Do you smoke yourself?
GO TO THE VATICAN AND SEE HOW MANY OF THEM DEY BLAZE UNDERCOVER.THE BEST HERB THAT GOD HAS EVER CREATED FOR MANKIND ON THIS PLANET.BREW 8 GRAMS OF PURPLE HAZE WITH 12OZ OF WATER FOR 12 MINS.SERVE OVER A TEASPOON OF BROWN SUGA ...
Wee is bad for under 20 year olds as their brain is still developing, that's what the research in the US says, and that's the reasons why most young ppl in Ghana ended up in the mental hospitals.
So the psychiatric hospital ...
U ARE 100% CORRECT
What do you know Mr empty barrel wee head idiotic bastard son of ugly kapwepwe Agbogloshie prostitute. STOP ARGUYING BLINDLY NINCOMPOOP ROMANO.
I AM YOUR NEMESIS 4EVER!
The future of Ghana depends on the brains of the youth. Instead of toxic pleasure, get them hooked on innovative activities such as COMPUTER PROGRAMMING and let them become Mark Zuckerbergs (FACEBOOK), Larry Pages (GOOGLE), S ...
ROMANO IS BRAIN DEAD! TOO MUCH WEE HAS TURNED THAT MOTHERFUCKER SON OF AGBOGLOSHIE PROSTITUTE BASTARD ROMANO INTO A MENTAL CASE. HE IS ABSOLUTELY CRAZY. THAT IS WHY HE ALWAYS SPEW ALL SORT OF NONSENSE AGAINST HIS NIGERIANS ...
you don't have condemn the message even if you don't like the writer
Ghana must not leglise cannabis because other countries and some states in the US have done so. Those countries do have better organised societies, respect for the rule of law, more disciplined and better health and social ca ...
My friend you absolutely wrong by saying cannabis pose serious danger and threat to societies and I will like you to give us an example of any society that you know cannabis posed a threat to as a result of legalization.
You are dead rite, I tried it at that age years back, same here with young black Africans
Did you say most young people in Ghana end up in mental institutions. Are using your head. There are about 7 million young people in the country. Find out more about this herb before commenting. Obama, Clinton, David Cameron, ...
You don't know what you are talking about. If you have worked in a Psychiatric hospital before, you would have known that what the Doctor is saying is true. I'm a psychiatrist based in the UK
Casual marijuana use linked to brain abnormalities in students: Dramatic effects of small time use; more 'joints' equal more damage
Date:
April 15, 2014
Source:
Northwestern University
Young adults who used marijuana onl ...
Does the fact that you want Marijuana legalised in Ghana qualify you to soil other people's image? When were you at the Vatican and went undercover with those you said go undercover to smoke? May the lies you are so eager to ...
As a wee chain-smoker Nana will surely legalise marijuana in the unlikely event he wins the 2016 elections. And he will give diplomatic passports to all drug dealers - from baron to courier to peddler.
Just because, some people get away smoking 'wee', it be legalized; this AUCC professor must use this same argument to plead in for the legalization of CORRUPTION.
The students at his lectures must be feeling FUNNY sometimes ...
highly respected individuals (abuse) including yourself fool, how can you advertise something you have no interest? just come out and admit you do rather than use the beast call kwaw kesse to buttress your point
I don't use pampers but I recommend it to women. You don't have to use something before you see its benefits
Just remember that pampers are for prevent rather than triggering off health issues. A doctor may prescribe malaria tabs for a patient but he may not need those tabs because he has no malaria. He will not prescribe that a hea ...
Marijuana use may increase testicular-cancer risk
Hutchinson Center study is the first to associate marijuana use as a risk factor for testicular cancer
March 9, 2009
| By Kristen Woodward
Dr. Janet Daling
Dr. Janet ...
This is "Bansan lecturer"
This so learned friend must be getting out of his brain himself. Wee do make people mad and should not be legalized to be miss used to make more people mad. The medical experts and the Doctors do not miss use it. They use it ...
ILLEGAL SCALE ADJUSTMENT KILLING THE INTEREST OF THE YOUTH IN COCOA FARMING. LBCs TO BLAME. THEY ARE USING PURCHASING CLERKS AS A TOOL TO CHEAT FARMERS
No wonder you are one of the smokers, fool.
ALL SMOKERS TALK SENSE THAT IS WHY HE IS TRYING TO TALK SOME SENSE INTO UR DULL BRAINS.IDIOT START SMOKING AND U GO GET MORE SENSE,U STUPID FOOL SHUT THE FUCK UP.
Your findings are not bogus but doctors ones are.Mr know all
Anytime l hear people comparing Ghana with other countries, l tend to wonder if these people have their brains functioning well. As a psychotherapist with a specialization in teenager drug addiction, and practicing in Arlingt ...
