We all know NDC full of drug barons and now mahama is out to defend this lady he personally knows
I HOPE THAT ONE DAY WE WILL COME BY THE TRUTH OF ALL THINGS. IT IS DISGRACEFUL ENOUGH THAT A NON-GOVT OFFICIAL WILL TRAVEL THROUGH THE VVIP LOUNGE. THAT IS FLAGRANT ABUSE OF POWER
Idiots in Ghana will support this stupid president John Dramani Mahama. He has taken Ghanaians for granted and now Ghana has began to destroy his legacy. Mahama is finished indeed. Kwasia bi saa no!
WE HAD IT WITH YOUR NONSENSE IN GHANA
Any idiot can insult the president at will,what sort of democracy is this. Franklin Cudjoe your campaign against the president will never benefit your paymaster. Come 2016 president Mahama will still be president.
mahama got zero support in Ghana for his voodoo economic policys that destroyed us stop the denial salifu
the ship is sinking we got to jump for life or be dead
I can't believe Franklin Cudjoe actually suggested that the President disclose the details of joint security operations carried out by NACOB and their UK counterparts to him. So Franklin Cudjoe does not know that sometimes be ...
What is the Ghana mission in London saying? I think the initial pressure should be on them before conclusions as required drawn on this saga.
The media in Ghana should ratcheted up their pressure on the English authorities ...
I am sorry, but if you understand security and surveillance matters, this "Angel cocaine case", was not as a result of a "joint security operation". The woman boarded a plane from Ghana carrying cocaine. Passing through KIA, ...
Ure one of the most stupid on earth 4 calling ur President stupid. U. will die b4 u fall sick. U stupid cocum& bastard.
NPP KNOW IT WHAT ABOUT KOFOUR NAMING WHOLE AFTER AMOATENG FOR SENDING COCAINE TO AMERICA
You would think by now the head of security at the airport or Akrasi Sarpong would have put together an official version of what happened on the Ghana side but so far they are all mute on the case, which gives rise to everyon ...
FOOLISH IMANI
''The drug was carried to her on the plain''. Ei! fraudulent party, now cocaine party. hmmmmm! Kofi, were you the one who carried it to her?
''The drug was carried to her on the plane'' maybe by KOFI. ei! fraudulent party now cocaine party. Did you do it KOFI?
He is a foot-soldier who insults before he thinks, He presumably, a cadres of the looting brigade who has been brainwashed to call a cow a goat when what he is seeing is a rattlesnake
Editor-in-Chief of the New Crusading Guide, Kweku Baako Jnr. says the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC) was founded on "fraud" and "born out of an illegality."
Speaking to host Kwami Sefa Kayi on Peace FM's Mornin ...
The President of Policy Think Tank IMANI Ghana, Franklin Cudjoe, is crazy to even think that the President John Mahama's reasoning is laughable. These days, there is lack of respect for the edler people in Ghana, because they ...
Hello Daniel, how old do you think Mahama is that you are calling him "Elderly"? And what do you mean by "such language"? You are still living in the 1960's when leaders couldn't be questioned or you go to jail. Mahama is try ...
about lack of respect for the elderly then come back to this platform and restate your case
Kwasia. U See ur self ? U are joining politics like soccer club
You talk about pick Axe teeth. What about that of your Okudjeto Ablakwa? The issue is not about pick Axe teeth. It is about the cocaine smuggled through the VVIP to the woman being accused of carrying the cocaine. What a fudg ...
Odehye illiterates like kofi make gh sick; poor education, low IQ and inability simply to reason and put sentences together. This is what the education system in Ghana is producing; a bunch of illiterates.
masa i tink da imani presido is making sense
stik to da issues
Cudjoe talks too much
He has to talk if the president appoints himself the PRO of the BNI. He (the president) should have gone all the way to provide answers to the legitimate questions raised. Otherwise he needs to shut up!
Mahama should stay above the fray, and let his communication team release the most up to date info.
Ghanaman, leave him alone to make all the mistakes in and out of the book. He is all over the shop because he is confused. There is no smoke without fire.
All the communication team of the president can do is to insult akuffo addo and dr bawumiah. Apart from these two subjects they do not comment on any issues that affect positively the growth of Ghana
The whole drug story is a mystery,but this Kudjo guy like you said talks too much he doesn't have to comment on everything and I wonder how he got to know the lady used VVIP claiming the British authorities confirmed it as if ...
Using rumour and gossip to grab headlines.
Ghanaman, note carefully, we are attempting to secure and improve our democratic practice in Ghana. Our constitution guarantees free speech. Criminal Libel law has been expunged, hence, journalists have the right not to discl ...
