The usual political rhetoric ....... Will do this, will do that ..... blah blah!
What are you doing in London ...... instead of your base in Czech?
Always riding the gravy!
How could 39yrs be young?She is old enough to represent us except that her utterances make her too young.Most of these NDC ladies went through school,the education did not go through their brains,they're senseless.
JJ RAWLINGS AFRC-PNDC HAVE WASTED GHANA'S OVER 30YEARS FOR NOTHING,THIS IS WHAT THE NICE LAY IS TELLING THE WORLD.WHAT A SHAME.THE NDC CAM NEVER DEVELOP GHANA WITH PROPAGANDA AND LIES.
fawoto b3gye poss like what acheampong did to ghana. stupid president with senseless incompetent ideas. look 39yrs handle big position not even men, ashawo girl for him to sleep with when he (president)go to czech anytime.
The usual rhetorics by politicians. Will do this, Will do that! Blah Blah! Word is, Just Do It!!!
Btw, what are you doing in London instead of your base in Czech?
The gravy train once again!
Madam Ambassador just publish an Ebook to be given to interested Czech investors who want to come and invest in Ghana. I can help you put the Ebook together. Let me hear from you. My email is ampasoft@aol.com
God Bless Gh ...
I am very impressed with Zita now. She seems to have matured a lot in her political views and utterances now compared to what she used to do when first appointed in 2009-2011 time.
Very impressive rhetoric and hope she suc ...
What is Zita Okaikoi doing in London? Is she in London at Ghana's expense?
These fucking Ghana leaders are just drinking the blood of Ghana with their profligate lifestyles.
Atta Mills memory has been vindicated.
Foo ...
WHEN WILL THEY TAKE THE "TO DO" OUT AND SAY WE HAVE DONE, EMPTY PROMISES
We shall, shall do, pledge, promise will etc. Building castles in dreamland. Never we did, pledged and delivered, would commission. The only thing you hear done in the past is National lotteries stole millions, NSS, GYYED, SA ...
This NDC government can't fool us with massive borrowing to initiate unrealistic projects we can't afford at this time. The people who voted you to power are struggling to make ends meet. Do you think about them? Will these s ...
JDM is the hope of our nation
If this is your hope then you are basing it on a mirage.
Every day something they built,or pledge to build or promised to build, yet u don't see nothing...dreamers party
foolish talk
Ghanaweb.... NDC website.managed by ayigbeni aboa.speaks good for useless people and talks bad for good people... Hahaha. We know you all.. You try to promote fake but we the sensible people are always aware... Fools
?WE WILL PROBE AND TRIAL MAHAMA VERY SOON
SOONER OR LATER MAHAMA WILL FACE THE REAL TRUTH PERIOD
A GOOD ONE THERE MADAM.
Ah .. why not say you have built 1000 wood bridges
Look at your teeth like vampire. Next time open your dearty mouth to say something about Nana addo
I am surprised you are not on the front pages of "Vogue Magazine" with the likes of Will Smith or Hugh Grant as the most handsome man from Ghana.Kwasea! Who the .... do you think you are?
I wish & hope & pray you SUCCEED
Nonsense
If PROMISES were to translate into reality, Ghana would have been the MOST beautiful and self sustained country in the world. We have FOOLS and CLOWNS taking Ghana for a ride with promises. STUPIDITY has taken over wisdom and ...
WHY must Ghana have a diplomatic Status with EVERY COUNTRY ????? We have been to HIPC and IMF is again knocking at our DOORS but we behave as if we are STUPID ! WHY CAN'T we set priorities....
the Embassy in Belgrade can SER ...
It sounds so good to hear speeches of this kind. Before these conceptions come to reality, let the govt wipe out the ongoing stinking corruption in the (govt)sector and Ghana as whole.
Corruption is endemic in our society, Emmanuel.
I wonder what this lady has done for Ndc for all this reward.
This is an EXAMPLE of the IRRESPONSIBLE TATEMENTS some politicians make when they have nothing SENSIBLE to say!
Stupid Idiot parading as Ghana's ambassador!WHY NOW???
she is stupid as one who give her that job. Ghana need the words of god.
across the country. Pure nonsense.
Only in Ghana any idiot in uniform can wake up from sleep and say anything to please the master. Ahinsem! If only you knew some O level Economics!
I wonder why folks would send this lady to represent Ghana, whereas there're competent career diplomats hanging around with nothing meaningful to do in our various consulates. Clearly, we're not serious nation or people to at ...
LOL
It is taking this govt a long time to fix the small Adome bridge, now they talk about 190 steel bridges. She should have said fibre glass bridges to really impress gullible fool soldiers.
How many of the 200 high schools they promised have they been able to build? How many of the roads they promised have they constructed?, how many of the free school uniforms and the books have they provided so far? If mere pr ...
No wonder everything is going haywire in Ghana. Is JDM serious at all? This is seriously a very big JOKE! What a hopeless country and an incompetent president!!
Czech republic Ghana is way downhill when we start talking about Bridges. Soem columnist have written articles about how Ghana too could improve its Bridge and make a land markland of it in the process. Charles Bridge and the ...