Rawlings: NDC is bound to lose 2016 elections

Read Comments Comments (169)

• nana 11 years ago

hmmmm

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

The belief of Konadu's camp was that they would have won the last NDC primaries if the election had been expanded to cover the fool soldiers, because Mills had "bought" the electorate; so what does this tell you. It is always ...

• DAVI 11 years ago

Coward J.J.Rawlings is just Scared of his life.JJ is soo Corrupt that,he will murdered others for Bank Loans and turn around and asked his friends to pay for his kids school fees for FREE.WHAT A FREE LOADER AND HEPOCRATE,MAYB ...

• OYOKOBA 11 years ago

People don't be fooled by JJ Rawlings, his specialty has always been to stay two steps ahead of impending or imminent danger. He is no fool, he has seen what has happened to Blaise Compaoré and his political allies - losing ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Dramani and his hopeless NDC would be
    sent to the bush by Nana Akuffo Addo and his NPP credible politicians to go to Gonja and rear his Nkonfem who are now on holidays at the Baukinafaso.

It is so strange that NDC cannot ...

• moyo 11 years ago

Rawlings is not in Ghanaians' mind. Rawlings ruled Ghana for 20 years and left the country even poorer than he found it. His wife wants to be President, campaign for her and stop the noise Mr. Rawlings

• SARPONG 11 years ago

"Fortunately God took him away"?

Rawlings is really cold. Somebody is dead and you think for the sake of the party winning power that was good?

• KANTINKA 11 years ago

Rawlings has reasons to be scared of Nana Addo presidency. This thief will continue to cry. He is scared of to loose his stolen assets.

• Kweku 11 years ago

Exactly. What a shame.

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

Not only cold but mentaly sick psycopath who have no mercy for other human beings.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

RAWLINGS IS MORE THAN COLD. HE IS THE CAUSE OF ALL OUR TROUBLES, GOD WILL DEAL WITH HIM SOON.
    WE LIVE TO SEE!

• ?k 11 years ago

Is he sure it is God who took Mills away? Ndc knew they were loosing with mills so they had to get rid of him. Dont accuse God falsely. Ndc knows what they did.

• Joe canada 11 years ago

Well, I think Jerry is already planning to get rid of Mahama to ensure the party remain in power.Good thinking Jerry murder!!!

• Concerned 11 years ago

Who took Mills away. The jury is still out on that. Rawlings is not the only cold hearted one involved here. Let's not forget how much Mills fought against rawlings to appoint Mahama as his vice. See how Mahama repaid him.

• Smart Frempah, UK 11 years ago

LOATHE OR HATE HIM. HE SPEAKS THE TRUTH.

• Truth 11 years ago

" Fortunately, God took him away and gave us a new hope to this party" and unfortunately brought upon us John Mahama. But we are at a loss for God is refusing to take away Rawlings, what a negative blessing. This is a double ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 11 years ago

We have then and again witnessed most of their mischievous activities so far. The subtle irony of the political culture needs external force to confront it. Time does confront us with a particular time but for any chosen time ...

• KWASI 11 years ago

NDC GOVT AND MAHAMA ARE DONE IN GHANA AND THEY HAVE ZERO SUPPORT FROM GHANA PEOPLE ,EVRYONE GETTING MAD BUT THE MAN IS TELLING IT AS IT IS

• daladam 11 years ago

RAWLING IS NOT TELLING US SOMTHING THAT WE DONT KNOW

• Concerned 11 years ago

Mahama is not a god
    He will soon find that out.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 11 years ago

The Almighty Holy Saint J. J. speaks.

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

"Fortunately, God took him away and gave us a new hope to this party". What a HATER, I wonder how someone like JJ with so much hatred in his heart could have ruled a peace loving country like Ghana for two decades. By the way ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

Don' you know that he did it through intimidations? Were you a stranger in Ghana during those years? Why did he inserted the Immunity Clause in the 1992 Constitution? That speaks for itself. It always amuses me when I hear a ...

• PASTOR 11 years ago

How can JJ be described as "the Almighty Holy Spirit". It is blasphemous to describe JJ, whose hands are tainted with the blood of innocent people, as Almighty Holy Spirit. KWAME-BELGIUM: When last did you go to church to stu ...

