Mahama is Ghana's most disappointing President – NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (71)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 11 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• Kay 11 years ago

HE MUST RESIGN OR BE BOOTED OUT OF POWER.

• ALEX 11 years ago

NPP should find a better means of convincing Ghanaians than using demonstrations which majority of Ghanaians are not in support of. Your NPP can never come to power with this posture.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 11 years ago

Call a spade a spade! Mahama is the worse president Ghana has ever have.I wonder why Rawlings is quiet about this and he is talking about prophet Okumchacha and Obinim.This is not Nana´s case and please stop calling names on ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

VOTING FOR NANA IS WASTE OF TIME

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

EVERY MAHAKWASEA BI NTI GHANA IS DOOMED BY ASIEDU NKETIA

• Close Observer 11 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• KINGSLEY 11 years ago

AFTER GABBY INSULT TO THE NPP MP. NOW THEY ARE TALKING AND ON THE STREET. DOES IT MEAN GABBY IS RIGHT? OR THE MP ARE SCARE OF NANA BOYS OR THE PARTY NPP BELONGS TO NANA FAMILY? THE MORE PARTY LEADERS IN NPP. NOW GABBY IS THE ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

AFTER NKRUMAH

• AMA 11 years ago

e FATHER TO RESIGN.MAHAMA THE BEST

• Vice 11 years ago

This is NPP for You they are good in criticism but poor in suggestion they promise ungorvenable state but we still behind Mahama and NDC

• KOFI 11 years ago

MAHAMA THE BEST.

• CORNEY 11 years ago

What are at all do these idiots want Mahama to do for them before they appreciate it?
    The answer is simple,they are not in government to loot the covers as they feel others are enjoying while they are suffering,it is not bec ...

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 11 years ago

How one suggest to "Yentie Obiara". Vice, please can that work? NO! The President should dance to another highlife "Ye betie Obiara". Then, things will be normal.

• MARY 11 years ago

Look at the npp criminals supports face President Mahama is 100% better than your thief Kufour and your old man NANA ADOO

• ENTWI 11 years ago

No problem,is Ghanaians who choose him as a President.Don,t talk for Ghanains.

• moyo 11 years ago

You guys did the same thing to former President Atta Mills and you are doing the it to President Mahama. NPP is not not going to an election now or in the distant future. NPP is not even performing as a credible opposition.

• bOYE BEKO 11 years ago

This guy must have been born after Busia/Akufo Addo.

• MENSA 11 years ago

WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA SUCKS AS PRESIDENT
    AND HAVE ZERO SUPPORT IN GHANA TODAY FOR HIS VOODDOO ECONOMICS THAT DESTROYED PEOPLE LIFES IN GHANA

• Alhaji 11 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT

• daladam 11 years ago

MENSA IS 100% RIGHT NOTHING WORKD UNDER MAHAMA THE ECONOMY SUCK ,UNEMPLOYMENT IS VERY HIGH
    ,THE MAN IS KILLING BUSNISSES AND JOBS IN GHANA, GHANA PEOPLE HAVE NOTHING BUT PAIN AND MISUREY UNDER MAHAMA IT IS TIME FOR YOU T ...

• ALEX 11 years ago

NPP lack ideas so they will always result to demonstrations. Do you think Ghanaians do not know what you NPP are about? you can never come to power with this evil plots.

• THE ONE WHO KNOWS 11 years ago

there is no secret that mahama as a leader suck and all the man is doing is destroying Ghana stop being ignorate mahama have no support in Ghana for his failures and lack of vision

• jOEy lOndOn 11 years ago

Lack of Vision My Arse , we dont need an iddi amin dada in Ghana.

• AKOS 11 years ago

NANA WEE SMOKER AND NO CERTIFICATE

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

Akufo Add is there most disappointing flagbearer in Ghana which is the fact

• KY 11 years ago

Listen to yourself talking. why are you trokosi fools so obsessed with nana like that. if mahama the homosexual is not idiot then who?

• Alhaji 11 years ago

LOOK AT THE MAN SAYING THIS NONSENSE I DON'T THING YOU WERE IN GHANA WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER.

I D I O T S

• Gasco 11 years ago

NPP mps are all corrupt, they should talk about corruption in the house of parliament before talking about corruption elsewhere, clean your house first before talking about other person's house, fool.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

Is Akufo Addo is also a disappointing flagbearer , frm six regions to two regions

• Kay 11 years ago

Which specific presidential duties in the constitution has the president not performed. It takes all of us to make things work. Please what is your personal success at Nyinanhin your constituency. Tell us what a the president ...

• Paa 11 years ago

NPP is the most useless and most corrupt government we have ever had in this country

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

Mosy people talk about what is wrong with the economy but these people never offer tangible alternatives. They do not talk about what is wrong with the individuals (Ghanaians). Whether it is NPP/NDC it is Ghanaians who run th ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 11 years ago

You these NPP people are really hopeless people because the Mahama government had blocked the Narcotic business so there is no cash flowing in the coffers of the party hence calling him a disappointing President.

• samauri 11 years ago

lets work hard and forger about the
    past.i dont think what you are saying can solve the problem.

• C A K Konduah 11 years ago

Create loot and share governm

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 11 years ago

Ghanaians like NDC more than NPP. You can wait and see what will happen in 2016

• KWAME ADDO 11 years ago

NPP from 2000 to 2008 didn't make Ghana a paradise. At the of JA Kufour rule, almost 80% of the richest Ghanaians were all NPP. NPP messed up Ghana economy and sold even state lands and industries cheap for their own gainsay. ...

