Stoning adulterous wives: Daboya MP apologises

Read Comments Comments (154)

• cha 9 years ago

Are we in saudi arabia to give us examples from there? these NDC people are beyond stupid

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

What kind of stupid apology is this? He actually hunkered down on that he said earlier by now insulting people by saying “If what I said, people don’t understand it, I am sorry, and I’m not cruel”, as if the people co ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Very soon he will say our girls should stop schooling. Watch him very well. He doesn't deserve to be in parliament but for FOOLISH VOTERS.

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

THE MP IS OBVIOUSLY NOT UP TO SCRATCH. WE CANNOT HAVE A HIPOCRITICAL LAW ON THIS LAND. CAN A WOMAN COMMIT ADULTRY ALONE?

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

Somebody, please kill this MP before he brings Boko Haram to Ghana.
    Thanks

• DAVI 9 years ago

WE SHALL KNOW THEM BY THEIR DEEDS.J.J.RAWLINGS' P/NDC BEAT OUR MOTHERS AND SISTERS NAKE IN PUBLIC IN THE 70S. DID NDC THUGS AND MOBS NOT BEAT AND SLAP NPP LADY MP MRS.U.OWUSU IN ACCRA BEFORE 2012 ELECTIONS AND NATIONAL SECUR ...

• KOMFO ANOKYE 9 years ago

KWASIA, FOOLISH MAN, ARE YOU IN SAUDI ARABIA. GULLIBLE AFRICANS ADOPTING FOREIGN TEACHINGS...LOOK WHAT RELIGION HAS BROUGHT INTO THIS WORLD, NOTHING MORE THAN WARS, FAMINE, POVERTY, DISASTERS AND SO ON... ALL ARE IN THE NAME ...

• Let's stoned him first as an example! 9 years ago

This empty block headed animal head need to be blown away with latrine bomb.
    He was also man enough to question why are women afraid to be stoned. Mr. Dumb oya, since Ghanaians do not know how to stoned women to death. Shall ...

• Boamah Gyamerah 9 years ago

I agree with you only that I all Ghanaians both men and women should stand up against that empty head with dangerous views to stop his thoghts once and for all in mother. His apology is an insult of the inteligence of Ghanaia ...

• Damba 9 years ago

You see how these primates and Savannah cows from the north the way some of them think. Can you imagine how they force and kidnap women, raped them when they want someone to marry them? What kind of primitiveness is this. And ...

• BOWONDA 9 years ago

I am sorry but this is what you get when the system encourages people to enter Parliament for Ethnic, Personal and Party sake. How did this buffoon enter Parliament? This simplistic and selective application of the Shari'ah i ...

• kaycee 9 years ago

Good presentation
    dawoda or wat it name is, I believe u are a Muslim.U
    are De kind of pple we need to coexist in a secular
    society. God bless u ma Broda. I wish to be it Friend.

• Ghana girl 9 years ago

This stupid man should ask why people are afraid to talk about corruption. Period. Why is he harassing women. What about men who commit adultery. He should go fight with men.

• Northern Concern 9 years ago

Are we in Britain and using their laws?

• "Watchdog" 9 years ago

@Northern Concern:Of course you are spilling 'More Nonsense'. Long before the British came our forefathers were already using a system of 'democracy' and 'justice'. Who dared marry and sleep with a six-year old child? Now I w ...

• "Watchdog" 9 years ago

@Northern Concern: Again read DEUTERONOMY 22:22 "If a man be found lying with a woman married to an husband, then they shall both of them die, both the man that lay with the woman, and the woman: so shalt thou put away evil f ...

• "Watchdog" 9 years ago

My second post was not meant for you,Northern Concern, sorry.

• tyb 9 years ago

if u want to look up the word, "STUPID" in any dictionary, you would see the picture of this MP.

What was he thinking? He must be a mole for ISIL/Boko Haram/Al Qaeda/Al Nusrat Front.

HE HAS TO BE INVESTIGATED. FREE SPE ...

• KING SOLOMON 9 years ago

He need to be investigated fast... To clean those bad seed from growing in Ghana.
    He must be prosecuted and put behind bars.
    Evil beast.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

An apology from this fool is not enough. He has to resign as a stupid MP

• koffi parker 9 years ago

what will happen to men who cheat on their wives,I suggest castration then if any fool can suggest anything let alone a lawmaker

• WIAFE 9 years ago

Boko harm mp. Sack Him

• kukuri 9 years ago

Castrate the bastard. Do we vet these idiots before allowing them to stand for elections? Seriously the man is a disgrace to his family, friends and the people he represents. This is 2014.

