MP in trouble over stoning adulterous women comment

Read Comments Comments (188)

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 11 years ago

Stone the Daboya MP to death for making such a nonsense statement in Parliament

• SEIDU JOHNSON GERMANY 11 years ago

HOW CAN SUCH A PERSON CAN BE A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT? NO WONDER IF GHANA COLLAPS.

• KWASI 11 years ago

MR MP WE ARE AGAINST EVIL AND WOMEN ABUSE IN GHANA YOU HEAR WE ARE NOT UNDER TALIBAN RULE OR UNDER IRAN KILLERS AYATOOLAS STEP DOWN LOSER AND GO HOME FAST FOR YOUR STUPIDITY

• Slam 11 years ago

HE WHO IS WITHOUT SIN CAN CAST THE FIRST STONE.
    The woman who was caught in the act was left alone with JESUS after her accusers realized they were also sinful. MP you need to exercise restraint and wisdom, married couples i ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 11 years ago

Pepeni have many ways to kill a dog but more ways efos have to kill a cat and these diabolic serial killings are simply the activities of "pepeni born ayigbe's" everyday practice as these practices are not matters of fantacy ...

• future 11 years ago

These remarks made by this MP are unfortunate and are a clear indication his inept, unread, fake intellectual and a disgrace to his peers in parliament after all they're all off the same mould. Bunch of I'm posters craving to ...

• Kuuluuluu busibie 11 years ago

JOHN 8:1-11 NULLIFIES THE FOLLOWING THROUGH THE CRUCIFIXION OF CHRIST.

EXODUS 20:14

DEUT 22:22

LEVITICUS 20:10

PROVERBS 6:32

LEVITI ...

• RR 11 years ago

This MP should be forced to resign immediately. Ghanaians should not entertain or take for granted, these kinds of words from anyone in public office or we may end up paying a very high price. This is how religious intoleranc ...

• Bfire 11 years ago

The people of Daboya especially the women and the good people of Ghana should show their power. Signatures should be collect in Daboya or across the country if possible to partition parliament and if there is a way there shou ...

• N A W 11 years ago

please paliament is not any religiou ground.learn how respect other religious group at this age

• @Crazy Muslims 11 years ago

It takes two people to be involved in adultery so I still don't understand why muslims single out women. Why? Whenever they decide to kill women for adultery through barbaric means, they leave out the men caught with the wome ...

• AMA 11 years ago

How do we end up with such idiots in parliament? If marital problems are the only issues that he has, he needs to go somewhere else for some counseling or try and meet Dr. Phil, and leave the rest of the country alone. Is h ...

• aab 11 years ago

I think he needs examination at Ankaful or Pantang

• N A W 11 years ago

his people voted for , you did not send there

• ras obawoo 11 years ago

i seek Allah guidance on u

• John Yaro 11 years ago

what the MP has said has nothing to do with lslam.my christian brothers and sisters who are pointing accusing fingures at this mp of being a barbarian and imbicile have you forgotten that Jusus christ himself has advocatated ...

• Joe canada 11 years ago

Where in the bible did Jesus advocated that we should stone a woman if she commits adultery? . If you don't understand, ask for help to understand don't misinterpret it to suit your barbaric religion. Jesus stopped that cruel ...

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

From the Bible John 8.7 where Jesus tells the accusers of a woman of adultery, He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her. Omigod, Yaro you better be informed before you come here to betray your abyss ...

• Joe Canada 11 years ago

From the quote, Jesus was simply saying we have all sinned or are sinners therefore if anybody wants to stone a woman because of her sin, what about the men with sin?. based on the ignorance and backwardness of islam, I will ...

• MINOR CASE 11 years ago

Ignorance is the bane of you muslims. Jesus told the Taliban of the day that 'he who has no sin should cast the first stone '. What he meant was that we are all sinners and have no moral right to accuse others.The Taliban of ...

• Emmanuel 11 years ago

Yaro,have you ever heard christians practicing stoning?Jesus Christ never sanctioned stoning.Jesus Christ came to save us not to stone us.

• Ernest. 11 years ago

Jesus NEVER advocated for this barbaric act. He asked the people who brought the adulterous woman to throw the stone if they themselves were without sin. He bent down writing in the sand. When he rose up none of the accusers ...

