Betty Mould dares critics: "Prove I am corrupt"

Read Comments Comments (94)

• soso 9 years ago

you have to prove it yourself nobody else

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 9 years ago

So this Woyome's girlfriend would not stop talking.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

Proof what? What part of "You facilitated Woyome to line his pockets with GHC 51.8 million cedis" don't you understand? We entrusted you with the duty to guard the public interest and purse and you willfully refused to defe ...

• Hmm You smelly 9 years ago

No one can prove you are corrupt but people know it, just as they can't prove your flatulence but they smell it all around you, all the time. Corrupt woman full of smelly gas.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2015 free scholarships for Africans

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

Shut up before you are exposed. Stinkingly corrupt woman

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Any idiot person from NDC party thinks that Ghana belongs to him or her. Betty, I am telling you that very soon you may know where you belong to. Okay? Your own children knew that you are the most corrupt woman ever in Ghana' ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Words like COMPETENT AND INTERGRITY must not be misused. Betty, please stay away from politics. We have seen the likes of you in politics and where Ghana has been brought to; and we are saying, you are NOT QUALIFIED TO TAKE A ...

• NDC GURU 9 years ago

IDIOT

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

You are not only corrupt but an economic criminal

• Horrified. 9 years ago

Betty, you poured so much money on to the laps of wily Woyome. You are a Ghanaian and you know how much such money counts relative to our economy and the poor circumstances of its people: the hard scrabble work of the farmers ...

• kk3 9 years ago

Judgement debt didn't have to have started with NDC for you to have ended it. What was your reason for authorizing payments during your tenure?

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Is Betty Mould Iddrisu damn stupid, naive or just playing ostrich? Is she aware of the Supreme Court ruling on the judgement payments to Woyome and others that the Supreme Court described as create, loot and share? That made ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Betty Mould Iddrisu should have been prosecuted and jailed for causing financial loss to the sate. It's only in Ghana that she has been allowed to get away with murder. She is corrupt to the core.

• Segbefia 9 years ago

Betty and Alex Mould deserve to be behind bars! The Mould family is thoroughly rotten, and must be prevented at all costs from coming anywhere near the leadership of this country.

• BAAFOUR 9 years ago

Is politics the only career on the planet?
    Go sit down somewhere.

• Nii Tsokor 9 years ago

You are inexplicably incompetent.Why are the media houses wasting our time and their time by reporting what this hopeless woman says ? Again, just go away.

• Mensah 9 years ago

In any other serious country your ass would be cooling off behind bars whether your Party is in power or not. Come 2017 she will flee the country when NDC loses power. If you are not corrupt as you profess here, don't run awa ...

• FINN 9 years ago

please, education is different from intelligence...... u are educated BUT U LACK CONSCIENCE...... U ARE INDEED VERY SATANIC for doling out almost one billion dollars in dubiously arranged judgement debts WHILST MILLIONS OF KA ...

• Atta. k 9 years ago

I am saying that you are a thief.what Can you do?Thief Betty,you have helper Wayomi to rub Ghana.You Can Can and arrest me.I am saying that you are a thief.I live At At Agogô.Atta ismy name.stupid thief woman.I dont fear you ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

U are not corrupt bcos we can't prove it. But God knows u are corrupt. And u also know it. We are not small boys in this country so u can be in your own fool's paradise. The day of reckoning shall surely come . There shall be ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

U are not corrupt bcos we can't prove it. But God knows u are corrupt. And u also know it. We are not small boys in this country so u can be in your own fool's paradise. The day of reckoning shall surely come . There shall be ...

• Peter 9 years ago

She has found her voice now because the judgment debt waters have calmed down thanks to Mahama's incompetence, corruptibility and lack of balls to act when necessary. Has she got any dignity left?

• FINN 9 years ago

ATTA mills died on the day Betty was facing PAC OF PARLIAMENT........ obviously ATTA couldn't bear the guilt of HE AS PRESIDENT SITTING DOWN FOR BETTY to steal so much from the poor northerners who queued to vote for NDC to f ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

You can have people who could steal and yet get approved to join leadership only in NDC. Who could have imagined this rotten woman pick a form to contest in an election after supervising the heinous economic crimes against th ...

