"Lazy NDC gov't has used workers' pension funds - Awuku

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Nzema K 11 years ago

How NPP wish the - boat is sunk. Tweaaa 2016 is already gone for Mahama

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 11 years ago

Continue with your dreams Nzema K and you will come out of your dreams only to find that you are a goast.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 11 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• ASEM KOFI 11 years ago

PRINCE,
    WHAT HERITAGE FUND? WHERE DO YOU LIVE? IT IS FINISHED. THE DWARFS TOOK IT AWAY ASK ANITA.

• ogyam 11 years ago

NDC LIKE A CAT THAT HAS SEEN DRY FISH HAS CHOPPED EVERY MONEY IN GHANA. THEY USED WOYOMEGATE AND CPGATE MONEY TO BUILD THEIR "DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS QEADQUATERS AT ADABRAKA WHICH THEY SHAMEFULLY DISOWN AND OWN IRREGULARY. NO ...

• David 11 years ago

That Guy who has never worked before is just a loudmouthed idiot. You can't be a Voltarian- you are too daft

• DER-GBAALE 11 years ago

Sir NPP will one day come to power and you will be forced to eat your own words. Remember there were a series of strikes in 2006,2007 and 2008. All these contributed to the loss of elections by the NPP. Don't think you are h ...

• enam 11 years ago

so this boy will not learn how to speak at his age.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

The NPP tends to forget it rose to National leadership as the result of the PROTEST vote cast against JJ's lenghty stay at the 'presidency', The Party have no business to seat in the leadership
    role, and much more so today, ...

• Smooth ... 11 years ago

Idiot , Nzema K u and who will put Mahama back come 2016??? Joker, u think we all foolish, lazy and semi illetrate , visionless like u . This NDC govt is history so far as i am concerned. The worse govt since i became an adu ...

• Agbee 11 years ago

What do you expect from the member of the 'power hungry group?'And people like Sammy Awuku calling themselves, competent people? Incredible. At what degree of confidence is he speculating that the workers' pension money had b ...

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

His nose is bigger than his head and that might explain why everything from his head through his mouth is JAZZ.

• Papa yaw 11 years ago

No

• ogyam 11 years ago

THE BOAT IS ALREADY ON THE SEA BED. NDC IS LIKE CAT THAT IS LEFT WITH DRY FISH. THEY HAVE CHOPPED ANY MONEY THEY SET THEIR EYES ON BUT NOW THEY HAVE CHOPPED THE WRONG MONEY AND ARE SWEATING PROFUSELY. CHEY! HOW ON EARTH SHOUL ...

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

The monies collected from workers have virtually disappeared, and that Thomson guy at SSNIT is not to be trusted. He is a vampire, and his brother is the other Thomson that was the CEO at STC, and has been removed this year b ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 11 years ago

Well, what I know the world over is that, workers are given the right to choose whatever Pension Fund they would like to invest their money into.

It is quite surprising that this THIEVERY AND INEPT GOVERNMENT OF THIS NDC C ...

• Charles Agbenu 11 years ago

Workers must fight on. They should not accept NDC to pay tricks with their monies. Already, they are far behind the useless military where sergeants are getting SSSS salaries per month of over 2,000 cedis.No way We no go let ...

• mainman 11 years ago

how can such loose talk idiot rule gh. and want reasonable people to vote for them.

• Truth 11 years ago

How did this man become a Youth Organiser of such a big party ?

• adwoa smart 11 years ago

Wao, we have quite a good number of idiots in the NPP. No wonder they are always in opposition. Did someone say this Sammy Awuku is one of their national executives? Eeih!

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST CORRUPT,CHOP ALL OUR MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,NSENFOOOOO,NKWASEASEM NA MAHAMA AND NDC EDIE,FOOOOOOOLS

• mainman 11 years ago

They always talk as if gh is for npp.Without them nobody is good enough to handle affairs of gh.

• Lou 11 years ago

Nation wrecker!!!

• RIGHTMAN - USA 11 years ago

Awuku, a dude like you should not say things like that, all your life, you have never worked before. You & Mahama who is lazy.

• Banza Yaro 11 years ago

The NDC government is a gobble gobble government. Where or when ever they smell money whammo, they go gobbling Now there's nothing left to gobble so, they have started the hicups. Pow-hoo pow-hoo won't work when it comes to ...

• sp 11 years ago

This type of joker is a Ghanain politician ??????

God Bless us.

• Diehard 11 years ago

Who is this sammy Awuku who talk without thinking of the effects and the wait and insult to the country as a whole.l have follow events in ghana , it looks like the country is polarise.Sammy brush and clean your uterances.

• Vak Luze 11 years ago

what is Sammy Awuku and his npp fighting to get power for, the value is the same. Infact, we know them so he should'nt think he is dealing with fools.

• paa 11 years ago

Tell us Are u going to sack every worker and replace them with NPPstewards if not the same people will be working. ITS ONLY WHEN WE CHANGE OUR ATTITTUDE then Ghana will be a better place to be

• Kwame 11 years ago

This propaganda of Awuku will hit a snag. He should wait and see. He speaks as if he is very authoritative with all the junk lies.
    A stupid fool like that!!!!