• son of man 11 years ago

@ john yaro. Ohh yes it is in bible but wen jesus came all dis instant justice stop.

• God bless Africa 11 years ago

Read ur bible very well n stop mis-quoting wat Christ said about de adulterous woman ... He didn't advocate stoning but rather saved de woman by showing compassion....pls

• Nuhu Abdul wahab 11 years ago

Author: John Yaro
    Date: 2014-11-15 11:27:56
    Comment to: Re: DABOYA MP
    what the MP has said has nothing to do
    with lslam.my christian brothers and
    sisters who are pointing accusing
    fingures at this mp of being a barbaria ...

• Fidus 11 years ago

It is that useless, slut,dull-witted,harebrained and half-baked faggot of a mother who wasted nine months of her miserable life to conceive a retarded raccoon like your calibre, should probably be the best candidate to be st ...

• Mr right 11 years ago

it is never TRUE, if dont know ask.men r as much stoned as their female counterparts if they commit adultery. Pls b open minded n learn from both side u mediocrats

• DAN 11 years ago

muslims are idiots and will burn in hell

in Islam it is both men and women not only women.becareful of what you say againts islam. but go to Proverbs 6:32 ESV / 289 helpful votes
    Matthew 5:28 ESV / 237 helpful votes
    Hebrews 13:4 ESV / 172 helpful votes
    1 Corinthi ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Somebody should please chain both legs of this Makarigu Nelson Abudu Baani to a ton of a pendulum ball and drop him into the middle of the Atlantic Ocean in dignifying behalf of our good mothers, sisters, girlfriends, wives a ...

• jerry 11 years ago

AND SHIP HIM TO THE TALIBAN OR IRAN KILLERS OR BOKO HARAM HIS BROTHERS

• N A W 11 years ago

Ghana is for all of us.And the constitution guaratee freedom of worship.

• natural mystic 11 years ago

How come such people populate parliament in Ghana? There are too many clowns parading as law makers in Ogyakrom. Barbaric and chauvinistic MP?

• Ginger 11 years ago

Place this guy on security notice

• Divine 11 years ago

To some point I think the MP is right for what he said. An adulterous woman can't just inherit the property of her husband just like that.

• danny 11 years ago

You are primitive!

• THE DRONE 11 years ago

THIS PRIMITIVE ISLAMIC BULLLLSHIT MP SHOULD WISE-UP.. IDOIT..

• dani 11 years ago

THIS MP REALY BELIVE IN WHAT HE SAID
    BEACUSE HE IS A MUSLIM VILLEGER AND BELIVE STRONGLY IN THIS EVIL ISLAMIC "LAW"

• Obiba 11 years ago

Go witness your family member been stoned and tell me it is right.

• nobody 11 years ago

You are stupid fool they would stone your mother sisters ,anties in front of you them you tell he is right useless ashianti

• kwaku 11 years ago

What a shanties got to do with this

• he is ryt 11 years ago

Todays women are just tooo wicked, heartless, and cheats.... stoning them is not good enough...they should be burnt. Heartless and Wicked generation of girls....liers.

• Precious 11 years ago

I think you came from your mother's ass instead of her stinky pussy,that is why you think like that.Bastard!!!

• Precious 11 years ago

Hey asshole Divine, which village do you come from. How can you support such stupid statement like that. Go fu*k yourself.Bastard

• N A W 11 years ago

That is if they practice adultery.And it happen to your too

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 11 years ago

Then, he should have suggested something better than the stoning /hanging.He is a lawmaker and should have known better.

• KAKA 11 years ago

THE MP SHOULD RESIGN . SHE DOES NOT FIT TO BE AN HONOURABLE MEMBER OF PARLIAMENTIN GHANA'S DEMOCRACY IF SHE HOLDS THAT IDEA. I SUSPECT SHE CONSIDER HERSELF A SOCIAL DEMOCRAT?

• AMA 11 years ago

The picture shown is that of the woman who is criticizing him.

• KOFI 11 years ago

THE TERTIARY INSTITUTION IN WHICH THIS MP STUDIED AND SUBSEQUENTLY AWARDED A CERTIFICATE OR DEGREE SHOULD IMMEDIATELY REVOKE THE AWARD.HE HAS DISGRACE SUCH AN INSTITUTION.AND IT IS MY PRAYER THAT IT IS NOT UNIVERSITY OF GHANA ...