• John 9 years ago

You are right. I have always thought Betty's appearance at PAC triggered Mills heart condition into heart attack.

• Fat cow 9 years ago

Madam fat cow, you mean you don't get a penny from Woyome's money? God is watching you

• Queen 9 years ago

BIG THIEF WITH CAPITAL T,H,I,E,F

• Joe 9 years ago

Hahahaha it is not difficult to proof .Prez Mills said don't pay but you refused and paid.Court said pay some but you paid all!!! Supreme Court and Woyome said He had no contract but you paid. Professional what??? Shameeeeee. ...

• PROF KAWAWA 9 years ago

Even every goddamn stone in Ghana knows she is corrupt. Tweeeaaaa!!! Go and tell this to NDC foot soldires. they will believe you. Ghanaians must wake up to such psychophants!!!!!

• Antwi Bediako 9 years ago

So you really think you are vice presidential material? THINK AGAIN. AND DON'T BELIEVE WHAT YOU READ. YOU WILL BE BEST ADVISED WHEN THE CONGRESS ENDS AND YOU ARE 5TH ON THE LIST OF LOSERS. IDIOT ....

• sammy 9 years ago

Because the entire nation Ghana there is n"t any wise person in the country if not Mrs Idisu wont has mouth to talk

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

His doctor put him on red alet , ask his wife she will tell u

• FINN 9 years ago

ugly akufo addo.....Hahahaaaaa, your poverty and ignorance will remain a curse on u alone SINCE U CHERISH THE POVERTY IMPOSED ON GHANAIANS BY YOUR THIEVING NDC........heheheeeeeee........ stupid fool......

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

If you are a sensible think about what I have just said to you now. "A word to the wise is enough"

• AKUAMOAH-BOATENG 9 years ago

YOU ARE A BASTARD AS YOUR MASTER RAWLINGS. BECAUSE YOU DON' T KNOW YOUR FATHER , YOU HATE SOMEBODY'S FATHER. GO AND ASK YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER TO SHOW YOU WHERE YOUR FATHER IS . SEEEGYE!!!

• Yeboah Papa 9 years ago

Some things can't be proven but we all know. Don't be happy that you have cheated and will not be caught this time. In any case, your handling of judgement debts is too poor that I will be surprised if you win any post at the ...

• kille me 9 years ago

Can you imagine this female monkey , claiming that she never currup , can this woman swear that she has never steal ghana money?

• Koffiga 9 years ago

what about the money you took from the Israeli company that is building the hospital in Accra? Even ask for that bribe when you were education minister not a health minister, do you remember you told them if they don't bribe ...

• Queen 9 years ago

Her demeanor is like a STUPID FOOL

• Ama 9 years ago

You and your brother Alex Mould should go to jail for stealing millions from NPA and GNPC. Your brother is the smartest and most educated thief in the NDC that is why Mahama cannot catch him.

• FINN 9 years ago

heheeeee Hahahaaaaa RAWLINGS fruits he is bearing from the June 4th revolution are the thieves we see now........BETTY mould...... Alex mould..... Barton odro....... woyome...... and all NDC lawyers........heheheeeeeee....... ...

• william 9 years ago

Is she not ashamed of her self. It will not speak well for our party if she is elected.

• Koffiga 9 years ago

You took bribe from Israeli company that is building a hospital in Ghana now you get it.

• Osei Asibey 9 years ago

Guys don't waste ur time on this crazy man-woman, with all the comments she got one vote. Listen they r messing up the image of northerners if the idiot Mahama don't know

• agya 9 years ago

you belong in jail…your party will lose or booted out by the good people of Ghana, you will be prosecuted and jailed for a long time

• Adincka 9 years ago

She is as corrupt as the word itself.

• Queen 9 years ago

This IDIOT should NEVER, NEVER have been the Attorney-General and Minister of Justice for Ghana. Where are the "ANYANSAFO". "ANYANSAFOOOEE MO WO HEN?"

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Please would this idiot shut up and stop commenting on the corrupt issue.
    She was the most unfortunate AG the country have ever had.She should go back to his marry his Northern husband.