• Yeboa Papa 11 years ago

Pastor, Kwame is just being sarcastic.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

PASTOR, PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR INK. KWAME BELGIUM IS SICK. HIGHLY IGNORANT. A DOG!

• Amato Ahziyaa 11 years ago

RAWLINGS IS NOT GOD. THE NDC WON THE LAST ELECTIONS WOTHOUT HIM AND HIS NDP WIFE. HE CAN GO TO HELL AND BURN THE SEA.HE AND HIS NPP ARE NOTHING THE NDC IS AFRAID OF .J.J CAN GO TO HELL

• MANTSE 11 years ago

Rawlings will go to hell so you can continue looting the country. Some of you and your likes are a complete Disgrace to mankind. People educated at the Taxpayers expense and ALL you can do is steal with that acquired knowledg ...

• Close Observer 11 years ago

YOU ARE EITHER A CRIMINAL IN POLITICS LIKE VICKY HAMMAH WITH A TARGET TO BAG OR A FOOLISH FOLLOWER. WHICH ONE ARE YOU? IF YOU ARE A FOLLOWER, YOU FIT WELL INTO THE PROFILE OF PEOPLE I DISCRIBED HERE AS 'FOOLISH FOLLOWERS' WHE ...

• mensah abrampa 11 years ago

Close Observer, you're a breath of fresh air. Don't know where you live but Ghana needs more free thinkers like you to sail through this political and economic storm.

• Adjoa 11 years ago

Were you corrupt? Were there members of you regime corrupt? What did you do for close to 20 years. Why were you allowed that length of time mess this country so bad... we cannot seem to be able to recover eve with Oil around. ...

• BOY KUMASI 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and others have taken over the party and it pains him. Simple as that !

• Sam 11 years ago

Rawlings be frank and call John Mahamah to order. He has failed Ghanaians miserably. Corruption at high palces is too much. Incompetence and arrogance is everywhere.Bloting up of projects cost is the order of the day. Some of ...

• Gogo 11 years ago

Mills was sick & it was his stubbornness that killed him, not God.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Foolish boy, don't turn Papa jj statements upside down. Papa jj is not finger pointing the NDC Gov. He is talking to corrupted people like u and the Akan's Npp who don't wanna sweat before they get rich. Papa jj is talking to ...

• Asiedu Nketia 11 years ago

BBC NEWS
    Why do you keep defending this corrupt party Ghana has ever seen?
    How much were you paid. Because you defend everything that ndc does. Do you have family/friends in Ghana? Ask them the true state of the country, i ...

• abodam!!! 11 years ago

@BBC, WODEA GYIMII GYIMII oh know!!!

• mr amin 11 years ago

that is very true. NDC will lose 2016.

• KOSS 11 years ago

NEVER AGIN THIS IDIOTS STARTED POOR AND DID EXACTLY THE SAME THE VERY PEOPLE HE KILLED

• KOSS 11 years ago

NEVER AGIN THIS IDIOTS STARTED POOR AND DID EXACTLY THE SAME THE VERY PEOPLE HE KILLED

• Concerned 11 years ago

The people Rawlings killed were not corrupt. What specifically did they do. Taking of personal loans? Repeating lies over and over again does not make it true. With the current lot, there are countless specifics, woyome, gyee ...

• KOSS 11 years ago

• OPOKU MANU 11 years ago

FORTUNATELY,GOD TOOK HIM AWAY...EI,THIS WORLD!

• Kitty 11 years ago

Unfortunately, that's the thinking of the world, even when someone died tragically, they'll say it's God who took him. Sad but people actually believe that nonsense

• ANKORA WASH DC. 11 years ago

" Fortunately, God took him away ......... ". Uncle Jerry, this is not nice. Agya Attah deserves an apology.

• ASH 11 years ago

The man has never spoken sense. Is he then saying NDC is better than Mills? This was a man who shelved you through out your bad rule.

• ANKORA WASH DC 11 years ago

I am still scratching my head to understand why former president Jerry described the death of his former vice-president as "fortunate".
    Did he have that much hatred for the man? I hope he did not really mean what he said!