• joojo 11 years ago

you have right to marry four women according to your religion and seventy virgins at your disposal when kill somebody.mr.mp. dont move us back to the stone age.please ....

which age is the stoning age, when it is in the bible this age.or you don`t read de bible.

• Bia Mensah 11 years ago

Wait a minute...this dude is a people's representative in the Ghanaian Legislature and is being paid by the taxpayer? For God's sake why are there no laws to safeguard our human development by getting rid of such imbeciles am ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

Why not stone men as well? Why women, only? Adultery is commited by two people, so why stone women only? But sometimes I blame this patriacal world. In all of our society, men seem to call the shots and do what they like. Eve ...

• DAN 11 years ago

SO THEY WILL FEEL LIKE WOMEN,HAVE TO URINATE LIKE WOMAN AND ALL WILL KNOW HE IS GUILTY

• Real kebecois 11 years ago

B'cos of our stupidity and tribalism, people will continue to vote for stupid people like this idiot!!

Because you don`t learn the bible you will always be commenting on cases like dis without thinking.

• Runy 11 years ago

Thank you brother and God bless. We need someone like you to rule the world. It's sad that , all the time women go the blame for nothing but without women, man can live so why and what's going on in Ghana. Can that MP stand i ...

• PAN AFRICANIST 11 years ago

OUR DEAR COUNTRY IS DOOMED, HOW CAN A SO-CALLED MP SUCH AS THAT TWERP FROM THAT DABOYA COME WITH AS AN IDEAR IN A PARLIAMENT. JUST DIVORCE THE WOMAN IF SHE IS FOOLING AROUND COS WE'RE IN THE 21TH CENTURY AND THAT DAIBOLIC, ST ...

• Ayakudi Mavulesi. 11 years ago

HONOURABLE MP, YOU ARE 100 PERCENT. RIGHT. BRAVO

• KWASI 11 years ago

Who is that stone aged MP?

• Gemini ker Dor 11 years ago

You are idiot and sycophant. The Allah you worship is brutal and of Stone Age

• abba 11 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD OPEN THEIR EYES BECAUSE MUSLEMS ARE SLOWLY TURNING THE COUNTRY TO BE ISLAMIC STATE.

• peace 11 years ago

I do not blame the MP for Daboya but the people who voted for a backward minded person as MP. I'm sure the President of Afganistan will welcome him into his parliament.

• TOPS 11 years ago

No comment

• King Marc 11 years ago

This is what a country gets when people with shady characters are voted for to go and represents his people. Most Ghanaian MP's go to parliament without any merits . As a matter of fact, over 50% of the people in Parliament a ...

• Abdulkarim 11 years ago

You are totally chaos is u who created him and is believed,but u are totally anarchy

• Kojo 11 years ago

Just wait and See where he Stops.

• Philip 11 years ago

This mad bull is a spent legislator in Ghanaian Parliament . He must be shown the exit by constituents of Daboya come 2016. Pepeni aboa.

• Abdulkarim 11 years ago

You did not make any meaningful comments,just insult and May God forgive you

• ruff tongue 11 years ago

You are a fucking animal. If you support sharia then go and live in Afghanistan. Useless religion. Bring that shit in Ghana you miserable fools will be slaughtered.

Islam in trouble. This religion is evil but they deny it. We better watch him closely ,he may be in the pocket of ISIS and the Taliban or Boko haram ,he is a true and pure Moslem unlike the so called moderates .

• ken 11 years ago

ANY MUSLIM THAT WANT SHARIA SHOULD IMMEGRAT TO AFGANISTAN ,PAKISTAN, AND IRAN IN GHANA WE RESPECT WOMENS
    AND DO NOT FOLLOW SHRIA OR A RELLIGEN THAT BASE ON KILLING MURDER AND RAPES ANY MUSLIM THAT BELIVE IN SHARIA NEED TO S ...

• DAN 11 years ago

YOU THINK ARAB'S GIVE A FUCK ABOUT YOUR BLACK ASS! BOKO HAREM IS JUST KILLING PEOPLE FOR NIGERIAN ELECTION AND TO RAISE OIL PRICES..YOU CAN BET THE SAUDI'S FUND BOKO HAREM....MUSLIMS MUST DIE!!!! cHRISTANS WILL LIVE FOREVER!

