Ghana would be better off if we allow Ataah Ayi to manage our finances.lets get him out of prison to replace the Governor of BOG.
ARMED ROBBERS AT ITS BEST HAHAHA , NDC THIEVES HAS KILLED GHANA
all his riches are toilet to ghanaian, what as he doing at vatican/? ata ayi
ONE THING IS CLEAR, THE GOVT NO LONGER CARES ABOUT ABUSING THE TRUST REPOSED IN THEM. THE REASON IS VERY SIMPLE NO MATTER HOW THEY MISMANAGE THE RESOURCES OF THE STATE, THOSE WHO SUPPORT THEM WILL STILL BE BEHIND THEM.
Author:PIFF POFF...
THE NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE HAS COLLAPSED. THE NHIS HASN'T REIMBURSED ALL HEALTH SERVICE PROVIDERS FOR 9 MONTHS NOW BUT THIS IS WHAT THE THIEVING NDC/MAHAMBOLE ARE USING OUR TAX FOR. WHILE THE ACC GENER ...
hahahha wowow this is gettn betta everyday.If Ghanaians are too bloody thick to understand how corrupt the whole institutions are especially with Mahama and his 40 thieves leading the way wot do u expect.Its time a new consti ...
The president said more than once that he had tried to introduce electronic payment system and acquisition into the public sector to reduce human contact with cash in his effort to fighting corruption, but lamented that the s ...
Any Burkinabee-syle revolution will have to start from the parliament. It is so hopeless that any executive in this country can easily manipulate it to become a dictator. The parliament in its present state is part of the pr ...
he still gonna carry our toilet before he die.
WHERE ARE THEY? HAHAHAHAHA RUNNING AWAY, THEIR JOHN MAHAMA IS ATA AYI HAHAHAHAHA
a. Too much data-filled information.
This could be better presented in a simple data-format.
b. Why can't we ever get any good news about how our money is being spent by our leaders?
Now the Finance Ministry is going t ...
THE SOULS OF OUR KILLED CITIZEN J.J.RAWLINGS AND BOACHIE GYAN BECAUSE OF OLD 50,000CEDIS BANK LOAN WILL NEVER REST UNTILL ALL THE CRIMES AND CORRUPTIONS IN AFRC-P/NDC COMES OUT.RAWLINGS HAVE WASTED THEIR BOOLD AND THE NATIONS ...
Going to the Vatican will not save his thievery.
STUPID DAVI, FOOL, 50,000 CEDIS IN 1979 HAD THE PURCHASING POWER OF AT LEAST 50,000,000 CEDIS (15,000,000 DOLLARS) IN 2014 (35 YEARS).
WHO THE FUCK AUTHORIZED THEM TO STEAL $15 MILLION TO BUILD MANSIONS?
YES, THE IDEALS ...
I was about to throw discredit but Ghanaians deserve their administration. Not a day goes by without evolute thievery.
Is that right? You are thieves.
JJ YOU BREEDED ARMED ROBBERS ON US! SEE THEM ROBBING US AT DAYLIGHT
take everything including ghana itself and sell! foools
Jj is probably fucking some young boys somewhere. You think he has time for you?
He has to clean the mess that he has created because he gona die soon what ever happening.in ghana is because of this togole man jj father unknown mother togole
THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT
EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.
What are all these lies for? So Ghana has reached the point where whatever the sitting government is doing is wrong. Abaaaaa!!!!
Now all the media and the so called middle class working together to peddle falsehood against ...
Woye nantwie muu. You will remain in your stupidity until thy kingdom come.
educated pig. who is nantwi?
all these foreigners are voting. God help Ghana
What is a lie about his article? I guess you could not read all because the figures were too many for you. Tell us about a single policy this government has initiated, from Atta Mills to Mahama. I hope you know what a policy ...
this lies wont bring Npp whom we all know they are champion of looting brigade and cociane buss john mahama will surely rule again
What a wooa
That's a lie. Riches can buy you a good name that is, if you use it to benefit the people as fast as you steal them. The only thing riches can't buy is true love and God's time to end your life. Even a lover can be bought min ...
Bullsit!!! Daily Guide give us a break. Can't you guys come up with something better??
WITH JJ AND HIS FINANCIAL WIZARD IN POSITION MAHAMA IS FINISHED.
GHANA IN THE HIPIC ONCE MORE.
THIS TIME "yentua" AND THOSE WHO GIVE THE LOANS MUST KNOW.
Election is coming when NPP has no case resort to lies and propaganda. They believe to the once should be in charge ed otherwise everything is wrong. NPP should learn to win Ghanaian's harts by stopping this so call tribe bas ...
Since from day one of the NDC administration, they have been stealing our money,and will keep on stealing until they are kicked out of office.
The fox has made his dwelling place in the middle of the chickens and is having a ...
Fucking Bastards!!!(Excuse my French) Looting our country dry . The best thing to happen to Ghana right now is for John Atopan Mahama to die.
Kodjo and Mick or whoever you call yourselves, you are the most dumb and unintelligent people I have ever listen to in my entire life. You appear to think from your stomachs rather than from your heads. A matter of concern ha ...