• NOBODY 11 years ago

How can Rawlings make any sense when he just got of a smoke-filled room after many hours of smoking Snoop Dog cigarettes? This is a former President calling the death of another as "fortunately" as if the interest of the part ...

• Andy 11 years ago

hmmmm

• Saa 11 years ago

Good grief, perhaps your prayers will be answered by this same God who willtake away Pres. Mahama to save your party. What a ridiculous, childish ,psychologically immature thinking.Pres. Mills was terminally il,l or was he n ...

• lion king 11 years ago

They hopeless people

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

We saw your Ministers been jailed for corruption and it took the wisdom of Kuffour to save your wife from going to jail.As I speak,you have protected yourself from been prosecuted in court so please stop this false pretention ...

• Ob 11 years ago

You are right Mr Rawlings this what Ghanians are expecting

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 11 years ago

CHOP CHOP AND CHOP MAKE I CHOP,,,,SHARP TEETH,,,

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

THE CORRUPT PEOPLE WHO HAVE RAPED THE COUNTRY ARE JUST LAUGHING RIGHT NOW.
    THEY HAVE BEEN DOING THIS FOR SO LONG. SOME WANT THEIR CHILDREN NOT TO SUFFER WHEN THEY ARE GONE.THE GOVT PENSION IS
    ABOUT £10.00 A WEEK in ENGLISH ...

• Francis, Teshie 11 years ago

Will I be wrong if I pray for the death of J J Rawlings or if I pray for J J Rawlings to be hospitalized? Someone should answer me.

• jOEy lOndOn 11 years ago

T.T Francis?

• bigstaff 11 years ago

The man of intergrity.has spoken loon live jerry.rawllings is better than ur father.u idiot

• bigstaff 11 years ago

U idiot.ur father needs to be hospitalixe

• ASH 11 years ago

Wants to be in the limelight. Is he then promoting his wife's bid for 2016?

• MANTSE 11 years ago

The Plan that was hatched at the beginning of Atta Mills' Presidency to sideline Ex-President Rawlings was deliberate. It had nothing to do with any BAD BLOOD between He and Agya Atta. It was a PLAN that had been hatched befo ...

• Angel 11 years ago

Every single corrupt person still remain at their post. From the CHRAJ boss to Woyome, no accountability for bad behaviors. They not only need to be remove from parliament but also need to be in prison to serve as a deterrent ...

• Jew 11 years ago

This will give the certificateless lawyer some false hope of trying harder to be president at all cost.

• koomson 11 years ago

Even thier party founder is singing the same gospel that most ghanainans have been singing, yet there will be some idiotic NDC paid Internet politician here to defend everything NDC. NDC is a foolish man's party. Luckily for ...

• FOREIGN mp 11 years ago

Its too late for,you've lost fame in your own bonafied party ndc.Seikwa asiedu nketia may laugh at you on your comments whiles mahama has already refused to listen to intellectual advices.mahama and his men are freely grabing ...

• Kojo Bonsu 11 years ago

So this man learn does not learn at all. Between him and Mills who has credibility. I want to tell him if somebody will convey this message, Mr Rawlings don't think people are supporting NDC because of you and your wife.
    Som ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

JJ must pray that nobody sends him to the firing squad one day.He is also corrupt like any other politician.Why is he not campaigning for his wife to win the 2016 general elections?Thank you.

• aki-ola,jamasi 11 years ago

shut up u coward,u re the cause of this hardship.u thought them how to steal n they re doing exactly that

• Ahmed 11 years ago

EBOLA SYSTEM OF GOVERNMENT..WE ARE TO A GREATER DISTANCE IN ACHIEVING DEVELOPMENT.

• Analyst 11 years ago

Rawlings has demonstrated again and again how frustrated he is about losing control over the party that was formed around him. We all saw his predictions against the NDC before the 2012 elections. After failing miserably to t ...

• BOY ALINKO 11 years ago

Jerry I think you are not thinking well before talking. How can you say "fortunately God took Atta Mills away?

• Ama 11 years ago

This is not the first time Rawlings is saying that about Mills death, he really believe it. It's sad when he calls Mills death 'fortunate'.

