Duncan-Williams: Some Pastors I mentored now 'stabbing' me

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Kwame 9 years ago

Not us but the Lord! To God be the glory!

• Kweku 9 years ago

They are not yet finished, maybe something more than that on the way from the heavens

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi! 9 years ago

Compare your waist size 25yrs ago to now. U greedy asshole! U are a pig!

• Mr JUSTICE! 9 years ago

Watch your BIG mouth you this STUPID and PRIDE-FOOOOOOOOOOOOL Ghfuo boy. Why are you insulting the man of God? Watch your back. I'm WATCHING.

• Bush Doctor 9 years ago

Where in the bible did it say the church should be a business beneficial to these individual self-appointed men of God. Winning souls and conning people are two different things.

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

DUNCAN WILLIAMS is an Armed Robber hiding behind the HOLY BIBLE but nothing else.

• PROF 9 years ago

DUNCAN-WILLIAMS IS SPEAKING LIKE THIS IS A BUSINESS. ARE YOU GUYS WINNING SOULS FOR YOUR CHURCH OR FOR CHRIST?
    IF THE SOULS ARE FOR CHRIST DOES IT MATTER WHERE PEOPLE FELLOWSHIP?
    I SMELL GREED GREED AND GREED.

WILLIAMS I ...

• BOWONDA 9 years ago

Are you OK 'our dear' Bishop? What exactly did you want your so-called 'sons' to have done for you Sir? Why do you seek the glory yourself instead of the 'so-called Christ'you claim to serve?
    This is a terrible disappointmen ...

• Daavi 9 years ago

DON'T BLAM HIM ALONE. BLAME HIS FELLOWERS AS WELL.

• YAWVI 9 years ago

scattering his follower?

• kwadede 9 years ago

You see, this is how Martin Luther the German leader of protestantism started the break up of the Universal church. Many people vilified the Catholic Church to justify their existence so, if this is going on in Action Chapel, ...

• puzzie patrol 9 years ago

did i not mention that we've had enough or religious and political hypocrisy? or did i not make myself clear?

• PROF 9 years ago

GREEDY MEN OF 'GOD'. LET THEM FIND A CURE FOR EBOLA. ALL OF THEM ARE CON MEN AND GREEDY THIEVES.

• Cavendish 9 years ago

Why are they stabbing you? There could be a cause.
    Any how this shows your mentorship was not well hence their behaviour. You planted that in them. The fault is not with your stars but it is within yourself with due apologie ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Funny. Fighting for congregation? Well, not me. That is why I don't like these one man churches who scream what they also don't understand themselves. Not long ago, TB Joshua claimed he has a cure for Ebola. Why doesn't he vi ...

• KB,LONDON. 9 years ago

This church business is quite competitive. Is not like today's pastors are busy saving souls to heaven, they are busy building empires and thrones. Its not God's church any longer but 'My Church'-you hear some pastors say. M ...

• David Ansah 9 years ago

You worship Satan,asshole

• Military Man 9 years ago

Everything should be about you, isn't it?

• DZATA 9 years ago

is this what this country has come to? HIS protegee MAHAMA is rumoured to have killed Mills. He Duncan went to honor such a man at his coronation at Independence Square. Till now we dont know what kill Mills. So the same man ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Dzata you can't be normal!!! Get some help

• PROF 9 years ago

THESE CON MEN HAVE PUT THE NAME OF CHRIST IN THE MARKET FOR SALE TO FILL THEIR POCKETS.

• mr billz 9 years ago

Get help, I think you have a mental illness.. Seek a psychologist for help. How can you write such an ignorant comment.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 9 years ago

They are all in it for the fame and money just like you. The way you talk reveals your vanity. A true man of God will be humble and not be mouth mouth.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Duncan, what is wrong with these pastors under your wing trying to better their lot? Like you, they also want to live at Trassaco valley and walk with their dogs and surrounded with security detail every morning. You thaught ...

• toboh 9 years ago

Waaaao! This is loaded with many things. Lord! have Mercy on us.

• EFO Victor 9 years ago

You got it, man. this is really loaded.
    God have mercy on us.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Is this idiotic soul a true Christian or he is toting the Bible to enrich himself? A Pastor talking about others trying to pry his church members away.