If indeed God is in heaven he will bring their stealing pree to an end by Dec 7, 2016. The stalling is now too much and must stop
So Ghana is now worst than Nigeria or all these news are just propaganda from the opposition elements, please tell me. Any news in Ghana is sickening so there is good man left in Ghana or what . God save this beautiful nation ...
Looting and thievery here, looting and thievery there, looting and thievery everywhere.
Ghana is now operating in a retrogressive and stagnating pandemic of thievery, under the Mahama/Amissah NDC gov't, and no sector has bee ...
Mahama you are a stupid idiots kwasia ba
Ghana as a country is a joke and you`ll get some people defending all these. if jokers are ruling the country what will you expect.
Whether 9 billion or 90 billion is missing or found, it is John Mahama we will vote for in 2016 no matter the amount of dirt throwing.
The whole allocation looks dodgy. 50m cedis for the costs associated with loans. What's the total loan, does the cost include interest payments or we are just talking about administrative cost. I noticed that the gyeeda tria ...
NPP AT ITS BEST. PEDDLING LIES.
You should check the facts and figures presented by the writer. Just analyze the entire article critically before you open your stinking mouth to talk. illiteracy indeed is a sickness.
I think this is a joke. I have being saying that, it seems to me, we simply have no government. People we hold in high esteem to steer the affairs of the land for us, are rather the thieves. May God have mercy on us. As for M ...
Freddie Blay and Bonso at work
What a shame
HMMMMMMM EEEEEEI MAHAMA AKONFEM OH MAHAMA WHY???? KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,COLLAPS,SINKING GHANA,AND JDM SAID HE CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,GOD PLES DONT SLEEP 2016 OOOOOO,CORRUPT IS TOOOO MUCH FOR US OOOOOO
china is making name becouse of good governance what is happening in Ghana 90m missing?Mr president i have noting to say but God is watching
OMAN GHANA PAA NIE??? GOD SAVE GHANIANS FROM MAHMA EVILS,NDC CRIMINALS,AND CANGATUAN DEPT HANDS PERIOD
Enough is enough
Too many commissions of enquiry and monitoring bodies, including "think tanks" doing NOTHING.
All are nothing but smokescreens.
Ghana is kaput!
Is living in Ghana better than in Europe and America?
HELL NOT! ONLY ...
STEALING(LEFT-CENTRE-RIGHT).
POOR GHANA!!!!!!!!!!
NDC has (NO FEELINGS) FOR POOR and PEOPLE of GHANA.
vote wisely and stop been tribalist..because you can see whats going on in the country now
And your appeal is not tribalistic, Mr. Content?
Who the hairy-monkey shit told you that voting for the other corrupt-party-in-waiting is a wise choice?
Looting everywhere, why is Ghana in a political unrest or civil war? Seems people just embezzle govt money with impunity, afterall nobody can punish them for it. The uprising is eminent, no one should blame the youth
How can Ghc90m go missing when PAC of parliament and not PIAC of the NPP have been scrutinizing and auditing the books of finance ministry and Ghana Gas year in and year out and has found nothing of that sought? Daily Guide h ...
THE NDC WILL LET GHANA BE LIKE IRAG AND SYRIA BECAUSE I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH A CORRUPT GOVERNMENT LIKE THIS BEFORE GOD PLEASE HELP OMAN GHANA
Nkurofo yi apira yen! Nkurofo yi aku yen paa!
They call themselves social democrats but in reality they're "vampire" democrats.
without bottom line reconciliation. I wasted my time reading through this baseless numbers looking for a word like offset or misclassification of accounting codes and never found none but it appears to imply that there are so ...
Mr President,what are you up to?you think Ghana is yours right?There are some things that you and your govt.is doing,which is very disgraceful to the country.I don't think you are a ghanian,so you feel sorry at all for the co ...
COUP D'TAT MAHAMA
Mahama are u cracy,God will judge u according to ur doing.U will not go free,u will answer to every bad thing u've done to Ghana.U will be punish at the right time.Mick u need to go to adult education and study something int ...
HEY JJ,You see what you did is wrong,you killed all these people because of corruption.Now where is Ghana at,U too is another one,and ur wife want to be a president?u guys are joking,u see,u started with this bloody party to ...
Where is the brave men of Ghana and these thieves are looting GHANAs heritage,oh mother GHANA is wailing for her children.
A good mahama is a dead mahama.
Does Mahama know all these thievery? It seems NDC just came to rip the nation off. What are these NDC folks doing with all these millions of money; yet they keep borrowing from overseas and does not even pay workers. What ...
Oh Ghana and NDC what a shameless Government.Looting every where posible.God will punish all of you one day.
What the fuck is capacity building and how has it helped the average Ghanaian? Its a fucking terminology used by the criminal NDC elements to loot our oil funds. People are watching and dem eye red!!!
God bless our homeland Ghana......................The period between 2011 and 2013 belongs to which government : Gold Coast, Nkrumah, NLC, Busia, SMC, Limann, PNDC, NDC, NPP, Next government, et cetera ? Work for Nyame, Allah ...
Congratulations for the discovery. Well done. However, I expected your analysis to have made it easy for a reader to see clearly where the 90 million is coming from. It would be better to present an analysis like that. Like: