Bravo Ken.Keep on and expose all those involve in this cocaine saga-
THIS STUPID DIRTY BILLIONEER AND HIS USELESS BROTHER WILL BRING CIVIL WAR TO GHANA IF THEY STUPIDLY TRY THE INTELLIGENCE OF ANGRY GHANAIANS, WE ARE STRONGLY BEIND KEN, OWUSU BEMPA AND ALL THOSE WHO ARE FREEDOM FIGHTERS
AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...
"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such manoe ...
WHAT IS ALL THESE. IS IT SHOW OF WEALTH? THEY SHOULD GO TO COURT AND SORT THEMSELVES OUT
Even if ken produces the pics. Ibrahim will say the pics have been photoshopped. Nyatefeh was involved with mahama so I'm sure he knows about this dug bust. How did she get diplomatic passport and clearance at gh airport as o ...
Author:..Rastafara"I"...
She just rented a hotel room at market rate!!! People.
Mahama brother took millions from a bank and said he will not pay because his brother is president...
Even a Gyan's brother can beat up ...
Why do you allow this guy to go to town again instead of keeping him in a rehab. You are not Ibrahim's friend , why this bad-blood exhibition. Oh Ken, you need a rehab
Ken Go fix the teeth in ur upper jur,ur lips is falling like a toothless village man.
Why not throw your blow if you say you want to help Ghana. Brave people throw a blow when they get up. Only cowards get up and start shouting that I will beat you. If you cannot throw a blow then shut up. No one is interested ...
kennedy is very primitive if u look listern to him,he is not fit 2 be a leader at all,village democracy,even those who stsrted it dont talk like he does.Can u fight Ibrahim?They will take ur dead body.
JJ is right Ghanaian can be taken for ride. Any stupid thing any body says they believe the person. Pastors, Politicians can say anything, they will believe them. Ghana has a long way to go.
Madness is what is killing Kenedy, he has no prove, he is just mentally ill and if you believe him then you are one too.
Your credibility is at stake. Please come out with ALL THE FACTS & FIGURES.
THE WHOLE NATION IS WAITING
You are a big fool to say ken is sick. This man is telling the truth and you can go to hell. Kennedy Agyepong is theMartin King Luther jr in Ghana. He is fighting for the truth and fools don't want to listen
ARE YOU ENVIOUS OF HIS RICHES AND THE BROTHER'S POSITION? WHY CAN'T YOU HIDE IT?
HOW ARE THEY BRINGING CIVIL WAR TO GHANA? WHO VERSES WHO? TELL US, ETHNIC CENTRIC BIGOT.
Shame unto you,go and get a life and leave ibrahim alone,ibrahim is a hard working chap,self made man who we are all looking up to which doesn't augur well for some people,just because you can't afford to buy a private jet... ...
You're looking up to tgis as a role model?Oh better ser your standards right.
Hmmm!! One day, the chicken will get the maggot.
kennedy is doing visa connection,america beware of him,he sent my brother 2 the US for alot of money,stop fooling b4 i come and expose u.
Komla, on what basis are you congratulating Ken, is that how low we have become, someone get to the press, say awful things abt others and wen he realised he is corneredthe take a retreat and u hail such a person? U are pathe ...
Mr Kennedy it's tym to publish the fotos,Ibrahim is laughing at you knowing that u don't have any thing to show,please if truly and what you are saying is true don't waist time to prove it.
Listen, lola, Ken was daring Ibrahim to say that he did not know Nayele. I never heard Ibrahim publicly say, I DON'T KNOW THAT WOMAN. If Ibrahim did that, the pictures will be released, Ken is not wasting time, IBRAHIM is no ...
Ken Agyapong should stop mouthing off and produce the pictures PERIOD!!!!!
Why does he need to use the denial of Ibrahim as a clutch in releasing those so called pictures in his possession?Why is holding the whole world in s ...
In this modern era pictures can be edited. And note there are software that can be used to determine when, where, from what camera, and so on about a picture. It is very easy. So when you superimpose on pictures the truth wil ...
Kennedy Agyapong can never fight Ibrahim whilst John Mahama is in power,unless he gets assistance from somebody in the mode of Martin Amidu.For NDC the cocaine case is not a criminal one but political.
NPP's Kenedy is a mental case, Ibrahim asked you to publish the pictures so do that if you are truthful and stop backing like a mad dog.
Ken should rather shut up and bring the evidence for all of us to see the photos.
KEN THE COWARD, U HAVE BEEN DARED ENOUGH STOP OPENING YOUR MOUTH TOO WIDE. ARE U NOT ASHAMED? SHAMELESS MAN. OBONSAM BA.
Agyapong riches is from drugs we all know it
SEE HOW KEN IS STRUGGLING TO SURVIVE HIS DARING. THE MAN HAS DARED YOU, WHAT DARING DO YOU NEED AGAIN. TO AHEAD AND PUBLISH THE PICTURES OR FACE HIM IN COURT.
Pls M. Ibrahim Mahama can you say that you do not know this girl? Don't dare deny her for the pics are around.
WHAT WISDOM GOES KEN AGYAPONG HAVE TO OFEER ADVICE TO ANYONE? HE IS JUST EMPTY BARREL MAKING NOISE.
Ken Agyapong brought Woyome criminal menace into light. Osei Yao wo y3 kwasea pii.
The man is an insider and knows the trade and its members very well.
We believe what he says but we need the pictures for confirmation!
aimless guy. stop insulting elders n find smthing important doing.
u guys allowed urselves to be used by politicians n say what u cant even mention to ur younger brother.
EXPOSE THEIR STEALING ASS...
FORCES will meet FORCES...Mpepefo p3 mmaa dodo.
Ena wom a wom aka no no p3 mmb3ma ene mboaa!!
Wo anaa?
One Alhaji Dawood is being sought by the BNI as the businessman under whose instructions the cocaine had access to the VVIP lounge. Now, the question is, who is this businessman and under what capacity can he phoned and auth ...
U also seem to be dumb pelicle or whoever u are. This dawood didnt authroise someone to aak thr ladies to use the vip entrance! It says this dawood had made friends with ppl at the lounge and that was how this foreign service ...
Do you honestly think it is only members of the NDC that retain political clout in Ghana? What you and a whole lot of Ghanaians who can read but without understanding or deductive thinking are doing is conclude the parcels of ...
Pelicles, you are damn right in your observation. The position or otherwise of this Alhaji Dawood in government circles or corridors of power must be explained to we the uninformed Ghanaians. Akpe.
BRAVOOOOOIIOOO
Do you recall Atta Kyea representing ex-Prez. Rawlings,in his row over a some manuscript, with our most recent Envoy, Prof. Boafo[an NDC man who once served in Papa J`s administration], to the UK?
And are you aware that Ibra ...
Massa, u said the should dare you and he has. Why are you talking again? Just go ahead and publish your evidence for all to see and stop talking. Enough of your ranting.
I know ken is part of the deal.
I so agree with u cos ken knew when the ladies go back to Accra. He said they immediately returned the same day after they saw their 'boss' being busted. Same day it happened he knew, means he knew abt the trip cos he's inv ...
IBRAHIM HAS NOT SAID YOU ARE AFRAID KEN.HE HAS ACCEPTED YOUR CHALLENGE .SO GO AHEAD AND PUBLISH ALL THE PICTURES YOU HAVE .DON'T FOOLISHLY LOOSE YOUR CREDIBILITY KEN .IT WILL AFFECT NANA ADDO PLEASE
name and shame all,this stupid ndc case has affected every ghanaian,now heathrow has taken steps of thorough search of every ghanaian or anyone coming from accra,because ghana is branded as a cocaine hub.under ndc everything ...
Good show. ken. deal with that bastard Mike dokosi usless editor even daily post is usle
Ibrahim has given you the green light to expose him in public so what are you waiting for?This is a street dirty fight,if you are not afraid go ahead and prove to the world that the drug baroness,Ruby is a girl friend of Ibra ...
Do not change the story mighty mouse Kennedy Agyapong. The jist of your pronouncements a day earlier was that Ibrahim Mahama should come clean on what he knows about the cocaine saga and or his association with the principal ...
Asiedu. mosguito nketia. is afool
Good job done Ken Agyapong . Be bold n fight for your people because this ntafoo want to destroy Ghana but they lie as far as u are still alive
Pls this is just the beginning of this show. Ken Agyepong and his compatriots shd bury their heads in shame, reason being that he (Ken) said Ibrahim shd dare and he will publish pics, now Ibrahim has why do u now turn it to ...
