Akuffo Addo will lose massively- Stephen Akwetey

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Ebei 9 years ago

Akufo Addo already knows this. That is why there are a lot of geurrilia tactics going on. The NPP is whining about everything. Lately the voter register.

• Ekow 9 years ago

A friend just told me Zambia now has a 70 year old president so Nana Addo may be lucky. Npp would be very pleased so obtain 35% votes in 2016. Just after the October 18th voting,their supporters were not even motivated to go ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

@@@@ I have a history lesson and a warning to my own ASHANTI FOLKS.

Osei Kofi Tutu I was shot and killed by Akyems in 1717.

The Akyems have always been a small but divisive group. They would align with anyone, anythin ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

OH SO THIS AKWETEY AND HIS USELESS NDC STILL WANT POWER? HAHAHAHAA! THEY THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS? LET HIM FORGET IT HIS DREAMING WILL SURPRISE HIM! WHAT UGLY THING NANA KONADU, TEYE NYANU, JJ RAWLINGS, OBED ASAMOAH DIDNT SA ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

I would love to see a skirt and blouse in Ghana since none of you two is to be trusted and the little parties are not well organised.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

There are some people in this country
    which because of their thievery, loot and share, Judgement Debts looting and
    their highest order of their incompetent stupidity, made them (NDC) thinks it is all Ghanaian People who are ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Is this what Ghanaians want? For the warring. selfish insulting brigade of Nana Zuma Addo to take over Ghana. Just look at Burkina Faso, the West can not save you and anyone who promises great riches from the West is a big li ...

• Slugger 9 years ago

2016 elections has been declared and he has lost already. Npp should run to supreme court for cover.

• ADANKO 9 years ago

NDC, why are you so scared? Do the right thing, So that you will not be jailed. You are not God to predict the winner and the looser. And your pronouncements cannot make you a winner. YOU HEAR?

• Togbe Yoavi 9 years ago

JDM may win only if fools will vote. Akwetey is a thief

• Ras Ras 9 years ago

togbe yaov, you are a pathetic fool that's why you support npp and Akuffo Addo.

Stephen Kwetey is just an idiot, foolish and senseless material in our political platform and in our community. It is just a brag, a joke and fuss if any NDC
    senseless materials go about shouting Nana Akuffo Addo will loose ...

If you and your clueless NDC can say that Nana Akuffo Addo will loose, why
    do you stupid monkeys go about insulting, fabricating some stories,
    against Nana Akuffo Addo?

Why should you people lies on him (Nana) Do you thi ...

• Joemens 9 years ago

Just look at the mess they have created and still creating. Ebei,Ekow and whatever you call your names. Are you telling Ghanaians that they are fools? May Almighty God forgive both of you for posting this unfortunate comments ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• oor 9 years ago

Talk your bullshit for ndc ghanaians are awake this time and your nonsensical yaps would not fly this time

• Obasanjo 9 years ago

Only a fool like you will say that. Majority of Ghanians can not wait any longer to say good bye to NDC.keep dreaming akwetey.

• MARY 9 years ago

How can a dead man be a president,Npp are full jokers.

• ashanti black monkeys 9 years ago

So you guys think ghana is a zoo any decorated chimpanzee can be a président

• John 9 years ago

Nana will win massively you look on. NDC? Kwasia bi kwa.

• gemee 9 years ago

U are a dead person Mary.u young ladies are dying n old men live.don't predict or comment abt death.is God who know human destiny.just cast ur vote at right time n decide,BT in the end Ghanaians decide with God chosen one

• kojo 9 years ago

another useless fool

• KBK 9 years ago

Ghanaians are not willing to move fr one step to another and sure poor wil be till new generation .Ghanaians are not willing to move forward.

• Don 9 years ago

Who gives a damn?Find a better job,sucker

• jackpot 9 years ago

Akwetey you would be shocked in 2016, is JDM credilble too? see how corrupt your govt is yet you are not able to punished the culprits but rather hiding them at the flagstaff house.also see how we are suffering , strike upon ...

• me 9 years ago

Listen to this fool and loser.

• anna 9 years ago

Chep talk come again

• wwc 9 years ago

STOP the propaganda politics and work. Ghanaians will vote base on results and thiefery and propaganda

• Rev ASARE 9 years ago

What has NDC done to deserve second term
    People like you need to be shot by bullet
    Fool don't think about those Ghanians who are suffering due to your mismanagement and stealing the country fortune shame you and your Govm ...

• ENOCH, HOHOE 9 years ago

Dr anane had child instead of leaning family planing, mpianim brow ghana @ 50 cash, alan collapsed starch factory, ohene cannot project to win 5 percent vote etc

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

His old but no sense

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Kwasea. wo ye aboa paa. Your mother gave birth to a goat like you to waste her something. Aboa bi ba. Ofui. always insulting an honest man is a curse for not jut you but to your entire family. You will rot six years before yo ...

