And after that, this NDC Government will work on securing another three-billion China loan to work on how to ration the air we breathe.
NDC IS COLLECTING LOANS FROM DIFFERENT ANGLES DAY IN DAY OUT,AND WHERE DOES THE MONEY GO?GHANAIANS MUST SIT UP SACK THESE THIEVES FROM OFFICE BEFORE 2016.WE WILL ONE DAY WAKE UP TO REALISE WE AS IN OUR OWN LAND.
MAHAMA MUST BE IMPEACHED NOW!
Why?in this day and age must water be rationed in ghana? Ebei!......this is primitive and archaic!
Most communities in Accra has not seen a drop of GWSC for years. So wetin concern crocodile wey dey water.? How do you ration something that is not there!
Only water ghana can't provide but can buy big mansions for them self,selfish and corrupt. What a country we don't even have water to drink very pity.
Well said Pinnochio. Thanks.
What a ridiculous bunch we have proved to be! So, aside the comfort and wellbeing of the politician what aspect of life have we improved upon since OUR INDEPENDENCE?
Education, Sanitation and Health Care – disaster; Econom ...
What about a group of people, in a community, contributing to dig a borehole? Critical thinking is a vehicle of development!!
Mahama is a dog
As long as you blame someone for your misfortune, you will never make any headway through life!!Critical thinking!!
Kwame Dokyi u make me laugh.
He who is down fear no fall. Water is already rationed so people don't care what ever you do.
Why everything is problematic in Ghana. Just wáter and is had to come by. A country where rain is plentiful, still those incharge can't just let wáter flow in 24hrs in the pipes. What a hopeless company. Poor Ghanaians, we ...
The water company will soon become irrelevant!
SO IF WE DO NOT HAVE POWER WE SHOULD DIE OF THIRST AS THE WATER FLOWS INTO THE SEA?
IS IT NOT THE PRESENCE OF WATER IN THE BRAIN THAT MAKES THE BRAIN TO WORK?
I DO NOT WANT TO SAY ANYTHING MORE BUT DO THESE GUYS AT THE ...
Why do Ghanaian public services like to play jokes with us. Water service to water rationing? What a joke. I live at East Legon close to the French School. I have not had a drop of water ran through my pipes for the last 10ye ...
NDC HAS FO.O.L.E.D GHANIANS FOR FAR TOOOOOOOOOOOOOO LOOONNNNNNNNG
water she
dding plus load shedding equals doom and troubles in ghana
Water is life, but our leaders are stealing so much money that should be invested in providing water for ordinary people. We must rise up against them and compel the to provide potable water to save us from the disgrace of sp ...
WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U PRODUCED AT 100 PERCENT ?
As parts of Ashongman Estate, Accra hasn't had water for over 12 years I welcome the time table to tell me what day we should expect water. FOOLS
SAD STATE OF AFFAIRS. I FEEL FOR ALL OF YOU.
Haabah,John Mahama! Nsuo 3n3,sukom okyena after the dunsor,dunsor?This is tantamount to adding insult to injury.So can the ECG not exempt the Ghana Water Company from the dunsor,dumsor?