Thanks Franklin, the president is indeed funny. They can never deny the involvement of officialdom in this saga. We need answers to the numerous questions raised. I don't know why they all try to ignore them.
RAWLINGS DIDNT UNDERSTAND GHANA AND HE TOK OVER A GOVERNMENT . NOW RAWLINGS AND HIS MEN ARE IN DEEP MESS BUT POSTERITY WILL CLAIM POLITICAL VICTIMS SOON.......KWAKU SINGAPORE.
Mahama is corrupt,and his days are numbered. He knows the drug lady and in the end the truth will be revealed.
ur whole generation including those unborn are corrupt.foolish agent of satan
Yes, the Narcotics Deliverers Council has done it again. I hope Kwashivi will come out and say something. This is why we all call for strong and independent Institutions in the country for democracy to thrive in the Homeland ...
This is the full and authentic translation of the main news item carried by the Kronen Zeitung or Steirer Krone, the biggest Austrian Daily Newspaper established in 1900.
"DRUG DEALER WITH DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT"
A person ...
Ken,
could you provide readers with the link to the original article in German?
Some of us lived over 30 yeras in Germany so can read that.
Without the a link to the original article, I won't buy what you have posted ...
Yes, we need the link to be sure that nobody is trying to trick us. I am very good in German, infact excellent German knowledge. I studied and lectured there.
Please we need the link.
Democracy is what we are all enjoying,if not, who are we to insult a leader.most of us has never learn manners that's why. Africa, traditionally we respect leaders,elders,rulers n people older than us.where is that manners.yo ...
you NPP will never learn you attribute everything to politics and it is not helping your cause. The said woman is never said to have ties with NDC government. If your best friend deals in drugs without your knowledge does tha ...
where in your comment is the link? And why should we bother about an Austrian publication when this story is not available in any of the UK newspapers? if the British investigators are tight-lipped, where the heck by Jove did ...
Omane Boama is a first class liar for claiming the cocain girl didn't use a diplomatic passport. He also lied that our unintelligent president don't know her. Oh Ghana a beautiful country ruled by idiots.
So how did you know she is a friend to the president? You hater will live to regret when the investment being made by the government start yielding result in two years nobody will recognise you npp as a political party cos yo ...
A person landing with 12.5 kilos of cocaine in her suitcase in one of the well-guarded airports in the world must either be absolutely stupid or must have the most rock solid belief that she is securely guarded by some superi ...
Ii is unfortunate for the President to have jumped into this cocaine saga but he has made himself laughable as he did not respond to pertinent questions, whether he knows the lady and what is she to the mahama family. I Thin ...
WHY ARE THESE NDC MOROONS SO NAIVE IN THEIR DEALING WITH GHANAIANS ; WHY DOES JON MAHAMA ASSUME THAT GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID THEY WILL BELIEVE ANYTHING ; IS IT THE CASE THAT JUST BECAUSE HIS BROTHER AND HIMSELF TRAVEL AROUND ...
Why are Ghanaians always speculating, lying, politicking with drug issues. The case is not in Ghana such that u will say some one was bribed, the British government is not like Ghanaians all corrupt from at all the institutio ...
You're such a disgrace to womanhood if you're truly a woman. What happened to your sense of reasoning? Stop peddling wrong info that you can't authenticate.
Mensah wo maame tw3 wate. What do you know about Akuffo Addo. Don't insult the lady am a. Twasiri man. Aboa like u
I think what is laughable is how Franklin Cudjoe became The President of Policy Think Tank IMANI Ghana. Hope he can tell Ghanaians what his role is in this case and if this has something to do with his position. I guess you s ...
mahama plss why.where did we go wrong I voted for u cus of yr age. u have really disappointed me
The boss of Airport security have to resign and be interrogate by BNI not the publisher's of the said issue ,
Everything is baasaa in Ghana now.High cost of living,Dumsor Dumsor,Water problem,workers strike and demonstration,collapse of NHIS,school feeding,cocoa spraying etc
what a president ghana have he is greedy, corrupt, incompetent and now trying to save his cocaine friends, someone should tell him he has no control over uk and must ashamed of himself.
What is really wrong with you people? Why are all these noises for?
I love this man. I love Franklin Cudjoe. He is an Ewe and he is a REAL GHANAMAN. --saying it as it is--calling spade a spade--criticizing NDC/Mahama without blinking eyes.
Cudjoe, I love you. NDC cant fool all Ewes after al ...
I truly respected this Cudjoe guy because I thought he was "smart". Little did I know that he is an idiot - with the type of questions he is asking. He should know that many people (non-diplomats) use the VVIP to travel and s ...
Whether is the Govt backing such act or not we shall hear everything when the case goes to High Court ove rhere.
