Mahama to meet Queen Elizabeth II

Read Comments Comments (85)

• CHA 11 years ago

NDC must go now

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

will get his picture taken... useless hea of state, incompetent, self-seeking and very tribalstic

Mahamah is just incompetent!!!!!!!!!!!

• ELINAN 11 years ago

President CNN Mahama's biggest dream came true and he might come out as "SIR".

• GRAND REGENCY 11 years ago

FEMALE CLERCKS, ELECTRICIENS, ELECTRICAL TECHNICIENS, WORKSMEN, ETC.
    JOBS IN KUMASI.
    020 430 7627
    032 202 6506.

• .......P 11 years ago

is this a true job opportunity or you are just lloking out for desperate women to be abused???
    Sir,ELECTRICIAN IS NOT SPELT ELECTRICIEN
    AND TECHNICIANS NOT TECHNICIENS UNLESS YOU ARE A FRENCH!!HEY WOMEN OPUT THERE BECAREF ...

• Bawa 11 years ago

Hohohoho, hahahahah, hehehehehe
    u make me laugh paaa how u exposed this fool. thank u

• .......P 11 years ago

YOU CANT EVEN SPELL CLERKS??? WHICH PLANET DO YOU LIVE ON????

• MENSA 11 years ago

WHILE FALKS IN GHANA STRUGGLE TO FEED THEMSELFS

• Johnson 11 years ago

He must remove his shoes even before he gets to the lawns of the Castle; secondly, he must desist from chewing kola nuts.He shoulsn't wear the smock and no hat on. As for her fat wife, she should bow down while greeting the Q ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

The Royal family don't tolerate drug addicts so Nana would never have been invited by the Queen of England. We thank God that Mahama is lifting high the flag of Ghana.

• TOLI 11 years ago

Are you saying the President of your country should not hold these engagements to showcase your beloved country?

My Friend, just be fair minded and objective as no one man alone can build any nation. Leaders come and go; a ...

• Nana Kay 11 years ago

Where lies the envy in the comments? Leaders "come and go", but good leaders leave their marks-they promise and they deliver!

• TOLI 11 years ago

My friend, if you cannot read and appreciate what lies beneath what is just written; I am SORRY for you. You will always never get it.

• Pepeni 11 years ago

I know you will say that

• NUAMAH 11 years ago

International conferences and meetings are necessary, but our prez. travels too much.

A lot of them are about addressing this body or that body. Some of these can be done by his Vice, while he stays at home to try and solv ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Wait for the Ballot Boxes in 2016.

• EFO KOKU 11 years ago

The ndc communicators will come out soon and brag that one of the achievements of Mahama is that the Queen has invited him. Oh Ghana! Another unprecedented achievement?

• Mboasemaaa kwaakwa 11 years ago

How can the almighty Queen meet a corrupt leader like John Maaaamah? Look this man is so bold to spend $20 million dollars to put up a party office in a country where electricity, drinking water, and roads are hard to come by ...

• VICTORIA HAMMAH 11 years ago

Mercy on her

tribalistic, self-seeking, incompetent, visionless, planless, indecisive, clueless, etc, etc

like to give empty lectures

• Bonne 11 years ago

aboabaa

you are a twerb... did you graduate from JSS? Where? When?... @ Bonne, the stupid fool. go and look for your classmates!

• Kwame Angel 11 years ago

Mahama is meeting some colonial Queen who is almost irrelevant in her own country; so what? What is the importance of this to the hungry man in Ghana?

• Adom 11 years ago

Ahuoyaa beku mo

• MAAME 11 years ago

There is no ahuoyaa in this.President Kufuor was invited by the Queen of England but John Mahama going to meet her is not invitation which could be dinner or something but on a different mission.Do you remember Queen Elizabet ...

• Kwaku Brown 11 years ago

Mahama is "bloody thief and a liar" and doesn't deserve to meet the Queen. He should be asked to pay Ghana international passengers their money

• PEKI TUMU 11 years ago

Small minded comment

• emma 11 years ago

why are people having heart attack and BP on this. whether u accept or not he is the president of Ghana and you can go to hell it will not change him until elections are held.pray for yourselves and not mahama. The God that b ...

• money patroller 11 years ago

whats the key code to the red baboon whistle blower SSNIT?

