So Ablakwa is afari gyan's lawyer.This ugly man with ugly open teethis now a lawyer for afari gyan. Hmmm NDC YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED
Ojo
We would defeat your npp again come 2016
Elections are won @ the polling stations and not by
Gba or supreme court!
As for uglyness look at your own kind before!
Dr. Atari Gyan is one of our illustrious men of our age. HE IS VERY HONOURABLE AND MUST BE GIVEN A STATE AWARD.
Most of the NPP members and unfortunately some ILLITERATE NPP LAWYERS are trying very hard to disgrace this HA ...
Author:..Action...
NIA should not abuse the intelligence of Ghanaians. They should back off the proposed exercise. Elsewhere, parliament will be summoning the NIA boss to answer questions on the floor. But what do we see in ...
The amalgamated teeth Ablakwa said-->
…and the way they are talking, treating Dr Afari Gyan as if he is a criminal; meanwhile, this is one of our heroes. I respect that man so much that I wish my children will be like hi ...
GAYAN BOTRAYED THE PEOPLE OF GHANA BY SELLING THE ELECTIONS FOR A BRIBE AND HANDING POWER TO MAHAMA THAT WE GHANA FALKS ARE PAYING THE PRICE FOR HIS FRADULENT ACTS
Author:..Proud pepeni...
THE PROBLEM AS SOMEONE SAID IS THAT EVEN THOUGH THE BNI DID'T TAKE BRIBE, LET US WATCH OUT THAT THE JUDGES DON'T TAKE BRIBES AND LET THEM OFF. IT HAPPENS THAT LOWER DOWN OFFICIALS TRY TO DO THEIR ...
All said. Thank you. I think the GBA must disassociate itself from this lawless statement as I believe it is only a few NPP members who planned that.
It is a big shame.
I agree with Justice Emile Short that the language used by GBA was inappropriate but at the same time, it is true that Afari Gyan's credibility was dented and the image of the Electoral Commission tarnished by what was reveal ...
GBA words were too soft
Now, tell me, isn't this same Dr. Afari Gyan and her outfit you're chastising as some criminal entity, the very soul you employed to supervised the just ended Super Delegates Congress of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) by which ...
To say that Afari Gyan's image is dented as a result of SC episode alone is a bit unfair to this man by ignoring his general performance over the years,
Elections throughout the world is far from perfect and I expect you o ...
I presume from your comments you're EDUCATED,tell me then, why do you have this Afari Gyan man in this position for life? Why is it in Africa COMPETENCE & EFFECTIVESS is relegated to oblivion and partisanship which breeds ine ...
For Afari-Gyan and Atuguba (aka Atugubribe) to impose that useless, fraudulent, corrupt and incompetent thing called John Dramani Mahama on Ghanaians who corrupt and fraudulent practices are killing Ghanaians requires both Af ...
Highly incompetent,was the same man who supervised the two elections that made Mr kufour President.stop the politics and the ignorance,How can Ghana move forward with a bunch of ignorant fools like you,who only read upside d ...
THE FRUADSTER SOLD GHANA TO MAHAMA FOR A BRIBE THAT HE GOT FROM WOYOMI
WE ALL KNOW THAT,THIS CRIMINAL BELONG IN JAIL AND DESREVES NO RESPECT
Steven Williams, God will punish you before it will extend to others, These are the people who made Ghana the way it is now, you are typical example STEVEN WILLIAMS. Mr Gyan is methodically liar you know and I know and
eve ...
travelglobetrotter dot com
Guys check this site out. it makes traveling simple & hassle-free.
You can compare flight / Hotel & Car Rental rates in every country and get best rates plus HIGH Discounts.
Travelling has neve ...
Every Ghanaian should always pray for Dr. Afari Gyan for his dedicated service to Ghana. NPP should think about attracting voters to the party instead of playing tribal games. If you ask me whether NPP will win the next elect ...
AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....
It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...
You are a liar you never voted for kuffour
DO Africans have BRAINS, some of you make me wonder. wow
Ablakwa should explain to the majority people of this nation how he got such a gargantuan money to build his 48 Petrol Filling Station and distributed to the University Student girls across the country and stop being taking t ...
By taking $35mil bribed from ndc to help them right there elections. He will pay for it dearly. Jr greed and stupidity is the reason why ghana is trash today. Opanin toto!
If Afari Gyan, have $35.million dollars as,N.P.P. are saying then former President Koffour and co.,may have billion of dollars hiden somewhere in Western World.JAK,during 2000 elections he visit us in Canada we know how he w ...