• asem 11 years ago

yes oo why fortunately and not unfortunately,Rawlings think he will also not die one they you wait your time is comming

• McJordan A. 11 years ago

Ama Rawlings only meant the death of Mills gave the party an opportunity to start on a clean slate. I don't think he means it was a good thing that Mills died! Stop being absurd!

• Concerned 11 years ago

Before the 2012 elections, Ndc guys were going around saying mills will campaign, mills will campaign. When I heard this a few times, I wondered what they meant by that? Has there ever been a presidential candidate in the wor ...

• Abusua 11 years ago

As Ghanaians it is time to do away with partisan politics and call the spade a spade If our leaders are not up to the task we should put it to them and should not let them take us for granted So it good the former president h ...

• Ericus-Ericus 11 years ago

The most corrupt government Ghana has ever had...

• Abusua 11 years ago

As Ghanaians it is time to do away with partisan politics and call the spade a spade If our leaders are not up to the task we should put it to them and should not let them take us for granted So it good the former president h ...

• Niibi-USA 11 years ago

"He declared: 'This is certainly not going to earn us political office in 2016 and at this stage we are bound to lose, just as we were bound to lose when President Mills was in office. Fortunately, God took him away and gave ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Clueless Rawlings is really funny. What a loser. Hes even making NDC more popular

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

Which is the fact , Ghana is not ready for a cocaine addict Rawlings says

• Whatever 11 years ago

Ohahahaha. Is this dude really not tired. Rawlings is really a national joke. I pity him. He does even know that whatever he says, the opposit will happen.

• Neither NDC Nor NPP 11 years ago

Same Rawlings who demanded a new mansion to be built for him after setting the old one on fire! The same Rawlings who shamelessly complained that furniture had been provided by the state but not curtains! Even simple, afforda ...

• IBRAHIM ANYAS 11 years ago

I THINK JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS IS APSOLUTELY RIGHT.PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD LISTEN HIM WELL NOT LISTEN ALON BUT TO ACT AS QUICLY AS POSIBLE. MAHAMA GOVERNMENT IS SUFFERING BECAUSE HE APPOINTED UNINTELIGENT PEOPLE TO LEAD THE COUN ...

• CAO. 11 years ago

ghana

• Whatever 11 years ago

NPP dreamers putting their hopes on Rawlings who is physically growing weaker. Unbileivable

• Ewe nation 11 years ago

Please heed the wise counsel of our Ewe hero and statesman Dr Rawlings bcoz we don't want to hand power to our enemy party fronted by the evil ashantis.NPP is an ashanti party that is not truly Ghanaian because ashantis are a ...

• AGBEVE..... 11 years ago

No any reasonable ewe will support this your evil mentality ... we reason as ghanaians not as EWES ....dzimakplao ewe nation .....

• Kwakwa 11 years ago

Where is your integrity JJ, as you demand from others??

• E N Nelson 11 years ago

Ndc and Mahama is a disgrace to the people of Ghana which Ghanaians have decided to kick them out of power come 2016.

• Whatever 11 years ago

When you guys learn that Rawlings is history? You keep clinging on to things in the past

• NOBODY 11 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has recently labeled Akufo-Addo as an incompetent and a monumental failure. Rawlings is still high from smoking Snoop Dog cigarettes, and is out to prove his love to his wife by speaki ...

• Quest 11 years ago

Rawlings likes only 'Yes men'. Can't stand independent minded persons.

• Lord Tennison 11 years ago

No doubt about it.Nothing,absolutely nothing will prevent this,except the Lord.
    Your presidential candidate is a weakling.Who will re-elect somebody with very poor leadership qualities?
    He needs to talk to the nation and ex ...

• King ponto facility 11 years ago

we the great elephants will always set the ground running for the ruling party

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

JJ this NDC #2 which is CPP module fool.

• Francis 11 years ago

It is true NDC is bound to lose 2016 elections

• EWE'S PRIDE 11 years ago

A DECORATED MONKEY IS STILL A MONKEY!...JOHN TANII OKRONFO MAHAMA THOUGHT HE COULD BUY AND TAME THE MAD DOG JJ WITH 'LOOT AND SHARE' MONEY AND DEPLOMATIC BENEFITS, ALLOWANCES AND BONUSES.....NOW POWER DRUNK RAWLINGS WANT MORE ...