• Sekyere Boasiako 11 years ago

Don't mind those fucking idiots. If it was that dwarf Akuffo Addo meeting the queen, they would have done a song and freaking dance. Whether you pieces of tripe like it or not, he is the president and he will win again in 201 ...

• ll 11 years ago

please tell us what he has done for ghana that you want him elected again?

• baba 11 years ago

OH AFRICA, ALL IS ABOUT PERSONAL EGO.

• The mask 11 years ago

Ghana is a sovereign country therefore Queen Elizabeth II must have no authority here whatsoever.

Although we associate with British Commonwealth we must not forget our association and past agreements of the Commonwealth o ...

• MALLAM 11 years ago

WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL !!!!!!!!; SO JON MAHAMA MEETS THE QUEEN OF ENGLAND SO DID KUFFOUR WHO EVEN STAYED AT THE PALACE; THE QUESSN MEETS ALL SORTS OF IDIOTS ALL THE TIME AT HER PALACE; IF THERE ARE PROPECTS OF ANY BUSINESS OPP ...

• Pope 11 years ago

We hate our country by hating our President for no reason. The president is an embodiment of the country, and no one else is. It is time for nation building as said by Paa Kwesi Ndom. As the president drums for business aro ...

• Nana Kay 11 years ago

Nation building indeed! If course I agree. The government has to lead the way through honesty and set its priorties. It must get the citizens to believe in its visions and have them onboard. Until that happens, the country ...

• MAAME 11 years ago

Pope, what goes around, comes around.Not a single feather of a dead bird will remain on a tree.Where were you when Fiifi Kwetey , Koku Anyidoho and the criminally rented press were holding tight the neck of president Kufuor f ...

• Amadu, Tamale 11 years ago

All those who are not content with the position of sun/moon should climb and reposition it. Mahama is far better than your parents. How much did your own parents cater for you? I just don't understand why any idiot will just ...

• KnYc(USMC) 11 years ago

And your point is? You live in that stupid tamale where you write irrelevant topics. I lived in Russia BLGLOW, when people used to have 3 sq. meals a day, and go to school at station experimental. At this present day what has ...

• MAAME 11 years ago

Amadu you must mind your language, my parents paid for my school fees where as my grandparents cocoa farm gave him free education.If you are not grateful for what we southerners did to help you to be able to read and write , ...

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

did ur grandparents dash the cocoa out to the government for free?

• Nana Kay 11 years ago

"Idiots" like yourself, insulting people for venting their anger, fustration and disappointment at the President for failing to deliver on his numerous promises! I don't know which planet you live on, but innocent Ghanaians ...

Mahamah is tribalistic, visionless, incompetent, clueless and self-seeking

• Efo Kwaku Canada 11 years ago

Ghanaians should meet this guy with demonstration in UK to disgrace him for his incompetence gov't, what he is doing now is to get travel allowances bringing nothing for Ghanaians

• Danso TDOT 11 years ago

This guy beat Kuffour by far when it comes to excursions.

he likes going to new York, Washington dc, London and Dubai... for shopping

• GHANABA 11 years ago

All the best President Mahama better young leader than the geriatric they want. God forbid.

• Santino 11 years ago

Mahama ia a disaster and a curse on the Ghanaian. Cholera all over, no gas, no water, no power, unprecedented corruption, nepotism and the mediocrity. He can remain with the Queen. What is his relevance?

• Blessing 11 years ago

A real plaque Ghanians didn't call for. God please let this cup pass us by in 2016 we pray.

• gloria usa 11 years ago

Ebola president Mahama bringing ebola
    to Ghana visionless thief

• YAW USA 11 years ago

FOOLISH PEPENI THIS IS ALL YOU KNOW..

• Akwasi 11 years ago

Is useless trip. In the face of this Ebola, who would come and invest in West Africa. What he need to do is stay at home and prevent this deadly disease from Ghana. I don't think he has able to stop the cholera even yet.

• Dam 11 years ago

Akwasi u are ANIMAL; what is the work of health minister..

• Maamle 11 years ago

That will be great

• PEKI TUMU 11 years ago

Some Ghanaians resident in the countries the President will be visiting have NO respect for their country and insist on taking their politics everywhere.They therefore think they can disrespect the President of the country by ...

