Ghana now a State of international mockery... – IMANI Boss

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Napoleon,USA 9 years ago

We support you 100% ,keep on firing this useless president.He really really needs help.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Like Cudjoe's. The harvest time will come and no one will escape it, mark these words.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the NDC borrowing $27 billion in six years an ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Frank does not register on any RADAR, however, he's abusing his Democratic rights to mock his thoughts. Frank Cudjoe is a LOST man!

• bessy 9 years ago

Is the imani Boss NPP Man?

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Mahama has surely got his priorities wrong! And that's exactly what visionless African leaders have always been accused of. Does the NDC government think they can borrow recklessly and foolishly spend their way into another m ...

• Kuuluuluu busibie 9 years ago

THE POLITICIZATION OF EVERY ISSUE, INCLUDING CRIMINAL BEHAVIOUR HAS TURNED GHANA INTO A NATION OF CLOWNS OF THE FIRST DEGREE. THE MERE ALLEGATION OF THE COCAINE LADY HAVING A DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT HAS BECOME A FACT. STUPIDLY, N ...

• WHAAAAANA 9 years ago

stupid franklin cudjeo where do you come from? are you a Ghanaian, or ashawo ni bi ba

• KofiKofi 9 years ago

A whole Member Parliament didn’t tarnished Ghana’s image?

A street girl with cocaine will tarnished Ghana’s image? Who is in right mind think government can control all its citizens. Even USA, the UK with all their ...

• KofiKofi 9 years ago

He is just mudslinging hoping some will stick to make the President Mahama’s government unpopular. Moving from the economy, when the cedi start to recover, he and his gang has move from the cedi-economy to corruption, they ...

• Dawuro 9 years ago

Very desperate indeed! What a hypocrite this Franklin Cudjo is.This guy has no respect at all.

• Kojo Ghana 9 years ago

Amoateng or what ever his name is an MP did not tarnish the good name of Ghana. let alone a poor street girl trying to make quick money.

• Jew 9 years ago

Don't mind these arroagant people called NPP. Ghana is a state of mockery in his ignorant NPP drug criminals and fake lawyer flag bearer mentality.

• Concerned Citizen 9 years ago

You are an idiot in it's full spectrum. If we have about 6 people of your caliber, Ghana would be considered a nation full of fools, but thank God it is only you. you will surely remain in your miserable state of life without ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

fair enough, first it was the MP and now it is a lowly street girl on the hustle. But who is flocking to her aid? Our High Commissioner to the UK and his minions and now our foreign minister has also become a mouth piece. Thi ...

• olu 9 years ago

where was this useless buffoon when NPP returned sniffer dogs back to UK because the dogs were impeding their coke business?

• Asare-USA 9 years ago

Kofi you again with insults. I pray that God forgives you. No wise opani in your house to advice you.

• villa 9 years ago

ndc ogyimifour. u are the reason for Ghana's woes.

• Obibini 9 years ago

Luk at you, an idiot with a foul mouth

• Close Observer 9 years ago

If we want things to work better for us, there must be a call for an adjustment to what SALARY PARLIAMENTARIANS TAKE HOME. Left in their hands, they would want to take 'the whole world' home, and things will never get better ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Napoleon,you live in the US which you display here,do you think drugs brought into Ghana are even 2% of drugs brought to your state alone for you to say you support this nonsense from Cudjoe?
    The drug issue is something we a ...

• kk 9 years ago

Say u not we,with the foolish talk,encouraging a fool to be spewing gabbage.This nonsense u are supporting will one day hunt u as a Ghanaian

• Moses 9 years ago

Who are we deceiving? Accusing with no evidence. What kind of intellectuals do we have in Ghana? When you Accuse and conclude with no evidence you cause your opponents to think otherwise about you. Please, let us behave like ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

So NDC is behind the cocaine saga? Hmmmm.Let there be light and there was Dumso,dumso .Let there be rice and there was 12.5 kilos of cocaine. SHAME NDC SHAME !!!