• KOMFO --USA 9 years ago

You better do !

• Bishop Bob Ocansey 9 years ago

The NDC must take immediate steps to disassociate itself from this lunatic who has the nerve to compare our beloved Ghana to Afghanistan! Or are stoning women, beheadings and amputations the new better Ghana policy of the ND ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Right,the apology is not strong enough,he was still defending what he said,you don't apologize and the same time defend what you are apologizing for.
    NDC needs to condemn that as a party.
    What about the NPP,the statement se ...

• Wise 9 years ago

You can imagine what will befall this country in the unlikely event of a muslim president or strong vice. They are going to formulate these sharia laws and run this country like Boko Haram. God forbid!!!!

• john 9 years ago

those against it they are the very people who are doing it .some women MPS who against it ,that is their work for additional money , the ABELEKU MP,U OWUSU, that is what she has been doing with NANA ADDO.

• KOMFO --USA 9 years ago

Be civilized!

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

So stone both Ursula and Nana Addo, why are you advocating for the stoning of Ursula alone when Nana Addo is part of the problem. Assuming what you are saying about the two is right.

I wonder if Nelson is a recruit of Boko ...

• Me dat 9 years ago

That is non of your business. it is a sin not a crime.. they have d ryt to do what they choose to do...Ghana is a country n not a religious organisation.. im NDC anyway...

• KOMFO ANOKYE 9 years ago

THOSE WHO ARE STEALING GHANA MUST BE STONE FIRST.

• Big mouth 9 years ago

Why say it, can you stand and watch the mother of your children stone to death? As a MP you should fighting for things that will benefit the lives of you people. You will not be here till eternity , so try you best to do the ...

• Kwashivie 9 years ago

Who says it was mainly women's groups who called for the head of this mad man? There was universal condemnation of the idiot's views.

• who cares 9 years ago

You're so stupid that's why all Ghanaians are against your proposal. Ofui.

• Big mouth 9 years ago

Then men who rape shd be castrated, period.

• john 9 years ago

Men are diff.men own is like a stick and women is like a hole, so two sticks can not share one hole

• Babs 9 years ago

but that stick can be cut off if it enter into a whole that does not belong to his wife. Duuuuuuuurh get it.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Why should Ghana copy Saudi bcos they are rich ...this guy is losing it.
    Go and live in Saudi

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

Security agencies should put a surveillance on this idiot, stupid muslim. I bet you he was testing the waters for the ISIS or book haram. his phone should be tapped. he is inviting those evil entities of muslims to Ghana and ...

Freedom of speech! Why run away from that?

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

you call that freedom of speech?. The guy is a moron and so you are. what about Christians calling for stone of adulterous men and gay men. Most of you muslims would have stoned to death by now. Do you know that there are mo ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

I don't agree with you b'cos Democracy is also the right to live and respect for human life and dignity,and all living things(animal life etc).
    So,do you really think if someone made a pronouncement that a woman or a man sho ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

We don't need empty apology from that arsehole. In fact, he should have known better than this as a parliamentarian since he seriously meant what he said. Therefore, he have to resign his post, period.

• G Barima. 9 years ago

What if a man like this uneducated MP should commit adultery against his wife, should he subject himself to stoning? If your wife commit adultery and you do not like her for it, divorce her. Mr. imbecile do not advocate her d ...

• Husband 9 years ago

What is the noise all about. The MP was saying that "If a wife cheats on her husband ..? Nobody is commenting on this clause, but everybody has jumped on the punishment that must be metted out to any wife who cheats. So if a ...

• kukuri 9 years ago

Your detail description of how the cheating is done has given you away. Why don't you come forward to be used as an example. Hopefully this would deter the ones currently at it and the aspirants.

• Glo 9 years ago

Good one! Ha, ha, ha.

• Babs 9 years ago

since you are smarty why dont you advise him to to say both husband and wife whould go through the same punishment instead of the wife alone. May be when they start stoning your sisters, nieces, aunts , mother and grandmother ...

• Babs 9 years ago

then leave your cheated wives and husbands divorce them period. I am out!!

• Glo 9 years ago

I am against what the MP said and this does not mean that I cheat. In fact, I have never cheated on anyone. My problem is the following: why single out women especially when statistically a man has a higher chance of cheating ...