• BRAINS 11 years ago

SELFISH MAN, HE STINKS SO MUCH SO THAT IF I WERE IN HIS CONSTITUENCY, HE WOULD KNOW NO HAPPINESS AS I WOULD WATCH HOW HE TREATS WOMEN.
    GHANAIANS, DO NOT TAKE THIS MAN LIGHT! THAT HAS BEEN HOW THEY START, AND INDOCTRINATING ...

• ghana paa nie. 11 years ago

Waa look these kind of people ruling the mordern Ghana.tanii remains tanii like a tiger whose spots can't be removed if I see their faces I wonder why they voted to rule Ghanaians.

• Kwaku Bona 11 years ago

Flash that stupid MP out. He is a menace to the society. Kwasea Tweaa how can such fool be an MP

• Earl Jones 11 years ago

I have no problem with it so long as adulterous men are stoned too. Then we will then have a wholly female parliament in Ghana as all the men would have been stoned to death.

• Kweku Antwi 11 years ago

No wonder he is an NDC MP. They have nothing to offer mother Ghana. They are short of ideas. Very stupid to comment to come from a 21st century man

• mozo 11 years ago

Is this woman a prostitute or what

• Tina 11 years ago

This law's should be preserved for corrupt MPs. We can start with him.

• Yaovi 11 years ago

They are worse than adulterous women!

• Don 11 years ago

Lol...can't even stop laughing, are opinions laws? Do u even think that MP will do that himself. Someone wants attention and people start castigating religion. How many times in a year do u hear women r stoned to death in Sau ...

• JOJO 11 years ago

This is the dumbest statement of the century. Adultery is a sin but not a crime by law so if your wife is dipping out on you then do the same, after all you can marry more than one woman or divorce her and problem solved but ...

• abba 11 years ago

THIS IS THE TIME FOR MORE CHRISTIANS TO INVOLVE THEMSELVES IN POLITIES BECAUSE YOU AND YOUR FAMILIES CAN NOT LIVE IN PEACE WHILE YOU TAKE POLITIES TO BE A DIRTY GAME. LOOK AT WHAT HAS HAPPENED.

• Joe 11 years ago

I agree with you 150%.....Christians should sit up in this country. more than 50% of persons in Parliament and govt have Islamic bearing names. If they hit the 65% mark they will be making sharia laws for us and our children. ...

• mozo 11 years ago

stop vilifying the man bcoz what he(MP) said is RIGHT. women shd stop prostitution !!!

• mozo 11 years ago

Who sleep with the prostitutes?

Certainly MEN, not women.

In short: if no man (here male human) patronizes prostitution, don't you think it will stop and die a natural death?

That is men should stop going to prostitu ...

• Greatman, USA 11 years ago

so people on this planet refuse to learn good things from countries like USA.AM a man its better to stone men who have more than one woman even as girlfriends

• Kojo 11 years ago

That mp is a stupid fool.

• Gina Asare Germany 11 years ago

What's about our Mann when they also go for another woman.I think this Soo call MP is abnormal.

• Joe 11 years ago

What do we expect. When we allow Akaida, Taliban and Boko Haram sponsor/ supporting states fund imposing Islamic cathedrals and universities and Madrasa'a in our country right in our backyard like that springing up at Kanda.. ...

• vegetable John Mahama Careless Prez. 11 years ago

THIS STATEMENT CAN ONLY COME FROM THIS NUT HEADS FROM THE MAJORITY SIDE THE RULING NDC . THEY HAVE PACK EMPTY HEADS, IDIOTS IN THE PARLIAMENT AND ALL THEY NO BEST IS TO ABUSE GHANAIANS YEEE !! YEEE! EVERY USELESS THING THE ND ...

• SEGBEFIA MICHAEL 11 years ago

These northeners are Talibans in nature. How can they rule a nation.

• JOHN MAHAMA 11 years ago

THESE MUSLIMS ARE A COMPLETE DISGRACE to themselves and as for this MP; he should organise to get his wife stoned first ; does he know what his wife does behind his back ;besides if you do like woman just let her go.