• sir 9 years ago

she was married to a Nigerian and Konadu Rawlings was the betweener.

• Adincka 9 years ago

I can stand your buillyinh tactics we ar enot senile.

• Bet Mouldy 9 years ago

Listen to betty mould looking for empirical evidence. betty don't waste our time. YOu a big disgrace to your name, an incompetent, unclever lawyer who instead of defending the state rather fell in bed with the rogues and educ ...

• kuku 9 years ago

U c when it has to do with corruption there is hardly any direct evidence linking anyone to corruption.Not even Haiti's Baby Doc and Papa Doc could be directly linked.its all circumstantial.Look if a lawyer of many years stan ...

• Kwame Panin. 9 years ago

Judgement debt saga is now watered down. Betty can you SWEAR THE god's 'Antoa' if you were not a partaker or conspirator? Wait and see.I blame the administration of corrupt Drahamani.

• kb 9 years ago

These women don't know what is honour, respect, patriotism or SHAME!! What did we do to deserve them?

• aki-ola,jamasi 9 years ago

ur party is in power so u can brag.if u want know if u re corrupt then wait when another party comes to power.u re a disgraced to women

• FACT 9 years ago

It's only in Ghana would Betty Mould make such a statement. A corrupt mind that facilitates a corrupt deed such as the looting of the national kitty by the Mahama NDC gov't and Agbesi Woyome, leading to Ghanaians losing over ...

• Takyi 9 years ago

You can only say these things in Ghana and for that matter NDC as a party. A very moral person should be ashamed of herself. You are such a disgrace individual. You should rather keep your dirty mouth shut. You greedy individ ...

• Igp 9 years ago

I Igp of i-Post fame dare say you as corrupt as Kufour and Mahama combined. Now what say you? Which Code of Ethics (Accounting or law on the books) allowed you to personally and singularly to have authorized the those payment ...

• kuku 9 years ago

obaa kromfoo

• kweku 9 years ago

So this criminal still has the mouth to talk? After all that She did to this country She wrote her thesis in How to pay dubious debt . It is only in Ghana that She can do this and be walking about freely. Very soon judgment ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

SHAME, SHAME, SHAME, DON'T YOU HAVE ANY SHAME?????????? GO AND HIDE AND SEEK REDEMPTION. YOUR ACTIONS HAVE MADE MANY POOR PEOPLE IN GHANA POORER, WHILE YOU HAVE YOUR HUGE COMMISSIONS ON THE JUDGEMENT DEBTS YOU CAUSED TO BE PA ...

• NANA USA 9 years ago

not only are you corrupt you are a more than ata ayi

• Asem 9 years ago

Our youth are finished, mentor them in what? How to steal? If there's any reason why NDC must be voted out, you are one of the reasons. Asantes are been insulted left right centre bcos of you my question is, do you see yo ...

• kwasi nyame us 9 years ago

This woman need to get lost ,,,enough of this corrupt politicians ,we need our money, you must be ashamed of your self,,,,,,you are damn right [mentor]you are corrupt if not prove it,

• Mau 9 years ago

Look at who is daring Ghanaians,madam I am telling you are a thief not just corrupt and I am telling you run but you can't hide,it is just a matter of time everything will catch up with ok

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• ACCRAMAN 9 years ago

Whoever was visiting you in your home and giving you advice to come again to the political front was misleading you. You have no shame and that is a not a familiar feminine characteristic, only young women posses that, but yo ...

• Sankofa 9 years ago

In any civilized part of the world, betty mould would have buried her head under prison blankets, ripped off all her assets, and thrown to the dustbin of incompetent lawyers. How dare you? I don't think you truly passed the b ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The proof is in the pudding, Betty. One can easily smell the stench of Woyome's corruption perfume coming straight from your clothing and body.

• Kay 9 years ago

This is y she made poor judgements and vad decisions. She lacks self- assessment. She lacks in depth analysis.

• Kofi Boateng, London 9 years ago

Is it not same Mrs. Mould who when the Judgement payment was made to Mr. Wodome was reported to have received a cheque payment from Mr. Wodome? If this was not corruption, what is it then? So can't any other member of NDC sta ...