Too much has been said about this fake self annointed ArcHbishop no mo ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Sarp, this idiot talks like this because to some in Ghana, he walks on water. I have nieces and a sister who are crazy about him.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Kwadwo, sad to hear you have family members supporting the lifestyle of this shasta. Duncan Williams carry the picture of fake Pastor permanently stuck on his face.

I am dumbfounded anybody walks into the church under this ...

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

Lord, have mercy on him. I have always known that he is competition with Otabil and jealous of him. All these things he is saying is about Otabil.

But I feel sorry for this man. Every week his sermon is about him and I wo ...

• PROF 9 years ago

THEY ARE ALL IN THIS FOR THE MONEY.
    THEY HAVE ALL ROBBED THE POOR TO GET RICH. THEY ARE ALL GREEDY CON MEN .

• Larry 9 years ago

If you're not a Christian or even if you are but do not walk in the Spirit, you will not fully appreciate what the man of God is talking about.

Some of the things he's talking about, I perceive are counter-reformation stra ...

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

Instead of preaching the gospel of Jesus, week after week, it is all about him and what he wears, what he owns, what his sons are doing, the VIPs he met in the week, his travels to America and UK. What kind of stupidity or go ...

• MS, LONDON 9 years ago

Oh! Nyansasem, I can't help but agree totally with you 'Instead of preaching the gospel of Jesus, week after week, it is all about him and what he wears, what he owns, what his sons are doing, the VIPs he met in the week, his ...

• Apostle Darling Daniel Kwame Agbeko 8 years ago

Thanks brother

• truth 9 years ago

Human nature.Christians did it to Jesus. Including yourself Duncan.

• rits 9 years ago

Pls all those insulting pls take ur time n understand the content of d msg. Yes these things happens to all of us. U help people then the next minuit they r the same people destroying u n its hurt. I perfectly understand w ...

• Asempa 9 years ago

That's Life...deal with it pal...

• Antoinette 9 years ago

Matthew 23:8 and 9
    "But be not ye called Rabbi: for one is your Master, even Christ; and all ye are brethren." 9) "And call no man your father on earth: for one is is your Father, which is in heaven." Speaking spiritually. W ...

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

Ghanaian pastors only make noise. The motive of their sermons is to make money and con people for money. They want to reap where they have not shown. Ghanaians themselves are vulnerable people. They are easily manipulated ,he ...

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

Thiefman thief thiefman, God dey laf waaaa

• 18 years 9 years ago

What Duncan Williams is saying reminds me of how drug peddlers vehemently protect their territory of operation.
    As a man of God, shouldn't you be happy there are more churches 'converting' more souls, regardless of where the ...

• Doctor 9 years ago

WARNING - Christian Action Faith Ministries members ( ie in Duncan Williams church )should stay away till December 2014 because one church members has Ebola Virus and Mr D Williams is trying to cure the member

• Kingsley Brown 9 years ago

Well said arcbishop...a breakaway branch will always fall to da ground...God bless n increase u, archbishop.

• yaw, Ohio USA 9 years ago

This is continuation of Reformation. From Judaism came Christianity which has split into Catholicism, Protestantism, Charismatic. Come Columbus Ohio and Ghanaian Presbyterians have 2 assemblies ; Methodist has 2 assemblies. ...

• 18 years 9 years ago

This FRAUDSTER will not shut up. OMG!
    Everything that comes out of Duncan Willam's mouth is just questionable and pathetic. Why will any of your members abandon your church for another if they continue to believe in you?

• kofi 9 years ago

so ghanaweb is now reporting on sermons preached at churches. not bad, but u shd do it with the right intentions. pls dnt make mockery of the church for whatever a man sows so he will reap.

• Kwasi Adarkwah - Sunyani 9 years ago

You are all the same. You are all doing business with the congregation. Don't pretend as if you are doing good. Your cups will soon be full for your own followers to see your end hypocrites.

• Jerry Hughes 9 years ago

I know very that you've mentored Rev. Sam Korankye Ankrah. Is he also stubbing you Sir?

• Kokonte 9 years ago

I pity this man; he has completely lost it.

• Asem 9 years ago

YOU ARROGANCE... "NO ONE IS QUALIFIED ENOUGH TO CRITICIZE YOU", LIES: "PRAYING FOR THE CEDI TO APPRECIATE WHEN YOUR CORRUPT LEADERS ARE LOOTING THE COUNTRY", USING "THE CHURCH MONEY AS YOUR INCOME FROM YOUR COMPANY AND LIVING ...

