Author:-
Close Observer...
O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see th ...
Where are Ras@bo, David Ansah, Kojo T and the rest to comment on these findings? Just asking? What about K. Boateng? If Kuffour did not punish corruption, should Mahama do same? Yet Mahama is going around the world for funds ...
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...
What is the theory? President John Mahama's own northern caucus in his government are bringing him down Almost all the corrupt instances cited are headed by Northerners. What a shame. What is the theory? By default, is the Pr ...
O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...
IMPORTERS FALSIFY DOCUMENTS TO CHEAT THE STATE. CUSTOMS OFFICERS COLLUDE WITH EXPORTERS AND BUSINESSMEN TO STEAL. HEADS OF INSTITUTIONS AND DCEs COLLECT THEIR TEN PERCENT FROM CONTRACTORS. STUDENTS CHEAT DURING EXAMS. APPLICA ...
If found wanting jail them. Any hoe I love Prz Mahama gov than Drug Npp.
I hope IMF will get hint of all the loot and share behaviour of the Mahama led NDC rotten corrupt gevernment and reject the applied bailout.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, ghana is bleeding profusely.
That is better Ghana of NDC for you. Get rid of NDC. Vote for a better man than that useless president Mahama.
say it loud pls for me
colleagues northerners ought to wise up and read the tangent of life properly. however. caution, you southerners should equally desist from racism and tribe condemnation.cos dat is what northerners and ...
You spoke for and to all Ghanaians: "say it loud pls for me
colleagues northerners ought to wise up and read the tangent of life properly."
These Akomfems are a disgrace to Northerners. They harvest from the national coffers and build not in the "North" but in the South.
wallahi neggar say it loud!
I am a bit confused here, a government tries to fight corruption and it is tagged corrupt?? Can somebody explain this to me? When have we ever seen a government willingly give up it's own to be prosecuted? This is a good sign ...
I also don't understand what these NPP crooks are up to. The government is able to bring this up unlike previous governments and then you start accusing them simply because they are unearthing things that have been going on f ...
PURCHASING CLERKS(PCs) AND DISTRICT OFFICERS(DOs) OF LBCs, IN THE COCOA SECTOR, ROBB COCOA FARMERS 10s OF MILLIONS OF DOLLARS ANNUALLY UNDER THE GUISE THAT COCOA FARMERS ARE NOT PRODUCING QUALITY COCOA. Amen!
Because of this creature we communicating on....nothing can be hidden anymore....AKA weaki leaks.....yet as a president, don quixote should take charge n be a leader ..... Instead of vague lavish travels, hobnobbing in armani ...
Is he the chap in Canada?
Do you remember Learning Enrichment Foundation? He embezzled funds there and was fired. He spent more than 10 years idling after that and eventually went back to school. Ghana is a joke for employing these crooks without cond ...
Dont believe any thing this toilet paper writes.It is a propaganda mouth piece for NDC party.They write chaff.
hope and pray they should squarely be dealt with. is grievously unfortunate to display such an unscrupulous and hungry lifestyle on behalf of the Ghanaian northerners. is such an ever way blocking attitude. I believe whether ...
My people can chop money stupidly kick them out
If you go to the north and see the face of poverty in that part of the Ghana ... Iy is a shame that people from there will do that to Ghana,,, this is absolute wickedness ..
rented press at it again.the charges has not been presented against them n how did the informer know that was the charges.The Attorney generals office should be professional
THE RAWLINGS' TIME OF CHOP AND LET CHOP WHEN PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY WAS THE WATCH-WORD (BUT FOR THE MOUTH ONLY O, EG: ET MENSAH, LATE PV, AND OTHERS) IS GONE FOREVER. THIS AGE, WE WANT PRACTICAL MEN AND WOMEN.
The so called akukudam ahinfo they have never ever here or see this and talk about it but they talk about Ghanaians to be calm.
Yes the "Alhajis" again. They are destroying the country slowly. 2016 will soon come.
Northern Diabolical Cabal--NDC. So these Northerners have been brought in to turn every issue into cowdung - useless?
Your days are numbered
CLS virus everywhere!
I love my prez who is fighting corruption for mother Ghana than those who said fighting corruption will bring disgrace to their government.I salute You Sir!
akronfo party!
Eeiiiii oman ghana nti £d£en asem koraa ni?Aaaba!! corruption in gh nw is just EBOLA,it has reach out of control.nti moda gh paaa nie…
Did K4 do like Mahama is doing now?. You ugly looking fat lips madars should shut the fuck up
Ghanaians in Toronto know this crook called Dr. Shaibu Gariba. I'm not surprised that he conspired with others to steal public funds. He was once employed by an NGO in Toronto and was fired for embezzlement. He couldn't find ...
THE LAW MUST WORK TO ITS MAXIMUM LEVEL SO THAT IT WILL SERVE AS DETRANCE FOR OTHERS
They should be jail, Abuga Pele was bunging girls left right and center in hotels all over the country
I have seen Abuga Pele on many occasions at night at Funbizz, near Sakumono school complex, spreading with young ladies. Where are all the ladies now? Odonkpo fiafitor Abuga.
Could he be Dr Sulley Gariba's brother an adviser to the President and now been made Ghana's High Commissioner to Canada?