• Alhaji Musa 9 years ago

These are the types of people in parliament? What a freaking shame. No wonder we are suffering. He thinks we still live in the stone age. Maybe he should be castrated for having multiple wives or being a cheating husband. ...

• Aku 9 years ago

I think there is something absolutely wrong with this man, he needs to visit the mental hospital. Why is he not talking about men who cheat on their wife? Are women not human beings like men? Give women a break, Mr. arroga ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Who are you my friend to suggest punishment to people who has sex out off context. This is not an apology guys. This bastard still has the balls to question my Nubian Queens. NDC needs to sideline this fucker.

• Biko Halal 9 years ago

Ghanaian women are afraid of stoning because many of them are adulterous.

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

Including your mother sir?

• Babs 9 years ago

including you mother right/ I ma just asking.

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"...I was just trying to make some examples like in Saudi Arabia. If what I said, people don’t understand it, I am sorry, and I’m not cruel,” Baani stated."
    This is justification, not an apology!!!

• Okyesco 9 years ago

Wadwens> Alfa nafruso,allow him some peace folks.

• aku 9 years ago

Foooooolish man!!!! Aboa funu.

• John Kool 9 years ago

Such a Big Fool, is in parliament.Your stupidity ends right under your damn nose.

• GH-Atheist 9 years ago

This man should not be allowed anywhere near a law making body.

• Akakpo 9 years ago

This is the quality of MPs on offer by the NDC. Very, very low quality! And they are in the majority. No wonder we have been stuck in reverse gear for six years! Ghana is going no where with this kind of illiterate, backward ...

• Truth 9 years ago

This MP is still being stupid in the course of his apology. Listen to the quuestions he still asks? He is a disgrace . He is still supossed to stay in his village and tend the sheep and cows and think like them. I aplogise on ...

• ATO KWAMENA, USA. 9 years ago

MR. MP. YOU HAVE TO SHOW REMORSE IN YOUR APOLOGY. IT IS BETTER TO SHOW A BETTER APOLOGY AND NOT A MOUTH SAY. IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER WE MAKE IMMORAL MISTAKES TO HURT OUR OWN SELVES. THE IMMORAL MISTAKES WOMEN DO IS THE SAME A ...

• Babs 9 years ago

good point please tell him

• Observer 9 years ago

In the story told about Jesus and the adulterous woman, it was because of the unfairness in the judgement that made Jesus challenge the non-sinner to throw the first stone. Even our present day situation, adultery would be co ...

• Shak2 9 years ago

U R A NORTHERNER

• ALLROUND 9 years ago

President Mahama must dismiss this MP from parliament. He is one of foolish people who wants chaos in Ghana. Throw him out from the good ones.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

People in the town square were gathered for a stoning of a women who was believed to have committed adultery. Jesus stepped to the front of the crowd and yells out, "He who is without sin, may cast the first stone!". Little b ...

• Holly 9 years ago

Apology not accepted, he must be fired.

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

Baani should be suspended from parliament by the Speaker, with no pay, period.

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

Don't try to emulate the extreme Wahabbi ideology of the Saudi, and the orthodoxies of the Taliban and the ISIS

Reading the publication here does not tell me the idiot has apologized. Why does he think women should be stoned when they commit adultery? Do women commit adultery with dogs? This is how low our beloved country has come to. ...

• AKOS REAL ANNOYED 9 years ago

THIS MONSTER HAS NOT REPENTED IN ANYWAY. HE JUST NOT FIT FOR PUBLIC OFFICE. HE IS A SAD APOLOGY OF CASTRATED HE-GOAT INCAPABLE OF REASONING. FOR GOD'S SAKE, HE SHOULD BE KEPT AT THE ZOO TO SAVE THE HUMAN RACE. HE IS DANGER PE ...

• Kwaku Ampofo 9 years ago

Is this what we get from liberated northerners ruling Ghana? Stone adulterous women, how about men? You can go to Saudi Arabia and do your MP there, not in Ghana.

• KEDEM 9 years ago

THIS IS ABSOLUTE NONSENSE BUT THERE MAY AN ELEMENT OF CHECKER IN IT THOUGH. I HAVE 2 MARRIED WOMEN IN MY OFFICE WHO SLEEPING WITH STAFF IN HERE. I WONDER HOW MANY THEY'VE SLEPT WITH OUTSIDE THERE TOO. I KNOW THEIR HUSBANDS AN ...

Why not arrange with the Daboya MP and together stone the women?

• Boboobo 9 years ago

This MP is a complete animal, he should be rejected by all both men and women, it's only adulterous and stupid men who would advocate such a barbaric punishment for women. He is inhuman and dangerous and must leave parliament ...