• NORTHERN GHANA 9 years ago

When will this "dumsor-dumsor" administration learn to administer a nation.
    Knowing the NDC PARTY cannot possibly win the elections "create, loot, and share" Mahama is scheming continuously to rob the state; and pass on the ...

• GBAGBLADZA 9 years ago

Komla Agbeshie indeed. Why is this coward hiding behind Ewe name to lie. The so called Komla Agbeshie will have a proper sense in his head if he were to be an Ewe let alone coming from Ho.
    'Eve nyila'

• AGBEVE...... 9 years ago

NO reasonable ewe or a good well educated ewe will still support NDC ........NDC is finish ...
    DZIMAKPLAO...NDC ...DISGRACE NDC ...NO MORE TRIBAL POLITICS .....

• Ringo Star 9 years ago

Very strong words Mr Cudjo yet you were one of those who met Amoateng on his arrival to welcome him home. Npp hypocrat.

• Iwan 9 years ago

Thank you Star. Don't forget the 77 parcels of cocaine. that one Ghana was endorsed.

• Jew 9 years ago

They are just trying to divert the attention of people from their internationally known drug/cocaine trafficing records.

• james 9 years ago

Surely there must law enforcement institutions to deal with this issue. For heaven's sake the President cannot be expected to deal with everything. That is why we should strengthen our institutions

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

If we have think-tanks with block heads like you who are too lazy to research but rely on hearsay why won't Ghana be a laughing stock.

• Kwaa DC 9 years ago

This is a wondrful exhortation for President Mahama.He should take up the challege.

• JAKE 9 years ago

to govern a nation is not like being a school prefect.You better leave the seat the good

• Another Thief of Bagdad 9 years ago

The rubbish that comes out of your mouth are the same.

• perscoba 9 years ago

..TO stop destroying the AKAN NATION OF GHANA

• Kwame 9 years ago

HOW CAN ANY SERIOUS PERSON CONSIDER IMANI AS A TINK-TANK. HE OPENS HIS 'FOLKS' AND SPEW OUT NONSENSE; THINKING HE IS INTELLIGENT THAN EVERYONE.

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

Ghana is a failed nation state. A banana Republic. Period. 12.5Kgs of cocaine could leave this country through the VVIP Lounge? How could this happen but in a country with Vagabonds in Power? This is a failed nation and we ne ...

• HAN 9 years ago

GHANA IS A NEO COLONIAL STATE, THE HANDIWORK OF JB DANQUAH, BUSIA AND AFRIFA.

• Really? 9 years ago

Mr Franklin Cudjoe, Let us assume without admitting that the lady in question had a diplomatic passport. Is this the first time that a Ghanaian diplomatic passport has been involved in drugs. In case you have forgotten. Where ...

• ama foriwaa 9 years ago

Nana Addo akuffo cocaine equaliser saga, to Mar the government, certificate less, fake lawyer, third time to lose elections. Grandpa @ 74, teeth less, sight less, fallen addict, no amount of PRAYERS can make him deliver him f ...

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 9 years ago

I find it very strange that all of a sudden every Ghanaian political group is calling for the president's head as if he is the IGP or head of NACOB.

These NPP guys KNOW NO SHAME trying to pin this issue on the NDC or the p ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Ghana is NOT NOW a State of international mockery!! Do you remember Amoateng ??? He too was brandishing diplomatic Passport.........Let's call a Spade a SPADE !! Since Kufour, Ghana has always been in Disgrace!!! This is NOT ...

• NANA KWAME 9 years ago

What sort of arrogance is this Cudjoe?
    You speak and insult every body as if you are more intelligent than every Ghanaian. Why?

• GONG GONG 9 years ago

Ghana is now a state of "cocainism" under the Mahama-led NDC gov't. Clearly the NDC party exemplifies all that is wrong with governance, and it's is legendary.

• Dok 9 years ago

What a hypocrisy? We ve not forgotten about Amoateng yet ok! He disgraced Ghana beyond repairs. What shows that this lady is affiliated to the NDC? Amoateng was a gazetted member of parliament on the NPP ticket, he didn't d ...

• JUXT 9 years ago

NO WONDER YOUR MOUTH IS BIG LIKE PIG.

• Sedinam 9 years ago

Mr. Cudjoe, I like your tenacity but unfornatunely the people you are speaking to, do not have the intention to listen. Afterall, when you talk, you will stop and the looting continues. Please don't stop talking my dear, peop ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Block headed imani calling themselves think tank.Oh Ghana what is your crime against these evil people?.

• joo-lee 9 years ago

How do you have a thorough investigation when the Mahama himself is in together with the arrested drug bitch? Mahama will bribe everyone that tries to drag him into it to dissociate his name from the muddy water. You’re was ...

• Speedy Gonzalez 9 years ago

This fat ass is being stupid,how can a personal crime become a national issue.Individual criminals commit this crime all the time all over the world.This imani think tank should come up with creative responses in our quest fo ...

• Kojo Ghana 9 years ago

Stick to what your know.

• Kwame 9 years ago

This man Franklin Cudjoe is absurd. Has he forgotten that it was the British who started the opium trade. He perhaps does not know that Britain and her NATO partners went to Afghanistan because of opium.

• Idmat 9 years ago

Ghana is still held in high esteem, It is useless crooks like you who are bent on giving Ghana bad name because of your political Agenda. You want your cronies to come to power and loot the state clever thieves who can steal ...

• zatowa 9 years ago

Where was Franklin Cudjoe when Akufo Addo then Attorney General was seeking for legal means whereby Amoateng would save his jail term in Ghana? Was that not something which can creat more mockery image to our nation?

• ????????? 9 years ago

The last time the Chief Justice was involve in cocaine investigation, what was the outcome, Franklin? And you want her to investigate Nayele Ametefe, what outcome are you expecting?

• NKWASIASEM!! 9 years ago

You cannot keep doing the samething and expect a different result each time. If you put you hand in a bag of snakes do not expect to pull out a fish. Ghana's population are being bred to be stupid and we are surprised to hear ...

• kk 9 years ago

This boy has cotton wool in his head,who does he think he is,always talking nonsense because in this country anybody that spew gabbage is recognized instead of being reprimanded.Making mockery urself

• Kofius 9 years ago

Nowadays it is fashionable to use the word "mismanagement". It makes the educated middle class feel intelligent

• GBAGBLADZA 9 years ago

This Franklin Cudjoe or whatever he calls himself must be the most stupid creature God ever planted on Mother Earth. If it were those days, the best place for him is Torkor Atolia.

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

THIS MAN TAKES HIMSELF TOO SERIOUSLY. OTHER NATIONA HAVE PROBLEMS OF THEIR OWN TO THINK OF GHANA ANYWAY. SO THEY HAVE NO TIME TO THINK ABOUT GHANA -MOCKINGLY OR IN PRAISE! MISS NATEFEH WAS TRAVELLING ON AUSTRIAN PASSPORT, SO ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

OFUI YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT YOU ARE but spill foolishness. What that woman did was wrong..period. Amoateng was jailed according to US laws.Did he have diplomatic passport then? NDC has stolen over a billion dollars fromGHA ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is animalistic , very ugly

• hit da nail on da head 9 years ago

like ur stinking mouth father

• Darlington 9 years ago

When a sitting member of Parliament was caught with cocaine, Ghana was not a state of international mockery. You see how mischievous people like this are. We condone with people with high stature, and condemned the ordinary.

• perscoba 9 years ago

my friend wrong is wrong..so wrong infact was the carnage unleashed on AKAN business men and women by rawlings-confiscating their live savings ( remember Mr. SIAW'S TATA BREWERY?Bismark and many many more?The hitler style ex ...

• Ewoe 9 years ago

We shall steal your money and win 2016.. u can't do foko....

