Can Nana Binladdo and Otiko Djaba listen to this?
OTABIL must seek counseling for Dr Anane, Kufour, Akufo Addo, Asanti Hene Duncan Williams, Tazan and a host of those retarded morons perambulating the corridors of parliament!
OTABIL WANTED IN LIBERIA TO CURE EBOLA
WE NEED THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD AND PROPHETS IN EBOLA COUNTRIES. THEY CLAIM TO PERFORM MIRACLES AND CAST OUT DEMONS BUT THEY ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM LIBERIA ND SIERRA LEONE. IN THE FAC ...
IDIOT PROF STOP SHITTING AT OSU BEACH AND DONT THROW RUBBSIH INTO GUTTERS AND STOP BLAMING INNOCENT MEN OF GOD.IT IS DUE TO YOUR DIRTY WAY OF LIVING THAT IS WHY THERE ARE LOT OF DEASES IN AFRICA.BE WISE YOU STUPID FOOL.
Wat good are your stupidity morals kf you have no.food to eat, and your kiddies cyant eat or go to school? Shut out to the prostitutes, crooks, market men and women, the sakawa hustlers,.business owners, self starters.......t ...
GO TO SIERRA LEONE, OTABIL
WE NEED THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD AND PROPHETS IN EBOLA COUNTRIES. THEY CLAIM TO PERFORM MIRACLES AND CAST OUT DEMONS BUT THEY ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM LIBERIA ND SIERRA LEONE. IN THE FACE OF EBOLA A ...
BBC NEWS YOU AN ASSHOLE ADVICE YOUR ALCHOLIC RAPIST FATHER.
I will go for a virgin, 17yrs. The guy chop 60, retyre and about to die. Massa, last days are dangerous! Cigarette si maano abranti3
NONSENSE!
WHO THE FUCK TOLD YOU THAT ONLY DEGREE-HOLDERS ARE ATTRACTED TO BEAUTIFUL GIRLS?
WEAK BODIES AND POT BELLIES?
ONLY IN AFRICA.
GO TO THE WEST AND SEE IF SOME OF THOSE 60-YEAR-OLDS WILL NOT KNOCK OUT YOUR LA ...
Study your bible THE ALMIGHTY DOESN'T CHANGE HIS WAYS for man. All 60 year olds aren't in the same health, all don't have potbellies. SOME LOOK BETTER THAN YOU. You only show your true attitude toward material worldly thought ...
most women don't want young boys because they have no money...wether old man having a good job or pension...he has money the thug don't
how far does the vice president drill up your anus
By the works of nature oldmen and old women are attracted to the young ones.
It seems this same person who is preaching this now has many of the femail students in this country in his arms at the church oremises.
I bet un ...
Is financial motivation not a good reason to be in a relationship? It seems to me that the true meaning of the word "love" becomes apparent only after other motivations have established a relationship in the first place. Thin ...
YOU MUST PRACTICE WHAT YOPU PRECE 1ST
EVERYONE KNOWS YOU MESSING AROUND WITH YOUNG CHICKS
You can' even write well, preach not prece,go to school and stop insulting people that can change your life and family as well.
Can you name the perpetrators, so that we shame, tar and feather them? Most of them are in your school and church, Sir.
Either you do that or forever shut up.
If u ( Otabil ) know u cant tell Akufo Addo to stop chasing children we ( Ghanaians ) will tell him
Stop embarrassing people....who told u people Akufo Addo is chasing children?.Wht is the meaning of this?
Teacher you have waisted too much time on this as at times you have to speak to the actuallities of the day rather than the epock of moses and the rest dont mind their insults and their bongo regards and faces ? Godb bless yo ...
pASTOR OTABIL THE BIBLE ALLOWED THAT.YOUNG GIRLS WERE ALLOWED TO WARMED OLD MEN.THE BIBLE SAID IT.KING DAVID AND OTHERS WERE BROUGHT YOUNG GIRLS TO GIVE THEM COMFORT AND WARM.
