Fighting Cocaine Menace: NDC more committed than NPP

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Y B 9 years ago

Your new health product

CLEANSHIELD, new natural Alkaline supplement from US designed to clean inner Ossian, get rid of acidosis in the body, bacterials/viruses and help balance body PH.
    Proper PH level enhance body SYSTE ...

• Annointed 9 years ago

Twum Boafo, please get your facts right. Andrew Appiah-Menka's case didn't disappear as you claim. He did what he did,on his own and incidentally it was internal secretion and not tins of palm oil as you allege.His father's a ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

NDC COMMITED? A NDC THEIR WOMAN PASS THRU VVIP? WHAT A JOKE! FOR NDC COCAIN PASS THRU VVIP AND IT MAKES THEM PROFESSIONALS

• Awonore bolga 9 years ago

Who in Ghana are more expect in dealing cocain than Mahama ruby and his brother

• Whatever 9 years ago

This country was heading for a collapse when NPP was in power. Drug barons and baroness had succeeded had succeeded in corrupting the security infrastructure and was using Ghana as a cocaine coast. In fact Ghana even got a ni ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Muntaka is an "Ashawo" lover caught in the act, and does not have the integrity to become a "Chief Whip" for any respectable party with a platform to preach to others except the NDC party.

When the VIP lounge is used as a ...

• Joojo 9 years ago

You people are caught red handed, instead of you to deal with the problem at hands you are talking trash. Yet dummies will still vote for these rats

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

Omari Wadie was all over Radio stations pontificating how deeply NDC was immersed in this current drug case. Now that the chips are falling in place, and people behind this scandal, the man Omari Wadie seems to have melted in ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• ADANKO 9 years ago

I wonder why NDC have no shame. NPP put I place a scanner was destroyed by NDC. NNPP brought in sniffing dogs and NDC sold them away because they had their own plans. In the history of the world, NDC could export 12.5kg of co ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...

"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such mano ...

• NII COMMEY 9 years ago

There is an awesome assembly of clueless incompetent people in this laughable gang called NDC. The evidence is clear. They just don't have what it takes to lead Ghana. NDC must go. It does not matter who comes to power. As l ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THE WHOLE THING IS NDC ARE MASTER ENCOURAGES

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

So who are we disgracing and inconveniencing. Can we take politics out of this stupidity, though it is evident some politicians and BIG people were involved. She has done her crime so let her gear up for about 15 yrs in priso ...

• Stoway 9 years ago

Dogs trained by NPP to allow drugs go free without a bark. Scanners temperred with by NPP drug lords to make some coded luggages go through them undetected. You think Ghanaians are fools.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• mends 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, Old Soldire and the NPP have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NPP are plot ...

• abubakarbabasuleman47@yahoo.com 9 years ago

Hahahahahah don't mind that foolish man

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Twum Boafo does not need to waste his energy repeating what the whole world knows: that NPP = Narcotic People's Party. Even the flag-bearer of NPP is an internationally acknowledged wee smoker (Courtesy: Wikileaks)

• kk 9 years ago

Kwasia. What about the founder of the ndc party?

• blay 9 years ago

Stupid talk,ur parents be wee smokers. simply

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 9 years ago

Your party father Rawlings smoke it more than Peter Tosh.

Are you normal?

• nANA YAW SARKORDIE NEW YORK USA 9 years ago

KWADWO TWUM BOAFO,AMFO KWAKYE AND APPIAH MENKA'S SON DID DRUGS AS YOU ARE CLAIMING BUT THEY DID NOT FUCK OR SLEEP WITH THEIR STEP MOTHER LIKE YOU.LOOK TWUM BOAFO WE HAVE A GAY PRESIDENT IN THE NAME OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA,WE HAVE ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

RUBY MAHAMA NAILED AT HEATHROW AIRPORT WITH 12.5 KILOS OF COCAINE

London’s Heathrow Grabs Africa’s
    Narcotic Cleopatra
    November 24, 2014
    It was a fairytale life for the 32 year
    old. A high flying life with deep pol ...

