Photos: Akufo-Addo, NPP worship with National Chief Imam

Read Comments Comments (68)

• entwi 9 years ago

chose one,Nana Addo Chief or President?

• Vic 9 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS SYARTED AGAIN.
    WHEN IS HE GOING TO VISIT BUSIA'S GRAVE.
    BUT GOD IS NEVER MOCKED!
    IT WILL ALL AMOUNT TO NOTHING AT THE END OF THE DAY. GOD LIVES!

• iddrisu alhassan 9 years ago

Unless your God

• PHINEHAS 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha hah busia grave paa

• Leeee 9 years ago

they will still not vote for you.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The Holy Qur’an says:
    Say ye: we believe in God and that which is revealed unto us and that which was revealed unto Abraham, and Ishmael, and Isaac, and Jacob, and the Tribes, and that which Moses and Jesus received, and ...

• Dee 9 years ago

And if they believe in the like of that which ye believe, then are they rightly guided. But if they turn away, then are they in schism, and Allah will suffice thee (for defence) against them. He is the Hearer, the Knower.

• Bawumia Nua 9 years ago

The deception has started. You'll perish with your hypocrisy. Who are you trying to deceive?

• Moh 9 years ago

hahahaha.. this man will do anything to become president.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

NANA WILL LOOSE 2916

• Tony S. 9 years ago

Nana Addo must choose one- President or Chief Imam. By the way where is his smock?

• iddrisu alhassan 9 years ago

Block head go and ask

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 9 years ago

ALHAJI NANA AKUFO -ADDO,,. .ALHA-KUBA-RUU,,,,,,NAN-GO-DI,,,AMI...MUTUM BANZA,,,,,,,THIS IS TO CALL FOR 99.999 % OF MUSLIM VOTE ,,,,WELL WE SHALL SEE WHERETHER ,THEY THE MUSLIMS ARE FOOLING YOU OR YOU ARE FOOLING THEM,,,

• ashanti black monkeys 9 years ago

N'apporte

• akia 9 years ago

God give him only one,chief or President.

• Jew 9 years ago

Desperate certificateless lawyer. He prefers president, but chief will do if he doesn't get president after his third bid.

• hajj salley 9 years ago

I did not and will not forgot about the alien comply order that let our grand parents lost their properties. And nana addo's father is part of it. And some us from zongo community will never forget too.

• K.D 9 years ago

Hajj if "alience compliance act" makes u hate npp den u shd know dat de Act was there bt was left in de shelves to rot but busia took a bold step to implement it. If u will be fair to urself den u willl know it ...

• NANA HIGH 9 years ago

Yes it is good the NPP recognise the contribution of moslems when it comes politics . Thanks to the top hirachy . Fellow readers lets understand how issues came up during the regime of Dr. K A Busia .there is no country in ...

• patriot 9 years ago

you can ask ur parents if u have some i am one of them my father was a police man ,my mothers father to was a soldier and they were thousands of them erold by gold coast and it hapen every were in africa ,i am sad ghaneen kee ...

There was a time NANA AKUFU ADDO'S father was about to contest an election during that time period he wrote a book in that book he made comments. Is like someone ask him a question can you contest an election against Dr.kwam ...

• K.D 9 years ago

Hajj did Akuffo Addo's father said he meant "zongo communities" when he said ignorant pple or they r ur words?pls let's forget abt dis propaganda and talk abt issues.the fact is intellectuals and foreign don't want to associa ...

• asiedu nketia 9 years ago

Thanks K D for ur explaination.
    They dont know anything they just comment.
    I dont know if this is what they are paid for.

K D did not give any good explanation. As any good thinker or general thinker as he put it .history is history and we have preserve history for future generations to come.

• K.D 9 years ago

So hajj u r trying to tell me u vote for ndc based on distorted history(propaganda) they issue out but not bcos they can developed dis country? de literacy rate during de early days of de 4th republic(1992,96) was low.today u ...

• K.D 9 years ago

Hajj read "Aliens Act,1963"(Act 160)this was before Busia became prime minister.dis Act was enforced under "Alience compliance Act,1969".NB;it was de "Alience Act,1963" which was to repatriate de syrians,israelis and european ...

• Jew 9 years ago

What a desperate certificateless lawyer. From the mosque his next stop will be mallam's house followed by traditionalist shrine (juju) and then a visit to his pastors/prophets of doom. This will be his routine till after 2016 ...

• charles Otchie 9 years ago

Nana can never be president till thy kingdom come.

• kofi 9 years ago

This man does not know how the mallams operate.They will know very well that he will lose the 2016 elections and yet they will take his money,cows,sheep and tell him that he will win.

• Abongo 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo is now a chief Imam? my goodness hahahahaha no more trip to Israerl's wailing wall? Akufo-Addo is confused

• Yankee 9 years ago

You cant belong to two religions, you are either a christian or muslim. So stop playing politics with God.

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 9 years ago

Only in Ghana ''all die die be die'' kind of worshipping. Akufo Addo is a big idiot and backward fool

• SENEGAL 9 years ago

You people are stupid, when was the last time NDC choose a Muslim as a Flagbearer or a Running mate. Yes Mahama is from the north but he is not a Muslim.

• ABI 9 years ago

the top hierarchy of the NPP including the flag bearer have recognized God as the one who instals kings through men. may the wishes of the npp come 2016 be materialized. kukrudu, power

• max 9 years ago

The next is going to mecca, oh akufo mecca.don't be f**k up this time.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-CLEVER MAN,GIVE THANK´S TO ALLAH.THE SAME GOD AT LAST.GOD BLESS YOU.