• Kakra 9 years ago

That is NDC FOR YOU! Ghanaians wake up! How many NDCs from the top have condemned has uncivilized thoughts? WAKE UP GHANA, and opposition be vocal abour this and stop being weak on standing for what matters.

• Capt Sowu 9 years ago

Stone these corrupt MPs for the Country to find its feet.gadamet

• XXX 9 years ago

NOT GOOD MATERIAL FOR THE PARLIAMENT.

• GHANA MAN 9 years ago

I PITY THE PPLE THIS MAN IS REPRESENTING.. SO WAS THIS THE BEST HIS NDC PPLE COULD VOTE FOR? MAY GOD HELP NORTHERN GHANA

• KBK 9 years ago

The mp is not satisfied with his apologies so he should forget it and go to Saudi Arabia only ndc mp wil make this suggestion.

• Good Game 9 years ago

He that has no sin cast the first stone

• Abena 9 years ago

The man is ignorant & unapologetic, he don't deserve to be in parliament.

• Constructivist 9 years ago

Those who voted for this guy I blamed. This idiot we wasted the taxpayer's money, time and lives ( considering people die during electioneering campaigns) to vote for!

• FOR REAL REAL!!! 9 years ago

Your apology is useless.This is out you are made of.You just exhibited your STUPIDITY and what is your STUPID head.Ghana is never Saudi Arabia.Take your wives to Saudi Arabia and live there you Big FOOL just living on the poo ...

• dagale 9 years ago

asshole of an MP!I just can't come to terms with the fact that such an uncivilized igonramic scallywag sits in our parliament house. He should be fired....period!

• Kwaku 9 years ago

The MP Mr. Dadoya is behaving like the king of the animal kingdom. Many people are suspecting something strange about him which every right thinking Ghanaian should worry about. Every indication point to the right direction ...

• LADY BIRD 9 years ago

He himself needs to be stoned, how many women dose he have? people be careful those BOKOM HALLAMS are among us watch out.

• kofi 9 years ago

Disgraceful being as MP

• Babs 9 years ago

he didnt apologised he double down, what kind of apology is that when you continue to hold unto your negative views that was complain about? he just want to save his seat as an MP and may be pressure from his government and c ...

• ABUDUKA ALHASSAN 9 years ago

his point of veiw is very welcomeable but our nation will be in support of that. it should be both sex, to avoid immorality.

• COOL 9 years ago

KAUASIA KUA LET HANG HIM FIRST BEFORE ANYBODY.HE MUST RESIGN FROM HIS PEOPLE.HE THINKS WE ARE STILL IN THE FIRST CENTURY

• gloria usa 9 years ago

boko haram mp soon he will stop girls
    from going to school sack him from
    office

• all lose be lose 9 years ago

impeach the fool pls

• Ekwa 9 years ago

Stupid, stupid and stupid. Men who commit adultery should also be stoned to death. We will see how many men will be left in Ghana. Even the president will be stoned to death. What a fool.

• Fred 9 years ago

In this modern world is a legislator to be bold and stand up in parliament and make such suggestion is beyond my imagination.
    GOD SHOULD PUNISH THIS MAN.

Please DON"T apologise! I believe this MP is genuine. He is bitter at himself and wants that to be corrected. I bet that if our women have moral duties they won't fight that law. My mom won't have a problem with such a law!!! ...

• jah 9 years ago

wat should be the punishment for the men who also dose so

• joojo 9 years ago

What is the punishment for cheating husbands? They should be castrated.
    Stupid banza honourable! How can we develop as a nation with such low IQ mps. No wonder we are in this mess.

• kojo 9 years ago

Baani's comments are distasteful. What then shld happen to adulterous men. I think he shld not restrict it to women and not rather adulterous couple.

• MR F 9 years ago

VACATE, VACATE YOUR POSITION AND LET A-GHANAIAN-THINKING SOMEONE TAKE OVER FROM YOU; NO POLITICKING. GO AWAY BEFORE YOU'RE FORCED TO. YOUR WIFE HEARD YOU AND MUST BE VERY HAPPY WITH YOU. GO HOME FROM PARLIAMENT, THAT PLACE IS ...

• Koffo 9 years ago

This is what is going to happen if Christians don't take advantage of their superiority in Ghana. These boko haram people will gradually infiltrate our political and legal systems. we need to drive these fools out. Ghana for ...