MASSA WEED IS BETTER THAN CIGARETTE.HAVE U EVER HEARD OF ANYBODY GETTING A CANCER FROM SMOKING WEED?
Bob Marley died of cancer. Do your research wee head bastard son of Agbogloshie prostitute idiot ROMANO. Need l say more?
I AM YOUR NEMESIS 4EVER
NEMESIS RADAR - get your fact straight, he may have died from cancer but but the cancer wasn't bc of 'wee'..
Was the cancer caused by weed. It started from his foot.
Bob Merley and Fela Ransome Kuti are my best hers in black entertainment world. Yes, you are right Mr. Concerned, that the cancer started from his foot.
The point I am trying to convey here is that:
(a) If the so-call ...
ENTERTAINMNT WORLD FOR U???? MY ASS... A NIGERIAN CONFUSED PSYCHO LIKE U DOES NOT BELONG TO ANY ENTERTAINMENT COMMUNITY ON THIS PLANET,IDIOTA KEEP TAKING YOUR EBOLA CUM HIV MEDICATIONS. U DON'T HAVE ENOUGH BRAINS LEFT IN UR H ...
Is true even though non of them is prohibted but any time i head the smock of ciggrate my stomach do arch me,for that matter all must not b legalize
dey dont even get cancer dey go mad
That is very brilliant. In the countries sited I think if you are not working you are entitled to some amount of money I stand for correction, do we have the same here, people be wise
God bless you Mr. Manu for your brilliant submission. I think it is high time for Mr Prempeh to cross check on his facts before making such stupid comments.
Ive never heard of anyone overdosing on weed. More people die of alcohol and tobacco consumption. Also more people die from over feeding.
Mr. PSYCOTHERAPIST get your facts right
Well said Mr. Manu, this so called lecturer is a no brainer. He should cross check his facts and data and come back again.
May God bless you to continue to educate and help us be on the safer side. Prevention is better than cure.
Papa Lecturer, we should legalize weed at what cost? Do you think legalizing it would bring development to our country? It would be better for us to follow things which would bring us development rather than destruction.
P ...
Development in the country would do well if we prosecuted/convicted ppl for corruption as we are to someone smoking 'wee' after all corruption affects us all way more than smoking 'wee'
After legalising wee, can someone help me get Citizenship in another country? I don't want to stay here anymore if were is available like groundnuts. Why not ban smoking of all kinds completely? Who will lose if such a ban co ...
Bravo Mr. Lecturer!!! But all the same,am soo sorry you don't remark directly about Legalizing this drugs. Rather what you have done after explaining your good taught is to entreat the Government to have a forum on this issue ...
yOU A SMOKER OF THE CANNABIS HENCEYOU WANT THE NEW GENERATION TO FALL VICTIMS OF THE CANKER. yOU LESS THINKING LECTURER sTUPID GO AND READ YOUR BOOKS TO TEACH. BTW STOP BRAIN WASHING THE YOUTH.
the doctor should exlain how he arrive at that conclution. some may be mad before they go smooking. the plant is inocent so far as its used for medicine it also means all of us are guilty as we take in medicines.
Lecturer, do you mean to tell us that you support wee smoking despite the psychiatrists' view of it ? You better visit the mental hospitals in the country and help treat those inmates who are wee-alleged.
Legalize it PETER TOSH
Very BAAAAAAAAAAD lecturer,
Ligalise it,JJ Rawlins will be very happy,besides it is far better than Apio. Most respected people in our society use it secretly l know what l am talking about.
Are we joking as country
Why can't you name the prominent personality. We are aware that Nana Addo is the person you were referring to as a master smoker.That's why descent Ghanaian rejected him and will continue to reject him come 2016.
You need to visit a Psychiatrist
Charles Prempeh must first introduce the smoking of marijuana to him and his family behind the door to attain the usefulness of it.Secondly, Ghanaians don`t believed in worshiping Haile Selassie of Ethiopia therefore the Rast ...
Educate yourself..'wee' doesn't and can't make a perfectly healthy normal person MAD..you sound stupid saying so!!
You rather don't know what you are talking about? Go to Psychiatric hospitals and you will understand better.
Do people smoke in mental institutions, what evidence would you find there. Some have smoked before but majority don't. If you discover all of them drink water would you blame water for their condition
"He claims several well-respected individuals in Ghana are already abusing marijuana secretly in their hide-outs or homes"
Is he saying anything that what the rich do should become law? I am sorry to say our Christianity doe ...