• Jerry Sodeman 11 years ago

Why are there all of these comments about Isalm-related entities? The Bibles teaches that government is to punish evil doers and that adulterers (men and women) are to be stoned to death.
    Yes, this is backward. It goes ...

Do Christians stone women ? Jesus told the Talibans of the his days that he who has no sin should throw the first stone . In essence, we are all sinners and not qualified to stone people to death. This is what we call religi ...

• Felix Yeboah 11 years ago

People say things without thinking. I haven't read what exactly did the MP said, but I would like to hear his entire statement. Because if his statement is base on Islamic law, then it applies to both married man and women, a ...

• kofi 11 years ago

stone your family first noncence

• rt 11 years ago

intestate, not interstate, please

• Adi 11 years ago

shadows of things to come if we get an islamic president

• Kojo Anin 11 years ago

If this MP was suppose to be in any civilized world he would have resigned. He should bow down in shame and resign as soon as possible and he should note that Ghana is not a Muslim nation.

• Yankee 11 years ago

This man is a dangerous humanbeing in Ghana. This calls for mass demostration to call for his immediate impeachment as an MP. Where are the numerous human rights groups, time to act.

• jimmy 11 years ago

This is his opinion about ensuring that wives are been faithful to their husbands. Talking and linking his opinion to Taliban has no substance to degrade his opinion. I m sorry for this woman's reason and way of thinking.

• KOFI 11 years ago

IS IT NOT BETTER TO DIVORCE HER WHILST YOU ARE ALIVE THAN TO DIE AND FOR YOUR FAMILY TO DO THIS TO HER?.I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY THE WITCHES CAMPS ARE IN THEIR HUNDREDS IN HIS CONSTITUENCY. THE MP SHOULD BE THROWN OUT OF THE PARL ...

• JB Botantim 11 years ago

The man categorically quoted what happens to adulterous women in Afghanistan. Tell me which people stone women in Afghanistan.

In case you do not know, they are the Taliban. So noboby is linking the MP with that group, but ...

• DAN 11 years ago

CUT THEIR PENIS OFF SO THEY CAN'T REPRODUCE IDIOTS

• KOFI B 11 years ago

HOW HAS THE COUNTRY FALLEN!

• Andrew 11 years ago

This MP is a home grown terrorist. Women and Ghanaians all over the world rise up before it is too late. This MP has the capability to sponsor Ghana version of "Boko Haram".

• Boss 11 years ago

What are the security personals doing about this issue? This idiot must be considered a dangerous person amongst us and so he must be jailed before he connives with those factions to infiltrate into our society to and cause a ...

• Shak2 11 years ago

.... a northerner?

• okonkobaba 11 years ago

What the hell do you mean by: .... a northerner?
    He is an individual so deal with him as such.
    Let's stop being tribalistic before accusing the whiteman of being racists.
    Leave northerners out of this, he doesn't represent ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 11 years ago

Adultery and Abortion are abomination to God Almighty the creator.When a marriage man or woman commits adultery the end results is divorce this is the command from God in the garden of Eden as Adam and Eve committed adultery ...

• Apostle 11 years ago

Guys guys guys. Let me make an independent opinion. Let's dissect what he said carefully. Apart from the stoning aspect, I totally agree with him. Women are vessels of morality and virtue. They are our virtuous vessels. The w ...

• Emma 11 years ago

This is very biblical and not just a practice of the Moslems. He is very right, if GH want to attract the favor of God.

• jimmy 11 years ago

Those condemning the MP based on religious beliefs, are you encouraging the christian women that is your sisters and mothers to engage in prostitution. Do you know the reason why HIV infection is too high in some countries bu ...

• Bak 11 years ago

Most of this north ears are still in the dark ages look at how a norther it's running this country
    Shame on him bush man .Ghana is not an Islamic State .such person is an MP.

• Isaac London 11 years ago

Tani mp this all he can suggest as legislature .NDC ntafuo president and
    Mps drawing Ghana backward.

• Ingrid 11 years ago

In most civilized nation, this Taliban minister would've received condemnation from parliament & possibly sanctioned or fired for making such outrageous comment.

• kofi 11 years ago

So this tells me that our MP's are not incline at all. This foolishness got to stop.
    our can an educated PM say such a thing. since when i was born in the 70 growing up in Ghana i had nerve heard such a thing.my thing what ...

