CLERKS AND THE DOs. THE WEIGHING SCALE ADJUSTMENT THING.
Why dont you go to guinea fowl farming but rather cocoa farming?
I don't blame you after stealing the
country money you go back to farming
Why not finding some land at Bole-Bamboi area for SHEA BUTTER or DAWADAWA plantation? Does this president think of developing his area which is ranked as the poorest region in the country with its people all over various mark ...
You may do very well in Galamsey for,you stand tall and strong enough to carry headloads of sand from deep hollow wells.God will punish mahama for making fun of Ghanaians and joking with the life of future generation.Npp will ...
I think that you mahama have nothing better for the people of Ghana so stop that nasty politics.
Hmmm
see him talking about 2016 !!!!! apuuuuuu
This guy thinks cocoa farmers are clueless like him. lazy mahama can't be a cocoa farmer. One can't be indeebnxf
Mahama all the way you shall win in 2016
Mahama all the way am proud to be Norther