Charlie what are you talking about? David was a warrior who could not get a normal youthful life. He was anointed as a king in his early age. He became a saviour number one after killing Goliath so the time that he should hav ...
kabokabo,read the Bible the way it should be read.God does not need anybody's help we need His help.When Christians wants to tell mankind what God wants and it's not true they bring confusion into the world.What God says let ...
This OTABIL man is just a jealous man.
it is well known that he fools a around with small girls who is he kidding?he is the last man that can talk shit like this
Hey Otabil, that would not be the first time such a thing is happening. That relationship is older than the Bible.
If you call yourself a pastor go read Genesis 16. What business then did Abraham have to do with HAGAR, t ...
The topics for some of these Pastors, Prophets and what have you, are totally finished. Now, what they know is false prophecies. Some of them say, they can smell war from far in Ghana. Some say I can make you to be rich. Some ...
Thank you to both Al Hajj AAA & Paa Kwasi.
They will tell you that they can make you rich, but guess what? Even to predict 6 numbers for you to break a pot of 200 M dollars in the US lottery is a mirage -- they have never ev ...
In the Biblical days men married at a far older age than we do today. Most men married at forty and their wives were in their early twenties. Abraham the friend of God had Isaac when he was 100 years. Sarah got Isaac in mirac ...
I am in awe how well people know the Bible but have kept their cool for these "men of God" to be bamboozling us as if we are so ignorant. Thanks so much, to Akonta, The Stallion, and Paa Kwasi Thomas, for your contributions.
An older, white haired man walked into a jewelry store one Friday
evening with a gorgeous young gal on his arm. He told the jeweler he was
looking for a special ring for his girlfriend. The jeweler looked
through h ...
PrinceWilly?
You mean the old man, like me, fucked for free?
How I wished it was me!!!
Perhaps Otabil is so weak, he is impotent. Get off this matter and concentrate on matters you claim to know. Being sixty doesn't mean one is old, weak, or impotent.
They feel they are fooling their wives only to release that the 22 yrs is a real thief milking them from the money they should be spending for their reirement. They retire in poverty and causing more problems for their so cal ...
Welcome to one of the laws of nature!
Please Doctor, these young ladies also needs help, some are students, petty traders, orphans etc. who cant afford to cater for themselves, so I don't see anything wrong with it. after all money is meant to spent on earth, if ...
Abram was 86.
Dear Professor Otabil, how old was Hager then?.
Say it all. There are many who can't talk because of fear. Do it for them. Your reward is in the hands of humanity. Those who have ears of nature will surely listen to you. That change you talk about need to be repeated a lot ...
Rupert Murdoch, 81yrs Wendy Dong Murdoch 45
Rupert married Wendy when she was 27yrs and Rupert was 67yrs, so what is Mensa Otabil talking about
Say that to Akonfem Mahama who like young big ass. Giving ministerial post to Vicky hamah so he can taste her big ass. An old fool ruling Ghana
Married his step daughter and dumped his wife!
In my opinion, this good for nothing prophet, pastor or whichever he calls himself has no right to judge anyone.He is a mortal being just like anyone else. A hyprocrate at the highest peak.
Eddie, you may disagree with what the man is saying but I don't think Otabil can be described as "good for nothing". That is just below the belt. Many of us older men won't mind going out with younger women. But sincerely, wo ...
22 years and 60 years. Both are adults and free to choose whom they wish to dally with. They've broken neither church regulations nor the law of the land. These are two consenting adults, and the Bishop has no business jumpin ...
Yes, both are adults and free to chose whom they dally with, but the fact still remains that the 60 y.o. man still looks like a fool and is the brunt of jokes. Since the chick lies to him and his wisdom has departed, he doesn ...
The only ones laughing at him or joking about him are the ones who fail to realize that the man is not dating his daughter or grand-daughter. How does a sixty year old person's wisdom depart him, as you state in your comment? ...
Is it a sin?
foolish pastor otalbilly
He must be on his way to lunacy
is Akkufo Addo too old or what?
Eh this man of over wisdom
I'm happy Otabil said BA, MA and PHD. Those of us with BS, MS and PhD can go after the 22-yr. olds.