• paa 11 years ago

Thought only NPP politician has Right to rule,they are not corrupt,NDC is
    Nationalistic ,NDC not they are positive whiles NDC are not , they RIGHT PEOPLE to RULE but NDC NOT
    LET VOTER'S DECIDE come 2016 but such parochialis ...

• willis 11 years ago

sammy dont mine dos animals dey eat without meat everyday so dey feel good on wats going on,uppon what going on still de animals supporting dat nonsense of bitches economy

• From Tamale 11 years ago

people like awuku should never rule Ghana

• Yaw 11 years ago

What is wrong about that? NPP masterminded agitation for political ends!

• Ali mahama 11 years ago

They have stolen the money to build their office.Useless Government

• Kwadwo Aduhene 11 years ago

it is very sad NDC what is going on with people,s future benefits Mahama come out say something

• ALLROUND 11 years ago

Sammy when were you born. How much gave you contributed to your pension fund. You look stupid to say the Gov have chop the pension money. Where and when did that happen. Where was the money when NPP was in power? Foolish scho ...

• NOBODY 11 years ago

Talking about laziness? Look no further than to your NPP lazy ass Obetsebi-Lamptey.

• Kwei Tsuru 11 years ago

Who let the drown out? The joker is in town, he is at it again! Which circus does he come from? No wonder he is been reported by peacefmonline.com. Show me your friends and I'll tell you your character. Lord have mercy.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

Awuko is a stupid n a fool like his foolish leader Akufo Addo

• Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago

Sammy Awuku's of Ghana do count on the overwhelming majority of intellectual retards in Ghana to accept as gospel truth any bull that are bound to come from the unpolished mouths of politicians. Has it ever occurred to Sammy ...

• Bitter Ghana Agenda 11 years ago

NORTHERNERS STABBING ‘BROTHER
    MAHAMA’
    By theheraldteam
    A 70-year old native of Bole, the
    hometown of President John Dramani
    Mahama, has taken a swipe at people
    of Northern extraction, who have been
    given appointmen ...

• CA 11 years ago

Look at the nose like green pepper. Absolutely no personality, no common sense.

• Tweaa Scolars 11 years ago

The NPP propagander on pensions to encourage the workers to go on strike to sabotage the economy is completely absurd.NDC government do not sell the profitable national assetts such as Ghana Airways and Ghana Telecommunicatio ...

• youth organiser 11 years ago

Look at these people who are insulting Sammy Awuku.u can never be like him he is wiser than u

• Papa yaw 11 years ago

How

• AK47 11 years ago

Look at your stupidity. Sam you need to grow UP!!!

• freddie 11 years ago

When politics becomes like football then dumps like this stupid awuku would be making his noise.y

• Nyhiraa 11 years ago

This govt has a lot to answer for and will most certainly go down in history as the most inept and clueless government this country has had the misfortune of being saddled with. It is such incompetent governments that make mi ...

• KOJO 11 years ago

That is a foolish thing to say. U are not thinking but as we know u.

• Shortman 11 years ago

Shut up?woma funu.

• Afreh Wontumi 11 years ago

If this is the mindset and modus operanda of people desperate for power, then we better beware.

• Lord Tennison 11 years ago

A precondition for any meeting with the minister is to look at a certified true copy of the bank statement( i am not talking about a HOMEGROWN one).A copy with the stamp of a Commissioner of Oaths to vouch the authenticity of ...

• Eric 11 years ago

This Awuku guy never make sense in his utterances. your Maaama and your papa are lazy.Npp never think good for this nation.why? Am disappointed in them.shameless fools!!

• Paapa Owusu -Ansah 11 years ago

Ghana politics has become cheap and it will remain cheap for ever because being in politics in Ghana is the most easiest way to loot state coffers without going to jail so every lazy idiot like the one calling people lazy,thi ...

• kk 11 years ago

NDC keep dreaming of retaining your seat when you make Ghanaians suffer like that? look even cheating this time wont work

• Joe Festefe 11 years ago

My heart bleeds, when poor workers have contributed money toward their pension and two months to retirement no one is able to tell them the exact amount they would be receiving, only to be assured that the money is kept for t ...

• oh boy 11 years ago

Sammy thanks for call a spade a spade....ndc is corrupt and only came to enrich themselves

• osama dwarf 11 years ago

The pension money is for all work but then sammy awiku should be careful the way he talk arogantly. he should bow , he has forgoten sc.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 11 years ago

MY QUESTION IS WHO HAS NOT BEEN PAID HIS PENSION UP TO DATE? IS THIS A NEW SITUATION? WHY ARE POLITICIANS INFLUENCING CORRUPT LABOR LEADERS TO GO ON STRIKE?
    I AM NOT INCLUDING WORKERS WHO HAVE NOT RECEIVED THEIR SALARIES , I ...