Law implicating Kwaw Kese “stupid” - Gabby

Read Comments Comments (74)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Ghana paa! People like this get audience. We are not serious.

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

AT LEAST THERE IS A LAW TO RESTRAIN A SELF ACLAIMED 'MAD MAN' FROM POLUTING THE ENVIRONMENMT WITH NARCOTICS & THAT I SEE AS A GOOD ENOUGH LAW

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Some Ghanaians are pure glorified fools. How does this 'madiboy' sell songs, hmmm.

• Nat 9 years ago

Gh Police offices are fools and judges are idiots and bribe collectors. Why didn't they arrest Chris Brown? Woyome is still walking on the streets of Gh freely and poor boy smoking pot less than $1 is in jail just because he ...

• NDC HAS KILLED DE LAW 9 years ago

WHERE WAS THE LAW WHEN GYAN AND HIS FRIENDS REPORTED JANET AND CASTRO MISSING? HAS ANYONE EVEN BOTHERED TO ARREST THE PEOPLE PRESENT AT THE SEEN TO QUESTION THEM ABOUT THE INCIDENT? THESE PEOPLE ARE WALKING FREE ON THE STRETS ...

• ATUONI ASIKANTWAA 9 years ago

If Kwaw Kesse is a popular musician as this Lawyer says, this crazy Abodam should always act as a ROLE MODEL to the youth of Ghana and not popularize drug taken. At least not taking drugs in public.
    Gabby should question Abo ...

• AFTER WORSHIP THAN SIN 9 years ago

THERE'S NOTHING WRONG SMOKING WEED . IT'S DOES BOOST BRAIN POWER TO DO MANY WONDERFUL THINGS IN LIFE . BOB MARLEY NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WHEN WROTE SONG . WEED IS ONE OF THE BEST MEDICINE . IT HELPS DOCTORS AND SCIENTIST AS W ...

• Gaga 9 years ago

Gabby is a failed law student who was smuggled into this noble profession by corrupt Kuffour and his cocaine uncle Nana Addo

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

LEGALIZE WEED & THE WORLD WOULD BE FREE OF ALL THESE BULLSHIT

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HEY NEMESIS SO U ENJOY SMOKING WEED?

• Jack 9 years ago

I am surprise that a lawyer of his standing should make such a remark. Is it because he takes weed or what? I am sure there are lots of lawyers who feels Kwaw Kese must be spared especially since he has no previous record of ...

• Moses 9 years ago

You pass a law and turn around later and say it is a stupid law. God save mother Ghana. Cheap politicking is the order of the day in Ghana. Instead of opposing to bring out what you can do if given the job you just oppose to ...

• George S.G 9 years ago

You people no know sey ei bi Mahama ein era wey ganja short for Ghana. Enter the powers houses in Ghana den ask, den go tell u sey yh ei bi true.Wat dey pain be sey these so called big men sef dey smoke the ganja more dan the ...

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

What a blatant fool!!

• Yakubu 9 years ago

old soldier i'm tempted to believe that you were born through the ANUS?

• nii from china 9 years ago

is it the wisdom dr mensah was talking about just last sunday?

• Abugre Yahaya 9 years ago

I think Gaby is just a reactive person. He is not a critical analyst. He is totally confused. I will advise him to better keep quite and reflect well on national issues before sharing his view on them.

• Affordable 9 years ago

He is rather the 'stupid' one to say things like that. Knowing he's sort of become popular and a role model to some should have been a yardstick not to smoke wee in public. His crime here is smoking it in public. Who knows wh ...

• Righteous 9 years ago

So this Lawyer want to tell ghanaian that kwaw should be spare because he is celebrate and has no record. Come on Gabby u know better than this..

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Uncle to the cleaners! I am not perturbed by the temper tantrums of this spoilt brat,but about those who devote time and energy following him on social media ,and reporting his rantings!
    Do you this guy really cars about av ...