• YELLIE-VUHINAA 11 years ago

NPP CAN BE BELIEVED IF THEY EVER WIN ELECTIONS. BUT FOR NOW NOTHING GOOD CAN COME FROM THEM. WE HAVE TO GO BACK TO OUR POLITICAL HISTORY. WE HAVE TO ENSURES STABILITY AND PEACE WHICH DEMOCRACY PROMISES GHANAIANS BUT NOT WAR. ...

• Patroit 11 years ago

This talk is expected from NPP. However this would not help the course of the Party. Ghanaians are be looking forward to punish you in 2016. Mark it on the wall. Sabotage on your part is annoying most of us the floating voter ...

• NANA 11 years ago

let us respect each other for we are a beautiful people

• Jato Kaleo 11 years ago

this stupid masiama talks from his stomach. his case doesn't make sense at all. president Mahama is more patriotic than any member of your family. stupid and foolish mp. npp people are noted for talking without any sense,jeal ...

• CK 11 years ago

Cheap NPP talk as usual with no record to show. What is the track record of UP/NPP? it is the usual rebellion against all development projects;
    1. worked against the construction of Akosombo dam
    2. Bomb throwing and killing ...

• Nana 11 years ago

Mahama is transforming Ghana at such a fast speed that if supported by Ghanaians Ghana will become the gem of West Africa. Electricity, water will soon flow wawawa. The only president to expose corruption of his own men.

• jt 11 years ago

If I am in Asiamah's consistency, if he would have being looking for exit gate. If he can not understand the problems of Ghanians he need not represent them. I work with Npp guys and Ndc guys , tell the facts and help solve ...

• Maud 11 years ago

jay t nyc tot

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 11 years ago

Mahama is the most foolish president on earth. He is so stupid, so idiotic and must be shot by JJ right in the face.

• Efo 11 years ago

May God forgive you

• Annorwuo 11 years ago

In one of the open PAC sessions,and I was not impressed! Like Kwaku Kwarteng, this MP has also been overrated by the media.

• Tukpleza 11 years ago

Manama is a very dangerous person

• Kwame Ohene 11 years ago

President Mahama is no magician, he will not fiddle with the strings but will always apply the most constructive and practical measures for the social and economic problems for his people no matter how bitter these will be. U ...

• JB 11 years ago

What is this cockroache also talking about. He can only be an MP for that contituency where he see himself like a human being. In my constituency he can never be MP. He should clear off with his foolish talks.

• Kofi Ansah 11 years ago

Does this Asiamah has the faintest idea about the world financial and economic and what is really happening in Ghana and the effort being made by Ghanaians to improve the situation instead of his idea about a quick fix and im ...

• Truth 11 years ago

Listen to this MP who can't make a single correct sentence in English. What has he achieved since becoming MP? It is easy to criticise.

• DB 11 years ago

I SO MCH AGREE WITH YOU. HE IS THE WORSE EVR!

• Joseph ganyobi 11 years ago

NPP why crying you already have your country Ashanti Akyem it's blessed for you. ..Please wipe your tears. ..We promise you truck full of banana and it's on is way to you

• BOY90 UK 11 years ago

Current MP's are the cause of Ghana's owes no single President can succeed without the support of the country people.

• KBK 11 years ago

Mahama is not team leader just player he has not got leadership skill is better for him to resign in peace than throw him out

• the lone crudader 11 years ago

Who ever mounts a throne with libilibi propaganda and lies will never see light when its even 1pm in ghana

• prosper 11 years ago

if prez-mahama is a disappointed president? then kuffour was most useless president ever. in the world.

• Hmmmmmmmm 11 years ago

Look at the mumu talking talking. Well i don't blame such an idiot calling himself MP... Ghanaweb should b blamed for publishing such senseless stories.. No wonder the NPP are in oppossition... Negative peoples party!!

• Mallam 11 years ago

Can't the NPP change their strategy.?

• SAM 11 years ago

Kufuor was the most theft in the history of ghana as president

• ESTHER 11 years ago

How could he be declared best President when his nationals are criticizing his government? Not all that glitters are gold Ghanaians, when he has been sending out fake diplomat and MP with mixed fake educational qualifications ...

• nobody 11 years ago

Because all the loopose was close and you are getting you corruption loose talk what Kouffour did in 8years he only award him self gold chaine about $600.000 dollars and he 256 cars to
    just caring visiters for Ghana @50 ...

• Bushman 11 years ago

Aint gonna happen for your party to come and steal. The MP and Ace Akomah are broke and want some dough.

• CANADA 11 years ago

I wonder why he decided to be come president
    He has distroyed our belove country. Now we can not even ship anything to Ghana any more Because of his high duty tax. MAHAMA HAS TO GO , BEFORE 2016 , 2015 will be his last ye ...

• Nii 11 years ago

For all the years that NPP has been criticizing Mahama,they have not offered any alternative good.It is monotonous and boring now when they talk.One expect the Marteys,Adeis,Otabils,Cudjoes etc to publish alternatives so

• NOBODY 11 years ago

Can the NPP name a single thing in the countery that it has said positively about the Mahama administration? The elections campaign has began in ernest, and the NPP has decided that its propaganda machine will spew nothing bu ...

• Nii 11 years ago

For all the years that NPP has been criticizing Mahama,they have not offered any alternative good.It is monotonous and boring now when they talk.One expect the Marteys,Adeis,Otabils,Cudjoes etc to publish alternatives so that ...

• yoo 11 years ago

Listen to who is saying this,your sentences are grammatically bad so better do your homework well before you can criticize mahama,asiamah u become an Mp as a result of favor not cos of ur bad English,and even u ,u ve been a m ...