• Samuel Asamoah 11 years ago

Hey jj,ur ndc party is mass distruction from day one.U forgot that u started,u took blood and they are taking money.Just shut mouth up,and take ur bloody party away from Ghana.U and ur people are all the same.Nana is coming t ...

• Y.Y, 11 years ago

'Fortunately, God took him away and gave us a new hope to this party.' This is very sad, indeed to hear this from a former President. How would the wife and family feel? How would the NDC family feel? Very sad in deed for Raw ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

John Mahama was picked by Atta Mills to lead the NDC when he's not there. Rawlings was diagrammatically opposed to that decision. Today Rawlings says John Mahama is hope. This guy has no shame. He won't even thank God-sent Mi ...

• Z A washtong 11 years ago

please Rlws did not said that . I heared all his interveiw by de eye withness point black.All de question post to him was corncerns about de Gr Accra Reg election and de national election n deal it mavsly.please Hi did not s ...

• Latiti 11 years ago

It is very heart-saddening to hear pronouncements like this coming from a former president,more especially,talking about Late Prez.Mills.Rawlings should be solely blamed if he receives a reply from the very N.D.C he is derail ...

• YAWVI 11 years ago

OH, JJ

• Sratipo 11 years ago

This is one of the most heartless, calous things I've heard in my life.. fortunately God took him away? I'm NDC but this is too much.NDC should dissociate itself from him. Why does JJ hate Atta Mills so much.? Peace be with t ...

• Citizen 11 years ago

Are you now admitting that the Notorious Deadly Criminals (NDC), are all but corrupt and that you are going to line them up at the Teshie Shooting Range; (The Mahamas, Ibrahims, Asiedu-Nketias, Ofosu Kwakyes, Okudzeto Abrakwa ...

• C. B. ARK 11 years ago

I fear for Mahama, J. J speaking of the good in the death of Prof Mills just to give hope for the NDC? Did he hate the Prof that much?
    He also spoke of high levels of corruption in Mahama 's govt and says what happened in ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago

MAHMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,SAD,SHAME KWASEA KILE HIM ABOA

• Gaba 11 years ago

I have been a strong supportr of JJ since in the 80's and Will surely be forever .When the man speaks, some people don't understand his language but I believe JJ is knowledgeable,experience and above all wisdom in what he say ...

• daladam 11 years ago

HATE OR LOVE J.J HE NEVER AFARIED TO SPECK HIS MIND THE MAN IS AGREESIVE BUT VERY SMART

• C. B. ARK 11 years ago

Re: Rawlings: NDC is bound to lose 2016
    ANY Time a northerner is im power
    Rawlings shows up to beat the corruption drum, just to have a justification for a coup
    JDM Must watch out. JJ is not what he claim he is.
    What is ...

• NOBODY 11 years ago

Rawlings is trying to do all he can to prove to his wife that he stands behind her efforts to run against the NDC. Speaking of compromising integrity, how did your wife come by the Nsawam cannery? Was it not during your final ...

• Seaman UK 11 years ago

NDC FOREVER, NDC ALL THE WAY. I AM SURPRISE WHY THE FATHER OF NDC IS CONFUSE COME 2016 NDC WILL WIN 53.5 PERCENT OF TOTAL ELECTORAL VOTES. OUR FATHER J.J FATHER OF THE PARTY IS CONFUSED AND OLD AGED NDC ALL THE WAY TO VICTOR ...

• Hmmmmmmmm 11 years ago

Rawlings is just a stupid fool... He made such useless comments prior to the 2012 election, he didn't campaign for the party he claimed to have funded n yet NDC has won the election... Atta Mills should b resting in peace but ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Fortunately God has taken Mills away. Eeeeee, so your are happy for the death of mills in order to win power. The ghost of mills will derails ndc party down and the party will never ever win political power in Ghana. Fool raw ...

