I warned Nitiwul not to talk about cocaine – Speaker

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Ghana 11 years ago

Pepeni in a wrong Party so he is trying hard to fit in.
    Whatever he does there NPP the Ashanti/Akyem tribal bigots will always disrespect him.

• Kooko 11 years ago

It is shocking the speaker eas surprised. If it is patapaa or yentie or yedidi wo ase, then it must be the NPP.

• Agbee 11 years ago

That is how they are. They are looking for cocaine tween brothers in NDC. When national issue is been debated, the arrogant Nitiwul had his own agenda. These are the kinds of people seeking the mandate of Ghanaians. The only ...

• Sekurity 11 years ago

Very biased speaker. Foolish dictator

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

How can the speaker in Parliament tell an MP what to do? Obviously this gorilla looking Adjaho is not comfortable about the cocaine saga because he is from the NDC. Just imagine if this cocaine woman was tied with the NPP, wo ...

• Asea Ho 11 years ago

You better ask your Narcotic Peoples Party MPs if there are rules in Parliament.

• Abuakwa Bob Marley 11 years ago

Get educated!!!!

• Dusei Opoman 11 years ago

If u don't know how Parliament work pls shut ur mouth. The speaker advised him to speak on the 2015 budget but he refused and went round to speak about cocaine, is the best thing to do. If u r in house and ur fther tells u ...

• jOEy lOndOn 11 years ago

Till today nobody knows where the cocaine went. Could it be that missing cocaine now re-surfacing to tarnish Mahama's name????
    We live to seeHon. Adjaho is said to have stated that before proceedings begun, Hon. Nitiwul had ...

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG (USA). 11 years ago

SPEAKER PLEASE DON'T MIND HIM HE IS
    "KOOKOOASE" MP, ANY STUPID CAN BE NPP MP.HE KNOWS NPP IS THE MASTER OF COCAINE BUSINESS IN GHANA AND WE SHALL SOON KNOW THE BUSINESS MAN WHO IS INVOLVE IN THIS COCAINE SAGA.
    "ANIMGUASEFUO ...

• Ras Nabia 11 years ago

JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG (USA) , like any foolish and stupid nincompoop can comment on ghanaweb

• Stoway 11 years ago

He thinks Parliament is for jokers. That is the characteristics of NPP MPs. They are dumb and are yet to understand what it means to be an MP. What a typical unwise villager he is.

• Joe 11 years ago

Dominic should better leave the Ashanti/Akyem party for them and let the two regions continue to make noise while we govern them.

• Joe/TX 11 years ago

Wo yare, papaapa. There is no more "pepeman" in Ghana apart from "Ghanaba" Martin Amidu. Pepe people of old behaved like him. Ask him to watch over something and you will come back to meet it as it was. They were just. But su ...

• freddie 11 years ago

Who calls useless people like brain fucked nitiwul a hon. Foolish group of idiotic mps.

• Dante 11 years ago

This speaker has been openly biased against the Minority. Who cares abt the stupid useless budget?

• JOEITALIANO 11 years ago

Do you have brains at all ? Is only in Ghana where someone arrested of cocaine has become a debate on radio and the media as if the world is coming to an end . Foolish politicians . So the oppossition think they are going to ...

• the trurh 11 years ago

Typical of npp. To them when it favours them its OK
    In election let bin addo win the ec is very good, but let him loose the ec becomes the most bad person. Everybody know them in terms of cocaine business.

• Incompetent JDM 11 years ago

Ndc Ghanaians a patiently waiting for 2016
    The rot and Thiefry is way off the hook ,I wonder why zoomlion has still gone to the flagstaff house to sweep off those total waste occupying the place in the name of government

• ibrahim 11 years ago

govern and stop the tribal politics now ghanaians we far from those col. politics pls

• ibrahim 11 years ago

ndc you you can fool people for sometime but not all time. every thing that has begin has an end Amen

• Aaron 11 years ago

This kokonba boy too thinks he now has a say in Ghana politics. Amoateng's jail term has not been put to rest yet.
    The 77 parcels of cocaine which got missing under police surveillance on Kuffour's watch is still fresh in o ...

• Ras Nabia 11 years ago

@Aaron aka nincompoop(mr whiteman), learn how to talk b4 I descend on u, foolish goat, not ur fault can u talk to him this way in his presence,if he is konkonba, u are what, n are u better than them, foolish animal

• Norsaid 11 years ago

I am very surprised that NDC is just trying hard to equalise the cocaine record of Npp.
    Can NDC turn 77 parcels of cocaine to soda dust? Who is deceiving NDC that they can also do cocaine to get money for elections? This thi ...

• muhammed 11 years ago

dis donkey you call np shame to npp n ghana

• Cabo 11 years ago

Which is true , Akufo Addo was arrested at heathrow airport

• Concerned 11 years ago

Your ashawo mother did not have time for you as a child

• Asem 11 years ago

Adjaho respect yourself, Nitihwul is a legislature, a member of parliament, not a primary school pupil. Rawlings dictatorship spidity has left you lot. Respect yourself Adjaho, respect yourself and that means respecting ...

• Nyame Akwan 11 years ago

why the haste in talking on coccain when no statement is made on the floor of the house.and agaist the fact that the speaker has advice against that.this culture of politicizing every issue in ghana wil only draw us back.

• Kwame Osei 11 years ago

The day i will come out on this cocaine issue and many others we were hired to performed with nayele i use to called her sister, Mr Nitiwul and Agyepong, Nana Addo, Kyei Bonso and many others who knows the we do for the m,wil ...

• big youth 11 years ago

Okrasini MP. Abo Kwasia.

• Nyame 11 years ago

Nitiwul has made several unguarded comments since his inception into the legislative assembly. He thinks just having a mouth means anything must be let off it. I am not too worried about his cocaine issue, but that boy has ...

• Tommy 11 years ago

This speaker conspired to impose a new tax without ample time for debate and now he thinks there is a parliament with rules to regulate its activities?

• baby oil 11 years ago

fuck d speaker, d budget itself z bullshit n corrupt. go go nitiwul... mimority, free ur minds. disgraceful ndc party filled wt shmucks, thiefs, rude, crookde, babaric, hooligans, hungry fool who dip deir hands in de poor tax ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Hon. Nitiwul should be serious. It was time for work on the 2015 Budget not discussion on Cocaine. Procedure must always be followed in the august house. What point was Nitiwul trying to make with this drama?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

Nitiwu dea Gabby told him that if he doesnt liar n they comes to power Nitiwu will be washing Akufo Addo bath room

• EL 11 years ago

NITIWUL IS UNCOUTH AND INDISCIPLINE. HE HAS NO MORALS ELSE HE WONT BE LAUGHING OVER THIS. KWASEA MPANII.YOU AND YOUR NPP ARE A DISGRACE, WITH NO RESPECT FOR AUTHORITY.

• Obiba 11 years ago

Ndc must join the ditecter party in IRAN to occupy power for the nest 100yrs but they should know the battle is still the Lords.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 11 years ago

These people of the NPP are really lawless people. They behaved like they have education but most of them are bush people.

• Michael 11 years ago

Guys answer me
    1)Does every mp have to go to parliament with his or her personal agenda?
    2) Why can't you guys make comments without mentioned npp or ndc?
    3) Ghana, npp, ndc which is the oldest?
    Fellow Ghanaian lest respe ...