Mahama sure of leading NDC in 2016

Read Comments Comments (36)

• adanko 9 years ago

All these years NDC has been in power why he these roads not been worked on till when mahama starts his election campaign? NDC will lie through its teeth and we should not fall for it!!!

• AKOKO DARKO (U.S.A.) 9 years ago

Indeed we really do not have memory.

• Allegation 9 years ago

Ndc would be undemocratic if MAHAMA is made to go unopposed

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

The electoral commissioner of Ghana Kwadwo Afari Gyan the laziest EC who does not want to use his energy to work but has found the easiest way to choose political parties to rule in Ghana in every 8yrs. NDC will finish their ...

• Adjei Koti 9 years ago

Mahama said he will be there to campaign.
    He did not say for himself.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

Now NDC is Mahama`s property.He has the Power to sell NDC to China.

• SGT.ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Who cares.We are not going to vote on tribal lines again come 2016.My mother sells corn dough to cater for my siblings and you and your guys are there misusing Ghana's money because we are foolish enough to vote for you.You ...

• Oteng 9 years ago

Vary sorry it will be the same tribal politics since someone can say otanii aboa but you forget 50 present thinking there Asante are Ntafoo if DNA will test in Ghana one day the soo call Asantes son of their king will overthr ...

• Bawku Naaba 9 years ago

We are dissapointed in you.Too much dumso dumso.Everything is getting out of hand under your presidency;health insurance programme and many more.Living condition is high yet no electricity and the people cannot work:factories ...

• MEELON 9 years ago

COME ENDING 2015 AND HE WILL PILE UP MACHINES ACROSS BOARD TO DECIEVE GHANAIANS THAT HE IS ON CONSTRUCTION. DUMSOR WLD ALSO STOP FOR A WHILE AND THERE HE GOES BRAGGING,SEE BETTER GH. DEAR Mr.PRESIDENT & UR SCHOOL BOYS MINISTE ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo will die by 2015

• Papa 9 years ago

Your papa wey he go .You do not show respect for elders n that will make u die young.

• Man Of God 9 years ago

If I be a Man of God, I proclaim your doom by the end of this year, because the Bible say who ever draws the sword dies by the sword, So wishing death for somebody because of politics, may death visit u in the name of Jesus.

• Ustarz Seidu abass 9 years ago

Is your Father still alive?

• Yawa 9 years ago

As for mahama, I promise this time he will not get my vote. He should be changed for some one better else we shall lose potoooo.

• KWAME 9 years ago

NO PROBLEM, BUT WHAT IS HE GOING TO PROMISE AGAIN? AND WILL GHANAFUO LISTEN TO THIS MAN AGAIN? THIS TIME, TAKE HIS LAPTOP AND ALL THE STOLEN MONEY FROM GHANA, BUT DON'T VOTE FOR HIM.!!

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is a dead body walking

• Joemens 9 years ago

Are you alright?

• Evans Mensah GERMANY 9 years ago

Mahama is a liar, why now because of elections. No way ti vote for Ma, only fools will for NDC

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

If this joker wins again then Ghanaians doesn't have serious thinkers as TD Jake's is advising

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Duku 9 years ago

Ghana needs a fresh start devoid of parties that don't believe in its people.
    Enough is enough!

• Kwame 9 years ago

Keep cleaning the streets of Ghana because you and your Ndc had put this Country in the mess.Why do you want to stand in for next election? Ghanaians would be foolish if they vote for you Mahama.

• citizin 9 years ago

Do sth to transform de economy otherwise u are bound to lose. transfer our pension funds

• Y.B 9 years ago

Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    Amazing cleanshield in a bottle for your health from USA

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement designed to clean inner Ossian, get rid of unwonted substances in the bod ...

• Derrick 9 years ago

why only 2 parties oh! ghanaians lets do sometin

• Derrick 9 years ago

Never ,u fool us tcher trainees allowance what do u want d poor 2 do u came 2 meet it but why why ?

• Oteng 9 years ago

You think you only is a pastor if I bee man of God,shem on you why don't you pray for the person to change since bible don't won't people to die in dia since go read your bible if I bee

• churchill 9 years ago

By the grace of almighty God he will still Leads Ghana from 2016 to 2020

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

No real men with balls in the NDC can challenge Mahama.cowards even though they are all aware that he is toxic material for 2016.he has already run the party to the ground.Gen Mosquito is much more than Mahama but he too is a ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Ghanaian will regret if they make the same mistake to vote for NDC we know how u manipulated the results and brought people from Togo u will not have it easy

• DOVI PROSPER 9 years ago

MILLS PROMISED TO HAND OVER IN 2017 AND WHAT HAPPENED?IF MAHAMA WILL COME TO SEFWI IN 2016 TO CAMPAIGN ONLY GOD KNOWS. 2016 WE NEED EITHER KWESI BOTCHEY OR SPIO AS OUR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AS MAHAMA HAS FAILED THE PARTY .

• Joe 9 years ago

Mahama, are you not ashamed of yourself of even thinking of seeking another term in office? You have messed up everything in Ghana and you are not ashamed to think of offering yourself for another term. I do not think Ghanai ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

we shall die if you remain as a president after 2016. we are fed up with corruption and dumsor

• mr amin 9 years ago

aseidu nkatia said that if u lie once u need another 99 lies to defend it so u end up lieying 99.9999999..... this is what happening to mahama
    pls vote him ouz.

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

This "fuulis" president wouldn't have done roads if not votes eeeh? He very stupid and always thinking of himself and how to secure power... He obviously not a president who has the whole of Ghana at heart.... Mahama gave the ...