• MARCUS 9 years ago

WHY THIS MISTER BIRTH RIGHT,[PRESIDENT]WANT TO BE PRESIDENT @ALL DIE BE DIE?

• adwoa smart 9 years ago

From mosque to cathedral to Jewish wailing wall to Hindu temple to kwaku bonsam shrine. After all that he will lose. Why won't he go to supreme court?

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

BOKO HAREM IN THE MAKING. GIVE THESE GUYS A CHANCE .THEY WILL BUILD MORE MOSQUES AND ISIS WILL TAKE OVER.

• Rasky 9 years ago

Please yebo take care how you talk

• Yebopower 9 years ago

Book Harem in the making.More Isis in the making. Ghana beware.

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

NANA NKA ESESE WONHYE EKYE NO BI

• nico 9 years ago

they can even go to Mecca as they went to Israel prior 2012 elections,he will still lose because its part of him

• Nana 9 years ago

Nana to be is better than to seem to be.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Yes, Akufo-Addo went to the Wailing Wall in Israel and placed his wish list in the wall, and nothing came out of it. Now he has made a fast trip to a Mosque, and most folks know exactly why he has made this trip. The next tri ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

Can somebody relay this message to HIM(Addo) Ghanaians don't want you.You are too bent on your evil intentions which can easily be read through.Surely you will set a record of being the first man to fail three consecutive run ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Beware of the two fraudsters , Nana binladdo and Dr. Pink sheets alias U and i were not there! ! . Npp has sent the same old rotten commodities into the Market again.

• Joseph ganyobi 9 years ago

The Imam.....He himself knows that 8 region's against two region's

• kill me 9 years ago

Searching for power can lead one to sucking human blood.

• Future Judge 9 years ago

THE DEVIL COMES TO STEAL WITH ALL MANNER OF TRICKS. THIS GUY IS POISED FAN FOOL THE MOSLEMS BUT TRUST ME THEY ARE WISE. THEY UNDERSTAND THE TRICKS OF THE EVIL ONE. DECEPTIVE MANEUVERS OF THE NPP. APART FROM THE FACT THAT THE ...

• Ahmed 9 years ago

The Qura'n says Believer's do not take UNBELIEVER'S for friends,they would pretend that they love you but at the back of their MIND they HATE you.So Muslims beware of this people who pretend they love you.Aliyu Mahama was a M ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools. They can recognize fake and truth. 'YE AKAN FOU' This statement lost you about five thousand votes. Many Ghanaians became unfolded with enormous canned reaction to this childish playground language. T ...

• Landiz 9 years ago

Ghana only needs incorruptible persons like Nana Addo and Bawumia to fight corruption in the country. Kufour, Rawlings, Mahama, Afari Gyan and other corrupt council of Elders. they all new it that is why they are trying to a ...

• Nana 9 years ago

These fools AKY.. always think that they are smarter than others and Northerners are stupid people. Let NPP Executives vote for Bawumia to be their flagbearer and Addo to become his mate. Anyway,The central Imam does not elec ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

NDC NKWASEAFUO SHAME ONTO THEM FOOOOOOOLS,NANA ALL THE WAY,NDC MAHAMA CORRUPT CAN CRY BLOOOD,NANA GHANA,NPP ARE THE WINNER,PERIOD

• ato kwamina 9 years ago

Nana Addo doesn't look 70 at all
    We thank God for ur health. Nana 2016, all the way

• Akwesi 9 years ago

He needs to go to israel again if he wants to win. Smh

• Ike 9 years ago

Politicians would doanything just to beg for votes.Did you not say you took communion before the day of the elections

• JAW 9 years ago

He lied, can he mention the name of the priest who gave him the communion? He has no law certificate but he pretends to be a qualified lawyer. How can we trust you with our votes to be president at all cost?

• Shaibu naiza from libya liv in tafo z 9 years ago

Nana all the way

• Sawla 9 years ago

Infact I don't know wat to tell this
    oldman.this ar the same people that ar complaining here there president Mahama is picking many northern in his government yet running the same people for votes. We will teach this oldman ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Ali Bribe Nana Akufo-Addo where would you go next!No vacancy for APPIONTMENT AS PRESTDENT.Just try after 2020.

• JOHN DOE 9 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE WAY TO GET MOSLEMS VOTE. WHY DON'T YOU STOP THIS POWER HUNGER AND LET SOMEONE ELSE TRY PLEASE? LOOKS LIKE YOU ARE FOLLOWING RAWLINGS' FOOTSTEPS. GHANAIANS NEED A NEUTRAL PRESIDENT WHO REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS P ...

• ASH 9 years ago

For political expediency they were there in their numbers. If they were true in what they went there for, they would have remembered their brother Aliu Mahama who lured this innocent Bawumia to join the NPP.

• Matchaw Dikaini 9 years ago

Please don't turn the central mosque into a campaign platform. It is important the PROs of the office of Chief-Imam would take this issues very assiduously so as not mix politics with Islamic agendas.

• kaketonti 9 years ago

You are 100 + 1 % Right.Here is Ali-Bribehene-Nana Akufo-Addo worrying our ears with his diabolic personality-cum-visionless-clueless political agenda.

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

(We take our) colour from Allah, and who is better than Allah at colouring. We are His worshippers.

• Kanewu 9 years ago

The same tactics.