• Nana Kay 11 years ago

"RESPECT" is earned, always remember that and nothing stops citizens abroad to demonstrate peacefully against a sitting president. Ghanaians abroad contribute in numerous ways towards building the nation and derseves better. ...

• Yelzolinabia 11 years ago

Your Ecellency President John Dramani Mahama, we the Ghanaian Citizens in Denmark do humbly welcome you, Mamma Lordina Her Excellency First Lady and the entire entourage to Copenhagen, Denmarrk.
    Velkommen, Amaraaba,Amaraaba, ...

• CONSTANCE 11 years ago

WATCH OUT QUEEN MOTHER. MR.ARM ROBBER WITHOUT GUN IS COMING TO U SO QUEEN BE CAREFUL

• TWEAA 11 years ago

Dick head! the queen mother of UK died in 2002.You should know your facts before you talk bullshit.

• Yankee 11 years ago

Tell the Queen you have failed, so the British should come and recolonise Ghana. Also tell the foreign investors to stay away because Ghana is in darkness, no power for their business plans. Hopeless man

• ayariga 11 years ago

Eiii iii mr president........ayariga is importing EBOLA into the country oooooh. ......?

• Ampoba 11 years ago

Mahama di wo hene. Eye mo ya mo nko wu. Why? Did he just got up and went to see the Queen? We are tired of your jealousy towards Mahama. Wasn't President Kuffour invited to see the Queen in his reign?

• Bonne 11 years ago

Be careful, all the akans in Ghana are against u, specially the Ashantis and the Akyem boys and ahawoo girls in Europe

PERIOD!!!!!

• I live with fools. 11 years ago

Foolish spineless shameless incompetent sell outs .

• BYRCE 11 years ago

Lordina please wear Something on your head when going to see the Queen
    Cover that nasty hair do.It doesn't fit a first lady. You are rich. Wear some nice duku.
    And for goodness sake do not speak English with anybody at the ...

• AGYAAKU 11 years ago

This is yet another opportunity for the Dankwa-Busia to put into practice their crude version of opposition. As usual, they will be amassing their riff-raff onto the streets with placards to exhibit what their 'matemeho' for ...

• Kofi Baah 11 years ago

And Mahamas wife our first lady will dress like a BUSH Woman to the Queens Palace

• NII(RASCIST) 11 years ago

PL DONT BRING PICTURES OF THE DOGS HERE.WE WILL SACK ALL OF THEM AND TELL THE TOP FEMALE BITCH

• zaks 11 years ago

oh oh queen y r u inviting dis useless president n de wife for pls do nt wast ur time on dis couples bcuz even in their country dey r useless to those dey ruling de most sinking president in de history of ghana ghanaians ll n ...

• Ahotorba 11 years ago

what has Mahama got to say to HM Queen Elizabeth II

• CAO. 11 years ago

sad ghana

• English teacher 11 years ago

Lordina should shut the mouth. We don't want to hear those words that she cannot properly and speak the English like borno

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA FOOOOLS,NKWASEAFUO BI NTI,GO AND TELL HER YOU BIG CORRUPT,CRIMINAL,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,KWASEA,OBAAFOO LIKE HIM

• Martin Amidu's Loyalist 11 years ago

Mahama again always traveling but has it profited Ghana.How many times has he travelled to UK and other countries this year I hope is not causing loss to taxpayers money.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

This man is God sent to Ghanaians

• Hafiz Techiman. 11 years ago

Don't envy this wish of Allah. Prrz Mahama is highly respected internationally and also has the support of majority Ghanaians. The npp will do all they can to no avail. Mahama will serve two terms insha Allah

• Pt 11 years ago

Amen.

• mahall 11 years ago

I wonder if the queen will shake his hand haha this idiot Ebola president

• Nene 11 years ago

a very useless president we mistakenly have.

• Nii Joromi 11 years ago

I hope his wife won't be given an opportunity to deliver a speech during the trip. Her language skills frighten me.

• apuuu 11 years ago

Mahama meeting Queen Elizabeth is not joy ride apuuu

• NANA 11 years ago

SE WO PE OOH SE WON PE OOH JDM AAH NA OBE KO THIS IS THE LORD'S DOING IT IS MARVELOUS IN OUR SIGHT.God will surely show his powers to these idoits.I am begining to like this man more.