Pink sheets, election malpractice,residing officers etc and all you can say is NPP.don't know jow to talk and are sore.lowers? When will ghana ever have an error free, disciplined presiding officers and correct,you tabulated ...
If Afari Gyan, have $35.million dollars as,N.P.P. are saying then former President Kuffour and co.,may have billions of dollars hiden somewhere in Western World.JAK,during 2000 elections he visit us in Canada we know how he ...
SO OKUJATO ABLAKWA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA..POOR ABLAKWA LISTEN TO WHAT IS OBTAINING IN GHANA...MAHAMA IS CORRUPT, HIS MINISTERS ARE CORRUPT, DEPUTY MINISTERS (ABLAKWA NO I) ARE CORRUPT, MAHAMA'S APPOINTTEES ...
A criminal supporting a criminal. Your children are already criminals like you and Afari Gyan
Cherished mediocrity has allowed boys like this newt to compel well meaning people to shelve their responsibility in serving this nation. What was the harm in GBS's advise about an EC chairman? Your NDC corrupt-loving governm ...
I have seen that the nope is not comfortable at all in opposition.Rule of law people rush to the SC and after the verdict the no longer respect the court and its decision bcos it didn't go their way.Jake refuses to be call a ...
Did you know this. Ask him when you next see meet. Leave people to air their concerns. One doubt how you in particular managed to squeeze into your current post only because you claim to be PR for Atta Mills and lobbied into ...
you are the most stupid father i have seen if you want ur children to be like this thief
HE MUST BE ON PENSION BEFORE THE NEXT ELECTION OR FACE PUBLIC HANGING...i JUST BOUGHT NEW ROPE FOR HIS NECK!
Grasscutter teeth Aboakwa is talking gibberish. You are all thieves and we know you will stick up for one another. Afari Gyan is a disgrace and we all saw it live on tv.
Afar i gyan should go
Look at his snooty mouth and piggish face.
Only in Ghana can such a nonentity be given this position and a platform to spew nonsense.
Every PNDC crook wants to endear Afari Gyan because they know the clandestine role ...
So bat head like this fool or garbage can will stay on a tall trees and never be seen again.
Why don't you want to be like him ignorance leave your innocent children alone . Both of you cannot differentiate pink sheets signed properly or forged
Ablakwa. piggish face
I am utterly surprised the reasoning in the statement made by the young man has not been contested by you who contributed so far. Instead you taken to attacking his personality. What has his looks, which is good any way, got ...
Ghanaians will enjoy full independence if Ghanaians abolish electoral commissioner and replace with electoral board.Conducts elections for all postings that is local council elections a fool like this Bus Rat will push carts ...
Who heads the electoral board? Would it functions be different from the EC? You are yet to know what you wrote about. Respect others.
Infact Cavandish, I'm very disappointed in you when you said Dr Afari is principled, ha, somebody who define his own work terms like over voting, twenty, one zero. somebody who has his voting age different from his working ag ...
Ablakwa, your children will cry on your head if you wish they become thievies like Afari Djan. Anyway that is your believe by following Mahama
Can Ghanaians see the shiny small protrusion on okudjeto Ablakwa's head like a kernel? That is all the brain he has. Compare that with the disproportionate oversized cheeks and jaws and you understand the man. The man hs no b ...
You said it perfectly. We should just ignore the barking of a foolish brainless mad man. I observed and never knew the brains were so small. No wonder
Well talk my br. NPP BAR. Or Ghana BAR?
NPP BAR I GUESS.
Steve lies dying, as Jack, his law partner of 40 years, sits at his bedside.
"Jack, I've got to confess -- I've been sleeping with your wife for 30 years, I'm the father of your daughter, and I've been stealing from the fi ...
ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.
It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...
afari gyan did a credible job .Ghana voters rejected nana at the poles.the fake lawyer , certificateless nana who wanted to be president by all means.
If not Afari GYAN the only job for u will be corn farming at Volta Region or washman in Ashanti Region.Afari GYAN kwasea mu Aboa has made u one of the richest Bush Rats in Ghana.Na God punish u . nkwaseafor Bi nti
And even if u do get one as ur own, how
dare u want ur kid to piss himself in the
Court room.kwasia binti Party (ndc) will
Fall without the idiot Afari dwan.meeee""
u are a big fool
He's been disgraced, thus why nobody
Wants him. So u can go to hell with ur
Vampires teeth.kwasia kwa.
See who is talking..no wonder Ghana is a shamble state..Lol
This Ablakwah is a potential psychiatrist case. He has all the traits and I will not be surprised if mental illness runs in his family. How can the president be free enough to be chatting on Facebook, tweeting to women with b ...