• Terry 9 years ago

Your not just corrupt! You are a greedy thief who deserves to be shot. You raped Ghanaians in a mega way and you ask us to prove you are corrupt? The high court judgment against wayome is the. Proof. Wait till mahama leaves ...

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

I THINK YOU MAY NOT BE CORRUPT, BUT YOU FAILED TO USE YOUR HEAD AND BE YOUR OWN MAN. YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE WHO ALWAYS DANCE TO THE TUNE PLAYED BY YOUR BOSS. NEXT TIME THINK BEFORE YOU LEAP AND LEARN TO USE THE POWERFUL WORD "N ...

• AMARIYA 9 years ago

Madame Moulds,
    Please find a job outside Ghana. Your mere presence in every event will continue to infuriate Ghanaians, who are aware that you played a major role to help Woyome free load over 40 million choppable
    dollar ...

• ohene 9 years ago

This woman doesn't deserve to be in public office. With this kind of mentality and lack of maturity, it is wrong for the state to have somebody like that to hold public office.

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

The verdict is out.Betty is in the court of public opinion n so bad news for the NDC. I Gen.Mosquito disqualify u.bring back our money swollen mouth Betty.u were chasing chiefs to come take their

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Betty the verdict of public opinion is out.u re guilty.Bad news for the ND C.toxic material to the party.u kleptomaniac

• Konkonpoga 9 years ago

If we can proof but we can see. Corrupt woman, please don't let us down, the NDc still want to win power in 2016. We don't need you in our mist. You and your husband still have npp blood in you.

• AKUAMOAH-BOATENG 9 years ago

WAGYIMI PAA! WE ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION. YOU ARE AN ARMED ROBBER! AND THAT'S WHAT YOU ARE. EXERCISE PATIENCE YOU'LL SOON GO TO JAIL. ERENKYER KORAA. JULOR!

• Jordan 9 years ago

Kwasia woyome

• Nampaluka Asim Mpawah 9 years ago

you still talk, crazy bitch.
    God don punish you, Snake, your face is shaped like one. Woyome Ashawoo.

• Kwesi Nfum 9 years ago

Betty Mould-Iddrisu, you do not have any shame. The two ministerial portfolios you held, what contribution did you make? You only looted and dissipated the coffers of mother Ghana. You are lucky that WOYOME did not disclose h ...

• Lopez 9 years ago

This woman has no shame in her. You supervised the greatest fraud to rid our nation of such money and yet you tell Ghanaians we should prove it. Madam the supreme court has proved to Ghanaians that the money paid to Woyome wa ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT FOOOOOLISH CRIMINAL,CORRUPT WOMAN,SHUT UP,IDIOOT

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

If you are bold enough go to Antoa shrine to declare you are not corrupt.

• Justman 9 years ago

NOT WORTHY FOR THE YOUTH TO COPY.I SHALL ADVISE MY DAUGHTER NEVER TO COPY BETTY. IT IS MY CIVIL LIBERTY AND RESPONSIBITY. SHE COULD NOT BE SPECIFIC ON ANY ISSUE. JUST FIDDLING WITH WORDS BECAUSE SHE IS FEELING INNER GUILT.

• mickey 9 years ago

Ghana is concertino! This woman is braver than Margaret Thacher. She got conscience? Stupid woman on an evil party whose priorities are into sanitary pads instead of governance. (nkwaseafoo bi Nti...)

• Abugre Yahaya 9 years ago

Betty, hardly will a thief admit that he/she has stolen even when caught red-handed. Please, let your own CONSCIENCE judge you whether you are "Holy" or corrupt. At your level of education, you understand corruption. Please j ...

• Franco 9 years ago

there is nothing to prove again. you are the most corrupt politician that l ever come accrossed. l wish u continue to stay away as some people has already suggested.

• Botha 9 years ago

Can somebody please tell this Betty woman to just keep her mouth shut and stay out of public limelight in order to save her damaged reputation? I find it extremely strange that upon all these embarrassments following the judg ...

• freshmind 9 years ago

U are a thief Betty