• jj 9 years ago

This Franklin Cudjoe with that his heavy mouth can just spew anything out of that big stinky mouth to insult his elders just because of "Democracy". Your days are numbered

• Yen Akanfuo 9 years ago

This FLaklin in nothing but a complete idiot and a hypocrite. When 42 diplomatic passports got missing under the watch of the evil dwarf you did not call for a probe because he is your paymaster.

• nufifafabfrank 9 years ago

Trust m.Franklyn u r a fool n useless.look at u.even ur contributions r empty n patlrtisan which has no bearing on our national life.nonesense.u tink we r kids.u called d president names.u r an albeno goat.

• foolish man 9 years ago

Ghana has been a state of international mockery for a long time

• kay 9 years ago

this think tank can only be made in Ghana....

• AKORABS 9 years ago

I am not such a great fan of Mensah Otabil, but I recall him admonishing Ghanaians for treating serious issues too lightly and therefore fail to draw benefit from our woes.This cocaine saga is now going out of hand with its p ...

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

ACTUAL SOLUTION : Give him 7 Virgins per day and he will start performing better (all must be as pretty as his girl friend, Ruby Adu-Gyamfi).

Way to go, President "BOHY3ME" aka
    President "BED-MATICS".

• nje 9 years ago

Who is thief here. IMANI took grants from Rockefeller foundation but could not account for it. This idiotic moron should be arrested immediately to account for the money given to them by the donor. Baffoon.

• nje 9 years ago

Why wont the country be a laughing stock?. NPP choose a cocaine addict NANA AKUFO ADDO as their leader. CIA has enough information on him which was leaked through wiki-leaks across the globe. NPP defied all sense and picked t ...

• freddie 9 years ago

Our so called think tanks are also a source of mockery. Don't you franklin cudjo and co useless unthinking tanks fill you are doing any better. Fuckers

• No name 9 years ago

Look at this ugly dog called franklin kwasiaba cudjoe. The son of weed smoking man. Help Akufo addo to stop smoking

• Boubacar Tuggar 9 years ago

you know that sound that women make when they are disgusted with someone's behaviour ? The really really long one,... .......... at the end of it, you feel 2 inches tall,..?? Are you there yet?

• fuseini ukasha 9 years ago

Ah, This IMANI man is really NPP, he should try and campaign for NPP BECAUSE I THINK IT IS NOW COMFINED.

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

THIS FOOL SHOULD BE ASKING THE QUESTION WHETHER AN ELECTED MP (NPP) IN THE NAME OF AMOATENG COCAINE BUST TARNISHED GHANA'S IMAGE

• perscoba 9 years ago

u dey say yanfo yanfo kwa..do you know of the immensity of the damage that rawlings and ""its"" cronies have done to Ghana? the monies they are hiding in Brazil? Europe? USA?? all monies stolen from ordinary hard working ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Cudjoe, you always talk lot of nonsense. You can hype the situation as much as you can but you will not succeed tarnishing the president's image.

• Caringson Aklig 9 years ago

Mr.Franklin Kudjo I like the way u are nursing n nurturing ur presidential ambition.But just take ur time ok.or are u not a ghanaian? oh yes u are! so take ur time ok

• Obournana 9 years ago

Did Franklin Cudjoe possess any degree at all? What is qualification that the NPP can use him to make mockery of himself and his paymasters? When NPP MP was arrested with cocaine did not destroy the image of Ghana but an ordi ...

• Kay 9 years ago

These people think Ghanaians are fools. What about Amoateng doing jail time for heroin? A lawmaker busted with drugs and did jail time. God is seeing all of you. Is Nayele a government official? Stop ridiculing yourselves.

• perscoba 9 years ago

should Togolese rawlings be hanged for the mass executions of Akans at the gonja barracks? Please learn your history and stop the petty ppolitics..dumsor? all these evils by ndc arouns us?