• NOBODY 11 years ago

WISHFUL THINKING

• rida isaac 11 years ago

With all due respect paapa jay, you actively tryed to do to Ndc what you are today predicting will befall them in 2012 election you couldn't it. You can't achieve that by action nor words. Please show respect to your self by ...

• Nemesis 11 years ago

God has no hand in Prof Mills' death. People within the NDC party, led by John Mahama, killed him. That's the gospel truth.

• Yankee 11 years ago

Just endorsing his preferred candidates, as moles to work NDC out of power to pave way for his family party NDP.

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

DO UNTO MAHAMA AS YOU DID TO LIMANN IN 1981 THEN GHANAIANS WOULD SEE YOU AS A FAIR AND JUST MAN. RIGHT NOW, WHICH IS BETTER, LIMANN OR MAHAMA? OTHERWISE JERRY, YOU ARE A HYPOCRITE OF THE FIRST ORDER. IS IT NOT SHAMEFUL THAT U ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 11 years ago

Fortunately Ghana is a multiparty state, and not a two party state.
    The uncorrupted, discerning voters can choose to elect the other party in 2016 that has not been tainted by corruption.

When the history of Ghana gets w ...

• Joyce 11 years ago

That statement shocked me."fortunately God took him away"really?

• Nemesis 11 years ago

JJ has for once admitted that NPP has done a good thing, a great job to have expanded its electoral college, and restored a strong democratic base. His call on NDC to do same now lends credence to the fact that NDC are COPYCA ...

• Nemesis 11 years ago

1. "When he 'was' drumming home his free education policy..."
    2." 'The harm that' Mahama and his cohorts have caused to the people is so monumental,..."

• Yaw Ayman. Australia 11 years ago

This signifies the massive loose of the NDC Party on 2016 Election. The part prophet has prophesy and is real. Chairman Rawlings had said it all because 90% of the leaders in the party are Corupt . Ghana Sika na worefom no ny ...

• Ernesto 11 years ago

Yes Rawlings has spoken the truth. Unlike other members in the party.Ndc will surely loose in your 2016. Mahama government is very corrupt. ndc tweeeeaaaa

• Zion 11 years ago

All things been equal de NDC will win 2016 election, indeed our father rawlings has spoken,yes we have some few pit falls has he said but for sure de economy will soon b normal.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 11 years ago

Has NDC won a genuine elections before Mr JJ ? Afari Djan has been rigging elections for NDC always , Mahama can use 3 months to win with the help of Afari Djan and Aseidu Nketia so this elections will be easy for them but pr ...

• KOBIA ASANTE KOTOKO, TORONTO 11 years ago

Rawlins shouldn't think that he is better than Mahama , it doesn't matter who leads ndc ,Ghana will never move forward, Ghanians shouldn't wait till the next two years, thay should kick these aliens out and NPP should get pre ...

• cliff 11 years ago

Always the truth buy people dont take it

• kwame peter 11 years ago

Blood money house haunted?

• Adika 11 years ago

Mahama is addressing issues facing the country but rather greeting the Queen as a Good President and going around every country with his begging bowl what a disgrace. Who would entertain a beggar at tehir doorstep who comes r ...

• AMEGAYIBOR 11 years ago

Rawlings is right, this government is too corrupt . excessively milking the nation by the greedy bastards

Rawlings is right, but shd do more than this

• asuo frankfurt 11 years ago

This man describes the death of President Mills as FORTUNATE. It tells you that he was MURDERED

• MOI 11 years ago

THIS IDIOT HAS STARTED AGAIN.

• Y O Kwasi 11 years ago

Am like dis papa J thks

• Abio 11 years ago

Rawlings has only one vote and does not control the vote any person, not even that of his wife.He played no role for NDC in 2012 but victory came NDCs way.He better shut up.!!!

• Samuel Aikins 11 years ago

Rawlings is de one who can rule this country to be frank jj is best man ever

• Samuel Aikins 11 years ago

Rawlings we need you, Rawlings you are the best we thank you for this

• NANA 11 years ago

LOVE BUILDS IT DOES NOT DISTROY. TEACH GOOD AND HOPE TO THE YOUTH. DECLARE GOOD FOR GHANA. IF EVERYBODY- EVERY PRESIDENT IS BAD- THEN WHO IS GOOD. RUMOURS MUST STOP. IF YOU KNOW SOMEBODY CORRUPT MENTION THEM AND THE WHOLE COU ...