Ntafoo r better then you who do u think u are if you so bold and brave show your face and you will see what ntafoo can do. Ask Ursula when she said northerners were only suitable for cattle rearing what was her final destina ...
He Should ask His mother his father is otanii I'm here to tell you' b4 someone like you come out to speak he should go to DNA test first onles he is shot like monkey thank you.
Loud mouth Ken now laughing at the wrong side of his mouth. He has never gotten anything right. Just because you have a throat and a mouth does not mean you should talk. Last he said Alex Segbefia had British citizenship. It ...
That's the more reason the Ewes must kill him like a cat for calling for Ewe extermination. The bastard deserves to be killed like a cat.
Ken is afraid that's why he's now calling Ibrahim 'a nice person and bla bla bla' ken does not have any pic or anything to show. He's just his usual too know and I know everything attitude when he doesn't! !!
I wonder why ...
KEN KNOWS SOMETHING ABOUT THIS PARTICULAR COCAINE CASE OR MIGHT BE DEEPLY INVOLVED.THAT IS WHY HE IS THROWING THE FIRST SALVO TO CONFUSE THE SITUATION.THE TRUTH WILL DEFINITELY COME OUT.
It is true ! mahama's family has a hand in this saga.
This cocaine issue is taking too much space in our body politik and is bringing government business to a standstill. 12,5kg of cocaine killing our economy? Ghana is a joke. However there are more questions than answers to t ...
Any careful observer should have realised by now that Kennedy Agyapong has problem with keeping his mind stable hence his wild, weird and baseless utterances. What was it that could make a poor civilian who had no soldiers un ...
Ibrahim had the opportunity to clear the air once and for all and declare whether or not he is in any way associated with Ruby. Ken Agyepong was claiming he had a picture to prove that Ibrahim and Ruby had something in common ...
Now that the case is in Scotland Yard Ghanaians should not worry, they will bring everything out. This is not NPP, NDC crap. This is bigger than NDC and NPP, so sit calm and watch. Only in Ghana will a drug dealer use the cou ...
This is sickening. The NPP is using every means necessary to win in 2016. We shall see.
I'm now fully convince that NPP are really cocaine dealers
Because Ibrahim is rich and the brother a president Npp and ken are just envious .if not why these false allegation . it is a shame to a whole mp ken stupid.
TWEAA LOOK YOU!
I doubt it.
Kennedy Agyapong want his twin brother in cocaine that's why he want Mr Ibrahim to be his brother , Ibrahim money is nt n never a cocaine money like Kennedy Agyapongs money
Ken Agyapong has reduced our Ghana Parliament to a laughing stock. He should to behave as a honourable man and stop drugging our Great Party which he represent into guttres
Ken Agyapong has reduced our Ghana Parliament to a laughing stock. He should behave as a honourable man and stop drugging our Great Party which he represent into guttres.
HE IS READY FOR THOSE EVIDENCE, YOU WILL RUN FROM THIS COUNTRY IF N D C COME TO POWER IN 2017, ALGER TEETH HUMAN BEING IN BEAST FORM.EMOTIONAL IDIOT FOOL.
IBRAHIM NEVER MIND THAT DESPERATE MAN. FOCUS MORE ON YOUR BUSINESS.
I think this man Agyapong is a gutter politician who also talk non sense.I have watched him on few occasions on social media and realized the type of politicians we have in our parliament. Always accusations with out ...
Hmmmmmmmm why is it dat members of a particular political party are so much relax and easy to talk about death as if it is a good thing? May God safe our mother Ghana
oh ken why change ur mouth
be consistent n ur statements
I don't blame this man at all!,His been in parliament for years,but he hardly debates on important and relevant issues that might help his constituency ,but always ready to speak on radio and his radio of course. His not the ...
Business does not fit you.Your work is to carry latrine into a pit .
I am tied of the empty talks bring it all out I want to support you get everything out. It is not a fight between 2 it is corruption we fighting no body sold be scared of the other.
We shall keep on calling him hero,just because of woyome
It seems the NPP is deperate to tag Ibrahim and his borther with this cocaine issue. But each time they make allegations of Ibrahim's link to the girl, it turns out to be false. Rather, it appears Ken knows a lot about the la ...