• Kay 9 years ago

During NPP regime cocaine went missing at Police head quaters Ghana wasn't mocked by then...fuck off you NPP stooge. Let's wait for the investigations by the British authorities to unravel the truth. You see how all of you ar ...

• SAKARA 9 years ago

MASTER, YOU WANT TO BE A BIGMAN OK? STOP TALKING DAD ABOUT GHANA. WHAT DID YOU SAY ABOUT THE MP WHO WAS JAILED IN US? RESPECT, YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO TALK. You whant to know all and that's not the best for you and GHANA the on ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Does IMANI have any credibility at all? How can the activities of a common criminal which exist everywhere turn Ghana in a state of international mockery? IMANI is not a think tank. It is rogue organization that is abusing t ...

• madu 9 years ago

Frank, try for once to sincere to your self if not for Ghanaians.this is clear stupidity on your behave.Ghana's image is not dented when 77 parcels of cocaine got missing, Ghana's image not dented when a whole mp is caught wi ...

• meak 9 years ago

Fool Franklin Cudjo

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Yes, Ghana now a state of international mockery where freedom of speeches and expressions are 'unlimited', this gives such a low grade Think Tank like Frank Cudjoe, a platform to act supposedly like what he is, but he does no ...

• adom 9 years ago

I think this tank tink man is getting stupid.
    Clearly he does not know anything about the nayele ameterfer case. Why doesnt he simply direct who ever asked him about the case to go to foreign affairs/? If you are empty and ...

• mamathar 9 years ago

Mr know it all,always at the negative side of issues concernig your country is what your parents pay your school fees for?bring solutions and stop cheap talk talk .

• kota 9 years ago

Kudjo is ur mother that is rudderless

• RUBY MAHAMA,VICTORIA MAHAMA 9 years ago

CORRUPT,CRIMINAL,JUJU KILLER MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER HAHAHAHA,MAHAMA COCAINE DELLER ASEM ABAOOOOOOO MAHAMA IS IN HOT WATER FOOOOOOOL

• kofi 9 years ago

I am not into politics but this one I will not spare the minority. An NPP MP who knows the law an honourable was caught with cocaine in US and was jailed,Why should we make noise now if an ordinary citizen is caught with coca ...

• Dignity 9 years ago

Indeed,Franklin has exhausted his pocket money from his caretakers.He has equally depleted his thinking ability.The least said about this stooped the better.

• kofi 9 years ago

By their fruit you shall know them.When Amoateng as MP a law maker was arrested with what were the comment of all these people.Please remove the log from your eyes first before trying to remove someone else.

• perscoba 9 years ago

AAmoateng and his ndc friends were arrested and jailed. THIS NDC woman must acrr the law..and the one who gave her the diplomatic passport must be executed..according to sharia laws

• Patroit 9 years ago

Oh NPP IMANI be honest with Ghanaians. Tell the truth otherwise the public would regards your think tank as a tank of cow done and rubbish.

• perscoba 9 years ago

whats wrong with him asking ndc mahama to set up an enquiry to find the facts?

• perscoba 9 years ago

As if it is a joke but demands must be made to the Brazillian government to explain the visas given to ""some ewes"" to enter Brazil via The US during the thievery RAWLINGS FOOLISH INSURRECTIONS. Who was that Ghanain ew ...

• Morro 9 years ago

Imani. Kwashiorkor Cudjoe. Please be careful with words. You are not the smartest of them all.

• Justman 9 years ago

I JUST WANT TO SAY IT IS VERY SAD. OUR LONG YEARS OF HARD EARNED REPUTATION THROWN TO PIGS TO TRAMPLE UPON.

• kobby kobby 9 years ago

WHERE IS FORMER PRESIDENT RAWLINGS? IS HE NOT TALKING ANYMORE?

• Nsoh 9 years ago

Ask the UK officials the proportion of drug traffickers they are able to arrest. Let's not be hypocritical; Ghana has also arrested drug traffickers at Kotoka so if this one got through, its one of the missed cases and UK sho ...