Otumfuo praises DCOP Kofi Boakye

Read Comments Comments (35)

• CHA 11 years ago

Very encouraging

• BIRAHMA 11 years ago

This man must become an IGP before he retires from active service

• Rahim Baba 11 years ago

Nathan Kofi Boakye has been a very hard working Person since School time in Kumasi.You will not be suprised to hear that if you know him.Keep it up ABIZORO.

• Kojo Kodua 11 years ago

Otumfuo, Nana Asantehene, you seem to have forgotten the Bompata chieftaincy dispute case. As a result of this inaction on the part of your Asanteman Council, the town has been left without a queen mother for several years n ...

• Oyoko ni 11 years ago

Why are naming them. The asantehene is not the true royal of the golden stool. This asantehene was put in place because of his business education, he does not know stool history very well. I am sorry for your town. Asantehene ...

• Eye Yen Dargartefor 11 years ago

Kofi, first arrest Otumfuo Osei Tutu because he is the biggest armed robber.

• oor 11 years ago

Great massa this is the real fruit of our great ashtown kofi no fears and dont mind them you have our support in prayers cudos and proud of you

• Baba Seidu, Kumasi 11 years ago

It has to take DCOP Kofi Boakye to come to the region for people at Atwima koforidua to enjoy peace now because he and his men have been able to arrest the notorious armed robber and a rapist known as Yaw Gyamfi. Meanwhile th ...

• Moustache 11 years ago

K Boakye Congratulation!!! It is good indeed to know that you are a product of T.I. AMASS and Katanga. Very few people knows that you were once Assistant Dinning Hall Prefect and King Maker in Katanga. Those of us who knows y ...

• Odumgya 11 years ago

He is the best policeman. The sad thing is that corrupt politicians will not appoint him IGP. He will not hesitate to arrest them.

• ODIKRO 11 years ago

DCOP Boakye, you are simply great.Future IGP, dont change anything keep it up, i am very proud of you

• K. M, Australia 11 years ago

Are you a Katangee, Moustache? You don't write as one.I was a Continental (of Unity Hall, KNUST)and I know the Katangees (of the University Hall nicknamed the Katanga Hall).

• Moustache 11 years ago

Yes I was and still is a Fellow. I sentenced PV Obeng of blessed memory to 10 times Ponding 5 of which was suspended during our Silver Jubilee Celebration. He obliged and allowed to be ponded while I handled his wallet in 198 ...

• iddrisu alhassan 11 years ago

Well said Nana.Rose Bio Atinga and Augustine gyenie should emulate from him

• VICTORIA HAMMAH 11 years ago

This man led the Judges bribery to rig the election 2012 SUPREME COURT PETITION
    HE RAPED GHANAIANS VOTES,

• VICTORIA HAMMAH 11 years ago

Him and JDM ARE JUST PUSSY LICKERS

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

IF KOFI BOAKYE HAS DONE A GOOD JOB, WHAT OF ASANTEHENE? OTUMFUO OSEI TUTU II MUST AS WELL SEE THAT THE INLAND PORT AND THE KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT ARE COMPLETED AS KOFI BOAKYE IS DOING. ASHANTIS BELIEVE IN SELFLESSNESS A ...

• Kwaku Tweneboah,Washington DC 11 years ago

DCOP kofi boakye has always been a man of his words,i've known him from his days in kotobabi,as a good officer brillant in all thing,keep up bro

• THE CHOSEN ONE 11 years ago

HOPED SOMEONE WILL PRAISE YOU LIKE THAT.

• kyekyeku 11 years ago

He is not like Mahama but a man of his word. he will say it and make sure its done. this is what a leader should be. God bless you DSP Kofi Boakye.

• Because of Tomorrow 11 years ago

KB well done and congratulations. I hope you would hold regular briefing sessions where other officers could learn from your experience. In 1982/3 while Ghana was in great distress we use to eat Gari and Beans from a spot nea ...

• Asempanaye 11 years ago

KB watch your back and be careful of praise singers. Not the King but those closer to you who would not be happy of your success and harbouring inward resentment. But remember "no weapon formed against you shall prosper and a ...

• Alhaji Benson 11 years ago

Kofi no worries, the Almighty Allah is with you day and night, He Allah will protect you with all you boys all together. We are happy to see a product of T.I.AMASS doing this wonderful job for Ghana.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A police officer attempts to stop a car for speeding and the guy gradually increases his speed until he's topping 100 mph. He eventually realizes he can't escape and finally pulls over. The cop approaches the car and says, ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 11 years ago

-IF GHANAIANS DO THE RIGHT THING,WILL NEVER FEAR POLICE.GOOD WORK DONE MR.DCOP KOFI BOAKYE.YOU WORK FOR THE STATE.NDC OR NPP CANNOT SPOIL YOUR JOB.

• Obiba J.K 11 years ago

Otumfuo you are right because you are not also bias,i'm not asante by tribe but i'm a Nawuri and i like what you are doing for Ghana as whole.

• Ghanaba Paa tee 11 years ago

Great, brave leadership,loyal and professionalism is needed and he has all. Kofi Boakye I salute u sir!!

• BAFFOUR -- YAW 11 years ago

For God sake why we Ghanaians can not simple be honest to each other.

• Akwasi Afreh 11 years ago

Well done,Boakye but I doubt if you can arrest Asantehene's Driver for speeding in Kumasi,and even killing somebody with Otumfuo's car.I am an Asante and have lived in Kumasi all my life.I know all Asante's have the same MIND ...

• Affordable 11 years ago

Its only in Ghana one is imprisoned for speeding instead of a fine. That is another source of revenue. If on the other hand a driver is consistently arrested for the same offence, then his license can be retrieved or possibly ...

• obiba jk 11 years ago

Arrest Otumfour first in connection with bribery scandal with idiot president JoDcohn. mahama for bribery election petition judges led by atuguba making people of Ghana suffers like slaves .Ghana needsnana addo. DCop good jo ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

All Ashantis are bastards , is the fact

• kk 11 years ago

kwasia ,u and ur idiot wife and pigs for children are bastards.your mother is a ...odwan

• NOBODY 11 years ago

Kofi Boakye has proven himself to be a good and able cop with leadership abilities. May others follow your good examples and dedication to excellence. These afre the types of officers the President needs to have in higher lea ...

• Fred. US 11 years ago

DCOP K Boakye is leading exemplary life indeed. He is my man in the entire security system. Keep it up officer.