• KKKKK 9 years ago

My brothers and sisters, Ghanaians are noted for decency please lets be respectful of each other even if we disagree.
    May God bless us all.

• Kofi Guy Warren, Banjul 9 years ago

Bishop I agree with you 1000%. Pastors you have on invested in, labourerd to train them, spent money on them and exposed them to ministry will always stab you on the back. These are ABRAM (elevated) Pastors. Pastors whose ca ...

• PROF 9 years ago

DUNCAN WILLIAMS AND HIS BREAK AWAY PASTORS ARE ALL CON MEN.
    THEY ARE ALL IN THE BUSINESS OF FLEECING THE POOR. THEY ARE ALL AZAA SAKAWA CON MEN.

• Adamu Adambila Rafiq. 9 years ago

Oga businessman, na you alone wan enjoy all the goodies, plus including the sweet, sweet women? Haba.

• mickey 9 years ago

Massa, simply "declare" for mahama; otherwise form a political party! You still think people consider you a pastor? You are an opportunistic politician ! Win dollars since you cant win souls anymore. Onyame ahu WO o!

• fail 9 years ago

shame on u so call pastor why u didn't let your god help us from that u die first

• Eric Jackson 9 years ago

Man of God, some of us do respect u alot. Osofo, yes it's painful, but u are a man of God and should learn where, how and when to say somethings. Yes you can say all u said, but where, how and when u said it was rong. in the ...

• Zagato 9 years ago

Pastor,

There is an English word for it: COMPETITION!

• E. hegemony 9 years ago

The Ashantes are thieves. No Ashanti will for ever be President of this land again. See how thief Kuffour milked Ghana to the minimum

• Johnson 9 years ago

So will people still go to that church after reading this piece?hmm

• kwame Afari, Germany 9 years ago

My dear bishop NO.NO.NOOO.. remember that the people are not your SOULS as you mean,They are of GOD. Are you a SHEPHERD,for Christ Jesus or yourself. All Glory be to the FATHER and SON JESUS and HOLY SPIRIT not Man.Iwant you ...

• kwame Afari, Germany 9 years ago

My dear bishop NO.NO.NOOO.. remember that the people are not your SOULS as you mean,They are of GOD. Are you a SHEPHERD,for Christ Jesus or yourself. All Glory be to the FATHER and SON JESUS and HOLY SPIRIT not Man I want you ...

• Mike Amon-Kwafo 7 years ago

Please let us not be reduced to insult because someone has failed to know the master he is supposed to serve. It is Christ who died on the cross. No one owns anyone. I will encourage Brother Nick, which is what we used to cal ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

All you pastors are quacks, crooks, and conmen. You all use God's name to steal, rip off, scam, defraud, deceive, and mislead. TB Joshua is the Pope of all crooked pastors.

• PROF 9 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS A BIGGER CON MAN THAN DUNCAN-WILLIAMS AND OTABIL.

• AGBEE 9 years ago

MILLS EQUALLY STABBED RAWLINGS AFTER MENTORSHIP

• SAMMY J. ASANTE 9 years ago

ALL SHALL PASS AWAY, BUT THE WORD OF GOD, REMAINS THE SAME. THEY FOOL THE PEOPLE WITH THE WORD OF GOD,BUT THEY CANNOT FOOL GOD, AND THAT IS VERY IMPORTANT.

• Yao Nkrabea 9 years ago

So Duncan-Williams must do everything, anything to discourage competition and progress in the world?. Is he the decidision maker on the future of the individual? Tweeeeeaaaa! What about teachers who taught others who have now ...

• sir lonelu 9 years ago

hmmmmmmm

• apuuu 9 years ago

So all this noise you are making because people that you mentor are stabbing you I have been thinking about it why you're making too much noise you are trying so hard that something bad will happen and you said I told you s ...

• Anonymous Reader 9 years ago

I am hesitant in posting this comment, however I am very anxious to make a comment too.
    Does the Man of God assist any of these breakaway Pastors when they
    "fly the nest", so to speak?

This is a very controversial issu ...

• John Allotei 9 years ago

At last the master criminal exposes himself. you do not believe in God tiieee. Gowayyou

• ACHIPELAGO 9 years ago

CHARISMATICS ARE A BUNCH OF RAUGAMUFFINS WHO ARE INTO CHURCH PLANTING AS A BUSINESS. EI, SO INDEED WHAT WE HEAR ABOUT THESE ONE-MAN CHURCHES ARE TRUE? GHANANIANS LEARN YOUR LESSONSoooo! LEAVE THOSE CHURCHES OF ONE-MAN FAME BE ...