• vtech 9 years ago

...and this ugly idiot has a woman or women to open their legs for him to satisfy his lust. Such fool should not be allowed in our noble Parliament. He called himself honorable apuoo

• yanka 9 years ago

For people of Daboya and Kosugu in Gonjaland, this idiot called Nelson Abudu is a big insult to the whole constituency.

That is what you get when you vote in useless idiots as MPs.

The guy cannot even explain himself wh ...

• AMB 9 years ago

You definitely a cruel man. How can you think of such barbaric acts in this modern era?

• Azarias 9 years ago

It is veried that men are more sexually unfaithful in any affective relationship than women. So what happens to adulterous men? Will this MP advocate for castration, penal Amputation or decapitation for them too? Where is the ...

• Akwasi 9 years ago

This goes to show that Ghanaians vote in the direction of their stomach; not for the general well being of the country. What an idiot!!

• TRUTH -CPL UK 9 years ago

ALL MP'S WHO ARE HAVING CHILDREN AND BUILD HOUSES FOR THEM AND CARS SHOULD BE STONED TO DEATH BEFORE YOU COME TO OUR WOMEN. WOMEN ARE MORE FAITHFUL THAN WE MEN. IT IS WE WHO GO TO THEM. ANY WOMAN BEHIND THE HUSBAND MEAN YOU T ...

• kwam 9 years ago

I don't know which school he went to, he is a disgrace to his constituents and must be booted out parliament, as MP you must always think before you talk.

• ??? 9 years ago

He went to UST Kumasi.Can you believe it?Islam religion for bonkers!

• TRUTH -CPL UK 9 years ago

SOME MP'S ARE HAVING SECRET CHILDREN WITH OTHER WOMEN WHO BUILT AND BOUGHT THEM CARS WITHOUT TELLING THEIR WIVES.THEY SHOULD BE STONED FIRST.WE THE MEN ARE THE OFFENDERS.

• Great One 9 years ago

please, speak to the issue but don't bring in either Islam or northerners. He is an individual who made that silly contribution in parliament. Don't condemn northerners or Islam.Why do you correct a mistake by a mistake?

• BUFA 9 years ago

who knows daboya? pls ask him what he has been able to do for his people. there should be accountability if you are out of office and see the number of MPs who are going to be "stoned to death". moslems are allowed to marry 4 ...

• amoah wade3 9 years ago

like i said before
    this primitive man need to taste his own medicine
    let stone him before he stone somebody mother

• ISLAM POWER 9 years ago

A Saudi husband has divorced his wife after she failed to reply to a WhatsApp text message.
    The man, who got married two years ago, sent the message from his office and waited for a response from his wife. But none came.
    T ...

• OMANBA 9 years ago

The Bible prescribes stoning for adultery.The difference is Christian are afraid to implement God's laws.Christianity has become permissive and afraid to punish immorality.

• Lynda 9 years ago

Where in the bible did it mention stoning Christian women to death for adultery? Don't come here saying things you don't know.

• OMANBA 9 years ago

Read Deutronomy 22:22,23.The fact is that Christianity has become a permissive religion,allowing all the immoralities the Bible speaks against.It appears the devil has taken over Christianity.

• "Watchdog" 9 years ago

@ OMANBA: DEUTERONOMY 22:22 "If a man be found lying with a woman married to an husband, then they shall both of them die, both the man that lay with the woman, and the woman: so shalt thou put away evil from Israel". LEVITI ...

• Daniella 9 years ago

KNOW THE BIBLE BEFORE YOU ATTEMPT TO USE IT. THE PASSAGE YOU MENTIONED BELONG TO OLD WAY GOD DEALT WITH ONLY THE ISRAEL NATION. THAT ORDER HAS BEEN REPLACED BY CHRISTIANITY THRU GRACE. VENGEANCE BELONG TO GOD AND GOD ONLY. PL ...

• OMANBA 9 years ago

Remember Jesus said that he came not to destroy the law but to fulfil it.He told the adulterous woman he saved from stoning 'not to sin anymore'.

• Boat 9 years ago

This man does not deserve to be MP.Sinners are valuable to christ and they are human beings just like you.And what about the man who cheats on his wife.So is the man more valuable than woman?Both man and woman are equal befor ...

• Mercy 9 years ago

This guy is a consummate ultra right Muslim and must be watched by the security forces. He is a very weak link and may be easily used by those Islamic fundamentalist. Ghana be careful. The man wants his religious ideology to ...