• agya 9 years ago

Daughterfucker

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

WITH THIS ECONOMY IF NDC WIN NEST ELECTION I WILL STOP GOING TO CHURCH

• ashanti black monkeys 9 years ago

Chimpanzee dont deserve church

• ben 9 years ago

next not nest

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

HAHAHAHA 2016 WILL TELL,SO NDC MUST STOP ALL THIS NOOOISES TALKING,IF YOUR SURE OF YOUR SELFS THEN LET GHANIANS SPEAK FOR THEM SELFS PERIOD,

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

OOOOOOH NDC GHANIANS ARE NOT FOOOOLS LIKE NDC AND MAHAMA WOMANIZER EVILS,CRIMINALS,JUJU NKWASEAFUO CHOP CHOP,SINKING COLLAPSING GHANA,2016 WE WILL SEEEEEEEE NDC FOOOOOOOOLS ARE WORRIED,YOU CAN SEE TOOO,NDC MAHAMA KILLER WILL ...

• Kodzo Agbavitorson 9 years ago

It is you and your NDC that will lose massively, mark my words. What did people not say about Akufo Addo losing the primaries? What did we see in the end? You are not GOD. You are contesting a position and instead of you to s ...

• NO WAY 9 years ago

Before you attempt another mandate theft just look over your shoulders at Burkina Farso and proceed if you like what you see. A word to the wise ............. !!!!!

• Kweku Ananse 9 years ago

Are younAkwetey a big ostrich? You have eyes but you cannot see, ears but you cannot hear, a nose but cannot smell, a soul but you cannot feel. Akwetey, are you so daft?

• Edem 9 years ago

How can JDM ,judgement debt manger win massively ? You think Ghanaians are fools . NDC can't steal the election this time around.

• EMBER 9 years ago

JUST WAIT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN ON 2016 YOU EWES

• TEE 9 years ago

NDC THIEVES PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

NDC HAVE A PROBLEM TO UNDERSTAND THEY ARE DONE FOR 8 YEARS PERIOD. MAHAMA IS A THIEF DONE

• GG 9 years ago

only fools will vote for such incompetent fools in government!

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Akweetey your mother aass, you think Ghanaians are fools to vote for your wicked NDC again? you will rather loose massively.

• Friday 9 years ago

Mr Akwetey, you expect Ghanaians to sit idle in 2016 and allow you rig the elections again? What about the looting going on? Ghanaians won't think about that but will only be thinking of the so-called negatives of Akufo Addo?

• KASAVUBU 9 years ago

LET THE ONE WHO HAS NO BUILDING PULL NOT DOWN, THE BUILDING OF ANOTHER. IN THAT WAY HE WILL BE CERTAIN THAT WHEN HE BUILDS IN FUTURE, IT WILL NOT BE PULLED DOWN BY ANYONE.
    I AM NOT GOOD AT QUOTING PEOPLE. AM ONLY TRYING TO ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Stephen Akwetey, think of how your NDC Gov't has spoiled the image of the Nation. Where is the one time premium of NHIS? Where are the Training Teachers and Nursing Trainees allowances? Where is Tema Refinery? Where is t ...

• KAAKEEKU 9 years ago

With all this mess the country is going through. NDC to be retained???? Tweaaa!!!! I voted for NDC but 2016 no way!!!!!

• QED. 9 years ago

JAMES BROWN said "WHEN WE ARE ALL MAD (NDC says when all MISEARBLE) IT IS ALRIGHT" living in filth, massive unemployed street beggars, miserable fellas despite hoarding millions of dollars.
    WHEN NDC comrades CAN NOT MAKE LIF ...

• QED. 9 years ago

ASSURANCE DOUBLE SURE,. THIEVES ON THE RUN FROM USSHER FORT, MAXIMUM PRISON. NANA WILL JAIL THEM ALL COME 2016-2020. EXCITEMENT GALORE 2016!!!!!!

• Oh my 9 years ago

That guy is aiming to go into politics not having the slightest idea as to what that entails. Now, if other people have an opinion about you ( in fact, many people on this platform say that you are a thief; and I wonder what ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is an embecile

• Paa Kwesi 9 years ago

NDC still talking about Elections? Well God has decided BUT it's up to Ghanaians ooohhhh!

• Abu,USA 9 years ago

NDC is full fools

• SHAIBU 9 years ago

I am not sure what Mr Akwetey educational level is but i am sure he knows for sure he is talking crap....does he think Ghanaians are stupid..Man its 21st century eyes are open....

• Seko 9 years ago

to this akwetey man, Ghanaians are discerning and will keep a government which has increasing hardship as it's better Ghana agenda. In the dictionary of the NDC a better mean
    paying double for fuel, triple for electricity an ...

• Ritewing 9 years ago

Akwettey may be right. Nana will lose because Ghanaian voters prefer thieves to rule their country. Voters are happy with the President and the Ndc because they have executed projects like Woyome, Isofoton, CP, Waterville, Ak ...

• OKO 9 years ago

THIS aKWETTEY IS DREAMING NOTHING ELSE CAN SAVE NDC EVEN EC AFARI DJAN NOR LIES CAN SAVE THEM THEY ARE FINISHED WITH THESE THEIVERY ETC NDC FORGET

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Burkina Faso is knocking at president Mahama door and you are talking nonsense.