• Kwame Rought 9 years ago

We know ya: trying to butter your NDC bread!

• AFTER WORSHIP THAN SIN 9 years ago

INCOMPETENT NDC DOESN'T KNOW SHIT APART FROM POINTING FINGERS AND BLAMING OTHERS .

• Onipaba 9 years ago

Don't forget NPP MP & financier spent 10 yes in jail in USA. Even Wiki leak have their perpetual flag bearer & perennial loser as a user of the thing.

ONIPABA,HANNAH TETTEY IS HALF CASTE,MONA QUARTEY,THE DEPUTY FINANCE MINISTER IS A HALF CASTE,THE CHRAJ WOMAN IS A HALF CASTE AND THE AMBASSADOR TO FRANCE IS A HAL CASTE.PLEASE TELL ME AMONGST THIS WOMEN IS MARRIED.REMEMBER LO ...

• Okatakyie 9 years ago

If you can concoct such blatant lies, then it is no wonder you could rape your step-mother.

• Affordable 9 years ago

Skiffs Addo was not a founder of NPP but JJ Rawlings founded NDC. Who smokes wee more than JJ? According to former Women's Organizer Frances Ewurabena Essiam, who was once a close confidant of the Rawlingses, JJ could smoke t ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

The past is gone,we are talking about Ruby now and earlier you keep quiet the better.Now tell me,why is Austria not interested in this case if truely Ruby is an Austrian?Thank you.

• Stoway 9 years ago

The past is the foundation of the future or the building block of the future if yiu do not know. So the past can never be gone as far as governance is concerned. Why do you guys keep referring to what Kuffour and JJ did or di ...

• vrszxg 9 years ago

Very sad, the past is gone.

• Kojo Tettey 9 years ago

This idiot must check his iq. We are talking of the image of the nation and you are talking of ndc & npp. You think all Ghanaians are members of the two parties. I don't blame you.

• BUKARI DRAMANI 9 years ago

Many Ghanaians know everything about Ruby, the famous cocaine girl, his present and previous boy friends, close confidants and many more. The more NDC tries to accuse NPP in this mess the more startling revelations and inform ...

• bitter Ghana! 9 years ago

London’s Heathrow Grabs Africa’s
    Narcotic Cleopatra
    November 24, 2014
    It was a fairytale life for the 32 year
    old. A high flying life with deep political
    connections across a sub-region of over
    260 million people ...

• Sappey-Agboh, Atsiame 9 years ago

Bitter Ghana, there's no publication called Airports International. That's in the figment of your imagination. This is a concocted story of the NPP published by a non-existent paper. Go to hell with your lies. NPP financier ...

• tiger head 9 years ago

I learnt a very influencial mp rush to the suspects house for a reason no body knew,do u know who this mp was?

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

When international intelligence informed the NPP government headed by Kuffour and his Dwarf Attorney General (Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo in a case with MV Benjamin and 77 parcels of cocaine in Ghana waters what did they do? ...

A BIG FOOL LIKE YOU.HOW DO YOU EXPECT THE WORLD TO TELL YOU WHETHER AKUFO ADDO IS USING THE SUBSTANCE.YOU ARE SAYING THAT SO PROVE IT.AND TO YOUR INFORMATION NACOB HELD THE INFORMATION FOR FOUR DAYS BEFORE THEY THE GOVT ON MV ...

• Baffour Awuah 9 years ago

Listen to that idiot,how can a country prosper with such fools lyk Twum Boafo occupying key positions. Talk of Frank Benneh, Tagor and that lady busted Ruby Mahama. Tell us why ur congress in Kumasi has been postponed. The co ...