My quarrel with this Ken Agyapong is his call for extermination of Ewes. Ewe hardliners have perfected their plan to deal with the bastard like a cat. Whether the wife is an Ewe or not is not our business because the children ...
All of you should stop talking. If that allegation is untrue then Ibrahim should go to COURT. If refuse then what Ken is saying are all fact and true.
Mr Ken,nobody is telling you that you are afraid,we want evidence of your allegation.If you don't have any credible evidence then get your lawyer ready for a trial.Every Ghanaian is waiting for Ken to expose Mr Ibrahim Mahama ...
Just shut up Kennedy Agyepong and produce the pictorial evidence, undoctured.
We are tired of your outbursts.
only in Ghana can this idiot become mp!
Are all these explosions necessary? Please lets channel the energies into constuctive ventures. These are two personalities contibuting positively to Ghana already . So why all the heat.
Ken Agyapong you are dared to put ANY PICTURE you have out . Stop talking and it now. Enough of deceiving public and insulting public figures.
That Insane Agyapong is at it again Ibrahim says he is daring you show the picture to the whole World
Is shem for Agyapong and Npp even Ndc to fight in public with mad man like this guy Npp think Ghana is for them some people who think thre a Asante must go and make DNA test before talking he should go and ask the mother if s ...
This guy is saying the truth at least Ibrahim should know that his big brother is the president of ghana and to respect his brother.
...and again and again
The "Spiderman" and his strong connections to the NDC drug trade and the NDC gov't has been exposed.
Now the real drug Lords in the NDC Ibrahim Mahama and Dr. Opuni are being exposed and it is exceedingly revealing.
The M ...
Here we go again! bumper 2 bumper!! fire 2 fire!!! let d show come on
See Ken we r tired of u always u keep saying if anyone dare u ,so luckily Ibrahim had dare u so just bring your evidence out to help ur party in 2015 election,we all know how u got ur moni through cocaine so u wants partners, ...
Druggie Kennedy Agyapong gone to town again. He needs a rehab
"Ibrahim is a nice gentleman and gifted, he should not let people use him because of his brother,”
This statement to me shows how mischievous Ken can be. In one breath Ken sees Ibrahim as a monster and in another breath ...
Alex is your mother who is having a mental problem
Ken Agyepaong is bold and speaks the truth
thats what ndc is scared of
If you didn't know this Ken Agyapong was an MP, wouldn't you think he was below the status of a village palm wine tapper??
Kennedy Agyapong is probably suffering from dementia. He talk as if he has evidence to everything and anything that happened in this country.This man is dangerous so must be watched carefully. Those suffering from hallucinati ...
He is now weak , this is what his doctor said
Ken would continue to dare every body that comes his way,who is this man.Is about time he shut up.
You are a big fool.you envious of ibrahim,you told the whole world that at age 55 you will own a private jet,but ibrahim at 42 owns a jet.that is where you started hating the youngman.firebon you.
Ibrahim never deal in coc business before but Ken did 2 Ibrahim never deal in USA DV Lottery bussines but Ken did and fake the document and send a lot of people to USA as if they really win the lottery. He fake spouse in his ...
We are considering the legal side of our book entitled The Smart Icon. This book is in regards to Kennedy Agyepong means of acquiring wealth through the dubious and smart mean. Ken started Coke business, then change it USA D ...
Ken was a cocaine dealer before I know
is rather unfortunate for Ken agyapong to come out with lies against mahamas brother I mean its unfortunate for him and it seem he's jealous of the man and I doubt some stupid people also believe this this man is mad from all ...
you are very silos to talk like that why are you guys and you stupid agyapong so jealous of the man you're simply stupid and vilagers I mean a bunch of villagers that how you mmoa nkwasia fuo inkwrasi Sem nkwaa na akamo aden ...
One thing i know from ken is that he doesnt say something without a prove, if you all will recall, he start like this with woyome money when people didnt believed him.
So this man will always attack anybody with impunity and walk free because he dont fear anybody.I cant believe anyone can advice him to stop all the insults.And his party should know that these disrespectful acts have a nega ...
where did you get your soo-call money frm no one knows.that make you think you a mouth to talk about mr.nice man ibrahim. have you forgotten the party you joined? if yes then it is narcotics popular party. idiot.