Punish politicians when they fail to keep promises - Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 9 years ago

I agree with you Kwesi but let us start now and I know Mahama will be the sacrificial lamb to this. Because he promise us the Hope City but .......

• KOMOO FRANCE. 9 years ago

Ghanaians shd also punish stomach journalists like kwesi pratt.

• Alfie 9 years ago

What are you talking about, Mr Pratt is making point and you shame him. Are you an agent non progress of our nation please give us a break.

• Alfie 9 years ago

What are you talking about, Mr Pratt is making a point and you shame him. Are you an agent non progress of our nation please give us a break.

• Alfie 9 years ago

What are you talking about, Mr Pratt is making a point and you shame him. Are you an agent of non progress of our nation please give us a break.

• Bibini 9 years ago

Ghanaian politicians are there to milk the cow (Ghana) but not to wake up from some slumber. After milking the cow, they give a little back to buy vote to continue their milking ways.

If citizens would refuse the gifts (e ...

• kay de 9 years ago

Well said Kwesi. This is long overdue from you. However, better late than never. And it should be metted to all political parties, presidents and parliamentarians.

• ... 9 years ago

...boldly tell Ghanaians to punish the non-performing NDC government (Pratt's paymasters) in the 2016 elections if he (Pratt) wants to be taken serious.

• oor 9 years ago

Kwessi god watches oooooh god watches now you are wakkening up is it becos the kitchen heath is heathing up for you or the dwetee i the propaganda allowance flows no more not ghana but your stomac the important for you ghana ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

KWASEA PRATT,NDC MAHAMA NDC ARE THE FIRST TO BE PUNISH,FOOOOOOOOOLS,CORRUPT,EVILS,CHOP CHOP,PAD,MORE PROMISES,BAD ANANSE GOVET,NKWASEAFUO NDC CRIMINALS,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER

• Evans Mensah,Germany 9 years ago

Fools rule everything kapput- damage

• Kwame Angel 9 years ago

He is the senior prefect of the Failed Club

• baba 9 years ago

Kwesi, they are not sleeping,this is their plan and dream goal.... to be rich at all cost before leaving.

• somoah 9 years ago

What punishment is there for Mahama who always fails to fulfil his promises?. I am asking Kwesi Pratt.

• daladam 9 years ago

HE IS THE BIGGEST FAILURE GHANA EVER HAD SINCE INDEPENDANT

• mensah LA 9 years ago

Don't listen to this fool. Kwesi the opportunistic dinosaur, tweaaaa

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

The polling booth is where you punish politicians, right?

• Best Man 9 years ago

K. PRATT,you are talking for the sake of it because you are one of them

• Abigi 9 years ago

Kwasi what has happened between you and the NDC? It seems you have been outsmarted by the smart thieves. You helped put them to power, got some goodies when Mills was the president, now you are a turn coat. What is the differ ...

• weapon 9 years ago

ei mr know all so u dey in ghana God is watching u. uv decided not to criticise dis govt without talking abt ada govt be bold n say Mahama is de worst govt ever

• koo 9 years ago

First time Mr.Pratt is talking sense.

• Mamdu Alhassan 9 years ago

kwesi Pratt, you are a lying dog who should never be trusted. You are a manipulative bastard, a wolf in sheep skin.Your words are nothing but a manipulative deceit for your masters ,the NDC. Now you see that they, the NDC has ...