• sunset flying eagle 9 years ago

Wise up Christians. Watch out for the anointed ones at the end time. They can deceive but not the ELECT. The wise shall understand Matthew 24:24. They are all false anointed ones. BEWARE.

• sunset flying eagle 9 years ago

Wise up Christians. Watch out for the anointed ones at the end time. They can deceive but not the ELECT. The wise shall understand Matthew 24:24. They are all false anointed ones. BEWARE.

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Too many criminals clowns with funny titles stealing from the poor to live a life of luxury. Only fools give their money to these con men.

• kwame Opoku-Agyemang 9 years ago

Bishop Duncan Williams is talking too much. The other day he was talking about "non achievers" in his church criticizing him. Today some pastors are stabbing him. Man of God, I have advise for you. You either put up with peop ...

• William Goku. U.S.A 9 years ago

In the Bible, Jesus spoke of many coming in his name, performing miracles in his name. But he said at the end he will tell them, I dont know you.
    Nobody knows the right pastors only God.

• jjp 9 years ago

IS THIS PASTOR A POLITICIAN? .HAVE YOU NOT RED KINGDOM DIVIDED AGAINST ITSELF SHALL NOT STAND? IT STRONG WORD TO USE AS MINISTER OF GOD THAT SOME PASTORS ARE STABBING WITH THE EXPLAINATION THEY'VE BUILT CHURCHES NEAR YOURS. ...

• Samuel Otopah 9 years ago

We are all one family in Christ Jesus. Sometimes these things are necessary conditions for the expansion of God's kingdom.

• Nii nii 9 years ago

No papa no cry.

• Davidlynx 9 years ago

Romans 16:18.....for they that are such serve not our Lord Jesus Christ,but their own belly ;and by good words and fair speeches they deceive the heart of the simple. pls read also micah 3:11 thank you

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

Most of Ghanaians PASTERS are 100% fake

• Afful 9 years ago

Then so, the Catholic Church should be bleating every seconds about the Duncan, stabbing the Catholic Church all this period. 79% of the members in the Duncan church are Catholics, the remaining members are people from Pentec ...

• owusu 9 years ago

As the bible tells us in book of Corinthians, there is nothing(health, abilities etc) we have that we have not received from God. We can not do anything in our own strength.
    The Luciferian spirit is "I" spirit: I did this a ...

• Child of the Most High 9 years ago

Praise God and well said!

• moby dick 9 years ago

The Almighty does not grumble this way. The market is for you all.

• MIO 9 years ago

is that not what you did to the presbytarian, Catholic and other traditional churches? Ask your menbers one by one and they will tell you tey or their parents were brought up in a traditional church. You did it to others and ...

• Effe DION 8 years ago

Be lyk u.....smh.....Jesus is our perfect example.....I fynk d correct term to use would be to emulate Christ....nd not to be lyk u

• Effe DION 8 years ago

Be lyk u???.....smh....Jesus is our perfect example....U are not God....

• Love 8 years ago

We give GOD the glory

It is so shameful and sad papa it always getting the right charecters and foes around you some of us desire a hands like yours to lead us and have us close but didn't have until the lord make away else where's but take heart ...

Please be serious you must always check how someone begins his ministry before condeming I was an action member why I started ministry have never talking any member from action because the assignment is to win soul not to tak ...

The is no church which is two man or two men church no matter how big and many the church is it is started by someone stop making the noise for to hear

May God have mercy on you judging and insulting men of God

• cox fefe 8 years ago

lets pray for the peace of Christendom.
    May he pardon iniquity and forgive sin.

• raymond radical 7 years ago

all who are posting ignorantly beware that no one blasphemes the works of the holy spirit n go free.this way of insulting the man of God may seem right to u but the end is destruction.the evil u are sowing about Pastor today ...

• Abu Moses Pastor Guy 7 years ago

The fact that the man of God is saying what is happening to him doesn't mean that he is selfish but rather he is making awareness of the implications that follows those who go against their fathers.Remember LOYALTY is to the ...

• Jaey 7 years ago

Hmmm.... God have mercy! God truly recognises authority. Becareful what you say about the archbishop.

• Jaey 7 years ago

I agree with you my brother.