Look at his mouth
LOOK AT THIS IDIOT LAUGHING WITH HIS VAMPIRE TEETH .ALWAYS DISGRACING AND MAKING OUR MENTOR AKUFFO ADDO UNPOPULAR.WHEN WILL YOU WISE UP ?YOUR FOOLISHNESS IS KILLING US GRADUALLY .
ALL NDC CAN DO OR THINK OF IS HOW TO DUPE, AND SCHEME TO LOOT AND LOOT AND LOOT AND MISGOVERN ,,,,,,,heheheheeee.....ide biiii kekekeee
IDOITCOMMON MAN BUT RATHER OUR PRESIDENT RESPECT HIM.....NONE OF THE NPPS HAS BECOME PREZ. YET IS A DIFFICULT TASK
who told you that the drug was sent to her in the plane?
stupid president after massive corruption by you and your ndc party u still want cocaine money for election 2016 God punish you.
Cudjoe is an educated idiot who want fame. Mahama did not ask them not to write but they should write base on facts. You can say diplomatic passport without prove. Our chew and pour journalists lack vision and only stomach j ...
What about her use of the VVIP lounge?
stop speaking gutter Language.Dirty Girl
What sort of nonesense is going on in Ghana? Must the president be held for anything that happens in and outside the country? Is it only people with diplomatic passport that can travel in vvip flight? we always blame governme ...
Just tell your self styled,incompetent,laughable,clueless,useless,empty headed and womazing president to shut up. He talks soo loosely. Is he a fool?
#kickthemout2015
ILLEGAL SCALE ADJUSTMENT KILLING THE GHANA COCOA INDUSTRY. LBCs TO BLAME. PURCHASING CLERKS ARE USED BY DOs TO CHEAT COCOA FARMERS
You seems to know everything but when you were given a director you run away so please shut up. You seems to know everything but never come with any solution. Please give us a break.
Nonsense dont ever think like this next time. Why the tribe ewe? Am also an ewe but never liked franklin in any way because he claims to know everything with bogus criticism. Why cant he bring suggestions as to help Ghana dev ...
So cujoe is telling us it is ok for the media to publish fallshood?????
We want the truth from both the Government and the press.
can the president do everything all by himself??. what's the essence of institutions of state???.. let's analyse and criticize as intellectuals and stop this stomach politics.
ppl like Franklin thinks they are the only wise ...
very sad indeed. Cudjoe should rather concentrate on citifm who have engaged in lazy and gutter journalism.
If they get away with this then Cudjoe will be their next target.
Remember tge dhoe will one day move to the other ...
Who is BNI.Don't let this foolish president pampered u otherwise ...............
n
this block headed president of imani lack good upbringing. it is only in Ghana that useless and falsehood peddling media houses and their managers are referred to us topmost managers. Ghanaians are fed up with disrespectful a ...
A VERY STUPID PRESIDENT! VERY, VERY STUPID
NPP BEHAVIOUR IN THIS MATTER IS DISGRACEFUL. DID KUFFUOR CONSPIRED WITH HIS MP, AMOATENG TO SHIP COCAINE TO USA? DID AKUFFO ADDO HAD A HAND IN THE DISAPPEARANCE OF 72 PACKETS OF COCAINE FROM A POLICE STATION IN ACCRA? HOW DID ...
Folks do we have a president in Ghana at. All???To me it looks like we have no president and the whole country is in darkness..
In fact Mr.Franclin, if the president's comment is laughable,your is STUPID.Why is almost everybody pretenting to forget that the eresponsible media linked not only the NDC but the presidency with the cocaine lady? People mus ...
Let us ask Mahama if Ghana is Animal Farm?
breaking news mahama is dead.how many people will be sad.
Franklin you tend to disrespect to the President. I think you have bo manners. Where do u come from. You were not brought up well. Kwaseaba
BNI was a PMDC tool and become an NDC tool now. If you follow their activities they only act when there is case that damages the NDC reputation.
Look at the amount of corruption going under Mills-Mahama regimes and BNI loo ...
Thank God that now the npp has been stripped of that cocaine tag and has now been given to the true dealers of the drug. NDC truly barons... Cocaine dealers party Hahahaa
Anybody at all can pass the VIP route at the Kotoka airport provided you pay. So that is not an issue. Do not drag ghana into civil war.
Hmmm!!, first, it was GOLD on a PLANE. Now, it's COCAINE on a PLANE to UK. Next time, it will be . ..what?
Mahama paaa, when the West Africa Commission on Drugs came to meet him and tell him to ask his NDC party drug barons to desist from the drug trade, I bet he didn't take it seriously in his yenti3 obiaaa fashion.
Now that hi ...