• libarskey 11 years ago

Papa J is right.de corrupt leaders shud leave

• Adolf Heatlar 11 years ago

Wallah this time no amount of Afari Gyan's tricks can help the NDC,. Enough is Enough,,,,,,,,

• Ama 11 years ago

NDC and Ghana needs Dr. Mohamed Ibn Chambas.

• Nana konadu Amoah jnr 11 years ago

I think what Ex-president is saying is the truth because not even one sector in the country is saying the government is doing his maximum best but rather saying things are getting out of hands..so they will lose as the presid ...

• Kofi Busia 11 years ago

Now you are talking sense.
    Things are not going right. Now you have seen naked corruption. The people you killed are vindicated, You need a big apology to Ghanaians, If like were you I will go to church have it telecast and ...

• KUMASI TRUTH 11 years ago

" Fortunately, God took him away and
    gave us a new hope to this party."

I'll be extremely shocked if Ghanaians vote NDC into power in 2016.

• Arhin Maxwell (university of cape coa 11 years ago

Well said Mr. no nonsense

• Obaa Yaa 11 years ago

JJ has started preaching again. hmmm. What happened in 2012?

• Obaa Yaa 11 years ago

Papa JJ has started running down the party from within again. Papa the NDC has problems, yes as a founder advice and stop running down the party.

• This man is now Anti NDC.we have to t 11 years ago

Wicked man you Described the death of a man as fortunate.

• Wiser Than some foolish 90% of Polit 11 years ago

I can see many foolish people here with Degrees.Ghana will remain poor forever and ever Amen.U all disgust me here foolish Ndc and Npp supporters.may your children suffer like Iraq for siding Prez Mahama. Govtmt and the rac ...

• mobydick 11 years ago

Let us pray that The Almighty takes away also this man Rawlings! Ghana will be more safer. Prez Mills was some body's father, somebody's husband etc. JJ, you are without human feelings.

• SHINE 11 years ago

NO MATTER HOW ALL EX SOLDIERS SUPPORT JJ COME WHAT MAY

• Abu 11 years ago

FONKAR Games officially launched.

• Brian Williams 11 years ago

One day soon, you will tell Ghanaians the truth about Mills death. Didn't you kill Afrifa, Acheampong and Akuffo for what your party is doing now? Rawlings, your soul will never find peace.

• nyankpaldoo 11 years ago

a father of democracy have spoken

• Ama 11 years ago

Cocaine guys have gone into hiding.

• Paul Yenzu 11 years ago

I wonder if Rawlings did ponder over this message before saying it in public. ''Fortunately, God took President Mills away''
    This is unpresidented

• bigstaff 11 years ago

Papa j is better than ur father who wasted his money to send u to school.u good for nothing

• KWAME YOUNG 11 years ago

Many secrets will be revealed.
    He declared: “This is certainly not going to earn us political office in 2016 and at this stage we are bound to lose, just as we were bound to lose when President Mills was in office. Fortuna ...

• AL SMITH 11 years ago

I have liked Rawlings for a very long time, and may probably continue to like him in the future but how stupid has he become to celebrate over another president's death. That I do not understand! We all ought to be careful wi ...

• priority 11 years ago

Aponkye!!! He doesn't even know when he is damaging his own self

• Fuseini , Tamale 11 years ago

U have said it all as it stands now.Im sad about our peoples performance. They would end up sending we the supporters to opposition, but the officials will surely end in prison.

• KWAME YOUNG 11 years ago

Many secrets will be revealed.
    He declared: “This is certainly not going to earn us political office in 2016 and at this stage we are bound to lose, just as we were bound to lose when President Mills was in office. Fortuna ...

• Hassan 11 years ago

At least Rawlings's song has a rhyme. That is express his frustration that his wife is not favoured by NDC. His rhyme is smae. The party will loose in next election. Another Rhyme we may have - God forbid if Maham dies and ND ...