I don't think u are a professor worth your salt because argument and thinking is too shallow.To say that because many big men in Ghana use it secretly, therefore it should be legalised is like saying that because corruption i ...
wht u re sayin is dat u also smoke 'weed' it is nt to be smoked buh cn be use wid other tins
dis lecture has to be sacked
It is the alcoholic beverage companies who advocate for the ban on the use of marijuana. If u are ignorant let me educate u. One roll of wee is like drinking 4 bottles of Guinness or beer. The difference is that wee is medic ...
I think the writer must be a smoker himself. If it was good, why will it be banned. He must come again!
Marijuana use may increase heart complications in young, middle-aged adults
Date:
April 23, 2014
Source:
American Heart Association
Summary:
Marijuana use may result in heart-related complications in young and middle-ag ...
People talk rubbish, if you are copying the white man do it properly and copy the good things. Just because Britain is debating the legalization of wee. Where are the resources if people develop drug induced mental health pro ...
The nation should ask ex president Rawlings if firstly it makes one mad and secondly if we must legalised its use.
Dr Akwasi Osei has got it wrong; It is cocaine that causes madness. Please doctor, look at it again. The lecturer is 100% correct.
Marijuana Use Linked With Increased Risk Of Testicular Cancer: Study
Posted: 09/10/2012 12:26 pm EDT Updated: 09/10/2012 12:26 pm EDT
Recreational marijuana use has been linked to an increased risk of testicular cancer, par ...
Interview conducted by April Cashin-Garbutt, BA Hons (Cantab)
Please could you give a brief introduction to testicular cancer?
--------------------------------------
This is a set of malignancies that arise in germ cel ...
Ghanaian is too local in every thing. Thinking,behavior, you name it.Weed is ligalised substance in the Netherlands for years but not all its citizens use it. Alcoholic assorted drinks flows everywhere in Ghana yet not all Gh ...
Mr premper is OK.Docters to come out clean and say something about these herb if is not goood.about 70 percent of docters are smokers.
So many high profile figures all over the world commit despicable crimes under cover. Does this mean that these crimes should be legalized inspite of their terrible impacts on society. This writer may have academic qualificat ...
This lecturer is a user himself otherwise, he would not advocate for the use of such a dangerous substance. Just observe people who use this substance,their appearance, behavior and actions and nobody will convince me that th ...
Yes, some security officers including police officers smoke marijuana in Ghana. We are actually being hypocrites. Though I believe smoking indian hemp has adverse health consequences, smoking in privacy can be legalized since ...
Akufo Addo is stupid because of this wee n u want our children to be like that foolish flagbearer ? Noo we won't accept it
TO SUPPORT THIS PROPOSAL BECAUSE HE SMOKES A LOT OF JOINT.
We Ghanaians or Africans in general are like goats, Excuse me to say. What we aren't permitted to do is what we rather focuses on. So I think if "Wee" is legalized, it will rather reduce it consumers.
The mentality of some consumers of "WEE" is my problem . They smoke to act stupid, be feared, to look wild in their community. Some even go to the extent of smoking “WEE” to be able to kill. The picture doesn't look good ...
why are NPP supporters advocating for wee smoking ,it is because if NANA ADDO,pls no insult
TO ME, ANY BODY CALLING FOR LEGALISATION OF WEE IS A SMOKER. IT SHOULD BE IGNORED..
CLEANSHIELD, natural Alkaline supplement designed to clean inner Ossian,
get rid of acidosis in the body, bacterials/viruses and help balance body PH.
Proper PH level enhance body SYSTERM to resist any chronic diseases such ...
I believe you were smocking wee before you made the statement. There are big people stealing state money so we should legalise stealing of state money. Only God knows what you have been teaching your students,
I start to take cannabis when I was 15 now am 32 still more fire ????
Hypocrisy to the highest level. Hmmm, yeah is true high ranking members of this country are involved in this act secretely and hiding their hypocritical faces behind to prosecute others when they fall culpable to this act. Sh ...
Every Idiot can be a lecturer.
Ayekoo mr.lecturer,we need people like you to forward this campaign and trustme 75% of our population is into it.
Talking against wee is also against the creator, because it was from the creator. International herb
Smoke it but don`t abuse it
If your justification for legalization of Snoop Dog cigarettes is because well-heeled Ghanaians are using it, then you'll surely have a tough time convincing many in public.Just imagine the problems with addiction that will c ...
Just listen to somebody who teaches our innocent children
Crazy lecturer! We have people as these teaching students @ de university? God have mercy.
You evil people leave ganja alone, it's God who made it and if you dont it just shut up your dity mouth, monkeys in the bush you a ...
cocaine, now wee, oooooooh npp what is wrong with you? equalising cocaine through nayele directing it to the first family. A lecturer who is suppose to teach, good morals is all out legalising wee. Npp is seriously cleansing ...
Yes even JJ Rawlings smoke Ganja
why not me?