• Fred. US 11 years ago

I'm disappointed in this MP .His idea is not good for mother Ghana. What is he saying about men who have extra marital sexual relations? The MP must not forget that Ghana is dominated by Christians.

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

This is what you get when you elect IDIOTS,MORONS and IMBECILES into your law making body!

• Ama 11 years ago

This is no freedom of speech, it's barbaric and this idiot don't deserve to lead his constituent.

• Ladan 11 years ago

Apostle! can you prepare a nice food on your table and add a spoon of human waste and eat it? What's bad is bad, don't decorate it by saying its not good enough. That so called MP should apologise to the whole nation immediat ...

• Joseph Boadi Boateng 11 years ago

Instead of coming up with innovative and practical ideas that will help propel the country forward economically, socially and technologically, look at what this idiot is talking about.

• Val 11 years ago

Mrs. Aidoo is right, he need to go to Afghanistan, we don't need him here. I'll like to drive a petition to have him remove from office. Where's the so-called human right group when you need them? If this statement was about ...

• albert. 11 years ago

i think this mp is wrong n must be shown exit by his constituents,however it is not right for one to say "pepeni aboa."

• Ken 11 years ago

Thus the 'beauty' of democracy, free your mind but such comments shouldn't go public. Not from an MP, I think the MP should just understand the inscription on our coat of arms, an emblem which can't be more than 100 meters aw ...

• Kwamivi 11 years ago

The MP erred but can anyone tell what how such a woman should be treated?

• JB Botantim 11 years ago

In the first place there's no death penalty in Ghana and moreover you cannot sentence any person to death for adultery.

The only thing such women be treated is divorce without or with less inheritance or compensation.

• Lukin shape 11 years ago

Such a full, your sister will be the first to be stone, nonsense.

• bestman 11 years ago

Boko haram agents are in ghana Leadership in parliament should take this mp up, who said boko haram is in Nigeria alon.

• Ayitey 11 years ago

What about the men ? You Hippocrates . Remove the log in your eyes befor you can clearly to remove the stone in others' eyes

• TRAGIC COUNTRYMAN 11 years ago

Islam testing our resolve, this is how they conned the West, now the west is paralysed by Islam. I am sure this is the first time he has spoken in parliament and look at the garbage he spews as soon as moslems start to feel ...

• M A DAUD;WA 11 years ago

OH, ALLAH SPARE US OF THESE IGNORANT PEOPLE WHO ARE MISINTERPRETING YOUR HOLY QURAN AND MISREPRESENTING IT'S TEACHINGS TO THE UNDESERVED RIDICULE OF OUR OPPONENTS!!!
    CAN THIS MAN TELL THE WORLD WHERE HE DERIVE HIS AUTHORITY ...

• Joe 11 years ago

He's not worth to be an MP. Kick him out.

• Jojo 11 years ago

If we still have such stone-age people in Ghana's Parliament what progress do we expect in this country? Let's only hope he's the lone voice in Parliament and does not speak for other Muslim MPs!!

• NANA 11 years ago

The citizens in his constituency will do the right thing by kicking him out in 2016 .

• DUKE 11 years ago

SHOULD THEY NOT BE STONED AS WELL?

• GODISKING 11 years ago

PRIMITIVE MP LET HE WHO HAS NO SIN FIRST CAST A STONE TO KILL.........OR WHATEVER.

• GODISKING 11 years ago

HE JUST WANTS TO SAY HE IS ALSO PART OF THE LEGISLATING BODY IN PARLIAMENT HENCE THIS DIRTY UTTERANCE;HOPING HIS PEOPLE IN DABOYA WOULD say,"OUR mp has also spoken.SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOTE THE SPELLING OF mp(SPE ...

• Daavi 11 years ago

FOR HIM MARRYING IS LIKE BUYING/PURCHASING. DOES HE KNOW THAT MARRIAGE IS PARTNERSHIP? YOU WILL BE SUPPRISED WHAT MARRIAGE MEANS TO HIM.

• NANA KING 11 years ago

WHY BLAIMING THIS MP?HE SAID IN HIS AREA.MANY ARE SAYING HE SHOULD GO TO AGFANISTAN WHY ALL WHO ARE AGAINST HIM NOT CARRY GHANA TO A WESTERN COUNTRY?THE MP BROUGHT MANY GOOD POINTS THAT ARE DISTURBING GHANA MEN. BECAUSE SOME ...