• Sappey-Agboh, Atsiame 9 years ago

My word!! Who's Ruby Mahama? Oh lest I forget, most likely a daughter of late NPP ex-Vice President of Ghana (Alhadji Aliu Mahama). Thanks for the information.

• lalia 9 years ago

Do you want to know ? Twum Boafo has hited it hard on the wall, Lets see the NPP on the sc

• solah 9 years ago

Kwakwa.this animal can aslo open his mouth to talk.Aboa ba

• kobla 9 years ago

we are sick and tired of this NPP / NDC bullshit. Ghana is at the brink of collapse and all you idiots can do is to continue your usual political ping pong game. Fix the freaking problem and stop pointing fingers. we do not ...

• Baffour Awuah 9 years ago

Full of animals lyk u abound in NDC . How can such bratt be entertained in civilised NPP. ABOA BI BA

• Walter 9 years ago

The drug barons will never forgi

• kojo Boakye 9 years ago

the fooling of Ghanaians by this NDC party is up with them.who ever you are let me tell you every sensible Ghanaian living in Ghana and abroad have seen where this cocaine business is you have ruined the country and it tells ...

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Listening to nonsense

• Walter 9 years ago

The drug barons will never forgive the NDC for destroying the trade in Ghana. They will do everything to kick the NDC out of power by sponsoring numerous insane shipments of cocaine to destinations like UK and US that make he ...

• Zito 9 years ago

NDC IS ALWAYS STEALING STATE MONEY

• Mugu Yaro 9 years ago

This is a foolish opinion. How can a minister have a Chief of Staff? The Asem Darker case was a security lapse. The same cannot be said of Nayele's case. In any case we have not heard the end of that case. By the way, is it n ...

• Kofi Miawo De 9 years ago

Kojo Twum Boafo,the same fool who slept with his father's wife. NDC is full of miscreants, even Dramani Mahama himself bonked his housemaid and fathered a child with her.

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

Are you sure you can point to your father? My believe is you are a father lees. In your part of our country you have mothers but not fathers. Prove me wrong if you have one

• kiki 9 years ago

Mother Ghana the People you trusted i mean your Children to Guide and Guard your Treasure since Indepence have dissapointed You.They have Stolen Your Treasure and Banked them in a White Man Country for thier Selfish needs.Now ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Yea! tell them....Hypocrates of NPP !!
    Under their watch, Cocaine changed Chemistry INTO Kokonte powder!!!
    NPP SHOULD JUST KEEP QUIET when it comes to Cocaine matters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Owusu. 9 years ago

This guy Twum Boafo or whatever his name thinks that all Ghanaians are fools like him. NDC has been in power for the past 6 years so why didn't arrest those people involve in drug business as he is alleging? This kind of stu ...

• agya 9 years ago

just make sure you are not busted…you will be prosecuted, and jailed…does not matter if NDC or NPP…The problem is the lack of productivity of NDC makes this issue more sickening.

• Zack 9 years ago

When will the NDC admit that they are in power and stop the lies and propaganda?
    How the hell did cocaine woman use a VVIP of KIA to transport 12.5kg of coaine into UK?
    You have woefully failed Ghana and propaganda at this ...

• Augustine 9 years ago

CEO Free Zones Board, now dabbling in cocaine politics, are you therefore surprised why our economy is failing in all fronts.

• AAA 9 years ago

Did the Npp have the balls to arrest the people who facilitated Amoatin's herion shipment to the U.S.?

• Zack 9 years ago

The NPP are not the government in power. The NDC is in power,therefore,if we have questions on corruption, the NDC have got to answer, and so when our VVIP of KIA is being used by a common person the NDC has got to answer.
    W ...

• kofi 9 years ago

but you people have giving the vvip for drug barons hmmmm.Twum Boafo you again?

• Jacob 9 years ago

I don't blame this stupid youngman Twum Boafo. I blame the appointing authority. With all the tantrums he had thrown into the public domain, he still remains at post.If Mahama were to be serious with the governance issues in ...