• ghana boy 9 years ago

People are stealing millions of Ghana cedis and walking freely in these country,and a hustler is arrested for smoking Wee.very funny

• nje 9 years ago

It is part of the mess NPP left behind.

• Obournana 9 years ago

Oh. so NPP passed a stupid law? Thank you Gabby for the information.

• adu 9 years ago

EVEN NANA AND PAPA J, DID IT SO MANY TIMES IN ASH-TOWN AND NIMA. Ah!. ONLY ONE ROLL?........

• John 9 years ago

Everybody starts with a single roll,by the time you realized you're hooked on it.If you don't take time you'll take it before breakfast everyday like a pill.

• adu 9 years ago

But Nana and Papa J are still OK. Or is it because now they dont do it in public?

• BOY90 UK 9 years ago

Ghana is now full of loose talkers even our so call honourables issues handle by security agents our so call politicians clergies loose minded MP's can just comment bcos of freedom speech. Insults all over

• JOE 9 years ago

WHY WAS CHRIS BROWN NOT ARRESTED WHEN HE SMOKED ON STAGE .

• Amanor Isaac,USA. 9 years ago

The law is a good one and should be implemented , thanks to the Kumasi police . But can somebody sue the Accra police for not arresting Chris Brown please.

• kantankerous 9 years ago

You are a stupid fool yourself. kwasia. is it not you npp fools who brought the law

• Streetlyf4lyf 9 years ago

Useless Ghana police ... YOU ESCORTED A LADY WITH COCAIN INTO A PLANE AND U JAILING SOMEONE WHO JUX SMOKED A PIECE OF HERB...WE GO MARSH UP THIS GOVERNMENT SOON..

• KOFI BABONE 9 years ago

Gabby had the opportunity to pick what is right from western culture but chose to pick the bad ones that go against our Ghanaian norms. Your language makes me wonder whether you are a true Akim royal. As for your defence of w ...

• NKANSAH-DOMPEY 9 years ago

Alfred Woyome who has duped the country millions of dollars is waliking in the streets freely.Leave Kwaw Kese alone for it is not any big deal smoking wee in Ghana.STUPID CORRUPT POLICE

• Lashibi Toyota 9 years ago

Food for thought.

• Abrantie 9 years ago

The reaction of Gabby did not surprise me. He once likened Moses the meek one to his brother Nana Addo the violent man and say they are all wee smokers. Npp and drug are twin brothers.

• Nunkaawaa 9 years ago

May be. Just may be, the Law is catching up with Nana Addo too

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

in defense of the short man

• ERIC 9 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANA AND GOD BLESS GABBY

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

TYE LAW IS FLAWED THAT'S ALL!!!

• SAM 9 years ago

kwaw kese should know that smoking of wee is illegal in ghana more so if you do in public. he or gabby should not blame anyone for his stupidity. wee also makes one mad.

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

As the old adage goes so it is that it did not take long for the brains behind the underhanded activities of the NPP, Gabby Otchere Darko and co, to show contempt and disdain for the laws of the nation. If Gabby dislikes the ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Worst than the fringe elements of the Italian Communist Party! And I am pleased,it has taken one from within their midst[Gabby], to embark on a 'crusade' to expose the hidden internal contradictions of their party;much like A ...

• tanaman 9 years ago

Ghetto youth must riseup.they have been alot demonstrations in the country but ghetto youth are yet to hit the streets and trustme,when we do.it willbe massive.so police watchout.

• korkuu 9 years ago

U can also try it at de nearby drinkin spot nd dare the police. Idioootu!!

• Elvis Sampong 9 years ago

I think Gabby is got it all wrong. I think he has been doing it for long but this time round he went too far by doing it in public. Abodam so what

• YAO AGBO 9 years ago

IT IS SUCH STUPID TALKS FROM PEOPLE WHO ARE PERCEIVED TO BE CLOSE TO AKUFFO-ADDO THAT MAKE NANA UNPOPULAR.