• Gogo 11 years ago

You're too stupid to insult.

• NANA KING 11 years ago

YOU ARE RATHER STUPID FOR NOT GIVING ANY POINT OF YOUR INSULT.

• Mixie 11 years ago

Nana, I beg to differ, are u justifying this man's barbaric statement? Is the area he's referring not part of ghana? Think again.

• NANA KING 11 years ago

DO YOU KNOW ISLAM IS A RELIGION AND HAS ITS BELIEVE EG SHARIA LAW.THERE IS UN BUT STILL TILL NOW DONE NOTHING.WHOEVER IS A MOSLIM MUST BELIEVE ITS BELIEVE AND MOSLEM WOMEN HAVENT OPPOSE THIS STONING SO BE CAREFUL NOT TO SPEAK ...

• DAN 11 years ago

DIVORCE HER AND GET A younger WIFE!

• Matt(u.s) 11 years ago

This mp shouldn't be in our parliament house at all. I wish all women in his constituency should vote against him.

• Ayakudi Mavulesi. 11 years ago

WE. DON'T DO THAT AND THE WOMEN KEEP BEING ADULTEROUS. THAT'S WHY THEY ARE INSULTING THE HONOURABLE MP
    VERY SOON, THE WOMEN WILL DRIVE US. SUFFRAGETISM UP UP UP.

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

Simply vote him out, is he part of Boko Haram in Nigeria, this is Ghana no muslim should be allowed to talk shit in parliament and go free.I blame those who voted this lunatic person to be an MP. NDC must kick him out of the ...

• TAGRA 11 years ago

There is no religing on this erth that is better than islam and no body on this erth is better than northners,so please take care with with your comment .

• john 11 years ago

stone all muslim bullshit in Ghana to hell

• Asem 11 years ago

Remove this fool from parliament. Enough is enough of Rawlings idiocy been imposed on Ghanaians.

• danny, bolga 11 years ago

Why are we forgetting of our past soo soon

why are we throwing away our cherished culture and adopting the corrupt culture of the west. Every Ghanaian society frowns seriously on adulterous women and such women are ...

• hajj salley 11 years ago

Dont even go there. This is not religious debate.

• Abominable MP 11 years ago

This idiot is advising sharia law for our dear country, first the stoning of adulterous women, then banning and kidnapping girls from schools. Are we sure this crackhead is not Boko haram?

• Samuel 11 years ago

Why are u all commentators here about this. Politics in Ghana today is no more about who actually qualify for the job but the person with the person with the numbers, No wonder, this and a lot more of his type find their way ...

• EFUAt 11 years ago

Please can someone get me Kina Likimani,s number?Jocelyn Stephens will like to get in toutch

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 11 years ago

My fellow men and women, please don't blame the Daboya MP, because the Pito and theTuo Zaafi was too much the previous night which overshadowed his sense of thinking. The wife of this lunatic should be very careful because th ...

• Kofi gooh 11 years ago

What about men who cheat on their wifes? What a stupid mp.

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 11 years ago

The Abudu guy is dangerous for the country and should be carefully watched. Parliament should have ability to prevent him from the law-making body. His constituency should racall him from parliament.Additionally, parliament ...

• Kojo kojo uk 11 years ago

This bustard must be out of his sensess.the words that came out of his stinky mouth is absolutely blasphemy.is he human being ?.we are in cruel world may God have mercy.useless mp from n.d.c.

• TJ Hooker 11 years ago

uncivilized MP,He/she could practice such law in he/her primitive tribal land but not in the Akan land.
    How con Ghana attain economic growth and development with these uncivilized and primitive MPs. Fools!

• Paakwesi 11 years ago

Beware of 'these people'. They will soon push for Sharia Law in Ghana
    as it is happening in Nigeria now. I hope when Nana and Bawumia come to power, they will think twice before inviting 'these people' into the country to ...

• Joseph ganyobi 11 years ago

We Ghanaians are civilyzed more than the Taliban and most of the Muslim World ...Don't compare Ghanaians to those fool's. .You need to be ciiviliz or you need to be stone IN Accra. ..