Is this supported by bible. Bible quotation please
Tell Nana Akofo Addo that he can not be the president of Ghana because of his age.. There are several 60 years and above who look very attractive just like older women. Every woman on earth leans towards security no matter th ...
no boko harem in ghana
Definitely, we are a nation that can use civility, conversations, and cooperation, the (3 C'S); the
responses here prove that.
We can't build a great nation without them, folks.
Provided the lady is 18 years she can choose to married whom she want.
This has nothing to do with your believe.What about in Europe those young boys gething marrid with old and heavyweight white ladies?
60 yrs as matching 22 yrs,bad cohabiting. The old man is just refusing to REASON, and I hope cannot make the difference between a grand daughter and himself. THIS IS NOT LOVE, IT IS UNDERMINING OF INTEGRITY, LET THE OLD MEN K ...
Hitherto,i did respect this guy Otabil and it seems to me he is at war with another and he's going round him because he's scared to say it to the person's face.I must say Otabil is a foolish man.
Older women praying on younger men, at least 10 yrs their junior?
I am a victim...my Cougar is 90 yrs of age and I, her Cub, is a mere 62!!!
The only cure for me is polygamy!!! So I can widen my age range of women. Migh ...
Some say it gives them free bowels,others say it is vitamins,but why a girl of your daughter or grand daughter's age.Women are tempting in all ages but God gave us the spirit to resist and discern too.
FOR THE SAKE OF LOVE,TENDER DEVOTION,WHICH IS 'LTD',THE YOUNG WILL ALWAYS LOOK UP TO THE OLD.FROM THE BEGINNING OF LIFE GENESIS TO THE PRESENT IT HAS BEEN SO AND WILL ALWAYS BE, WITHOUT END; AMEN. OTABIL IS SHORT OF IDEAS.REM ...
GOOD GOD WHY THIS?.A BETTER TOPICS FOR YOU,ARE,PASTORS THE LIKES OF OTABIL SLEEPING WITH WIVES OF THE CHURCH.
PASTORS RIPPING OFF CONGREGATION, RIP OFF CHURCHES.CHURCHES MAKING MEMBERS POORER.CONFUSE CHURCHES.CHURCH ENTERP ...
If the 22 year old is young enough to be my granddaughter can you imagine what my wife looks like? She is no longer interested in romance so what should I do? In our polygamous society only a lunatic will chase a woman older ...
This time I disagree with Pastor Otabil 100%. Blessed are those who are old but look good enough to attract the love of young ones. I think Otabil meant Sex which is different from Love.
Take the "man of God" serious. He is speaking from his own personal experience with "starlets". Also remember what happened to Sani Abacha of Nigeria. A word to the wise is...
HAHA SO CALLED PASTOR, WHATS YOUR BEEF? U KNOW U PUT UR SELVE IN A SITUATION COMPLICATED TO LIVE BY UR FAITH WHICH IS FOOLS FAITH.ARE U JEALOUS OR WHAT,U TOO CAN GO CHASE THEM HYPOCRITE.U HAV EMINENT PEOPLE IN THE BIBLE TO CO ...
THERE ARE LOTS OF FACTORS THAT BUTTRESSES AGAINST YOUR STAND MAN OF GOD , AS SO YOU REMAIN IN MY VIEW AS ONE OF THE BEST PREACHERS I HAVE EVER LISTENED TO!!
BUT YOU CAN NOT KNOW WHAT GOES ON IN HEART OF MEN! PERIOD.
Thank you for this. It's ridiculous to see them together - makes the old man look so stupid especially as he is being used as a bank. Would 60 year old men like their 22 year old daughters to sleep with old men? Ghana has no ...
Akufo Addo had a Nigerian bastard child , that was the benefits of Akufo Addo rape ,
Given all the practical problems in a marriage of 60-year old plus men to 22-year old young ladies and their respective groups, the fact remains that such is a Culture that we have had in Ghana since the beginning of time.
I did forget one thing. And that is, the Pastor must gear up to hear the 60-year old men silently respond to him like "It is none of your business, Pastor!"
What they do with their money, and how much pot-belly they might ...