This Ablakwa guy is out of touch. I cannot understand why a deputy minister of education is always in the news as the spokesman of the government. Ablakwa, please shut up and get serious with the numerous problems in your min ...
THESE GUYS AT GBA, ARE BRINGING THE NAME OF THE LEGAL PROFESSION INTO DISREPUTE, THEIR DEMAND IS IRRESPONSIBLE TO SAY THE LEAST! WHY USURP THE POWER THAT DOES NOT BELONG TO YOU? YOU SHOULD BEHAVE AS MEN OF LAW NOT AS RUFFIA ...
Allegedly he now runs many gas station.
He has become a consultant for gas stations
Why not leave Afari-Djan alone to steal for your corrupt and useless party in powder Thick head Ablakwa
Our so called intellectuals stood by, connived or condoned LOOTING OF GHANA. Time for urgent action. All with ill gotten wealth should be fished out and punished at the hands of the masses. Lost of respect for all organs of s ...
What's this politically made rich in government without any traceable account of work or rich family background talking about. From his own account, he was a preacher in the trotro's hmmmmm. Politics is really cheap in Africa ...
Stupid fool babys with sharp teeth see that shs pass and not fail
It's clear that the NDC is nervous on hearing public cry for the removal of Kwadjo Afari-Gyan from office as EC's boss. The NDC don't give a damn about the horrible economic problem they've caused. But whatever they'll try to ...
For a colossal Institution such as The Ghana Bar Association to allow itself to be infiltrated and blunted by POLITICS................ The President has no other choice than to purge the FILT besmeared on ...
The fact of the matter is, This fucky idiot Ablakwa is already a thief. So his children will all be thieves. And that if he want his children to be thieves then they will all be chief thieves. Afari Gyan described twenty-seve ...
Illiterate lawyers, tell nana addo to retire.....fools.
so abrakwa u now wishing your children should be like that untruthful afari gyan
Why don't you worry about your ministry where student are not getting proper teaching and failing their classes and exams.
this NPP Criminals
So you guys mean he also stold for kuffour two times. Dirty politics in Ghana. Every body want to read law in Ghana instead of science just because they want to still and lie. This is our problem. Until change of attitude ...
Yes, Ablakwa will support Dr. Afari Djan simply because he was the vote-winner for NDC
afari gyan is a nice man.
if you don't wish your children be like him who will wish that on this planet,now you are also an mp and minister, bcose of the jobs for the boys constituencies he created, even u decide what allowances ur professor are entit ...
I put all the blame on Late Atta Mills. The man should have stayed at Legon. By becoming president,he has left Ghana with THREE biggest problems 1) corrupt money-grabing inexperence "school boy" quasi politicians such as Fii ...
Until recently I've held the view that the Ghana Bar Association was a group of chop bar, drinking bar, palm wine bar, akpeteshie bar, etc patrons for the group never did anything to demonstrate they are lawyers. At least the ...
As a group of qualified Auditors(mainly UK Accountants-ACA, ACMA ACCA, AAIA) we can audit all major transactions and projects during NDC era and trace all the missing millions that have been diverted or tagged away in banks a ...
Tell me
Tweaa, You think Ghana CA is my co-equal. Tweaa In UK we have properly trained and well monitored accountants such as ACCA, CA(Eng & Wales, Scotland & Ireland) CIMA, CIPFA, AIA, AA, IFA (all IFAC members) All these qualificat ...
I am a British Trained Chartered Accountant working in Ghana, Believe me because of bribery and corruption, doing a proper audit job in Ghana is not an easy task.
ICA Ghana must be dissolved soon. Like Ghana bars it is bleeding all the corrupt professionals every body is now complaining about
Now a sea see kwa. Where were you when Ku four, Kojo Mpiani and Bro bey stile million of Ghana at 50 funds.? Fools
Yes afari Gyan is an NDC hero,b'cos he riggs elections for them.
Yes how many times did he rig for Kufour and the NPP?. Or it was a different Chairman who superintended Kufour's victories.
NO WONDER THE NDC BIGWIGS LIKE GENERAL MOSQUITO AND ABLAKWA ARE CAMPAIGNING FOR AFARI GYAN TO REMAIN AT POST,
npp is joking killers
nana will never on earth be president of ghana
Ministers of state calling people to come for dubious judgement debt at the expence of the state talking?Ablakwa you have no shame,you are not qualified to point to us who s hero is because you ain't credible.
Gba talking about integrity? Do they have it. Ghana is going down because of academic dishonesty.