• The Northerner 11 years ago

It seems this forum is made up of fools, who think that they know what is best for the country. Let me ask you this questions;
    1. Do the so called civilived Akans behead and bury their citizens with their dead chiefs?
    2. Do ...

• OGYAM 11 years ago

Are you saying all the wars you have listed above were fought in the name of the Christian religion ? We all know that when ISIS , Boko haram or the Taliban slaughter their perceived enemy they shout 'ALLAH Akbar or praise Al ...

• Okomfo, London 11 years ago

That MP should be deselected by his Party.I aso urge every woman in his constituency not to vote for him.

• thedyk 11 years ago

I'm beginning a movement for all women and those who support a woman's right to choice to vote out this MP with no BRAINS in the next elections. Who'll support me?

• kwesi Prempeh Agogo 11 years ago

I think people should get their coordinates right. This MP may come from the north but he is a a Christian and a product of KNUST

• NOBODY 11 years ago

Buffoons like Baani who have respect for women have no business serving in the House of the people, Parliament. Baani the idiot should nake his sharia law noise in his mosque, not in Parliament. Regardless of which disrtrict ...

• ZK 11 years ago

i wanda if ghanaians are christians or believe in the bible they hold on sundays. u make noise u are christians yet u hate ur bible, this is a law in the bible but u will never accept bcuz u dont bliv it, go n read ur bible w ...

• son of man 11 years ago

@ KZ it was indeed in de bible wen wen jesus came he stopped all those act. Remember only God can judge ok. I hv been reading de quaran, full of killing, killing why

• yas 11 years ago

I think it should apply to both sex and those who is insulting him I sure that u are pegans bcuz it is very sinful in both the Quran n bible

• De biggest 11 years ago

I am sad to hear so many people speaking like toddlers,pls u better attack the mp and stop accusing Islam.again if Ghana is not a muslim country,it is neighter a christian nor ATR country.that is the opinion of the mp.my opin ...

• baba 11 years ago

What did the mp say that attracted all this furry. This shows that we as a country are bunch of pretenders.
    The spoke in a certain context, and you decided pick and choose and condemn. Remember what happened to Odartey lamte ...

• shata 11 years ago

maybe this mp is a would be bece graduates.in fact ghana abreooo

• kwame koranteng 11 years ago

Can the honourable member cast the first stone?

• Isaac Clifford Ayifah 11 years ago

Can this man boldly say he hasn't sleep behind his wife. You are not God to pronounce instant judgement. Fall out.!!

• Joshua Okyere 11 years ago

I have never seen a woman alone committing adultery. so if that's what he is saying then d men should also be stoned. sometimes I wonder who some human beings gets d opportunity of going to parliament. what is d sense in this ...

• mbirOne..Kasoa 11 years ago

This guy is a wife beater on the down low and a terror home.I pity his wife.He needs to be impeached. BNI should pick him up; a menace to society

• The Northerner 11 years ago

What makes you think that he is a Moslem? is Nelson a Moslem name? Idiots, children of prostitutes. The MP is a christian not a Moslem.

His name is Nelson Abudu Bani. His first name is Nelson a christian, if you want to i ...

• nene 11 years ago

Please stone that stupid MP from Daboya first, he have to be impeached immediately, how can this man be in parliament.

• CAESAR SEATTLE US 11 years ago

what about the adulterous men.it takes two to commit that crime.think well mp.

• DABOYA ASSEMLY MAN. 11 years ago

This MP is a cocoa ase MP.no science,
    his wife should get out from his roof.

• emmanuel nakai nettey...chicago. 11 years ago

This m.p.must be put on u.s. Visa restriction.and be monitored by the u.s. Government.he is a terrorist...and the f.b.i...need to watch such Ghanaian m.ps coming to the u.s.a..am writing as a concerned u.s..citizen.
    I hope t ...

• Futura 11 years ago

For the records, this 13th century MP has brought Ghana's parliament into disrepute. He should be made to resign or sanctioned. But then, this is Ghana. All talk but no action.

• peggy 11 years ago

Diz r de pple derailing de govt's progress nd beta Ghana agenda. Such bakward nd barbarous creatures r not fit to liv among human beings let alone be in govt. Chaiii...he shd be chained nd locked somwhear wit speed nd alacrit ...