Man dies in manhole

Read Comments Comments (9)

• b4 11 years ago

Ei,asem fahye paa nie.Hmmmmm!

• ROMANO 11 years ago

NEMESIS WAS NOT DRUNK.HE WAS CAUGHT AND LYNCHED BY GH BOYS AFTER HIS ARMED ROBBERY HAD GONE BAD AND DUMPED IN THE SHIT-HOLE GOOD FOR HIM PAA!!!.THIS IS THE RIGHT WAY FOR THAT YOROBA DOGGIE ASS NEMESIS TO DIE.... GOD BLESS THE ...

• NEMESIS RADAR UK!! 11 years ago

ROMANO WAS NOT DRUNK.HE WAS CAUGHT AND LYNCHED BY GH BOYS AFTER HIS ARMED ROBBERY HAD GONE BAD AND DUMPED IN THE SHIT-HOLE GOOD FOR HIM PAA!!!.THIS IS THE RIGHT WAY FOR THAT DOGGIE ASS ROMANO TO DIE.... ROT IN HEEELLLLLLL BAS ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

DEAD ALATA MAN TALKING

• Fire 11 years ago

Well done Fire and Police

• Joinmah 11 years ago

When are we going to grow??? Please, laws must be made to protect lifes in the country. Of course the manhole is a danger that has to be covered properly no-matter what.Any thing that can cost lifes should be protected.To red ...

• Good Game 11 years ago

If you want to talk about it you will end up with heart attach possibly death. So painful that laws doesn't protect us

• Hajj-Nima 11 years ago

The body was discovered last Sunday evening, but there was nothing we could do that night than to wait till the following day...

Why wait till morning when u can get him help same night... His life could have been save.. ...

• VILLAGE BOY 11 years ago

THE ENTIRE GHANA IS TERMINALLY SICK. NO COUNTRY SPENDS TIME AS MUCH AS AFRICANS DO IN WORSHIPPING GOD, BUT WE ARE THE MOST BACKWARD COUNTRY. TWEAAA!!!