Ghana Bar Association forgot to take off their npp political suit and so spoke like they were as it were under pressure by that anti peace man. Let's first remind them to hung their political suit and come again. Just because ...
can you compare the most UGLE person in Gh nana akufo addo to the gentle man handsome man Ablakwa? npp go die keke all die be die kwaaasiaa
No
Because he rigged the elections for your stupid and fools party NDC if idiots like this guy is running Ghana the people will suffer
Hallo, Mr.Ablakwa,
please du us a fevour,and shout your muth.I have an Idea that Mr. Abakwa thinks he knows better than the rest of Ghanaians,when one looks through his political career. There is no one that is on replaceble ...
That recalcitrant old man dented his own image in 2012! Shut up, Okudjeto Ablakwa!!
WHAT A HIPPOCRATIC STATEMENT! HOW MANY TIMES DIDN'T AKUDJATO AND HIS NDC PARTY ACCUSED DR. AFRI GYAN FOR ELECTORAL RIGGING WHEN EVER THEY LOST?
Of course,a boy who has never worked but now owns a conglomerate of businesses for being a Minister of State will defend Afari Gyan, an Electoral Commissioner who cannot even define 'over-voting'.
We are all aware that only the foolish and stupid person like Ablakwa will support this old man,you want him to stay and rigged the election for you again.God will punish you and all your siblings,look at the hardship he has ...
AFARI GYAN IS A LIABILITY TO GHANA
These NPP lawyers, the least said abt them, the better. It was this same man who was there when they're won power two times. What is this ?
NDC is destroying and looting Ghana upon the head of Afari Djan and his Ghost will never have peace until Ghanaians experience stability and progress you watch , He can still be a chairman of the elections NDC will loose big ...
with this kind of shameless and clueless person as deputy education minister; no wonder Ghana's education standard is detoriating.
Young man wait amunite dr jan jan was appointed by rawlings and everything rawlings is criminality and envie u u are one of the richest today u can even send your car to the washing bay full loaded with the state mo ney and n ...
After all if okudzeto is ugly accordin to npp he is also far handsome than zombie.beast nana
Ablakwa you will be investigated and show us where you got you money from.
When the nation is grappling with unemployment problem the govt doesn't seem to come with policies to stem it. I hope it would not be another extension like the zombie chief.
The call by the GBA on the President to take proactive steps in seeking a replacement for the Chair of the EC, in view of the fact that, he goes on retirement next year is right and proper. Dr. Afari Gyan has stated, and it i ...
AFARI/ATUG CANT GET IT AGAIN THIS ROUND
THIS APE OF A 'MAN'! WHAT IS HE SAYING. WHEN U HAVE A GUY LIKE THIS AS MINISTER THAT IS WHAT U GET. UGLY MOTHER-FUCKER!
THIS GUY HAS FLEET OF LUXURY CARS AND OWNS NUMEROUS GAS-STATIONS IN ACCRA SO DOES NOT KNOW WHAT THE SITU ...
Ablakwa, did you really think Ghana is for you NDC people? Why not say Afari Gyan should stay on till thy kingdom come? Shame on you. Corrupt people.
Sometimes I wish this moron call Ablakwa will not comment on national issue just stay in his hole this topic is not to do with his department as deputy minister of education I think guy needs psychology help apuuu
ablakwa you are out of your mind...big fool
put a stop to your political and religious hypocrisy
I love Afari Gyan but if it is time he should retire.
Afari Gyan was good when the NPP won on two occasions.
Afari Gyan is bad when NPP lost on two occasions.
Oh what a surreal world, NPP mfo
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA YOU UNILATERALLY GIVE AFARI GYAN THE CONTRACT TO STAY ON AND STEAL OUR RIGHTS TO THE NDC TO COME TO POWER AGAIN. YOU STUPID FOOL WHO HAS NOT WORK ANYWHERE BEFORE AND WITH THE AID OF AFARI GYAN YOU WILL CLING ...
All they care about is winning election and not the ability to fix the country's problems...
Abakwa, you adore Afari Gyan because without him a man like you could never never have been MINISTER for EUCATION aaaaah Ghana yeabre agu.
Most of you here are responding live stupid foolish fools.
LET US GIVE AFARI GYAN ALL THE HONOUR THAT IS DUE TO HIM AT THE END OF HIS RETIREMENT, IF IT'S TRUE THAT HE STOLE THE ELECTION FOR MAHAMA AT THE TIME,I BELIEVE HE WOULD HAVE DONE THE SAME THING FOR NPP IF IT WERE THEM.DO WE T ...