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

Don't lie between your teeth. I'm not holding forth for npp, but the hunter is always who has meat in his oven. Diplomatic passages.

• Baron 9 years ago

what's NPP supporters only know is insult.
    They would never addressed the issue.

• labista 9 years ago

Nana is a drug baron .and a wee smoker who piss; on our masjid whenever he visits tamale

• Whatever 9 years ago

NDC would waste no time to take action if a baron rears its head but for the NPP, they gave in to the advances of the barons and got itself impregnated with a lot of traffickers

• Godgis 9 years ago

Twum Boafo is a wee smoker

• kwabena 9 years ago

Trash and nonsense. Think and concentrate on your asigned duties. Rubbish

• aki-ola,jamasi 9 years ago

is. there any sensible person in ndc?,naaa I don't think so.stupid fool like u .

• Africa 9 years ago

Sut up, you are full of Twum. Tum Twum

• Fran 9 years ago

oh shame to dis npp fools anytime de truth is revealed they become angered .
    the fact here is dat npp has most of its members dealing in illicit drugs .
    npp de cocaine party .
    narcotics peddlers party

• Mahama 9 years ago

This fool does not demand a response

• Owusu Acheaw 9 years ago

Drug baron´re in both parties.

a)NDC;Egya Atta said,"there are drug baron in my party who are using the VIP lounge to transact their illicit trade".

b)NPP;Amoateng for you.

• Owusu Acheaw 9 years ago

There are Drug barons in both parties.

a)NDC;Egya Atta said,"there are drug barons in my party who are using the VIP lounge to transact their illicit trade".

b)NPP;Amoateng for you.

• Smart Frempah UK 9 years ago

I hate liars. Who gave this woman the bag at the entrance of the plane? My grandmother?

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

I haven't heard any government minister condemning Ruby's acts even though Ruby her has admitted being guilty... This tells a lot and it gives room for more suspicion. Time Will Tell since things are gradually unfolding.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2015 free scholarships for Africans

• aziz London Heathrow 9 years ago

Please for God sake lets put Ghana first and forget about this ruby issue please

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

This fool just opens his shitty mouth and starts spewing nonsense and lies.

These are facts.

Rawlings PNDC started using Ghana's missions abroad with the Swiss embassy as drug operations headquarters and Frank Benn ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

JOn mahama is now a drug traffiker. He does so with Ruby Adu Gyamfi whose diplomatic passport names her Ruby Mahama. A big disgrace to NDC drug barons.

Germany

Twim boafo should give us break he is one of the cocaine dealers

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

You are sick. NDC used diplomatic bags all along and thought that they won't be caught. Now it's the evidence is clear; they have been exposed. Top NDC gov't official involved.

• PN 9 years ago

You do not have to justify which of the two major parties is better at controlling the drug menance.The public are not fools. Instead admit to the mistakes of your party members who have let your party down, expose and punish ...

• sikdo 9 years ago

Some.people.dont.think they.just.talk.just.talk

• PN 9 years ago

It is sad. Thats why we are not making any progress in our country.I am trying hard not to be abusive

• apuuu 9 years ago

Here we going again Twum Baoafo unprofessional inexperienced immature talking nonsense it will be better you focuses on fixing the economy than talking about which party is commintte to fight cocaine trafficking stup ...

• Senyo Koblavi 9 years ago

Go sleep with you step mother again fool. You did not learn from your public disgrace in London Right? Kwasea. Your father used to deal in cocaine, and you are doing the same too. You will be caught soon.

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 9 years ago

This guy is ridiculous.
    The NDC party had their major global drug kingpin dealing in all manner of class A substances from cocaine, through "wee" to heroine as the Head of Security at Kotoka International Airport, working i ...

• Antiochus-London 9 years ago

This smack head Twum Boafo never engages his brain before opening his mouth.

• KOJO T 9 years ago

This Twum-bodamfo guy again?