NANA IS A FINE GENTLEMAN BUT IS SURROUNDED BY IDIOTS LIKE GABBY. THE EARLIER NANA DISTANCED HIMSELF FROM SUCH FOOLS ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Benny 9 years ago

Because he has no gun. Why not arrest the armed robbers. The police has nothing to do. Legalise it

• JOHN. 9 years ago

THE KING OF BLAZING NANA ADDO IS WALKING FREELY AND STILL DOING HIS THIS AT HIS AGE.

• Dominic 9 years ago

To me Gabby rather sounds very stupid. He should go to the various prison's and see the number of people suffering as a result of committing the same crime. Is the law made to punish only the under privilege? At least this is ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Look that Gay Gabby ? Stupid fool

• Simingue 9 years ago

Gabby is speaking to herald his mentor Akuffo Addo.The truth is who smoke weed more than NPP flag bearer

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Is because of his animalistic Akyems life

• IBM 9 years ago

To say the law is stupid. the time the law were passed were u not there or you think the law will not be effective or what. and one more question do you condone weed smoking more importantly public?

• sadicl blue bwoy 9 years ago

No harm,No foul..

• Abu Samson 9 years ago

People must obey the law and punish when violated, if the law banned smoking weed in public.

• Nyame Akwan 9 years ago

The very people for which reason dis law was passed, are they not out?is the police telling me the case cant be investigated till Abodam is remanded? jst to compound the overcrowding situation in our prison.somebody is jst sh ...

• Arthur 9 years ago

Those insulting police are very stupid because police only enforce the law enacted by our lawmakers. Chris Brown did not smoke wee in Ghana but electronic cigar so those of u displaying ur ignorance should educate yourself be ...

• cambodia-89 9 years ago

there he goes again gabby for u. the grand descendants of the rule of law calling a law their own government passed as stupid, a bundle of ironies, contradictions & taflatses. l know this gentleman is been smart so he could ...

• Kojo, Cape Coast 9 years ago

even though Gabby smokes wee as all Ghanaians know, he is right with how the law was used.

• sam locco 9 years ago

They shld first arrest chri Brawn stupid NDC

• Maria-Goretti 9 years ago

Gabby you are absolutely right. it is absolutely a stupid law which we all need to fight for drug use to be reviewed in our drug laws. criminalizing some one who is just caught with one wrap for use? please lets get serious w ...

• Patriotic AG 9 years ago

fools make foolish laws, wise men make wise laws, stupid people make stupid laws, intelligent people make intelligent laws where as unintelligent people make unintelligent laws. If these scenarios are anything to go by, then ...

• JOE 9 years ago

The only thing STUPID is Gabby himself.

• SAM 9 years ago

Gabby will condem it because his

• agaatta manponten akwabre 9 years ago

ghzjkiomnbvcdxse

• Kwame Yeboah 9 years ago

Gabby, let us know if Kwaw Kese is from .............'s stable.

• BONGO 9 years ago

Kwawa Kese can choose to smoke weed, but it shouldn't be in public. Many noble people smoke weed. Weed is Heavenly made medication.

• DAVID 9 years ago

I am highly disappointed for Gabby's position on this matter

• Ebo Africaba 9 years ago

As one of the great influences of the NPP government, why didn't you speak up when that law was passed? Do not speak from both sides of your mouth. Is it because perhaps you too smoke the weed or someone you know is addicted ...

• bufalo 9 years ago

Gabby or whatever you call yourself,do not embarrass yourself with your apparent ignorance of the Genesis of the law on Narcotics.Who said it the Npp who passed the law?Go back to law school,asshole

• jj,Johannesburg 9 years ago

don't be surprised by this comment from gabby since he is from a Family of narcotics users nd peddlers.akuffo addo's nephew hahaha

• Blank Name... 9 years ago

Stupid Law... I Blame Our Stupid Mahama.. Suck ya Mother...