Learn to respect authority
Who is that idiot F Kudzo at all?that ur mouth one of this days. will see fire. U just wait
?s mr cudjoe telling Ghanaian that mr president knowns something about the cocaina? i dont think mr cudjoe is seriuos,i belived we have to put the blame on our security not the president.
l think these people have lost their sense of shame, if not they wld've run into hiding any time cocaine issue were the news. Have they forgotten so soon? A sitting npp mp was arrested for drugs, over 20 diplomatic passports ...
Frank all these questions you need answers to, should be directed to the investigating agents. Why the all mighty president of Ghana answer kid questions like this, we need his maximum focus to steer Ghana. Lets stop diversio ...
This guy is a foolish guy so foolish
A we not in Ghan when a convicted drug baron left the shores of USA with a fake pp only to be detected at the KIA?
Is it a secret that in Ghana any body can use ways and means withou government influence to use the VvIP l ...
I don't expect any better from an NPP sympatiser
Put party aside, this cocaine case needs to be dissected and explained.
Narcotic people's party is responsible for delivering the drug to her on the plane. This idiot is spewing garbage left thrash right. Is he a Ghanaian?
narcotic stone head.
FRANKLIN CUDJO IS RATHER STUPID IDOIT FOOLISH MAD DAFT BRAINLESS LAUGHABLE EDUCATED FOOL WITH USELESS CRITICISM ABOUT THE PRESIDENT AND NDC, HELL IS AWAITING FOR KEASEA CUDJO
franklin Cudjoe, you are not a Ghanaian, let us deal with our problem. Any problem in Ghana is for Ghanaian to solve. Tell us which of the kwadwo family you are from. In Ghana our name is spell. Kwadwo, kwadzo,kojo or Kodjo. ...
Franklin Cudjo has to be investigated.What is he saying that the state security institution like the BNI should not do their job ? It's just like saying the FBI shoulb be questioned by people like him for doing their job. Thi ...
ghana
You want the President to disclose the details of joint security operations conducted by NACOB and their UK counterpart to you? He doesn't even know that before you arrest someone, you have to set her up.
By taking her through VIP lounge and passing the drug-loaded suitcase to her at the gangway? Our country is in real trouble!!
What is the source of that information? Please, don't misinform out cynical politicization
dey are all npp people
eeeei u ppl evry1 is a npp
so who voted da ndc to power
see ur lyf
Franklin has spoken well, the question is straight forward, why should the president himself defence BNI,whilst his spokes person is there. Sofo Abrob3.ewowo no.
Does the President decide who uses THE VVIP lounge? Im tired of listerning to these idiots
I wonder his IQ level. The guy is just not fit to rule Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana
Stupid educated fool, to be honest with u I don't like the policies of the president but then he is not the chief security guard at the airport, Or is he the one who transported the stuff to the aircraft or the president is ...
HE IS THE PREZ. THINK ABOUT STHING SENSIBLE......FOOOOOOOOOLLLLSSS
YES, THATS RIGHT, IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE FOR THE LADY TO PASS THROUGH KOTOKA
SCREENINGS WITHOUT THE HELP OF AN OFFICIAL.I THINK ALSO THINK THE DRUG WAS DELIVERED TO HER ON THE PLANE
This fool and npp activist is an interesting character. This is a man who has never made any sensible statement on national because he is always in a haste to condemn his political foes.
The BNI should invite John Mahama for questioning. He is a suspect in this cocaine saga. Who delivered the cocaine to the lady in the plane? This could only be done with the authority of someone in high government position. A ...
From what we know about Ghana, it is the previous government that was so corrupt with drugs and visa fraud that the U.S. State Department will probably never lift 'specific' sanctions against Ghana.
VERY SHAMEFUL. ALL GHANAIANS SHOULD BOW THEIR HEADS IN SHAME.TRY AND ENTER THE VIP LOUNGE AND SEE ALL SORT OF PEOPLE, AND YOU INSTANTLY REALISE THAT A LOT OF TERRIBLE THINGS GO ON THERE.SHAME, SHAME, SHAME TO THE COUNTRY. WE ...
THIS GUY FRANKLIN CODJOE IS A TOTAL WASTE, YOU'RE MORE THAN TRASH TO SAY JOHN MAHAMA IS JUSTIFIED BY QUESTIONING THE EDITOR, LOOK THIS WOMAN B IS A LAW BREAKER, SHE WAS HAVING AUSTRIAN PASSPORT AT THE TIME B OF HER ARREST, SO ...
Ghanaians did not vote for cudjoe . cudjoe can't make himself he that must be obeyed. It is becoming a nuisance the way this man keeps taking a swap at our president
lf mahama want to be part of cocaine deal He could have used all his trips of making money who at all would arrest him Ghanaian should give us a break waiten no happened before by David wormadey