• Aku 9 years ago

You want Saudi Arabia, move to Saudi Arabia! I still do not feel comfortable with having an ignorant misogynist represent me in parliament.He has no clue what Ghanaians are about. He probably abuses his 500 wives every day. ...

• Aku 9 years ago

We need to get in the habit of starting petitions against foolish people. How can this man be a lawmaker? Women commit adultery but men do not?? And adultery to him is the worst kind of sin? What does he propose for a man who ...

• Stupid Muhammed and it follower Daboy 9 years ago

You should be flog for this stupid papani

• Stupid Muhammed and it follower Daboy 9 years ago

Do you know who your real father is?

• Drobo 9 years ago

Mahama, you are a fool if you allow this idiot to keep his post.

• AWUAH .Japan 9 years ago

MPs pls stop dabting this stupid issues and think how to create job and devolping of the nation.look our country have nothing to be proud of.only corruption you leaders are doing in the country.Becarefuly .

• Eric 9 years ago

The only punishment should be divorce if the so called righteous husband so chooses,you stupid MP.

• Boat 9 years ago

This MP must be crazy. What about men adulterous men?

• thedyk 9 years ago

Like I said sometime back, This he goat Bastard of an MP does not deserve to be paid with my tax money. He should be voted out in the next elections to serve as lesson for other useless people like him.

• Komfo 9 years ago

This MP is very primitive.Let his own daughters be stoned first.
    The MP can go and live in Afghanistan,Syria,Saudi Arabia where sharia law operates.

• PATAPAA OBTT 9 years ago

LAST TIME IT WAS AFGANISTAN BUT TODAY IT'S SAUDI ARABIA. A CONFUSED SO-CALLED LAW MAKER. IT'S STRANGE FOR A LEGAL PRACTITIONER TO HAVE SUCH LOW LEVEL THINKING AT THIS ERA. I CAN CONCLUDE WHAT COULD HAPPEN TO GHANAIANS SHOULD ...

• EFO KOBLA 9 years ago

People in his constituency, Women groups and leaders should rise and demand that he resign.

• JH New York 9 years ago

Baani,what is the punishment for the
    unfaithful man ?. I do not think his apology is enough.That Boko-Haram Islamic terrorists in Ghana Parliament should be pressured to Resign.
    I have said several times on this forum that ...

• Akos, U S 9 years ago

Mr. M P
    We're you elected by society to open your mouth to say what pleases you?
    I am very sorry for you, I strongly support what Ursula said.
    You need a real examination on your brain.
    What do you tell them?
    They are fr ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

This Islamist must go. We don’t need to go back 1000 years.

• Tsatsebi 9 years ago

What a shame for an MP to utter such backward statements. We are civilised in Ghana, and how can such a backward person be elected to Parliament. If this is the caliber of our MPs, then our dear country has a long way to go t ...

• Adjovi 9 years ago

See, this is why our country is in this state. Such backwards, half-brained people as leaders. I my heart aches for Ghana.

• kokotii 9 years ago

It is just simple, Don't vote him back into the government
    Such feeble minded individuals.Plain and simple

• Kwame 9 years ago

This, Baani, guy should go stone his mother for giving birth to a creature like him. He is one of the mistakes of nature.

• Boye 9 years ago

Bokoharam agent should watch out!

• ama 9 years ago

and what law will you pass for small dick people like you if you cheat on your wife??

• Kojo,Krachie 9 years ago

The Honorable MPs comments were very unfortunate.His attempt at an apology has failed miserably;the more he opens his mouth,the deeper he sticks his foot in his mouth.The MP has failed to know the difference between free and ...

• Mr.Green. 9 years ago

It's really shame as a country like Ghana to elect such stupid person in the parliament. Such few northern sector think they can change the country law. It's better to look for your African culture than to steal from Arabs cu ...

• Mr.Green. 9 years ago

State must watch this minister 24hours before to avoid him to get contact with Boko halam .

• kaycee 9 years ago

dawoda or wat it name is, I believe u are a Muslim.U are De kind of pple we need to coexist in a secular society. God bless u ma Broda. I wish to be it Friend.

• OMANBA 9 years ago

Modern Christianity has become a den of evils.Jesus must be turning in his grave.

• McAnthony 9 years ago

It will be interesting to know what he thinks should be done to adulterous men.

• rational being 9 years ago

This is a clear example of we not having godly lawmakers but seekers of selves and worshippers of Satan who rejoice in blood shed. Pray for the peace of Ghana. If husbands understand their conjugal right will wives go looking ...